Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Callia Flowers

Callia Flowers View more information

166 reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.8 out of 5 rating

Awards

166

265 User photos

  • Rebecca
    Rebecca Married on 13/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful flowers!

    I used Callia for my bridal and bridesmaid bouquets, corsages and boutonnieres. The flowers looked so perfect for our special day, and Caitlin was super responsive at every stage of the process. it was really easy to receive the delivery of the flowers a few days before, and the Elegant bouquets looked great with our colour scheme.

    Callia Flowers's reply:

    Thank you so much, Rebecca! I'm so glad to hear that you loved your wedding florals! It was a pleasure working with you and we are honoured that you chose us to be a part of your special day! We wish you and your partner all the best! - Caitlin 😊💐
  • Jeanny
    Jeanny B. Married on 12/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best service

    I was very impressive by the service. Caitlin was always there with every follow-up. Amazing service. Especially to the last minute request of boutonnieres. The Flowers came on time! All of my family and friends loved how beautiful the flowers were. This will not be my last time I'll be ordering from them. For future brides, if flowers is the last thing you don't want to worry about. Please order from them! There was 3 styles and it made it so easy to choose. Thank you Callia for making my special day beautiful.

    Callia Flowers's reply:

    Hi Jeanny! I'm so happy you loved your fresh blooms for your big day; we work extra hard to ensure everything is extra special for you! We wish you all the best and look forward to making a Callia moment for you, hopefully soon!😁
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • J
    Josie T. Married on 22/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Flowers!

    Caitlin was very responsive and helpful. She communicated throughout the process and the flowers were gorgeous!!! They were so reasonably priced and looked amazing I highly recommend.

    Callia Flowers's reply:

    I love these photos! Thank you so much, Josie; we are glad we could be part of your big day. On average, you save over 75% when selecting Callia for your floral wedding needs. I'm so glad you loved your bouquet, and we wish you all the best!
  • K
    Kayla Married on 22/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Flowers were wonderful!

    I’m not a flower person so going to a flower shop and picking out my own seemed really daunting.
    I found callia on Instagram (their dragons den pitch) and knew instantly that is what I wanted ! The flowers were delivered to our house Thursday and were beautiful for Saturday! They came with instructions on how to store them which made the process easy!

    Callia Flowers's reply:

    Such beautiful photos; it seems everyone had a great time! I'm so happy we could be part of your big day and help make the process simple and stress-free. We work hard to ensure ordering your wedding blooms can be as simple as a few clicks! I'm happy to hear our care tips were easy to follow; we hope we can make another Callia moment for you soon! All the best 😁
  • A
    Alison N. Married on 21/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Callia Flowers - Flawless!

    Callia flowers are by far the most unique, incredible selection of flowers. What a gift. The experience of working with Callia has always been flawless & professional. I refer them to all my friends and family.

    Callia Flowers's reply:

    Thank you so much, Alison! Our team works hard to ensure every moment is perfect and seamless. I'm glad you enjoy our seasonal blooms, and we hope we can make many more moments for you and your family and friends! All the best - Caitlin
  • Caitlyn
    Caitlyn L. Married on 15/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible!

    Working with Callia for our wedding was one of the best and easiest decisions we made as far as planning goes. They really do take all of the stress out of picking florals and make the process simple and fast, while also delivering gorgeous flower arrangements at the same time. While you do not get to pick the individual flowers or the exact look of the bouquet you are getting, they give you a rough idea based on what is in season at that time and the end results really blew us away. The flowers that were chosen went so well with our fall wedding, we could not be happier! Plus, their customer service is OUTSTANDING. Very attentive and quick to respond to any and all questions we had. We would highly recommend them to anyone we know!

    Callia Flowers's reply:

    Love, love, love, these photos! We are so happy we could make the process of finding your wedding flowers stress-free. We work hard to ensure everything is picture-perfect for you! Thank you so much for your sweet words, and we wish you all the best!
  • Tania
    Tania R. Married on 15/10/2022
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing and super easy!

    I ordered 1 bridal bouquet, 3 bridesmaids bouquets, and about 10 boutonnieres/corsages. Placing my order online was extremely simple and straightforward. I immediately received confirmation after placing my orders and timely follow ups from the vendors. Delivery was super smooth and the flowers arrived well-packaged and undamaged. And not to mention how beautiful they were!! I would definitely order again!

    Callia Flowers's reply:

    Hi Tania, I'm so happy you loved your fresh blooms! Everything comes super fresh from the farm and is hand-tied and delivered by our fantastic team. We ensure our processes are simple and easy to make wedding planning much more enjoyable! We wish you all the best and look forward to making another Callia moment for you, hopefully soon!
  • R
    Rachel M. Married on 09/10/2022
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful and affordable

    The flowers came two days before the wedding and already looked gorgeous. They opened up nicely for the day (just had to follow a few easy steps to put them in water with food). The boutineres went in the fridge and held up beautifully. Was really impressed with everything!

    Callia Flowers's reply:

    Hi Rachel! I love how the bouquets match everyone's outfit. I'm so happy you enjoyed your wedding blooms; we always deliver 2-3 days before the wedding to ensure everything blooms and looks picture-perfect for your big day! We wish you all the best!
  • Jenna
    Jenna D. Married on 01/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Take the stress out of Wedding flowers and trust Callia!

    It was a relief to be able to trust Callia to prepare my bouquets, boutonnieres, bud vases and eucalyptus for out wedding in October. With the simple website and basic options it took the stress out of understanding flowers and knowing you would receive beautiful and fresh flowers that would last! When I received the flowers a few days prior to the wedding, they come with instructions to place in water with included flower food. I had some questions about the eucalyptus since I had never worked with it before (and my stress levels were high at the time) but when I called the "emergency" number I was pleased with a quick, friendly and straightforward answer to all my worries. They are really great at working with stressed out brides and take all the stress out of wedding flowers! Highly recommend!

    Callia Flowers's reply:

    Hi Jenna, these are great photos! We do things simply to provide the freshest in-season blooms for your special day! Our top priority is to ensure everything runs smoothly and to be available to help! We know having a wedding can be stressful, and we are here to ensure everything is effortless and picture-perfect! 💐
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message