Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for 3 Girls Floral

3 Girls Floral View more information

18 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

18

48 User photos

  • Josée
    Josée B. Married on 03/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome florist!

    Beverly and her staff were amazing! They captured my vision perfectly. I would recommend them for any wedding.
  • S
    Shona L. Married on 02/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible!

    Bev was absolutely incredible from start to finish. I was drawn to 3 Girls because of their willingness to work with freesia (a must have for me) and she completely blue me away with my flowers. Absolutely stunning, and so easy to work with. Listened to what I was looking for, and executed perfectly. Would absolutely recommend.
  • M
    Meagan M. Married on 13/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Pipers Heath - Summer Wedding

    There are not enough words to describe how amazing Bev is! Not only is Bev such a wonderful person to work with, her creativity and going the extra mile is unparalleled!!! Bev is the reason my wedding was as beautiful as it was!!!! She exceeded my expectations and I just don’t know how to thank her! Listen, Bev is your girl, she will exceed your expectations and make your day so special and she is within budget!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • S
    Stephanie C. Married on 06/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful florals!

    I was very lucky to have 3 Girls Floral for my wedding! Working with Bev was an absolute pleasure and she made our vision come to life. Bev is so knowledgeable and easy to work with! She is kind, friendly and truly cares about her clients and her work. (It shows!!) She was able to work with us every step of the way and goes above and beyond for her clients to make sure everything is perfect. She was able to decorate several spaces for our wedding, and each space turned out beautifully! We are so happy and cannot thank you enough Bev!!!!!
  • Allie
    Allie P. Married on 31/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Bev is amazing!

    Great experience with Bev - thank you! She was friendly, easygoing, and fun to work with. She spent extensive time talking to us to understand our floral vision and sent us lots of pictures to make sure she had the right idea of what we were looking for. She even visited the venue with us to understand how to decorate the space, which was very kind. She created beautiful centrepieces, a garland for the head table, bouquets, florals for the arbour used at both the ceremony and reception, flowers for the cake, and flowers for one of our signs. She hand delivered the bouquets to us beforehand before flawlessly executing the decorations. We couldn't be happier with how they turned out! :)
  • Emma
    Emma H. Married on 18/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Pure Perfection!

    I can not say enough to thank Bev for the beautiful flowers that came to the farm for our day! With the wind we had to make a last minute change to our ceremony arch and Bev made the sprays hang like it had been the plan the whole time. Every table decoration had big beautiful flowers and tied in with all of our bouquets, corsages and boutonniere's. Thank you Beverly for helping to create the most beautiful vision for our wedding!!
  • K
    Kayla B. Married on 03/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very Attentive to detail

    Beverly was very attentive to detail and easy to work with.
    She had fair and reasonable prices. 10/10 would recommend her services!
  • K
    Kim N. Married on 01/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful work!

    Beverly was so amazing! From the moment I put in my request she responded so quickly and helped me pull together the most beautiful floral arrangements for my wedding. She made sure we stayed in budget and was incredibly accommodating with postponements from covid. Everyone at our wedding couldn't get over how beautiful our arbour and how stunning it was, my bouquet was absolutely magnificent! Thank you so so much Bev and your team for your outstanding work!
  • Rosiieanne
    Roseanne Married on 01/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Flawless Florals!!

    Beverley is an absolute pleasure to work with, I highly recommend signing with 3 Girls Floral. She did our wedding, the full works! Flowers, centerpieces, receiving table, sweetheart table, cake décor flowers and a beautiful gold ring backdrop. Although I had an idea of what I wanted, Bev made sure that the flowers were an absolute dream! She is very attentive, professional and took the time to understand our vision. She was very transparent throughout the process and was very patient in working with me. We look forward to being able to work with Beverley again!
  • Melanie
    Melanie B. Married on 06/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful flowers and amazing service!

    Bev was absolutely amazing for my wedding in November 2021! Myself not knowing too much about flowers, she was able to help out and guide me in the right directions, and create beautiful bouquets, boutonnieres and corsages that fit perfectly with the theme/vibe i was going for. She was always very responsive, patient and understanding, as well as professional and timely. I would highly recommend her to anyone planning a future wedding! Thanks again for everything!!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message