Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Scottify Productions

Scottify Productions

Scottify Productions

Toronto, Ontario
5.0 out of 5 rating, 109 reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
109 reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

109

28 User photos

  • M
    Maureen Sent on 12/11/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great DJ!!!

    Scott is an amazing DJ. The dance floor never stopped all evening. He was one of our best vendors, I could call him anytime and he always had an answer to my question. I would recommend you book him.

    Scottify Productions's reply:

    Thanks for not only the kind words here but taking the time to send me a lovely thank you card in the mail. I enjoyed connecting with you and James, planning your reception's music with you and the dance was lots of fun! Thanks for picking me to DJ for you. Best wishes for the future!
  • T
    Tamara Sent on 23/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank you Scott!

    Scott was our DJ for our wedding and he KILLED IT! We absolutely made the right choice with Scottify. He mixed all of the songs we wanted including a lot of Serbian songs we requested - my guests were dancing during dinner and the dance floor was packed until closing. We also had a Photo Booth which our guests loved. We truly wanted a big party for our wedding and that what we got! Thank you so much Scottify!!! -Tamara and Mark
  • A
    Andrew Sent on 27/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Just Amazing!

    Words cannot express how truly grateful we were to Scott and his team. He was truly amazing from our first interaction with him over a phone call to the actual wedding day. He was collaborative, he provided suggestions, and simply very easy to work with. He kept the dance floor going all night and that’s exactly what we wanted. Thank you, thank you, thank you.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Carolyn
    Carolyn B. Sent on 23/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Unforgettable Night of Celebration!

    We recently had the pleasure of hiring Scott for our wedding, and we couldn't be happier with the incredible atmosphere he created! From start to finish, Scott demonstrated professionalism, expertise, and a genuine passion for making our special day unforgettable.

    Scott took the time to understand our musical preferences and seamlessly blended a mix that appealed to all our guests. The dance floor was energetic all night, and we received countless compliments on the fantastic music selection!

    Jess ran the photo booth, which was an absolute hit with our guests. Jess's enthusiasm and professionalism were evident, making the photo booth experience a seamless and enjoyable part of our celebration, and the memories captured are priceless.



  • Meaghan
    Meaghan L. Sent on 29/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hire Scottify for your wedding!

    Scott was an absolutely incredible DJ and emcee for our recent wedding. Throughout the planning process, he was a clear communicator, which is so important with so many vendors involved in a wedding day. Scott brought amazing energy and kept our guests on the dance floor the entire night with his music. Thank you so much for being such an important part of our big day!!!!
  • S
    Samantha Sent on 01/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic!!

    Scott and Dames were incredible. My guests were dancing all night and I got so many compliments about how great the music was. Couldn’t recommend more!
  • Elizabeth
    Elizabeth W. Sent on 09/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The only wedding DJ you'll need to contact!

    If you are looking for a DJ, an MC, and the ultimate comfort of knowing your event is going to be perfectly run, you need to hire Scottify immediately.

    From the moment we messaged Scott on WeddingWire, we knew we were going to be in great hands. We reached out nearly two years before our event (hey, we’re early planners!) and Scott has been a delight to work with since then.

    Our first conversation was like meeting an old friend you didn’t know you had. Scott is truly kind, funny, and friendly. He is super communicative, and his online portal is amazing. We knew we wanted to curate our own playlists, while also letting the DJ strut his stuff and mix live. The Scottify portal was incredibly easy to use – one of the best compliments we got on the music was “you can tell a millennial put this playlist together”. What a great way to know that the music really felt like us as a couple!

    We also had the opportunity to have Scott as our wedding MC. He ROCKED IT. He was charming, charismatic, funny, and got all the little details and announcements just right.

    He was also super flexible and is a flawless chaos coordinator. He reached out to our venue well in advance of the wedding, and when he found out that the sound system at our venue wouldn’t work for the wedding immediately reached out to us with solutions and fixes. What could have been a stressful moment ended up being fixed quickly and easily.

    We cannot recommend Scottify enough. You will be in the best hands, and your special day will be 100 times better for choosing Scott.
  • B
    Brandy B. Sent on 18/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A Night To Remember!

    Words can't describe how amazing Scott was from beginning to end. He was super supportive throughout the planning process, always responsive and helpful with any questions we had leading up to our wedding. He was THE BEST MC we could have asked for. He was punctual, professional and kept us on track all night. He came recommended to me by a friend and I will always recommend him to anyone in need of DJ services. An absolutely amazing night.
  • A
    Annie Sent on 16/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The soundtrack to the best day of our lives!

    My husband and I can’t thank Scott enough for the fabulous energy and professionalism he brought to our wedding day! We were a bit picky about our music and he absolutely nailed it! He was so much fun to work with and we would HIGHLY recommend him for any and all events! The photo booth was also so much fun for guests of all ages - definitely include this if you can!
  • J
    Jeanne A. Sent on 21/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Best DJ!

    When we decided to select our DJ for our wedding, we went through a detailed vendor selection process. We interviewed 3-4 DJs within our price range and asked them series of questions and Scott without a doubt made a long lasting impression. We immediately connected with him and I love how he approach his work in a professional and organized way. Very rare for this kind of vendor and very much needed for planning a wedding!

    On top of that he worked with us throughout the pandemic wedding date changes — all of the three dates we moved! Thank you Scott for everything and you helped made our wedding day more than we ever imagined it to be!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours