Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Sound Of Harmony

Sound Of Harmony

Sound Of Harmony

Niagara Falls, Ontario
4.9 out of 5 rating, 69 reviews
View more information

69 reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 69

41 User photos

  • Kayla
    Kayla W. Married on 17/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Experience!

    While booking, Shane was extremely responsive and cared about every detail before our big day. Shane really knew how to keep the party going at our wedding, he understood our crowd well and listened to all requests! We would highly recommend!
  • Chelsea
    Chelsea M. Married on 04/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional, Responsive and Easy to work with!

    We recently had our wedding this past Sunday at Stonewall Estates with DJ Brittany Rose from Sound of Harmony. To say she did an amazing job is an understatement! From the ceremony music cued perfectly to the live reception dance floor, Brittany exceeded our expectations! She set the tone for the night and did not disappoint with the unreal playlist she put together! Our guests were dancing all night long and commented on how much fun they had. Shane and his team are incredibly professional and a breeze to work with, would highly recommend! Thank you Sound of Harmony!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Samantha
    Samantha R. Married on 03/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Quality Dj Service!

    Dj Brittany Rose was so helpful and accommodating! She played all the music we requested all night and kept the dance floor full! Thanks for the perfect evening!

    Sound Of Harmony's reply:

    Thanks Samantha!

    You and Chad were such fun! Congratulations again on tying the knot. Thank you.

    -Brittany
  • M
    Mackenzie O. Married on 01/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Amazing Service

    I am truly blown away by the amazing service we recieved from Shane and DJ Brittany Rose! Shane MC'd our wedding, and we have recieved so many compliments from not only our guests but our other vendors as well. Brittany did an amazing job incorporating our musical requests, and was fantastic at keeping people on the dancefloor. From our first meeting with Shane I knew our event was in good hands, and I would not hesitate to recommend Sound of Harmony to friends and family!
  • Andrew
    Andrew Married on 31/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome DJ!

    Brittany was a pleasure to work with! She was very flexible and accommodating with our requests and the music really helped make it such a perfect day.
  • L
    Lawrence T. Married on 17/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Shane keeps the fun going!

    Shane was extremely easy to work with. Through all the pandemic nightmare and setbacks, he made all the changes simple and stress free. Our 2022 wedding was fun-filled and Shane’s extra add-ons made it even more memorable. We’re so glad we picked Shane to provide MC, music and entertainment for the night.

    Sound Of Harmony's reply:

    Lawrence! Thank you so much for choosing our services. We had just as much fun at your wedding with your amazing wedding guests.
  • K
    Kaylene Married on 09/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Dj!

    We had Brittany for our recent wedding DJ and she was beyond exceptional! She had everyone up and dancing and we all had the best time!

    Sound Of Harmony's reply:

    Kaylene thank you so much for your kind words. You and Ryun had an amazing crew and we were happy to spend your special day with you!
  • S
    Sarah Married on 02/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Sparkulars - SO worth it!

    Shane set up the sparkulars for our first dance at our wedding and let me tell you - they were SO worth it. Nearly everyone commented on how they made the moment so epic, especially because we kept them a surprise from everyone. He played them at exactly the correct moment, and was a pleasure to work with leading up to the wedding. 12/10 recommend!

    Sound Of Harmony's reply:

    Thanks so much for booking our indoor cold sparklers Sarah!
    It was a pleasure being apart of your special moment.
  • J
    Jared P. Married on 01/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible Experience!

    Very professional service. I would absolutely recommend booking them!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message