Weddings

Reviews for Bohemian Bouquet

Bohemian Bouquet

Bohemian Bouquet

Mississauga, Ontario
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 14 reviews
View more information

14 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 14

59 User photos

Order by:
  • Melissa
    Melissa Married on 08/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Gorgeous Wedding Flowers

    Cat was so easy to work with and definitely delivered beyond my expectations. We essentially told her our colour palette, and gave her free reign on design - and she did not disappoint! She rented us table arrangements stands as well as an arch for our head table - all reasonably priced. All of our table arrangements were taken home by guests that gushed over them. We would highly recommend Cat!!
  • Amanda
    Amanda K. Married on 28/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Could not have asked for a better experience

    After rescheduling our wedding a few times, we lost our original florist last minute and had to find someone ASAP. I contacted Cat and a few other vendors but right off the bat, I knew I would choose Bohemian Bouquet. Cat was an absolute dream to work with, accommodating my requests and really bringing our floral vision to life. She was always quick to answer, provide suggestions, and creatively working within our budget and timeline. On the day of she arrived early and went above and beyond to create such a beautiful atmosphere and the most beautiful bouquets, boutonnieres and arch I could ask for. She legitimately brought my vision to life and was wonderful to deal with. Thank you so much!
  • Amanda
    Amanda C. Married on 12/09/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Work

    Working with Cat was absolutely wonderful! She brought our vision to life better than we could have ever imagined. Still looking back in awe at her beautiful work.
  • Zahra
    Zahra K. Married on 15/11/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Cat @ Bohemian Bouquet is AMAZING!

    I used Cat's services for my outdoor wedding ceremony. She was easy to work with, provided great ideas, and created a beautiful setup on the day of. Huge plus was that she was also able to pick-up / set-up the mandap/chuppah for my ceremony too. Cat does it all and she's awesome to work with :)
  • Ping
    Ping Married on 13/10/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    A bohemian dream come true!!

    The first thing I started researching after getting engaged was a florist. Catherine was the only one that offered to have a video chat instead of emails. I really appreciated that, you can really get a feel of someone's vibe that way rather than emails. I knew she was creative and talented after browsing thru her online proforlio, but after a few planning sessions I was confident that she would bring my ideas to life. She was very easy to work with, and very flexible with my schedule. She offered me different options and types of flowers to keep me on budget and not to sacrifice on the esthetics. She was very quick to respond whenever I had a question. On the wedding day she was the first one on site to set things up, I was blown away by her beautiful work when I arrived. Her work has exceeded my expectations. The flowers were one of my favorite things on that day. They created the atmosphere that I had envisioned for my day. The guests couldn't stop taking photos with my backdrop. I wish I could keep all my flowers forever. Thank you, Catherine. for bringing my ideas to life. To make my wedding day the best day with your vibrant work if art.
  • Mark
    Mark Married on 06/10/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Easy to work with

    Provided us with beautiful flowers for our wedding day.
  • Erin
    Erin W. Married on 05/10/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Love!!!! Such an amazing experience.

    From start to finish Cathryn was a pleasure to work with.
    Such a breath of fresh air and so hardworking.
    She helped bring my vision to life.
  • Kirsten
    Kirsten W. Married on 10/08/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Totally exceeded expectations

    Catherine did an amazing job with the flowers for our wedding. With very little direction from us she was able to create exactly what we were looking for. She has a magical way with flowers, and her passion is both exciting and contagious.

    I highly recommend booking Bohemian Bouquet for your wedding. If I ever need to order a professional florist for another event Catherine is the first person I’ll call.

    Thank you so much for bringing our vision to reality!
  • Anastasia
    Anastasia Married on 20/07/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beyond expectations - stunning work!

    This review is long overdue - my wedding was in Jul 2019. I do not know much about flowers. I told Cat the budget and the general colour scheme, and left it up to her to fully design everything. The end result was the most beautiful bouquets and flower pieces I've ever seen. My bridal bouquet had so many different flower varieties, with surprise colours that matched the theme but made it unique. She somehow anticipated what I would like without me even knowing it. The bridal bouquet was made extremely well - despite the +45C weather and running around all day, it held up beautifully even days after the wedding. Cat also did a great job with the table pieces. She worked within my tight budget and created adorable decor that both me and the guests loved. I highly recommend anyone looking for unique flowers that stand apart from your typical bridal looks. Cat was friendly, supportive and professional and it was a pleasure having her as our florist.
  • S
    Stephanie H. Married on 29/12/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Bridal Shower

    Bohemian Bouquet did a lovely job with the centerpieces, head table, signing table, and sweets table for my Bridal Shower. Catherine is so wonderful to work with, she listens to all your ideas and brings your vision to life. My shower was country/harvest themed and her arrangements fit perfectly with the decor. I was blown away by the beauty of her bouquet designs. I had many compliments from guests as well! I would highly recommend her services for a shower or wedding.