Nth Degree Entertainment Group
51B Skagway Ave M1M 3T9 Toronto (Ontario) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Nth Degree Entertainment Group

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

200

2 User photos

Nth Degree Entertainment Group 1
Nth Degree Entertainment Group 2
Order by:
  • Emily

    Emily Schiel · Married on 20 of October of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you Nth Degree!

    Tom from Nth degree did a great job as our wedding deejay. He added special moments with game and song suggestions and played a perfect song list for us and our guests all night long. We had some quite particular musical queues during our ceremony and throughout the reception and Tom was on the money with all of it. We would definitely recommend hiring Tom for your wedding.

    Emily & Mike

    Sent on 29/10/2019
  • J

    Jason · Married on 12 of October of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience!! Could not be happier with the outcome

    Easy to deal with. Affordable. Great communication. Got people up and dancing. Would recommend for any event.

    Sent on 15/10/2019
  • Alex

    Alex Locke · Married on 28 of September of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Full dance floor until 2am!!!!

    Finding the right DJ was super important to us, we were of course nervous as our main goal was to make sure our guests were dancing ALL NIGHT!! Especially because our in-house DJ at The Doctors House didnt have the best reviews. We had a crowd between 50-60 yrs old and 25-35 yrs old, and let me tell you the dance floor was PACKED until 2am!!!! It was an absolutely pleasure working with Tom who was so easy to chat with, has A LOT of experience and made sure my Mom heard all the songs she requested that night :) Not only that but literally every song he played was SO GOOD! As the bride, I barely chatted with anyone as I just wanted to be on the dance floor!!! I am soooo BEYOND happy to have had Tom/Nth Degree at our wedding!!!

    Sent on 02/10/2019
  • D

    Dana · Married on 24 of August of 2019

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Danced to the Nth Degree!!

    We booked our wedding DJ through Tom at Nth Degree and were impressed with his quick turnaround to our questions. He made the booking process really simple so we could focus on planning other aspects of our wedding!

    On the day of our wedding our DJ Jason was AMAZING! Before our event he sent us a runsheet so he could tailor his set and make sure our guests had the best experience possible. He did not disappoint!! Jason made sure that the dance floor stayed packed throughout the night and even extended his set for us so we could keep the party going!

    Jason was great, the party was terrific and we have no regrets!

    Sent on 09/09/2019
  • Kasia

    Kasia · Married on 15 of June of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you!!

    Jason did an incredible job for our wedding! The dancefloor was bumping the entire time!

    Both Tom and Jason were great with communicating with us and providing us feedback. We gave Jason a pretty big ask with regards to editing down our first dance song in an unconventional way. There was also the added pressure of following a brass band when it came to keeping people on the dancefloor and Jason delivered! It was the perfect mix for both the young and older crowd and we've received a ton of complements! Thank you!!

    Sent on 19/07/2019
  • Kimberly

    Kimberly · Married on 08 of June of 2019

    4.2
    • Quality of service:
      3.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      3.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very nice and professional

    They did a great job with intros and timing.
    However The music was just so loud. I thought the music seemed out of place. We were at a beautiful, classic venue and the music was blaring. I asked them to turn it down As my guests kept telling me it was too loud but it didn’t seem to get any quieter.
    I found them to be very nice and helpful and responsive. I maybe should have had face to face meetings before the wedding to make sure we were on the same page.

    Sent on 18/06/2019
  • Kristina

    Kristina and Kenneth Wedding · Married on 25 of May of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jason is the best

    We’ve had the opportunity and pleasure to attend two events where Jason was the DJ. And let me tell you that Jason does not disappoint! We could not be more satisfied with the work that Jason has put in for both my sister’s wedding and our own wedding.

    Jason was very professional and easy to get in touch with whenever we had any questions or concerns. He not only listened to what our music preferences were but took it to another level, where all I wanted to do all dance all night. He was very helpful whenever we were unsure of any music or game choices. We had guests offering their comments saying how great the music was during and after the wedding reception.

    We highly recommend Jason. If you’re on the fence about choosing a DJ - don’t hesitate to hire these guys. They will accommodate and cater to your style with no difficulty. Thanks again Jason… and GO RAPTORS!!!!

    Sent on 09/06/2019
  • Kristina

    Kristina Camaya · Married on 25 of May of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jason is the best

    We’ve had the opportunity and pleasure to attend two events where Jason was the DJ. And let me tell you that Jason does not disappoint! We could not be more satisfied with the work that Jason has put in for both my sister’s wedding and our own wedding.

    Jason was very professional and easy to get in touch with whenever we had any questions or concerns. He not only listened to what our music preferences were but took it to another level, where all I wanted to do all dance all night. He was very helpful whenever we were unsure of any music or game choices. We had guests offering their comments saying how great the music was during and after the wedding reception.

    We highly recommend Jason. If you’re on the fence about choosing a DJ - don’t hesitate to hire these guys. They will accommodate and cater to your style with no difficulty. Thanks again Jason… and GO RAPTORS!!!!

    Sent on 09/06/2019
  • Jayani

    Jayani Hapuhennedige · Married on 11 of May of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jay & Jay - May 2019

    Jason was absolutely amazing!!! We heard from word of mouth that Jason was the DJ that gets the party going and keeps it running all night long and we were so happy with our decision to have him deejay and emcee for us! Jason was super professional and really easy to discuss details with. He had great suggestions and was organized leading up to the wedding as well as the day of. He was so good we managed to go over 15 mins past the tear down time of the venue and guests were still dancing. My husband and I put a great emphasis on good music at a wedding, if that's important to you then Nth Degree will not let you down.

    Sent on 02/06/2019
  • C

    Carly Michelle · Married on 05 of May of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommend Nth Degree!

    I HIGHLY recommend Nth Degree! Tom DJ'd our wedding and had our guests dancing until 1:30 am on a Sunday! Tom was always incredibly responsive and had amazing suggestions for us. I will definitely be using Nth Degree's DJing in the future. Thanks for making our night so much fun!

    Sent on 12/05/2019
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.