Nth Degree Entertainment Group
51B Skagway Ave M1M 3T9 Toronto (Ontario) View map

Reviews for Nth Degree Entertainment Group

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

186 reviews
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2012 Winner

2 User photos

Nth Degree Entertainment Group 1
Nth Degree Entertainment Group 2
Order by :
  • Chad Ramsundar , Getting married on 20/04/2019

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Complete Satisfaction - DJ Randy

    We had the pleasure of being introduced to Randy from a close friend of ours. Randy had previously worked their wedding and a number of work events. He came highly recommended.

    After meeting with Randy - I realized his number one priority was his client. He went above and beyond - in some cases driving far distances to simply have a meet and great.

    At the end of the day I could not have been more impressed. He is a professional and accommodating individual who exemplifies quality and personal customer service.

    The feedback I recieved from my wedding guests were "you really know how to throw a party and I could not leave the dancefloor"

    Sent on 21/09/2018
  • Laura

    Laura Grande , Married on 03/11/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Thank You, Tom!

    My husband and I had the pleasure of working with Tom in November for our wedding at Black Creek Pioneer Village. We were really anxious about choosing the right DJ because we wanted someone who would really help get the party started. Tom was incredibly professional and his services were reasonably priced. Our guests praised his excellent music choices and everyone was up on the dance floor from start to finish. It would have been less of a party if Tom hadn't kicked things off for us. We highly recommend him and his company.

    Sent on 21/12/2018
  • Deanna Persaud , Married on 27/10/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    True Wedding Bliss!

    The words Thank you are not strong enough! Our wedding was beautiful, everything ran like a top, and because of Nth Degree - EVERYBODY had a great time! One of the biggest worries I had was if our guests were just going to stay sitting. Tom and his team made sure no one felt left out, playing requests, and making sure everyone had a blast. All my worries were looked after, and nerves calmed. There wasn't anything that Tom couldn't do. I couldn't have been any happier. One thing is for sure, I would recommend Nth Degree over and over, time and time again. Thank you Tom, from the bottom of our hearts, for truly making our wedding everything we needing and hoping it would be. It will truly hold wonderful memories for years to come.

    Sent on 13/12/2018
  • Hayden Wong , Married on 29/09/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    This is the DJ you want

    Nth Degree is the DJ you want at your wedding. Jason will spend the time with you to understand your vision and how you want the night to go. He will work with you on a playlist and will add in things that work with your crowd. The worst wedding stories almost always start with "my DJ went off and didn't play music the guests liked". You will not have to worry about that with Jason. He does add songs but they always fit in with the general vibe and feel of the crowd.

    Sent on 03/10/2018
  • Emilie Hamel , Married on 21/09/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Thank you!

    Jason was incredible to work with. He took the time to understand our music preferences and had our guests dancing all night. He also provided a mic for our speeches. Couldn’t be happy with our night!

    Sent on 06/10/2018
  • Travis

    Travis James , Married on 14/09/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Perfect mix of professionalism and a great party

    Jason and Nth degree were amazing. Planning a wedding is crazy time and music is wildly important to my wife and I.

    Jason was the perfect mix of professional with guides and great response time and a person that had great taste and stayed late to keep the party going. Hands down the best vendor we worked with.

    Sent on 15/10/2018
  • Britt

    Brittainie Skrba , Married on 07/09/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Best Decision an Indecisive Bride Could Have Made

    Tom and Don were flat out amazing. I was all over the place with not knowing what songs we wanted and they were so understanding. The helped guide me to the right choices to make, and it ended up being the best night of my life.

    They were so patient with me and really were the reason why my wedding went off without a hitch.

    I left the music in their hands 100% (with a few must plays). They have this ability to read the room and continue to play song after song to keep the dance floor full the entire night.

    We've had nothing but compliments from our friends and family, from the song selections to the level at which the music was played.

    Also, they never rolled their eyes at the "I don't know, I've never been married" joke, so that right there was a bonus.

    True professionals!!

    Sent on 10/10/2018
  • Heather

    Heather and Sam Guaiana , Married on 01/09/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Completely Satisfied. We Danced the night away!

    Our wedding planner recommended Tom Hall as our DJ for our recent wedding and he did not disappoint! Tom played a perfect mix of things for our crowd and correctly interpreted our musical taste. The dance floor was full all night and the music is something guests commented on as something they were really impressed with! This was one of the vendors I struggled with knowing what to look for, but reviews were reliable for this one and we are very happy with our choice! To top it off, Tom was a very friendly, approachable, and professional guy.

    Sent on 04/11/2018
  • Erika Holt , Married on 25/08/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Energetic and professional

    Nth degree was definitely an excellent choice for our wedding. Tom took great care in making sure he knew what we wanted, while adding in some of his great suggestions and personal touches. The music was so great he had my guests dancing in the pouring rain. He’s professional, engaging and got my guests out of their seats. The price was right and worth every dollar spent. If I got married 100 more times he would always be my first choice.

    Sent on 18/09/2018
  • Samantha Ritter , Married on 01/07/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Recommend Highly

    We had Jason from Nth Degree Group Dj our wedding reception. Jason was recommended by friends who had him DJ at their wedding and we would highly recommend him for yours! Jason was professional and took the time to get to know exactly what we wanted for our big night. Extremely happy with our choice!

    Sent on 16/07/2018

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.