Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Something Blue Wedding DJs

Something Blue Wedding DJs View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2015 Winner
4.9 out of 5 rating
347 reviews
99% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

347
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2015 Winner
  • Angie
    Angie C. Sent on 26/06/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our perfect fit for our wedding

    My husband and I were married this past Saturday June 22. We had DJ Abi as our wedding DJ and boy did he not disappoint! He made our day extra special, he was very kind, and catered to all our guest with personal requests. I highly recommend this service! Dj Abi... thank you from the bottom of our hearts!
  • Sarah
    Sarah Sent on 24/06/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Service and Reception

    Something Blue DJs were great to deal with leading up to the event. At our event, DJ Zemi had the whole group dancing. People loved the music! Great time!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • D
    Daphne S. Sent on 27/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    May Wedding 2024

    Something Blues Wedding DJ is AWESOME! I had contact for a little less than a year to plan my wedding with Keith and he is wonderful! He is so accommodating and so supportive that I cannot thank him enough for all of his help and support! We were assigned DJ Matt who is absolutely WONDERFUL. He was social with the guests and an amazing MC. We cannot thank Matt for djing at our wedding, we feel so lucky and honoured to have him a part of our special day!
  • E
    Erin Sent on 13/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Would hire again if I could!!

    Something blue was awesome to work with. Quick to respond, provided awesome tools to build out the day, and required very little from us to do an amazing job!
  • Michelle
    Michelle Sent on 05/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing DJ!!

    Mark was our DJ and he was amazing! Taught us some fun dances and played amazing songs to get everyone dancing! He made sure our night was perfect and we couldn’t have asked for anything better!
  • Lillian
    Lillian G. Sent on 19/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    5 Star recommendation

    We had Matt as our DJ and he was amazing to work with! He was great to talk to and very personable, we got a ton of complements on what a great job he did! Could not recommend him enough
  • Tara
    Tara D. Sent on 03/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank you DJ Shae!

    Something Blue and DJ Shae were fantastic during our wedding. Coordinating with Keith during the planning process was so easy and really helped us plan for the day and stay organized with the planner he provides. DJ Shae was our assigned DJ and she was excellent! Great MC, helped us stay on track for the night, and played great music. We loved her enthusiasm; my husband, guests and I all noticed that she was having a blast and moving along to the music as well which really brought the mood up. Thank you so much for helping make our wedding amazing!
  • Shreya
    Shreya Sent on 20/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful experience

    We had a great experience with DJ Matt. The music was great and he supported the MC and the coordinator to stay on schedule. The manager Keith was very responsive and my initial contact with Caroline was helpful as she provided us with all the necessary information. The DJ planner was great as it provided the necessary direction to plan all the music for the event. We have a wonderful wedding day and surely attribute a part of its success to the Something Blue wedding DJ. Would definitely recommend them!
  • N
    Nancy B. Sent on 13/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The perfect wedding DJ

    We had DJ Zemi he was on time everything set up and ready for our 3pm wedding. He flowed instruction perfectly! All my music choices was done perfectly and right on time. Zemi was excellent and highly recommend.
    Thanks
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours