Weddings

Reviews for Succulent Chocolates and Sweets

Succulent Chocolates and Sweets

Succulent Chocolates and Sweets

Vaughan, Ontario
Rating 4.9 out of 5, 53 reviews
View more information

53 reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.8 out of 5

Awards

  • 53

29 User photos

Order by:
  • Rocco
    Rocco F. Married on 03/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great Favor Options

    We ordered chocolate pops as wedding favors for our guests! They had many options which matched our color scheme perfectly! Additionally, they were able to attach custom tags! They looked so beautiful on the place settings and our guests loved the extra little touch!

    Succulent Chocolates and Sweets's reply:

    Hi Rocco,

    Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy our pops were the perfect addition to your special day :)

    Thank you again for including us, we hope to see you again soon!
  • Romina
    Romina P. Married on 13/09/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Chocolate Heaven

    We had the pleasure of having Succulent Chocolates create the most beautiful handmade chocolate bars for our wedding and we couldn’t have been happier. The attention to detail, the pure elegance of their artwork - and I say artwork because they were pure art - added the perfect touch not only to our decor, but for our guests. They loved being able to enjoy such a delectable treat and I am so grateful to Succulent Chocolates for adding such a unique touch to our wedding. THANK YOU!

    Succulent Chocolates and Sweets's reply:

    Hi Romina,

    Thank you so much for your review, it means the world to us during this difficult time and seeing a review like this really brings a smile to the whole Succulent Chocolates team :)

    Every chocolate we craft is made with so much love and we always strive to provide the best customer service and product to our clients. Thank you again for entrusting us with the favours for your special day, we wish you both the best in this new chapter!
  • Bel
    Bel:) Married on 29/12/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent and delicious chocolate

    I had been struggling with the wedding favors for a long time until I stumbled upon Succulent Chocolate. I was never a chocolate person but the design and the looks just attracted me. The staff, Michelle, was very helpful, so i was quick to decide this will be it. Normally they say people would only order one favors per 100 pieces but because I had a small party and i wanted more than one favor (because all of them looks too yummy!), I’ve got earl grey and caramel. And I’m glad I did. All my guests loved it! It was not too sweet, just the right amount, and it looked super pretty. Thank you very much for the amazing wedding favor.

    Succulent Chocolates and Sweets's reply:

    Hi Bel,

    We are so glad that you did stumble upon our company and we were able to supply delicious wedding favours for your special day :)

    You choose 2 amazing flavours for your guests to enjoy that not only tasted great but added an element of decor to your wedding as well.

    Thank you for trusting us with your favours and we hope to be apart of more milestones in your life! All the best!
  • Marta
    Marta W. Married on 02/11/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    May 2019 wedding

    Our guests loved these a favours! The colours were beautiful and they were so tasty. We got so many compliments

    Succulent Chocolates and Sweets's reply:

    Hi Marta, thank you so much for this review, we really appreciate it as a small business :) I'm happy we could make your special day a little 'sweeter' with our chocolates and add an element of decor with them.
  • A
    Alyssa M. Married on 05/10/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great service and the chocolates were so beautiful

    My husband and I would just like to tell you have beautiful the chocolates were. Our guests complimented us on how beautiful they were and also how tasty they were! Great job succulent chocolates!!

    Succulent Chocolates and Sweets's reply:

    Thank you Alyssa for your review! We were so honoured to be apart of your special day and happy you and your guests loved the chocolates :)

    All the best!
  • Nicole
    Nicole R. Married on 14/09/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Delicious and professional

    I ordered bonbons from succulent chocolates for my wedding favours. From the get go, the communication was amazing, they are so responsive and patient and nice, I really had a good experience with them and the bonbons were beautifully done and tasted as good as that looked.
    Thank you for the excellent service
    Nicole

    Succulent Chocolates and Sweets's reply:

    Hi Nicole! Thank you so much for your amazing review!

    We are so happy you loved your favours and your experience with us was one that left your stress free during the months leading up to your wedding.

    We were happy to accommodate your order and have it shipped to Quebec where your wedding was, always exciting to see our chocolates reach people across Canada!

    Thank you again for allowing us to be apart of your special day, we were so honoured :)
  • Kait
    Kaitlynn K. Married on 13/09/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Favours

    We hired Succulent Chocolates for our wedding favours which were two chocolate bon bon; vanilla bean and salted carmel. The team was amazing, allowed us to sample different favours and their favours included ribbon, packaging as well as tying the favour tags which made it so much easier for us. Also, all our guests including us absolutely loved the favours and they tasted amazing!

    Succulent Chocolates and Sweets's reply:

    Thank you Kaitlynn for your wonderful review :)

    We are so happy that you and your guests loved the chocolates! The vanilla bean and salted caramel combo looked so elegant in your box with your custom tag, the box really came together perfectly! Thank you again for choosing us to be apart of your special day and adding a 'sweet' touch! Can't wait to be apart of more special moments in your life, all the best!
  • A
    Ashley Married on 31/08/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful and Delicious!

    I would highly recommend Succulent Chocolates for wedding favours. Their chocolates were delicious and the staff were very professional and easy to work with. My husband and I were happy that we ordered a few extra for wedding day and have been enjoying eating them since!

    Succulent Chocolates and Sweets's reply:

    Hey Ashley,

    Thank you so much for your wonderful review :) I am so happy you loved the chocolates and have been able to enjoy them yourself after the wedding!

    At Succulent Chocolates its our mission to not only provide an amazing product, but also great service and I am glad you were happy with both!

    I hope you return to purchase more chocolate for another special event in your life.
  • Amy
    Amy P. Married on 31/08/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful wedding favours!

    We absolutely loved our wedding favours - they were classic, beautiful and delicious!! We had the hand painted bon bons- dulce de leche and espresso and they were incredible. Definitely recommend the team at Succulent Chocolates and Sweets!!!

    Succulent Chocolates and Sweets's reply:

    Hi Amy,

    Thank you so much for your lovely review, we were so honoured to be apart of your special day and couldn't be happier with the way your favours boxes turned out!

    Thank you again for allowing us to share in your wedding day and can't wait to be apart of more special moments in your life :)
  • Kieran
    Kieran Married on 17/08/2019
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Delicious chocolates

    Succulent chocolates were excellent to work with. They were very responsive and easy to deal with. The favours were packaged nicely and they attached the favour cards I provided for free. The chocolates were delicious.

    Succulent Chocolates and Sweets's reply:

    Thank you Kieran for your lovely review! We try and always make the process an easy an stress free as possible as we know our brides are always dealing with a lot when planning their wedding!

    I'm happy we could do that for you and you LOVED the chocolates! All the best in this new stage in your life :)