Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Della Terra Artisan Olive Oils & Balsamics

Della Terra Artisan Olive Oils & Balsamics

Della Terra Artisan Olive Oils & Balsamics

St Catharines, Ontario
5.0 out of 5 rating, 11 reviews
View more information

11 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

11

7 User photos

  • Katherine
    Katherine K. Married on 27/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best customer service

    Our wedding favours arrived last night and THEY ARE FABULOUS!! I couldn't be happier. Tina's customer service is beyond excellent. We had the opportunity to visit her shop in St. Catharines before finalizing our order and all I can say is that it is worth the drive to St. Catharines. Beautiful shop, had fun doing some tastings and selecting our pairing of a flavoured olive oil and balsamic, discussing labelling, ribbons, etc. Price was more than reasonable and represents exceptional value. All was shipped well wrapped to avoid breakage. We plan to visit Della Terra again and, hopefully, see Tina following our wedding at the end of August. We need to stock up on products for ourselves! Great items for gifting, stocking stuffers, hostess gifts, or just for yourself.

    Della Terra Artisan Olive Oils & Balsamics's reply:

    Wow Katherine! Thank you so much for the glowing review. We can't wait for you to visit again and loved collaborating with you on your favours. We loved that you had gone with using a custom caricature illustration - it was the talk of the shop! You both look so sweet and happy in it - we wish you both all the best and can't wait to hear all about your wedding when next you visit :)
  • J
    Jacqueline W. Married on 09/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Favors!!!

    Tina and the team at Della Terra were the perfect choice for our wedding favors. They took the time to nail down the exact look we were going for. They are so organized and were a pleasure to work with. Thank you!!

    Della Terra Artisan Olive Oils & Balsamics's reply:

    Thank you so much for the wonderful review Jacqueline! We wish both you and Marco a lifetime of love and happiness!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • S
    Suzi C. Married on 05/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent service

    Tina was a pleasure to work with. She got our wedding favours done with less than a month notice & they were perfect! Custom labels & delivered to my door. Thank you

    Della Terra Artisan Olive Oils & Balsamics's reply:

    Suzi!
    You were so great to collaborate with! Your custom favours are definitely one of our favourites that we've done. We are thrilled that you both were so happy with them. We wish you and Xavier a lifetime of love, health and happiness. Come by and visit us anytime :)
    -tina
  • Amanda
    Amanda B. Married on 12/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly Recommend!

    We purchased assorted olive oil flavors as wedding favours for our guests. The selection is amazing, the price is very reasonable, and Tina was fabulous to work with! I didn't have the chance to taste all the flavors, but the blood orange and rosemary were amazing! I highly recommend Della Terra!

    Della Terra Artisan Olive Oils & Balsamics's reply:

    Thank you so very much Amanda for the wonderful review! Please come back to sample more flavours we would be more than happy to do a tasting with you and Andrew! Congratulations and we wish you a lifetime of health, happiness and love! -tina
  • E
    E C Married on 18/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great product! Great experience! Great people!

    An absolute great experience! We used the bottles of oil as a favours at our Wedding reception! Tina's creatively, professionalism, and character made the entire experience a fun and memorable one! I would definitely recommend them! Just awesome! Loved it!

    Della Terra Artisan Olive Oils & Balsamics's reply:

    Eddie and Tina- you guys were so sweet and so fun! Thank you so much for the great review and thank you for putting your trust in me to run with your design. I loved seeing the pictures of your romantic winter wedding - it looked so beautiful, rustic and luxe. Wishing you all the best and hope to see you both again soon,
    -tina
  • Rose
    Rose B. Married on 25/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Love our wedding favours!

    From our first meeting with Della Terra all the way through, Lydia was a joy to work with. She made the process very easy! I would recommend Della Terra to friends and family for their gourmet needs and gift giving :) Thank you Lydia and Della Terra

    Della Terra Artisan Olive Oils & Balsamics's reply:

    Thank you for your very kind review, Rose! It was a pleasure working with you and we wish you and Bradley a lifetime of happiness, health and fabulous food!
    Lydia
  • D
    Diana Married on 07/12/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great infused oils!

    Lydia was great with communicating and helping with our order. The order came so quick and beautifully packaged. Excited to have these oils as favours for our wedding!
  • S
    Sarita N. Married on 21/09/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Favors - Olive oil and Balsamic Vinegar

    I was in search for top quality favors that both guest and myself would love. Della Terra Artisan offered not only variety but quality as well. I also requested custom tags for my favors and was blown away with design. Packaging, design and taste was exactly what I was searching for. Thank you for making my day memorable.

    Della Terra Artisan Olive Oils & Balsamics's reply:

    Thank you so much for your review, Sarita! It was our pleasure to assist you and Olsi with your favours. We are honoured to have been included as part of your special day!
  • A
    Alexandra S. Married on 07/09/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect Wedding Favours !

    Della Terra did an excellent job with our wedding favours! The olive oil and balsamic were nicely packaged, and delivered when expected (with free delivery). We would definitely recommend to others!

    Della Terra Artisan Olive Oils & Balsamics's reply:

    Alexandra, thank you so much for your kind review! With so many available options for favours, we truly appreciate you choosing Della Terra! Wishing you all the best!