Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Sherry's Bridal Boutique

Sherry's Bridal Boutique

Sherry's Bridal Boutique

Caledon Village, Ontario
5.0 out of 5 rating, 18 reviews
View more information

18 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 18

12 User photos

  • Andrea
    Andrea D. Married on 13/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Sherry is lovely!

    Words cannot express how grateful I am to Sherry for being so compassionate and helpful. After the gown I purchased elsewhere was ruined by the seamstress, Sherry answered all of my many texts and questions about dresses in stock. She arranged for me to come by the same day and was determined to help me find something that I loved even more than my original dress. She pulled one dress! Just one and it was perfect. Everything I could have hoped for and it fit perfectly! She truly cares about her brides and is so welcoming. Sherry, thank you so much for your kind heart and help! I can't wait to walk down the aisle in my beautiful dress.
  • Aparna
    Aparna M. Married on 12/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    An amazing experience

    I had such an amazing experience here - I appreciated how much attention Sherry paid to me, and made sure I felt comfortable and beautiful in everything. It was a really welcoming experience, and I ended up getting a stunning dress and veil for a very reasonable price! Thanks for helping me get my dress so close to the big day!
  • Alyssa
    Alyssa B. Married on 22/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Experience

    I had my appointment with Sherry this past weekend and i'm so happy I did. I was pretty nervous about going that I almost called to reschedule. I went with my Mom, Aunt, and MOH. I had a pretty good idea of what I thought I wanted and a Pinterest board full of similar dresses - A-Line, V-Neck, with some lace. I showed them to Sherry and she immediately pulled 3 dresses - 2 were similar to what I was thinking and 1 that was very different but she wanted me to try. I wasn't getting that "this is my dress" feeling with the first 2 dresses, so I tried on that 3rd dress and it felt amazing. I was super comfortable wearing it and it was so flattering and elegant. We tried on 4 more dresses but I kept going back to that 3rd dress, not wanting to take it off.

    Sherry was able to pull me out of the idea I had for my dress and put me into something that was perfect for me. She made the experience so wonderful because I never once felt rushed or pushed into a direction I wasn't open to. She watches your reactions and listens to your comments to focus on exactly what you are looking for in a dress. She understood that comfort was very important to me and put me in something that I didn't want to take off.

    I said YES to my dress at Sherry's Bridal Boutique and I couldn't be more excited about it.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Lori
    Lori J. Married on 09/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend

    I bought my dress from Sherry's bridal. I was feeling insecure about shopping for my dress. Sherry made the whole experience fun, and was very knowledgeable. She helped me find my perfect dress!! I highly recommend her to anyone.

    Sherry's Bridal Boutique's reply:

    Thank you Lori. We are so happy that you enjoyed your Sherry's Bridal experience and appreciate the review
  • Holly
    Holly K. Married on 04/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Loved My Wedding Dress

    Sherry was so helpful & new exactly the dress I was looking for. I felt like I was on “cloud 9 “. wearing it the Day of my Wedding. All of our Guests just “raved” on how beautiful I looked, especially my husband!! & of course my Dad!!
  • Ashley
    Ashley H. Married on 12/06/2021
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful experience

    I just bought my dress from Sherry’s and their selection was fantastic. The sales associate was great at gauging what I was looking for and what I liked with the dresses she brought out. A lot of the dresses were in a pinky tone too and she had a cool trick of slipping white fabric under the decals to see what it would look like white. The veil package came in handy too! Would totally recommend
  • Nikki
    Nikki Married on 03/10/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Experience

    I went to Sherry's back in May with a few of my family members to try on dresses. This was the first time I had gone to look at dresses and I had heard amazing things about the experience at Sherry's. The best part of the experience is that you are the only client in the bridal suite so it is a very intimate experience for the bride and your entourage. All of the dresses pulled and that I tried on were exactly what I had described and wanted and I actually fell in love with the second dress I tried on.

    I just went back this past weekend to pick up my dress and again I was able to have the bridal suite to myself to try on my dress again and ensure everything fit.

    I would highly recommend going here!!
  • Tabitha
    Tabitha R. Married on 26/09/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing selection and great price

    A big thank you goes to Sherry and all of her amazing team. Dress shopping can be very stressful however they made it fun and stress free. Being a smaller shop means you also get amazing service as it is more one on one. So if you are looking for your perfect dress I recommend making an appointment. And feel free to bring in photos of dresses you like as Sherry knows her dresses very well and will help you find "the one". So grab your girls and get ready to say "YES to the DRESS".
  • K
    Kim S. Married on 09/05/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing service!

    I have been to this store now 3 times! Once for my wedding dress, once for the mother of the bride dress and now for the bridesmaid dresses. Sherry and her girls are professional and down to Earth. They focus entirely on you and what you are looking but also give their honest opinions. I went to this shop with one idea in head for my gown and came out with something completely different. But the completely different dress that Sherry pulled was the dress of my dreams and I couldn't be any happier. I can't wait to wear my dress on my wedding date! Amazing team and selection!
  • Grace
    Grace H. Married on 14/12/2019
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Found the dress in under an hour!

    Sherry's Bridal Boutique may not seem huge from the outside but there was a lot of selection. Sherry listened to what I liked and didn't like about each dress and found me the right dress on the 4th or 5th try. We also bought the bridesmaids dresses there and it was very easy to pick one that looked great on them both.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message