Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for All That Glitters Bridal Salon

All That Glitters Bridal Salon

All That Glitters Bridal Salon

Nepean, Ontario
4.7 out of 5 rating, 15 reviews
View more information

15 reviews

Rated
4.7
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 15
  • K
    Kayla M. Married on 18/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend All That Glitters

    Very professional, supportive and helpful. All That Glitters had my dream dress and I guarantee they’ll have your dream dress too!
  • K
    Kimberly M. Married on 10/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A Huge Thank You!

    We would like to thank all that glitter for such an amazing experience finding a prom dress. Tried on many different styles and dresses until we found exactly what we were looking for. All that glitter had so much patience, understanding, listened and went out of their way to find the perfect dress. We also had a very short time slot to find a dress but with the help of all that glitter, it all worked out. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a dress for any occasion. You will the feel the warmth and kindness from everyone, willing to help and give you their honest opinion. Thank you!

    Savannah & Kim
  • Sinead
    Sinead O. Married on 24/10/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding dress

    I bought my wedding dress here last December, and it arrived ahead of schedule in early March. It was exactly what I was looking for, and there were plenty of options for lower price points

    All That Glitters Bridal Salon's reply:

    Thank you Sinead for the kind words. It was our pleasure and thank you for allowing us the opportunity
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Tara
    Tara S. Married on 18/09/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Willing to go the mile for their customers!

    Honestly, where to start? I unexpectedly became a pandemic bride this year. I was literally nailing down bridesmaid gown selections at ATG when the pandemic hit. Hoping and praying that our original plans would stick, I worked with ATG and they managed to secure my order for my Maid of Honour during lockdown. How's that for going the extra mile? My MOH's dress arrived at the end of June (which would have been just in time for our original wedding date). Part two was when I was shopping for accessories once stores reopened - I had about two months to go until the wedding and was rushing to pull everything together. They helped me select earrings and the perfect headpiece. The one that they had ordered me hadn't arrived on time and I was getting antsy. They hustled hard again and managed to get it to me within two days of my phone call, just in time for my hair trial. Honestly, their customer service was absolutely top knotch. This mother-daughter duo impressed me with their kindness and their caring demeanour. They really want the best for their brides and bridesmaids.

    All That Glitters Bridal Salon's reply:

    Tara thank you so much. It was our pleasure and we really love what we do. Thank you so much for your kind words. Best wishes.
  • Chelsee
    Chelsee B. Married on 12/09/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    100% recommend

    Finding my dress here was fantastic ! The consultant let my party chose some dresses, which ended up working in my favour. They made us priority because i had made an appointment, which made it so much more organized! Super nice staff and honest!

    All That Glitters Bridal Salon's reply:

    Hi Chelsee,

    Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a review. We love what we do and it was our pleasure. Thank you for allowing us to be part of your special day.

    Best wishes,

    Shirley and Chantal
  • Carolanne
    Carolanne L. Married on 15/08/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A lot of choice

    They have so many choice and different style and the staff was really helpful
  • L
    Lesa E. Married on 23/06/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Step-mother -of -groom

    I heard about these lovely ladies from my daughter-in-law who had purchased a bridesmaid dress here. I had been to several other places looking for a long step mother of the groom dress with no success and was feeling discouraged. We picked out several dresses and began trying them on. The first dress was nice.the fourth dress was the winner. Both ladies were encouraging while I tried on but honest in their opinion of how they looked with ideas about what to try next. It was a fabulous experience and I am happy to say I got the dress and it fit to the tee no alterations at all.they have a large selection to choose from and they are great prices also. Please call and make an appointment . Thanks so much ladies you made me feel like a million dollars

    All That Glitters Bridal Salon's reply:

    Hi Lesa,

    It was a pleasure to meet you and I'm so happy we were able to find the perfect dress!! Thank you so much for coming to see us. It was a pleasure. We posted your picture on instagram with your permission of course. You look fabulous!!
  • C
    Christine H. Married on 28/12/2015
    3.2 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      2.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    At first the owner comes off harsh and unfriendly but she becomes nicer over time. They helped find someone to fix my dress who also happend to designs wedding dresses, so I am thankful for that. They also allowed the dress to be dropped at the owners house so they could steam the dress first thing in the morning due to holiday hour
  • [Anonymous]
    3.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    I found my dream wedding dress here during a trunk show they were having. They were very helpful in finding accessories that went well with my dress and gave me the name of an incredible seamstress. I was incredibly happy with my dress and the service I received here.
  • G
    Gabrielle P. Married on 22/08/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    They are a lovely mother daughter team who, despite a big move from North Gower to Bell's Corners days before I made a trip into the store, were incredibly accommodating and helpful. They are a great resource for getting that small town feel in the city. I found a dress very easily (second one!) and the whole process was exciting, relaxing and respectful all at the same time. Upon follow-up calls to the store they were very professional and helpful at answering my questions. Definitely would recommend them.