Succulent Chocolates and Sweets
501 Rowntree Dairy Road L4L 8H2 Vaughan (Ontario) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Succulent Chocolates and Sweets

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.8
  • Response time 4.9

Awards

50

22 User photos

Succulent Chocolates and Sweets 1
Succulent Chocolates and Sweets 2
Succulent Chocolates and Sweets 3
Succulent Chocolates and Sweets 4
Succulent Chocolates and Sweets 5
+ 18
Order by:
  • Marta

    Marta Wais · Getting married on 02 of November of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    May 2019 wedding

    Our guests loved these a favours! The colours were beautiful and they were so tasty. We got so many compliments

    Sent on 13/05/2019

    Succulent Chocolates and Sweets's reply:

    Hi Marta, thank you so much for this review, we really appreciate it as a small business :) I'm happy we could make your special day a little 'sweeter' with our chocolates and add an element of decor with them.
  • A

    Alyssa Medeiros · Married on 05 of October of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great service and the chocolates were so beautiful

    My husband and I would just like to tell you have beautiful the chocolates were. Our guests complimented us on how beautiful they were and also how tasty they were! Great job succulent chocolates!!

    Sent on 08/10/2019

    Succulent Chocolates and Sweets's reply:

    Thank you Alyssa for your review! We were so honoured to be apart of your special day and happy you and your guests loved the chocolates :)

    All the best!
  • Nicole

    Nicole Riley · Married on 14 of September of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Delicious and professional

    I ordered bonbons from succulent chocolates for my wedding favours. From the get go, the communication was amazing, they are so responsive and patient and nice, I really had a good experience with them and the bonbons were beautifully done and tasted as good as that looked.
    Thank you for the excellent service
    Nicole

    Sent on 15/10/2019

    Succulent Chocolates and Sweets's reply:

    Hi Nicole! Thank you so much for your amazing review!

    We are so happy you loved your favours and your experience with us was one that left your stress free during the months leading up to your wedding.

    We were happy to accommodate your order and have it shipped to Quebec where your wedding was, always exciting to see our chocolates reach people across Canada!

    Thank you again for allowing us to be apart of your special day, we were so honoured :)
  • Kait

    Kaitlynn Kerr · Married on 13 of September of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Favours

    We hired Succulent Chocolates for our wedding favours which were two chocolate bon bon; vanilla bean and salted carmel. The team was amazing, allowed us to sample different favours and their favours included ribbon, packaging as well as tying the favour tags which made it so much easier for us. Also, all our guests including us absolutely loved the favours and they tasted amazing!

    Sent on 02/10/2019

    Succulent Chocolates and Sweets's reply:

    Thank you Kaitlynn for your wonderful review :)

    We are so happy that you and your guests loved the chocolates! The vanilla bean and salted caramel combo looked so elegant in your box with your custom tag, the box really came together perfectly! Thank you again for choosing us to be apart of your special day and adding a 'sweet' touch! Can't wait to be apart of more special moments in your life, all the best!
    The wedding of Kaitlynn Kerr and Succulent Chocolates and Sweets 6
  • Amy

    Amy Polsinello · Married on 31 of August of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful wedding favours!

    We absolutely loved our wedding favours - they were classic, beautiful and delicious!! We had the hand painted bon bons- dulce de leche and espresso and they were incredible. Definitely recommend the team at Succulent Chocolates and Sweets!!!

    Succulent Chocolates and Sweets 7
    Succulent Chocolates and Sweets 8
    Sent on 03/09/2019

    Succulent Chocolates and Sweets's reply:

    Hi Amy,

    Thank you so much for your lovely review, we were so honoured to be apart of your special day and couldn't be happier with the way your favours boxes turned out!

    Thank you again for allowing us to share in your wedding day and can't wait to be apart of more special moments in your life :)
    The wedding of Amy Polsinello and Succulent Chocolates and Sweets 9
    The wedding of Amy Polsinello and Succulent Chocolates and Sweets 10
    The wedding of Amy Polsinello and Succulent Chocolates and Sweets 11
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 31 of August of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful and Delicious!

    I would highly recommend Succulent Chocolates for wedding favours. Their chocolates were delicious and the staff were very professional and easy to work with. My husband and I were happy that we ordered a few extra for wedding day and have been enjoying eating them since!

    Succulent Chocolates and Sweets 12
    Sent on 11/09/2019

    Succulent Chocolates and Sweets's reply:

    Hey Ashley,

    Thank you so much for your wonderful review :) I am so happy you loved the chocolates and have been able to enjoy them yourself after the wedding!

    At Succulent Chocolates its our mission to not only provide an amazing product, but also great service and I am glad you were happy with both!

    I hope you return to purchase more chocolate for another special event in your life.
  • Kieran

    Kieran · Married on 17 of August of 2019

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Delicious chocolates

    Succulent chocolates were excellent to work with. They were very responsive and easy to deal with. The favours were packaged nicely and they attached the favour cards I provided for free. The chocolates were delicious.

    Sent on 23/08/2019

    Succulent Chocolates and Sweets's reply:

    Thank you Kieran for your lovely review! We try and always make the process an easy an stress free as possible as we know our brides are always dealing with a lot when planning their wedding!

    I'm happy we could do that for you and you LOVED the chocolates! All the best in this new stage in your life :)
  • Leah

    Leah Spicer · Married on 03 of August of 2019

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      3.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Succulent Chocolates and Sweets

    The chocolates were STUNNING and so delicious. Customization was only available if paid for. But their options were amazing. The finished product Was wrapped in a gorgeous ribbon and looked so elegant. I was so happy

    Succulent Chocolates and Sweets 13
    Sent on 15/08/2019

    Succulent Chocolates and Sweets's reply:

    Thank you Leah for your review :)

    The boxes of 2 hand painted bonbons look stunning on your plate setting and you had provided such a beautiful tag for the favours!

    I am so glad to hear that you were happy with your order and we could be apart of your special day! All the best in this new stage in your life!
  • V

    Vanessa Ricci · Married on 02 of August of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellant Service!!

    Succulent chocolates is such an easy company to work with!! Our wedding favours were such a hit with our families at our wedding this past weekend! Everyone loved the flavours of the bonbons, not to mention that they were such a nice touch of decor to each plate at the tables. I didn't just use them for my wedding but also my bridal shower and my sisters baby shower! Never a disappointment!! I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for great service, delicious treats and a modern touch to any event!! Thank you Succulent!!

    Sent on 08/08/2019

    Succulent Chocolates and Sweets's reply:

    Thank you so much Vanessa for your review! We are so honoured to have added a sweet touch to so many special moments in your life, your trust in us means the world :)

    Congratulations again on your marriage and we can't wait for you to come back for many more special moments in your life!

  • Alessandra

    Alessandra La Rosa · Married on 22 of June of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Most Amazing Chocolates!

    From the moment I was in touch with Succulent Chocolates I knew everything was being taken care of. They were quick to answer emails and answer any questions that we had. If you are looking for pretty wedding favour that are also super delicious then this is the place to contact.

    Sent on 11/07/2019

    Succulent Chocolates and Sweets's reply:

    Hi Alessandra,

    Thank you for your kind words :) It was our honour to be apart of your special day and make the process as stress free and easy as possible.

    You choose a great favour, our Box of 1 Rose pyramid which acts as a great extension of the decor and also has that unique shape that really stands out.

    I hope we are able to be apart of many more special moments in your life, all the best!

Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.