Bohemian Bouquet
3153 Augusta Drive L5N 5E4 Mississauga (Ontario) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Bohemian Bouquet

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

11

53 User photos

Order by:
  • Amanda

    Amanda Cirinna · Married on 12/09/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Work

    Working with Cat was absolutely wonderful! She brought our vision to life better than we could have ever imagined. Still looking back in awe at her beautiful work.

    Sent on 14/10/2020
  • Ping

    Ping Li · Married on 13/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A bohemian dream come true!!

    The first thing I started researching after getting engaged was a florist. Catherine was the only one that offered to have a video chat instead of emails. I really appreciated that, you can really get a feel of someone's vibe that way rather than emails. I knew she was creative and talented after browsing thru her online proforlio, but after a few planning sessions I was confident that she would bring my ideas to life. She was very easy to work with, and very flexible with my schedule. She offered me different options and types of flowers to keep me on budget and not to sacrifice on the esthetics. She was very quick to respond whenever I had a question. On the wedding day she was the first one on site to set things up, I was blown away by her beautiful work when I arrived. Her work has exceeded my expectations. The flowers were one of my favorite things on that day. They created the atmosphere that I had envisioned for my day. The guests couldn't stop taking photos with my backdrop. I wish I could keep all my flowers forever. Thank you, Catherine. for bringing my ideas to life. To make my wedding day the best day with your vibrant work if art.

    Sent on 26/05/2020
  • Mark

    Mark R · Married on 06/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Easy to work with

    Provided us with beautiful flowers for our wedding day.

    Sent on 12/10/2019
  • Erin

    Erin Wendland · Married on 05/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Love!!!! Such an amazing experience.

    From start to finish Cathryn was a pleasure to work with.
    Such a breath of fresh air and so hardworking.
    She helped bring my vision to life.

    Sent on 13/12/2019
  • Kirsten

    Kirsten Watters · Married on 10/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Totally exceeded expectations

    Catherine did an amazing job with the flowers for our wedding. With very little direction from us she was able to create exactly what we were looking for. She has a magical way with flowers, and her passion is both exciting and contagious.

    I highly recommend booking Bohemian Bouquet for your wedding. If I ever need to order a professional florist for another event Catherine is the first person I’ll call.

    Thank you so much for bringing our vision to reality!

    Sent on 18/08/2019
  • Anastasia

    Anastasia · Married on 20/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beyond expectations - stunning work!

    This review is long overdue - my wedding was in Jul 2019. I do not know much about flowers. I told Cat the budget and the general colour scheme, and left it up to her to fully design everything. The end result was the most beautiful bouquets and flower pieces I've ever seen. My bridal bouquet had so many different flower varieties, with surprise colours that matched the theme but made it unique. She somehow anticipated what I would like without me even knowing it. The bridal bouquet was made extremely well - despite the +45C weather and running around all day, it held up beautifully even days after the wedding. Cat also did a great job with the table pieces. She worked within my tight budget and created adorable decor that both me and the guests loved. I highly recommend anyone looking for unique flowers that stand apart from your typical bridal looks. Cat was friendly, supportive and professional and it was a pleasure having her as our florist.

    Sent on 28/09/2020
  • S

    Stephanie Harrison · Married on 29/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bridal Shower

    Bohemian Bouquet did a lovely job with the centerpieces, head table, signing table, and sweets table for my Bridal Shower. Catherine is so wonderful to work with, she listens to all your ideas and brings your vision to life. My shower was country/harvest themed and her arrangements fit perfectly with the decor. I was blown away by the beauty of her bouquet designs. I had many compliments from guests as well! I would highly recommend her services for a shower or wedding.

    Sent on 23/10/2018
  • Melanie

    Melanie · Married on 12/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exceptional

    Catherine was a dream to work with. I had left the florals for our wedding to the last minute. Our wedding coordinator put me in touch with Catherine about 2 weeks before the big day. We talked back and forth for a few days, leaving her with just a week to plan and execute all the florals. With the lack of time, I went into the big day relatively blind on what the outcome would be. But I trusted that she understood the vision and style I had in mind. I couldn’t be happier with how they turned out. The florals added a pop of colour to our otherwise basic decor/attire. Catherine did such an amazing job and I’m so glad I was able to work with her for our special day. The florals were a definitely a highlight. I will be recommending her to our friends and family.

    Sent on 21/11/2018
  • Monica

    Monica Bujnowski · Married on 06/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Catherine is the master of Bohemian Bouquets!

    Working with Catherine was very easy from start to finish. He knowledge of flowers is very extensive and she has a natural talent for colour schemes and types of flowers that are in style- The Bohemian Style. Catherine took my budget, colour scheme, and favourite flowers and created a masterpiece. I originally wanted a mixture of wild flowers and elegant roses and what I got exceeded my expectations. When I think about my wedding and how gorgeous the bouquets, boutonnieres, flower girl crown and centerpieces turned out, I get very emotional. I had always dreamed of having fresh flowers at my wedding, and a beautiful bouquet that would compliment my dress, the season and style of the year. Catherine was able to achieve all my wishes and more. Allow the photo's to prove it. Thank you again Catherine. I am soo in love with the flowers, I even dried some of them so I can have them forever. You are soo very talented and I wish you continued success!

    Sent on 01/11/2018
  • S

    Sandra Cogliano · Married on 28/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely wonderful!

    Catherine exceeded all of my expectations. I had hired her to decorate my parents home for my sisters wedding and she was nothing short of perfection! Our stairwell, and front entrance was grand and beautiful. As soon as I contacted her, she took the project on right away. Sending me different ideas, and providing me with her opinion on what would work best. She was accommodating to all of my changes and was prompt in responding to me. I would definitely use her again, and I reccomend her to all!

    Sent on 28/07/2018
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.