Nobility Clothing Designs

12 reviews | Rusagonis (New Brunswick)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews for Nobility Clothing Designs

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

12
Order by:
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 18/09/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Unforgettable Experience

    Natalie is a miracle worker! She’s a complete progressional in what she does! She addresses your concerns and makes your dream dress into a reality! I recommend Nobility Clothing Design to everyone in need of her exceptional services! Her alterations process is so efficient. When my mom couldn’t make her 2nd dress fitting due to an injury Natalie was very accommodating and got her alterations done in just a couple of days! It was a delight to work with Natalie and I can’t wait to wear my perfect dress on September 18th, 2021.
    Thank you Nobility Clothing Design! 10+ stars in my book!
    - A Very Happy Bride

    Sent on 04/09/2021
  • C

    Chloe T. · Married on 21/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She’s seriously the best in the biz

    Working with Nathalie was a privilege. She was first recommended to me by my wedding dress shop, as “the best in the maritimes”. I was lucky enough to get an appointment with Nathalie as I was booking later, but she squeezed me in. The service you will receive from her is top quality. She was easy to talk with, and very professional. The services I received were, to have my dress hemmed, taken in, a bustle added as well as a delicate sleeve. When I say that my dress went from being a source of stress to my favourite part of the wedding, I can only give credit to Nathalie! With her skills she really made my near perfect dress, into my dream dress. The sleeve looked as if it had always been a part of the dress. She also added a unique bustle that matched the dress perfectly. I seriously can’t say enough amazing things about her and her service. I highly recommend her.

    Sent on 23/01/2020
  • [Anonymous]

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Natalie is the best. She will take very good care of you and make sure you are happy!

    Sent on 05/01/2016
  • A

    Amanda R. · Married on 21/06/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My dress was WAY to big when I bought it, but it was such an incredible deal. My dress was all lace and beading. I took it to Nobility, and she made it fit perfectly! She made my dress look prettier than I ever imaged. My dress was probably not an easy dress to alter, but she never once made it seem like it wasn't possible! Thank you!

    Sent on 11/07/2014
  • V

    Victoria H. · Married on 21/09/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I contacted Natalie to make my maid/matron's dresses. What an awesome decision! She is friendly, professional, and a delight to work with. We saved hundreds of dollars by getting my ladies' dresses made!
    We arrived with ideas and photos of dresses we liked, and she ensured our ideas would come to life! Gotta love that custom work!
    She will also be doing the alterations for my wedding gown- she's a pro with beading and lace! Go Natalie!

    Sent on 15/03/2013
  • L

    L K · Married on 07/07/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had gone to Natalie to have my wedding dress altered because I'd heard she was one of the best. She definitely lived up to that. I really wanted the neckline of my dress altered to a different shape, but there was a line of intricate beading all along the top. Natalie was able to remove it all, alter the necline to exactly what I had hoped for, and hand sew every bead back in place perfectly. She also did a really nice bustle and took my dress in, and everything looks great. I'm really pleased I chose Natalie and would recommend her to anyone needing professional, quality alterations at a good price.

    Sent on 23/05/2012
  • A

    Ashley G. · Married on 15/10/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My experience with Natalie was awesome! She created my bridemaid's dresses and they were beautiful and complimented my dress wonderfully. My bridesmaids had very different schedules but Natalie always found a time that worked for everyone! My dress was very intricate and I am sure Natalie would get a headache just thinking about it, but her alterations made the dress fit me perfectly and it was my DREAM dress on that day! She also provided the tuxes for my husband and his groomsmen. I have heard many horror stories from people that go to the retail stores for rentals and the tuxes turn out to big or too small! Natalie is an expert at measurments and we had absolutley no problems with the fit! They all look so handsome! Whether you need alterations, a dress made from scratch, or a tux I would recommend Nobility Clothing! It was a calming and fun experience working with her from start to finish! Thanks Natalie for making us all look beautiful!

    Sent on 21/11/2011
  • G

    Gillian N. · Married on 04/06/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I couldn't have asked for a better dress experience when it came to creating my wedding dress. I knew that I was not going to be able to find my dress "off the rack" and knowing Natalie and her reputation, I knew I could trust her with making me and my wedding party look fabulous! She took my idea and created the dress of my dreams! She read my mind! I trusted her professional opinion every step of the way and was not disappointed! She was always available and accommodating for everyone in my bridal party. She made me and my bridesmaids look and feel beautiful! I know if I were to do it all over again (which I'm not - ha!) I would not hesitate to enlist Natalie in making my wedding dress and I would wholeheartedly recommend her services to anyone and everyone!

    Sent on 21/11/2011
  • S

    Stephanie S. · Married on 16/04/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    All I have to say is when Natalie says come see her first about your wedding gown or bridesmaids dresses, you should! For our wedding in April, my girls & I scrambled to find bridesmaids dresses on time (in January). Every bridal shop took at least 10 weeks to ship the dress, + alteration time. We came across a shop, that could ship sooner (in 6 weeks) but we could only go by the magazine in regards to how the gown would look. Short story, my girls ended up paying $250+ for their dresses before alterations when after meeting Natalie for alterations, it would've cost them soooo much less! If someone would've told me that she could've made the dresses in lesser amount of time, with the alterations & such already done at a fraction of the price, I would've been there first in a heartbeat. These aren't the only things that make Natalie at Nobility such a great company to consider, it's the hard work & the passion that's behind it all. She takes the time with you & each person in your wedding party to make sure that you get what you want. Customer service (& quality) is key. What better person to see than Natalie!

    Sent on 21/11/2011
  • J

    Jamie L. · Married on 02/10/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    When I first met Natalie at the Bridal Show I was hesitant to have my dress made rather than purchasing it, but one of my friends pushed me to meet with her and I am so glad I made that phone call. From the first meeting, she made me feel at ease and comfortable. I had pictures of the dresses I had looked at and put together my dream dress. Also, she made the dresses for my girls and my mother-in-law. Everyone was very happy with the service and experience, we couldn't beat the prices. She was able to work on short notice as 2 of my girls lived out of province and she never laid eyes on 1 of them until 2 days before the wedding, but Natalie works so well in a time crunch. I highly recommend Nobility Clothing for all your wedding attire needs as Natalie is FABULOUS!!!! Lastly, now that I developed a great relationship with Natalie I continue to go back for special occassions and she helps make a dress that is fit just right for my body. YOu will not be disappointed.

    Sent on 08/02/2012
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.