Sherry's Bridal Boutique
18424 Hurontario Street L7K0Y3 Caledon Village (Ontario) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Sherry's Bridal Boutique

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

9

7 User photos

Sherry's Bridal Boutique 1
Sherry's Bridal Boutique 2
Sherry's Bridal Boutique 3
Sherry's Bridal Boutique 4
Sherry's Bridal Boutique 5
+ 3
Order by:
  • Alyssa

    Alyssa Behenna · Getting married on 17 of October of 2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Experience

    I had my appointment with Sherry this past weekend and i'm so happy I did. I was pretty nervous about going that I almost called to reschedule. I went with my Mom, Aunt, and MOH. I had a pretty good idea of what I thought I wanted and a Pinterest board full of similar dresses - A-Line, V-Neck, with some lace. I showed them to Sherry and she immediately pulled 3 dresses - 2 were similar to what I was thinking and 1 that was very different but she wanted me to try. I wasn't getting that "this is my dress" feeling with the first 2 dresses, so I tried on that 3rd dress and it felt amazing. I was super comfortable wearing it and it was so flattering and elegant. We tried on 4 more dresses but I kept going back to that 3rd dress, not wanting to take it off.

    Sherry was able to pull me out of the idea I had for my dress and put me into something that was perfect for me. She made the experience so wonderful because I never once felt rushed or pushed into a direction I wasn't open to. She watches your reactions and listens to your comments to focus on exactly what you are looking for in a dress. She understood that comfort was very important to me and put me in something that I didn't want to take off.

    I said YES to my dress at Sherry's Bridal Boutique and I couldn't be more excited about it.

    Sent on 22/07/2019
  • K

    Kim Soundy · Getting married on 09 of May of 2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing service!

    I have been to this store now 3 times! Once for my wedding dress, once for the mother of the bride dress and now for the bridesmaid dresses. Sherry and her girls are professional and down to Earth. They focus entirely on you and what you are looking but also give their honest opinions. I went to this shop with one idea in head for my gown and came out with something completely different. But the completely different dress that Sherry pulled was the dress of my dreams and I couldn't be any happier. I can't wait to wear my dress on my wedding date! Amazing team and selection!

    Sent on 16/10/2019
  • Madison

    Madison Lodder · Married on 18 of October of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience!

    One of the best services I experienced while dress shopping. She is accommodating and had a good selection of dresses. I was able to try on many dresses in a short pair of time because of her efficiency

    Sent on 06/12/2018
  • Jennifer

    Jennifer Willis · Married on 12 of October of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sherry's the Best!

    Sherry is the absolute best! She opened her shop for us on her day off, listened carefully when I explained what I was looking for, and expertly selected a few gorgeous options including my dream dress. I was with my maid of honor and mom, and suggested they let Sherry help them. She pulled two perfect dresses off the rack and we left with everything we need for the big day. We couldn't be happier with our dresses and Sherry's amazing service. If you start looking elsewhere, don't buy anything until you make a stop at Sherry's!

    Sent on 22/01/2019
  • Mallory

    Mallory · Married on 28 of September of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Just perfect

    Sherry provided the best service to help me find my dream dress. Not only that, she brought dresses for me to try on at the hospital for my terminally ill mom. Her warm, kindness and knowledge lent to a fun and easy appointment. I really felt valued and cared for.

    Sherry's Bridal Boutique 6
    Sherry's Bridal Boutique 7
    Sherry's Bridal Boutique 8
    Sent on 30/09/2019
  • Kristen

    Kristen Fed · Married on 02 of March of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Bridal Experience Ever!

    Sherry absolutely blew every other salon I went to out of the water. She was so patient with my millions of questions, rescheduling appointments and overall nervousness of having to select my dress. As a bigger girl there was so much selection to try on, her samples are in amazing shape, and the best part is she actually listens to what you want vs what you don't want, and there's never any pressure to make a decision - she always dedicates the time you need to make sure you're making the right decision. Her pricing is also super competitive - the dress I ended up choosing was less then other retail locations, plus she threw in some extra bonuses (like a veil package and discount on the bridal party dresses) that made my choice so much easier. Even my bridesmaids loved her - two of them are getting married later in 2019 and went to her for their dresses as well. This shop is truly a hidden gem and worth the drive!!

    Sherry's Bridal Boutique 9
    Sherry's Bridal Boutique 10
    Sherry's Bridal Boutique 11
    Sherry's Bridal Boutique 12
    Sent on 08/11/2018
  • A

    Amanda Van Oudenaren · Married on 25 of November of 2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had an awesome experience at Sherry's bridal and I'd definitely recommend that you book an appointment to see her! From start to finish Sherry went above and beyond to create a wonderful bridal experience and ensure that I was confident and happy with my purchase. Her shop looks small from the outside but she has a great selection of designers and styles that she has carefully selected to be in her shop, after all it only takes 1 dress!

    Sent on 05/06/2017
  • B

    Brennan Solecky · Married on 20 of October of 2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sherry is Incredible

    If you’re looking for a boutique that’s well-stocked, intimate and comfortable, you’ve found the right place!

    Though I bought my wedding dress in my hometown, I needed to outfit my entire bridal party - six bridesmaids. Being mostly local to the Caledon area, and having heard tremendously positive reviews, it was an easy decision for all of us to meet at Sherry’s for an afternoon of dress shopping.

    I had the vision of having three different colours and six entirely different styles. Thinking this was a tall order, I arrived at the shop a ball of nerves and worried about how stressful making my vision come to life would be.

    Sherry was so so prepared for our arrival and put me at ease effortlessly. She pulled every colour I was looking for, recommended styles and flattering silhouettes for each of the ladies and patiently provided countless alternatives and suggestions. She even let me try on my wedding dress that she happened to have in the store (and was $400 cheaper than what I had paid elsewhere)! It was such a positive experience!

    Fast forward to when our dresses came in: One of my bridesmaids had lost a lot of weight, and the dress she originally ordered was too big. Sherry let her take another smaller dress in the store home, in addition to the original dress, to see which one would work better, and be more reasonable to alter - at no extra charge! Sherry was just so helpful, thoughtful and is truly great at what she does! Definitely check her out - you will be glad you did!

    Sent on 06/02/2018
  • Donna

    Donna · Married on 03 of September of 2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sherry is absolutely wonderful! She helped me find my dress after being on the verge of giving up after visiting dozens of stores and trying on even more dresses. From the moment i stepped into her boutique to the moment my dress was hand delivered by Sherry herself, I was treated more like a friend than just another one of her customers.
    Thank you so much for making this entire experience so stress free! You've gone above and beyond!!

    Sent on 03/11/2016

    Sherry's Bridal Boutique's reply:

    Hi Donna,

    Thank you for your kind words. I am looking forward to seeing pictures, you will be a stunning Bride! It was a pleasure working with you.
    Thanks,
    Sherry
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.