Nth Degree Entertainment Group
51B Skagway Ave M1M 3T9 Toronto (Ontario) View map

Reviews for Nth Degree Entertainment Group

5.0 / 5 Write a review
  • Quality of service

    5.0

    Value

    5.0
  • Professionalism

    5.0

    Reply

    5.0
  • Flexibility

    5.0
184 reviews
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2015 Winner WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2014 Winner WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2013 Winner WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2012 Winner
Order by :
  • Chad Ramsundar, Getting married on 20/04/2019

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Complete Satisfaction - DJ Randy

    We had the pleasure of being introduced to Randy from a close friend of ours. Randy had previously worked their wedding and a number of work events. He came highly recommended.

    After meeting with Randy - I realized his number one priority was his client. He went above and beyond - in some cases driving far distances to simply have a meet and great.

    At the end of the day I could not have been more impressed. He is a professional and accommodating individual who exemplifies quality and personal customer service.

    The feedback I recieved from my wedding guests were "you really know how to throw a party and I could not leave the dancefloor"

    Sent on 21/09/2018
  • Hayden Wong , Married on 29/09/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    This is the DJ you want

    Nth Degree is the DJ you want at your wedding. Jason will spend the time with you to understand your vision and how you want the night to go. He will work with you on a playlist and will add in things that work with your crowd. The worst wedding stories almost always start with "my DJ went off and didn't play music the guests liked". You will not have to worry about that with Jason. He does add songs but they always fit in with the general vibe and feel of the crowd.

    Sent on 03/10/2018
  • Emilie Hamel , Married on 21/09/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Thank you!

    Jason was incredible to work with. He took the time to understand our music preferences and had our guests dancing all night. He also provided a mic for our speeches. Couldn’t be happy with our night!

    Sent on 06/10/2018
  • Travis

    Travis James , Married on 14/09/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Perfect mix of professionalism and a great party

    Jason and Nth degree were amazing. Planning a wedding is crazy time and music is wildly important to my wife and I.

    Jason was the perfect mix of professional with guides and great response time and a person that had great taste and stayed late to keep the party going. Hands down the best vendor we worked with.

    Sent on 15/10/2018
  • Britt

    Brittainie Skrba , Married on 07/09/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Best Decision an Indecisive Bride Could Have Made

    Tom and Don were flat out amazing. I was all over the place with not knowing what songs we wanted and they were so understanding. The helped guide me to the right choices to make, and it ended up being the best night of my life.

    They were so patient with me and really were the reason why my wedding went off without a hitch.

    I left the music in their hands 100% (with a few must plays). They have this ability to read the room and continue to play song after song to keep the dance floor full the entire night.

    We've had nothing but compliments from our friends and family, from the song selections to the level at which the music was played.

    Also, they never rolled their eyes at the "I don't know, I've never been married" joke, so that right there was a bonus.

    True professionals!!

    Sent on 10/10/2018
  • Heather

    Heather and Sam Guaiana , Married on 01/09/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Completely Satisfied. We Danced the night away!

    Our wedding planner recommended Tom Hall as our DJ for our recent wedding and he did not disappoint! Tom played a perfect mix of things for our crowd and correctly interpreted our musical taste. The dance floor was full all night and the music is something guests commented on as something they were really impressed with! This was one of the vendors I struggled with knowing what to look for, but reviews were reliable for this one and we are very happy with our choice! To top it off, Tom was a very friendly, approachable, and professional guy.

    Sent on 04/11/2018
  • Erika Holt , Married on 25/08/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Energetic and professional

    Nth degree was definitely an excellent choice for our wedding. Tom took great care in making sure he knew what we wanted, while adding in some of his great suggestions and personal touches. The music was so great he had my guests dancing in the pouring rain. He’s professional, engaging and got my guests out of their seats. The price was right and worth every dollar spent. If I got married 100 more times he would always be my first choice.

    Sent on 18/09/2018
  • Samantha Ritter , Married on 01/07/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Recommend Highly

    We had Jason from Nth Degree Group Dj our wedding reception. Jason was recommended by friends who had him DJ at their wedding and we would highly recommend him for yours! Jason was professional and took the time to get to know exactly what we wanted for our big night. Extremely happy with our choice!

    Sent on 16/07/2018
  • Kevin

    Kevin Macgillivray , Married on 23/06/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Amazing!!!

    Randy was awesome! We can honestly say that hiring Randy as our DJ was one of the best decisions we made for our wedding. Randy was very organized throughout the planning stages – setting up a few meetings to go over our music tastes and the vibe we were going for. Tom for Nth Degree was also very helpful in coordinating. Randy was very diligent about ensuring he had everything he needed from us for things like our first dance and entrance music. The best part of the experience, though, was the dancefloor. Randy crushed it!! Our dancefloor was full for 4+ hours straight and was the highlight of the evening. Perfect mix of music for the different demographics at the wedding. Would highly recommend Randy to anyone looking for the perfect mix of class and party!

    Sent on 23/07/2018
  • Joanne Kern , Married on 02/06/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    DJ was the highlight of the night

    Jason is the consummate professional as both a DJ and AV/tech support. He was easy to do business with, transparent and upfront in his communications. Once hired he touched in frequently to discuss the venue, expectations and musical selections. People danced all night and raves about how good the music was. We were so happy to have such a blast at our wedding and Jason really stepped up to make it easy and enjoyable. Hands down best DJ I have worked with.

    Sent on 13/06/2018

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.