Runway Bridal
390 Front Street K8N 2Z8 Belleville (Ontario) View map

Reviews for Runway Bridal

4.9 / 5 Write a review
  • Quality of service

    4.9

    Value

    4.8
  • Professionalism

    4.9

    Reply

    4.9
  • Flexibility

    4.9
184 reviews
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2015 Winner WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2014 Winner WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2013 Winner
Order by :
  • Leah

    Leah, Getting married on 29/12/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Brooke was extremely helpful & honest. Giving me the input that I needed, and considering everything from the venue to my personal insecurities & concerns. I'm so happy with my dress and cannot wait for the big day! I wouls recommend Runway Bridal over ANY and every local bridal salon!

    Sent on 23/08/2016
  • Alanna

    Alanna Layman , Married on 20/01/2018

    4.6 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Good
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Good
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Loved Runway Bridal! Great selection of gowns and the owner was amazing! Very professional, understanding and nice. I found My dream dress and enjoyed every minute of the appointment!!
    Thanks Again!!!

    Sent on 24/02/2017
  • Jacqueline Greenwood , Married on 31/12/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Brooke was super helpful and listened to exactly what I was looking for. She gave me all her attention, helping me find the most perfect dress for my big day! :) so glad I said YES to a dress! Thank you again Brooke!

    Sent on 18/03/2017
  • Sarah

    Sarah Scott , Married on 20/11/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Brooke was very accommodating with me through all 3 appointments I had at her bridal boutique .. I would and do recommend her to anyone looking for wedding & formal dresses. She has a variety of styles and so many beautiful dresses; it makes it hard to make a decision !

    Sent on 09/01/2017
  • Katie Foster , Married on 04/11/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    :) great experience.????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

    Sent on 06/10/2016
  • [Private User]

    4.8 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Good
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Great experience. Christine was amazing and very helpful. I would definitely recommend this shop to anyone looking for bridal or bridesmaid dresses. The prices are very reasonable and they have a huge selection.

    Sent on 28/02/2017
  • Brittany Denneny , Married on 28/10/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Runway Bridal made my wedding dress shopping the best experience this far in the wedding process. My consultant offered feedback on the dresses I liked and what I was looking for, she was very attentive and allowed everyone to be involved in the process. I was nervous about shopping for a wedding dress as it is such a special component of the wedding day, but Runway Bridal eased my nerves instantly! I now have the dress of my dreams and loved every second of the search! Thank you Brooke and your entire staff at Runway Bridal!

    Sent on 10/01/2017
  • Nicole Camp , Married on 21/10/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    My experience at Runway Bridal was amazing, it truly made me feel like a bride! Their knowledge, enthusiasm, and service were excellent and the atmosphere was great! I would highly recommend them to anyone!

    Sent on 08/01/2017
  • Erin Markuschewsky , Married on 14/10/2017

    4.8 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Good
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    I really enjoyed my time here. I felt very comfortable while trying on dresses and was given lots of choice. I am happy that I found my dress here!

    Sent on 15/11/2016
  • Jessie Cartwright , Married on 14/10/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Was such a fun time shopping at runway bridal for my wedding dress! I was able to find the exact dress I was looking for and was reasonably priced. The staff was very pleasant and comfortable to be around!

    Sent on 14/01/2017

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.