Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for THE ONE BRIDAL

THE ONE BRIDAL View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
17 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

17
  • M
    Melanie S. Sent on 05/06/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent Inventory, Service, Quality

    Excellent selection, quality, and service. Shopping at The One Bridal was an absolute pleasure. Coco was highly responsive and experienced. I highly recommend!!
  • Katy
    Katy A. Sent on 18/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I said yes to the dress at first visit

    I found my dream dress on my first visit. I had a good feeling about going in due to the positive reviews. Coco was an absolute joy to work with! She is knowledgeable and super helpful. She took the time to help me find the perfect dress for my big day. The entire process (from dress selection to final fitting) was smooth. I would highly recommend The Bridal One for all your bridal needs.
  • J
    Jennifer T. Sent on 26/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Found my dream dress!

    Found my dream dress with great service and great price! Coco was professional and helped with me everything I needed. She offered great tips and advice to help me be comfortable in a large ballgown dress. I would definitely recommend anyone The One Bridal to anyone who is looking for a rental option.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Y
    Yu Kwei C. Sent on 26/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Perfect Dress

    Coco was so helpful in my search for a dress rental! She prepared me on how to take care of the dress and move around in it as needed on my wedding day. Great experience!
  • W
    Wendy T. Sent on 17/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing dresses and service

    We used The One Bridal to rent my wedding dress. The store had a wide-variety of dresses to rent and Coco has a good eye to see what looks good on you and how to alter them to fit you better. The entire process was super easy and organized. Definitely recommend!
  • Daniel
    Daniel H. Sent on 18/10/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We used The One Bridal for our wedding gown and as well as all the bridesmaids dresses. We first met Coco earlier this year, and she was extremely helpful and informative. They had some variety of selections to choose from, and she was willing to let us know all the details in how long they the dresses would take to be made after measuring our size and etc. During the pickup of the wedding gown, it was all organized into a "suitcase" like storage box for easy storage and transporting of the dress.

    Coco's positive attitude and flexibility made it very easy for us to pick out our wedding outfits and we recommend their services to anyone.
  • David & Rachel
    David R. Sent on 13/08/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We have signed up for multiple services with The One Bridal: Wedding dress and veil rental, Chinese red dress 'Kwa' rental and videography for our BIG day. We have such great customer experience with The One Bridal and their way of dealing with clients was seamless and went above and beyond our expectation. The One Bridal compromised my wedding needs and provided me with flexible timeline on pickup and returns. The video highlights turned my second reception into an amazing and remarkable event. From video taping, to cut and edit, to background music selection, it didn't cost any of my efforts but it turned out to be very very touching and seamless.I definitely recommend The One Bridal to all engaged couples!
  • T
    Tammy L. Sent on 17/11/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The One Bridal helped us to capture every moment of the day.
    Photos were shot with natural light, all came out beautifully.
    Love our photos and video!!!
  • [Anonymous] Sent on 04/08/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    After trying on dresses in several bridal salons in the GTA, I bought my wedding gown at The One Bridal. Coco was friendly, patient, and was great at working with my budget. She wasn't pushy in trying to make a sale. I bought my dress on my second visit to The One and she was able to accommodate my request to modify the neckline. Coco was also very helpful in recommending the best type of bra for the dress. The dress is made to your exact measurements and height (remember to bring your shoes) instead of ordering it in a size to fit the widest part of you and then having to pay for alterations to be done to the rest of the dress. They also offer wedding gown rentals.

    We also ordered our bridesmaid dresses there - also made to exact measurements and height. They also have tuxedos, suits, and the traditional chinese wedding dress (qi pao). Other services available include photography, videography, hair and makeup.
  • [Anonymous] Sent on 11/07/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I bought a traditional red lace Chinese dress at The One Bridal to wear for my wedding reception. The dress was absolutely stunning and fit me perfectly. The price was really reasonable and the service was great. Definitely worth checking out!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message