Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Fun Wrappers Personalized Event Favours

Fun Wrappers Personalized Event Favours

Fun Wrappers Personalized Event Favours

Port Coquitlam, British Columbia
5.0 out of 5 rating, 16 reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
16 reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

16
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2014 Winner
  • J
    Joni B. Sent on 07/12/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I am very pleased with my chocolate bar favours. They where very helpful and fast. I would totally use them again.
  • S
    Suki S. Sent on 12/06/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Jennifer was very prompt and friendly with our order. She made my experience very easy and wonderful. Jennifer even went out of her way to deliver my order to make it easier for me. I will definitely be re ordering from her in the future.
  • A
    Anh N. Sent on 10/01/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I had favours made for my son's birth announcement. I live in Victoria, just had another baby and the transaction couldn't have been more flawless! Quick responses flexible and accommodating pick up times; not to mention reasonable prices! Thanks again, the bars were perfect!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • B
    Brandee M. Sent on 22/12/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Jennifer was amazing. She's very easy going, works with you on what your vision is. I will definitely be going back for my next occasion.
    Thank you!
  • A
    Amber L. Sent on 12/06/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Glad Jen helped me out with my labels for my wedding - couldnt have done it without her!
  • A
    Adelle Sent on 25/09/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    one word: WOW! Working with Jennifer was a pure pleasure. You can tell she really loves what she does by her quality of work, enthusiasm and perfectionism. She made this aspect of my wedding simple and easy by being flexible, easily available, quickly responding to my questions and giving me genuine advice. The final product of my wine labels were beautifully done and was a perfect touch to my special day. Thanks Jen!
  • C
    Caroline Sent on 07/11/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Correspondence with Fun Wrappers was always answered quickly. The customized ribbons I ordered came out exactly how I wanted them, and we got many compliments on them!
  • S
    Stephanie M. Sent on 25/10/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The wine labels I ordered for my wedding were absolutely beautiful, everybody loved them! The service they provided was exceptional. I would definitely use Fun Wrappers in the future.
  • J
    Jill L. Sent on 29/07/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We ordered some personalized napkins from fun wrappers for our wedding. They were perfect. The colour and the quality of the napkins were amazing. They were very helpful when it came to ordering and I received my napkins within a week of my purchase. I would highly recommend this company for any of your wedding needs.
  • [Anonymous] Sent on 29/07/2013
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    I was delighted to find this business and so close to my home , I love to support local business. Follow up on a speedy delivery was great. The only thing I wanted that wasn't possible was a multiracial rugby couple topper. I was able to modify the groom with a little makeup. Can't wait to see the surprise on the couples face when the switch is couple at the wedding, both avid rugby players
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message