Sherry's Bridal Boutique
18424 Hurontario Street L7K0Y3 Caledon Village (Ontario) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Sherry's Bridal Boutique

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Response time 4.9

Awards

14

8 User photos

Order by:
  • Ashley

    Ashley Hogg · Getting married on 12/06/2021

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful experience

    I just bought my dress from Sherry’s and their selection was fantastic. The sales associate was great at gauging what I was looking for and what I liked with the dresses she brought out. A lot of the dresses were in a pinky tone too and she had a cool trick of slipping white fabric under the decals to see what it would look like white. The veil package came in handy too! Would totally recommend

    Sent on 01/04/2020
  • Alyssa

    Alyssa Behenna · Getting married on 17/10/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Experience

    I had my appointment with Sherry this past weekend and i'm so happy I did. I was pretty nervous about going that I almost called to reschedule. I went with my Mom, Aunt, and MOH. I had a pretty good idea of what I thought I wanted and a Pinterest board full of similar dresses - A-Line, V-Neck, with some lace. I showed them to Sherry and she immediately pulled 3 dresses - 2 were similar to what I was thinking and 1 that was very different but she wanted me to try. I wasn't getting that "this is my dress" feeling with the first 2 dresses, so I tried on that 3rd dress and it felt amazing. I was super comfortable wearing it and it was so flattering and elegant. We tried on 4 more dresses but I kept going back to that 3rd dress, not wanting to take it off.

    Sherry was able to pull me out of the idea I had for my dress and put me into something that was perfect for me. She made the experience so wonderful because I never once felt rushed or pushed into a direction I wasn't open to. She watches your reactions and listens to your comments to focus on exactly what you are looking for in a dress. She understood that comfort was very important to me and put me in something that I didn't want to take off.

    I said YES to my dress at Sherry's Bridal Boutique and I couldn't be more excited about it.

    Sent on 22/07/2019
  • Nikki

    Nikki · Getting married on 03/10/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Experience

    I went to Sherry's back in May with a few of my family members to try on dresses. This was the first time I had gone to look at dresses and I had heard amazing things about the experience at Sherry's. The best part of the experience is that you are the only client in the bridal suite so it is a very intimate experience for the bride and your entourage. All of the dresses pulled and that I tried on were exactly what I had described and wanted and I actually fell in love with the second dress I tried on.

    I just went back this past weekend to pick up my dress and again I was able to have the bridal suite to myself to try on my dress again and ensure everything fit.

    I would highly recommend going here!!

    Sent on 19/12/2019
  • Tabitha

    Tabitha Roberts · Getting married on 26/09/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing selection and great price

    A big thank you goes to Sherry and all of her amazing team. Dress shopping can be very stressful however they made it fun and stress free. Being a smaller shop means you also get amazing service as it is more one on one. So if you are looking for your perfect dress I recommend making an appointment. And feel free to bring in photos of dresses you like as Sherry knows her dresses very well and will help you find "the one". So grab your girls and get ready to say "YES to the DRESS".

    Sent on 20/01/2020
  • K

    Kim Soundy · Married on 09/05/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing service!

    I have been to this store now 3 times! Once for my wedding dress, once for the mother of the bride dress and now for the bridesmaid dresses. Sherry and her girls are professional and down to Earth. They focus entirely on you and what you are looking but also give their honest opinions. I went to this shop with one idea in head for my gown and came out with something completely different. But the completely different dress that Sherry pulled was the dress of my dreams and I couldn't be any happier. I can't wait to wear my dress on my wedding date! Amazing team and selection!

    Sent on 16/10/2019
  • Grace

    Grace Haskell · Married on 14/12/2019

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Found the dress in under an hour!

    Sherry's Bridal Boutique may not seem huge from the outside but there was a lot of selection. Sherry listened to what I liked and didn't like about each dress and found me the right dress on the 4th or 5th try. We also bought the bridesmaids dresses there and it was very easy to pick one that looked great on them both.

    Sent on 17/12/2019
  • Madison

    Madison Lodder · Married on 18/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience!

    One of the best services I experienced while dress shopping. She is accommodating and had a good selection of dresses. I was able to try on many dresses in a short pair of time because of her efficiency

    Sent on 06/12/2018
  • Jennifer

    Jennifer Willis · Married on 12/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sherry's the Best!

    Sherry is the absolute best! She opened her shop for us on her day off, listened carefully when I explained what I was looking for, and expertly selected a few gorgeous options including my dream dress. I was with my maid of honor and mom, and suggested they let Sherry help them. She pulled two perfect dresses off the rack and we left with everything we need for the big day. We couldn't be happier with our dresses and Sherry's amazing service. If you start looking elsewhere, don't buy anything until you make a stop at Sherry's!

    Sent on 22/01/2019
  • Karina

    Karina Schmoll · Married on 04/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I swear they are magic!

    First went here with my sister in law for her wedding dress. My sister in law had such a great experience, I knew I would be getting my dress here as well. Sherry is incredibly good at what she does. I felt like I didn't really know what I wanted but she figured it out and helped me find my dress. She is super patient and friendly and was a joy to work with!

    Sent on 24/11/2019
  • Mallory

    Mallory · Married on 28/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Just perfect

    Sherry provided the best service to help me find my dream dress. Not only that, she brought dresses for me to try on at the hospital for my terminally ill mom. Her warm, kindness and knowledge lent to a fun and easy appointment. I really felt valued and cared for.

    Sent on 30/09/2019
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.