Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Bohemian Bouquet

Bohemian Bouquet

Bohemian Bouquet

Mississauga, Ontario
5.0 out of 5 rating, 15 reviews
View more information

15 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 15

62 User photos

  • Melissa
    Melissa Married on 08/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Gorgeous Wedding Flowers

    Cat was so easy to work with and definitely delivered beyond my expectations. We essentially told her our colour palette, and gave her free reign on design - and she did not disappoint! She rented us table arrangements stands as well as an arch for our head table - all reasonably priced. All of our table arrangements were taken home by guests that gushed over them. We would highly recommend Cat!!
  • Amanda
    Amanda K. Married on 28/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Could not have asked for a better experience

    After rescheduling our wedding a few times, we lost our original florist last minute and had to find someone ASAP. I contacted Cat and a few other vendors but right off the bat, I knew I would choose Bohemian Bouquet. Cat was an absolute dream to work with, accommodating my requests and really bringing our floral vision to life. She was always quick to answer, provide suggestions, and creatively working within our budget and timeline. On the day of she arrived early and went above and beyond to create such a beautiful atmosphere and the most beautiful bouquets, boutonnieres and arch I could ask for. She legitimately brought my vision to life and was wonderful to deal with. Thank you so much!
  • Amanda
    Amanda C. Married on 12/09/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Work

    Working with Cat was absolutely wonderful! She brought our vision to life better than we could have ever imagined. Still looking back in awe at her beautiful work.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Shannon
    Shannon T. Married on 13/06/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Couldn't be happier!!

    We used Bohemian Bouquet for our wedding and we couldn't be happier with our decision. Cat is an absolute dream to work with. She brought our floral vision to life and everything was perfect, from the bridal bouquet to the centerpieces to the custom arbor greenery. It was completely magical. And Cat is a joy! So flexible and kind and responsive. Can't recommend highly enough!
  • Zahra
    Zahra K. Married on 15/11/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Cat @ Bohemian Bouquet is AMAZING!

    I used Cat's services for my outdoor wedding ceremony. She was easy to work with, provided great ideas, and created a beautiful setup on the day of. Huge plus was that she was also able to pick-up / set-up the mandap/chuppah for my ceremony too. Cat does it all and she's awesome to work with :)
  • Ping
    Ping Married on 13/10/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A bohemian dream come true!!

    The first thing I started researching after getting engaged was a florist. Catherine was the only one that offered to have a video chat instead of emails. I really appreciated that, you can really get a feel of someone's vibe that way rather than emails. I knew she was creative and talented after browsing thru her online proforlio, but after a few planning sessions I was confident that she would bring my ideas to life. She was very easy to work with, and very flexible with my schedule. She offered me different options and types of flowers to keep me on budget and not to sacrifice on the esthetics. She was very quick to respond whenever I had a question. On the wedding day she was the first one on site to set things up, I was blown away by her beautiful work when I arrived. Her work has exceeded my expectations. The flowers were one of my favorite things on that day. They created the atmosphere that I had envisioned for my day. The guests couldn't stop taking photos with my backdrop. I wish I could keep all my flowers forever. Thank you, Catherine. for bringing my ideas to life. To make my wedding day the best day with your vibrant work if art.
  • Mark
    Mark Married on 06/10/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Easy to work with

    Provided us with beautiful flowers for our wedding day.
  • Erin
    Erin W. Married on 05/10/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Love!!!! Such an amazing experience.

    From start to finish Cathryn was a pleasure to work with.
    Such a breath of fresh air and so hardworking.
    She helped bring my vision to life.
  • Kirsten
    Kirsten W. Married on 10/08/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Totally exceeded expectations

    Catherine did an amazing job with the flowers for our wedding. With very little direction from us she was able to create exactly what we were looking for. She has a magical way with flowers, and her passion is both exciting and contagious.

    I highly recommend booking Bohemian Bouquet for your wedding. If I ever need to order a professional florist for another event Catherine is the first person I’ll call.

    Thank you so much for bringing our vision to reality!
  • Anastasia
    Anastasia Married on 20/07/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beyond expectations - stunning work!

    This review is long overdue - my wedding was in Jul 2019. I do not know much about flowers. I told Cat the budget and the general colour scheme, and left it up to her to fully design everything. The end result was the most beautiful bouquets and flower pieces I've ever seen. My bridal bouquet had so many different flower varieties, with surprise colours that matched the theme but made it unique. She somehow anticipated what I would like without me even knowing it. The bridal bouquet was made extremely well - despite the +45C weather and running around all day, it held up beautifully even days after the wedding. Cat also did a great job with the table pieces. She worked within my tight budget and created adorable decor that both me and the guests loved. I highly recommend anyone looking for unique flowers that stand apart from your typical bridal looks. Cat was friendly, supportive and professional and it was a pleasure having her as our florist.