Perpetual Rhythms Entertainment Services

9 reviews | Toronto (Ontario)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews for Perpetual Rhythms Entertainment Services

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

9
Order by:
  • Jason

    Jason M. · Married on 01/02/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What a Night!!!

    When you speak to Ron for the first time, he makes you feel like you have known him for years. Perpetual Rhythms really know their craft and can read their customer and audience extremely well......Highly recommended for excellent, efficient and worry-free entertainment!!

    Sent on 26/11/2019

    Perpetual Rhythms Entertainment Services's reply:

    Jason and Lynda. Thanks for a few things. 1) your wonderful review before the event even happened which shows how we build trust! 2) this review after your party, because it shows we walk the talk. 3) It shows that we are privileged to have wonderful people chose us, because it works both ways. 4) The confidence your reviews instills in people reading my reviews, to know I care, and have so much more to offer, desire and chose to offer and then deliver, to create the amazing events that our customers deserve. I know what's next in your lives, and await your call and remain both excited for you and thankful to you for trusting, hiring and enjoying our contribution to your party. Thanks so much.
  • Crystal

    Crystal · Married on 30/01/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding in 2021

    Met with Ron last night. I felt comfortable immediately, from the moment I walked in the door to when I left. He’s the nicest man you’ll ever meet. He’s good at what he does, and exceeds all expectations. I knew before even meeting him, That I wanted him at my upcoming wedding. He brings professionalism, humour and excellence to the table. I’m confident he will add that special touch to my wedding in 2021, I’m very excited to work with him.

    Sent on 29/11/2019

    Perpetual Rhythms Entertainment Services's reply:

    Thank you Crystal. I too felt a wonderful sense of comfort and calm planning. You are a great couple on a mission and I am excited to be helping you and Russ have a wedding beyond... and will be bringing our custom "E7" wedding experience like nothing you've ever seen. I can't wait !

    Every bride is encouraged to not settle for what is typical, rather, let me show you what is possible. Epic... is a phone call away. 647 528 3548 (DJ4U)
  • Shabana

    Shabana A. · Married on 22/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional, diligent, organized, personalized service, respectful of our vision

    The moment we hired Ron as our DJ and MC for our wedding, a huge stressor has been lifted off our shoulders! He has been amazing! He is enthusiastic and passionate about what he does .. which has been evident in how he has helped us develop our vision into a plan for how the music would look like for our upcoming wedding - every aspect of it, starting from the ceremony music to the entertainment, to music selection. Ron has made us feel confident and reassured for one of the most important aspect our a wedding, the flow and the entertainment We are very looking forward to having him as our DJ and MC.

    Sent on 11/10/2019
  • Jason

    Jason · Married on 02/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best decision we made

    Ron is very responsive, caring and highly knowledgeable. Ron took the time to get to know us and made sure our event truly reflected our personal style. Ron will place your needs first and ensure top service.

    Sent on 15/10/2019
  • D

    Davina · Married on 22/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The whole process from booking to the actual party was amazing, professional, organized company. The grade 6 graduates loved the music at the grad party. I would use them again and recommend them to friends!

    Sent on 28/06/2017

    Perpetual Rhythms Entertainment Services's reply:

    Davina was a great client. Wanted a great time, easy to deal with and so kind, we wanted to do even more for her and the Grade 6 Graduates. I look forward to more events, personal and corporate for Davina and all her friends and family. I feel we've made a great connection with a wonderful client. Thanks for having us be a part of the celebration. Now, onto a long hot summer around the pool !
  • [Anonymous]

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We hired Perpetual Rhythms for our wedding and couldn't have been happier with the service that was provided. However, the best part about Perpetual Rhythms was not service, but the comfort and confidence we had in them to provide such outstanding service.

    Weddings are stressful enough without having to worry about whether or not a DJ is going to show up, if their equipment is powerful enough to fill a large hall, or if they will be able to keep the guests of the wedding on the dance floor. Our dance floor was packed the entire night thanks to Perpetual Rhythms.

    From our first meeting on Perpetual Rhythms did a fantastic job of showing us why we should have total confidence in them and they did not disappoint.

    Sent on 03/01/2015
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 22/07/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a wonderful experience with Perpetual Rhythms for our wedding reception. Ron acted as both DJ and emcee and did a fabulous job. He is truly dedicated to making your wedding a special event and creating a unique experience for each couple. He goes above and beyond what you'd expect for a DJ, creating special one-of-a-kind moments and really adding to the atmosphere of the evening. He has an amazing music library and really cares about playing the music your guests want to hear--even accommodating the more obscure music you might want, in the case of our wedding Portuguese music and even a Charleston! I'll also mention, we had a very tough crowd of guests and he managed to get way more guests out and participating than even I could have imagined possible! I highly recommend Perpetual Rhythms to all future brides and grooms looking for that extra special touch and unique experience, because Ron really delivers!

    Sent on 08/09/2014
  • [Anonymous]

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ron was Emcee and DJ on our wedding. We felt that the wedding went perfectly and so did all of our guests and even the people of the venue. Their exact comment was "Perfect everything" after the wedding ended. Oh, and we also had dance lessons at his studio prior to the wedding so we danced a Rumba routine that he taught us and it impressed everyone. All the songs were hits with the crowd and everyone was happily dancing. He knows his crowd and what pleases them. As the Emcee, he helped with a lot of little wrinkles that could have become big issues but he took care of all of everything and steered the wedding in the right direction time and again. Whenever we think of our wedding day, we can only think of great memories. Thank you Ron for all your help!

    Sent on 01/09/2014
  • A

    Arash · Married on 01/09/2007

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fun wedding with a perfect flow

    Everyone enjoyed our wedding. Ron was DJ and MC. He kept the event flowing very smoothly. He was aware of everything and everyone and quickly stopped any interruptions or wrinkles. He perfectly mixed ethnic and Canadian music and played suitable songs for dance, eating, and everything in between. There were no hiccups. Weeks later, people brought out the subject just to say how nice our wedding was. I definitely recommend Ron.

    Sent on 05/10/2019

    Perpetual Rhythms Entertainment Services's reply:

    Hi Arash. So glad to know that after all these years, you still cherish your day. Your cultural event proves that Music is the Universal Language of Humanity. Thanks again. Ron
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.