Weddings

Reviews for Sound Of Harmony

Sound Of Harmony

Sound Of Harmony

Niagara Falls, Ontario
Rating 4.9 out of 5, 46 reviews
View more information

46 reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.9 out of 5

Awards

  • 46

23 User photos

Order by:
  • LINDSAY
    Lindsay P. Married on 10/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing!!!!!! Highly Recommended!!

    Shane & Brittany were AMAZING!!
    The music was great, everyone was dancing. Shane was a fantastic MC and we had nothing but compliments from our guest how much they loved Shane and the music!!
    Thank you so much for making our day one we will never forget!

    Sound Of Harmony's reply:

    Thank you so much Lindsay! We had a blast with you all!

    You and Andrew you two incredible people and we can’t wait to see you two again!!

    Cheers!
  • N
    Nicole Married on 09/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding Photo Booth

    Shane was incredibly flexible with my husband and I! We had to change wedding venues and we had to cancel his DJ service and he allowed us to switch to the photo booth service instead with no extra cost. The photo booth was a hit at our wedding! The attendant was awesome! I would recommend to anyone!

    Sound Of Harmony's reply:

    Thank you so much Nicole!

    I'm so happy we were still able to be apart of your big day!

    Congratulations again to you and Andrew on tying the knot!
  • A
    Alicia W. Married on 08/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Incredible From Beginning to End!!

    If you’re looking for an amazing DJ and MC service, you’ll want to contact Sound of Harmony for your venue!
    Shane is a very comfortable person, it’s like you’ve known him forever! He’s funny, he listens, he’s full of fabulous suggestions and he makes the planning phase very easy. It’s very helpful in a time that is so stressful! Day of services are extraordinary! Shane and his team are very organized and professional yet fun and engaging. They get the crowd involved and moving, their music selection is enjoyable for all ages, and it’s just a REALLY great time! Their photo booth is also two very big thumbs up!! I can’t say enough good things about Sound of Harmony, they really lived up to, and exceeded, all my expectations!

    Sound Of Harmony's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words Alicia!

    You, Brian and everyone at your wedding were incredible. We really enjoyed being apart of your special day!

    Thank you for choosing our services!
  • Tracy
    Tracy M. Married on 11/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The best day ever! ❤︯🥢🱰🯼🤵🯼

    Everything was exceptional…from our first FaceTime consult with Shane to the last dance on our wedding night ❤️
    Shane was very organized, cooperative and a whole lot of FUN!! We couldn’t have asked for a better DJ/MC for our wedding celebration! Thanks so much Shane! Can we do it all over again? 🥰

    Sound Of Harmony's reply:

    Thanks so much Tracy! You and Craig were so much fun!!
    Your wedding is sure to go down in history as one of the most fun ever! Thank you for choosing our services and of course we would be happy to do it again! lol

    Cheers!

    -Shane & Luke
  • Rae-Ann
    Rae-Ann Married on 21/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely incredible

    Everything from the DJ and MC to the music to the lighting was absolutely perfect! We couldn’t have picked a better DJ company, they are truly worth every single penny. Our guests enjoyed themselves so much and were so impressed with DJ Ross and MC David. Everything from the first phone call to the end of the night was such an enjoyable experience. We highly recommend Shane and his team for any DJ service you may need.

    Sound Of Harmony's reply:

    Thank you so much Rae-Ann! Dave & Ross are still talking about how much fun everyone was!

    Thanks again for choosing our services for your big day. We hope to see you and Chris on the dance floor again soon!
  • K
    Keshav C. Married on 21/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Thank you Shane and Sound of Harmony!

    Shane was the perfect MC and DJ for our wedding. He was amazing to work with and was so flexible! We would highly recommend Sound of Harmony for your wedding:)

    Sound Of Harmony's reply:

    Thank you Keshav! I had a ton of fun spending the day with you and Haley! It was lovely get to know all your friends and family too!
  • Kaitlyn
    Kaitlyn Married on 06/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent DJ services!

    Shane from Sound of Harmony was our DJ and emcee at our summer 2021 wedding and he was fantastic! He listened to our recommendations for the music vibe we wanted during our cocktail hour and reception and matched it perfectly. We really appreciated Shane’s friendly demeanour, flexibility and willingness to customize his services to meet our preferences. We were also really impressed with how beautifully his DJ booth blended in with our wedding tent decor. Thanks for everything Shane!
  • C
    Cindy Married on 28/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Exceeded our expectations

    Shane from sound of harmony was our favourite vendor for our wedding. He has diverse taste in music and has good flexibility. I was a little worried because we had a Bulgarian and Nigerian Wedding and wasn’t sure if he would be able to play our type or music. He was able to search all songs we provided to him for first dance and other moments but he also searched up songs himself as well. All my friends at the wedding were shocked and till today message me on how amazing he was.
    He also came up with cool games and personalized each wedding party announcement. I could write an entire book about his service.
    Would 100% recommend him to anyone from all walks of life.

    Sound Of Harmony's reply:

    Thanks so much for your kind words Cindy! You and Kiril have an amazing group of friends and family! It was so nice to be apart of such a lovely celebration. Thank you!
  • Lena
    Lena Married on 07/11/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Shane was a killer MC

    Shane was a fantastic MC he was able to engage all our guests! They did a fantastic job with the music for the wedding everyone had the best time!

    Sound Of Harmony's reply:

    Thank you Lena for your kind words! You and Adam are such a pleasure!

    I hope to see you again soon!