Bohemian Bouquet
3153 Augusta Drive L5N 5E4 Mississauga (Ontario) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Bohemian Bouquet

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

8

33 User photos

Order by:
  • Mark

    Mark R · Married on 06/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Easy to work with

    Provided us with beautiful flowers for our wedding day.

    Sent on 12/10/2019
  • Erin

    Erin Wendland · Married on 05/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Love!!!! Such an amazing experience.

    From start to finish Cathryn was a pleasure to work with.
    Such a breath of fresh air and so hardworking.
    She helped bring my vision to life.

    Sent on 13/12/2019
  • Kirsten

    Kirsten Watters · Married on 10/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Totally exceeded expectations

    Catherine did an amazing job with the flowers for our wedding. With very little direction from us she was able to create exactly what we were looking for. She has a magical way with flowers, and her passion is both exciting and contagious.

    I highly recommend booking Bohemian Bouquet for your wedding. If I ever need to order a professional florist for another event Catherine is the first person I’ll call.

    Thank you so much for bringing our vision to reality!

    Sent on 18/08/2019
  • S

    Stephanie Harrison · Married on 29/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bridal Shower

    Bohemian Bouquet did a lovely job with the centerpieces, head table, signing table, and sweets table for my Bridal Shower. Catherine is so wonderful to work with, she listens to all your ideas and brings your vision to life. My shower was country/harvest themed and her arrangements fit perfectly with the decor. I was blown away by the beauty of her bouquet designs. I had many compliments from guests as well! I would highly recommend her services for a shower or wedding.

    Sent on 23/10/2018
  • Melanie

    Melanie · Married on 12/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exceptional

    Catherine was a dream to work with. I had left the florals for our wedding to the last minute. Our wedding coordinator put me in touch with Catherine about 2 weeks before the big day. We talked back and forth for a few days, leaving her with just a week to plan and execute all the florals. With the lack of time, I went into the big day relatively blind on what the outcome would be. But I trusted that she understood the vision and style I had in mind. I couldn’t be happier with how they turned out. The florals added a pop of colour to our otherwise basic decor/attire. Catherine did such an amazing job and I’m so glad I was able to work with her for our special day. The florals were a definitely a highlight. I will be recommending her to our friends and family.

    Sent on 21/11/2018
  • Monica

    Monica Bujnowski · Married on 06/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Catherine is the master of Bohemian Bouquets!

    Working with Catherine was very easy from start to finish. He knowledge of flowers is very extensive and she has a natural talent for colour schemes and types of flowers that are in style- The Bohemian Style. Catherine took my budget, colour scheme, and favourite flowers and created a masterpiece. I originally wanted a mixture of wild flowers and elegant roses and what I got exceeded my expectations. When I think about my wedding and how gorgeous the bouquets, boutonnieres, flower girl crown and centerpieces turned out, I get very emotional. I had always dreamed of having fresh flowers at my wedding, and a beautiful bouquet that would compliment my dress, the season and style of the year. Catherine was able to achieve all my wishes and more. Allow the photo's to prove it. Thank you again Catherine. I am soo in love with the flowers, I even dried some of them so I can have them forever. You are soo very talented and I wish you continued success!

    Sent on 01/11/2018
  • S

    Sandra Cogliano · Married on 28/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely wonderful!

    Catherine exceeded all of my expectations. I had hired her to decorate my parents home for my sisters wedding and she was nothing short of perfection! Our stairwell, and front entrance was grand and beautiful. As soon as I contacted her, she took the project on right away. Sending me different ideas, and providing me with her opinion on what would work best. She was accommodating to all of my changes and was prompt in responding to me. I would definitely use her again, and I reccomend her to all!

    Sent on 28/07/2018
  • D

    Danielle Devlin · Married on 07/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exactly what I wanted!

    I used Bohemian Bouquet for my wedding and was not disappointed! Very friendly, but also very professional, which made the whole process feel like a breeze.
    Bohemian Bouquet was able to create exactly what I had imagined and more. They also provided amazing recommendations, which really added to the look.
    Fantastic experience. Would definitely recommend!

    Sent on 17/07/2018
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.