NightStyle Disc Jockeys
411 Huronia Rd Unit 5, Barrie, ON L4N 9B3 L4N 9B3 Barrie (Ontario) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for NightStyle Disc Jockeys

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

19

8 User photos

Order by:
  • Taylor

    Taylor McIntosh · Getting married on 03/10/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A fantastic wedding

    We were so happy with Paul, he made sure we all had a great time. We were able to give him lots of input for what music we did and did not want which was important to us. He was so professional and fun! We highly recommend him for your wedding ☺️

    Sent on 15/09/2020
  • Megan

    Megan Mckenzie-Robinson · Married on 01/08/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely perfect!

    150% would recommend paul for a dj. We had him for our wedding on August 1st and we got so many comments about how great a dj he was. He was so on point with the music and made an excellent mc. He was able to read the crowd and played music that had people dancing all night. Would have him for any other event we have in a heartbeat.

    Sent on 10/08/2020
  • Randy

    Randy Luciano · Married on 26/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic experience

    Paul was the one and only DJ we met with prior to our wedding and our first impressions were so good we hired him right away. In the days leading up to the wedding, Paul had us fill out an easy song selection sheet and did a great job with the music all day - from the ceremony outdoors, to the cocktail hour upstairs and the reception downstairs, everything went off very smoothly. We would 100% recommend Paul for your wedding as his price and quality of service will not be beat!

    Sent on 10/11/2019
  • Tanya

    Tanya A · Married on 08/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect DJ for our Best day ever!!

    We are so happy that we hired Paul as our DJ for our wedding in August 2019. From our first meeting with him, we knew he was exactly who we wanted to DJ our wedding. He is personable, friendly, full of energy and super helpful. Paul is great at what he does. We wanted someone with experience to also act as our MC and to keep our guests entertained which is exactly what Paul did until the very end of the night. I gave him very little to work with and he put the whole night together for us based on our taste in music and our guests requests: he kept everyone dancing all night long. Although the photos don’t show it, the lighting was beautiful and made the tent look amazing. Everyone had a great time and loved Paul. We would hire him again in a heartbeat!

    Sent on 23/10/2019
  • Mitchell

    Mitchell Moreau · Married on 21/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome DJ!

    Paul was amzing from the first meeting we had with him, through to the end of our wedding night. Paul met all our DJ needs and more. Paul was great at improvising games and keeping the crowd interested, involved, and focused on the bride and groom. Paul kept himself involved with all of our vendors to make sure the ceremony and reception ran as smooth as possible. Thank you for helping our day be incredible.

    Sent on 25/07/2019

    NightStyle Disc Jockeys's reply:

    Hi Mitchell. Thank you for the review. Your wedding was fantastic! Everyone danced and celebrated until the end of the night. All of your hard work was worth it. Congrats!
  • Dee

    Dee Allan · Married on 13/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing!!!

    Paul is absolutely amazing! He goes way over the top to make sure your experience is nothing short of perfect! He was ensuring my husband and I had something to eat, drink during photos, he played the “who knows who better” game after dinner! (Which was hysterical). I can honestly say that without a doubt Paul made our wedding day that much better! I’m so glad we made the choice to book with him. We will definitely be using Paul for future events!

    Sent on 13/08/2019
  • Katie

    Katie Hilts · Married on 06/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beyond excellent

    We used Paul from in the cute this past Saturday, July 6, 2019 for our wedding and we cannot say enough good things about him ! Paul continued to go above and beyond to ensure that our day went as smooth as possible While making sure our guests were having a great time! If we ever need a DJ again I will without hesitation be calling Paul!!!

    Sent on 10/07/2019

    NightStyle Disc Jockeys's reply:

    Hi Katie. Thank you for the review! It means a lot that you took the time to share your experience. Your wedding was fantastic. All of your personal touches really added to the day. I am happy everyone had a great time. All the best.
  • K

    Keeana Gillesby · Married on 22/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Experience

    DJ in the Cue was excellent for our outdoor wedding! Paul was great to work with, he was accommodating and helped with much more then just the music! He had good suggestions based on his experiences. He made sure you didn’t have anything to worry about on your big day! We would highly recommend him!

    Sent on 25/06/2019

    NightStyle Disc Jockeys's reply:

    Hi Keeana. Thank you for sharing your review. Your wedding was awesome! I managed to capture some great video that I will share with you. A lot of great memories! Congrats.
  • M

    Michele Gillesby · Married on 22/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional and organized DJ service - the best!!

    DJ Paul was awesome and made our daughter and son in law's wedding extra special. He was extremely professional, and his service was flawless prior to the wedding day, during the ceremony and especially the reception. Everyone enjoyed his mix of songs and he could definitely read the crowd. He is the best - you will not be disappointed!!!! Thanks so much Paul. Michele & Jamie Gillesby

    Sent on 27/06/2019
  • Adam

    Adam · Married on 25/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic service!

    We cannot say enough nice things about DJ Paul from In The Cue DJ Services. Prior to the wedding, DJ Paul was great with communication. The forms he had us fill out were really detailed so that our wedding day was perfect. DJ Paul was our MC and boy did he play the crowd and kept everyone on the dance floor all night long!! During the ceremony, he had everything cued up perfectly so it was seamless. If you are looking for a DJ, we recommend you contact him because he is AMAZING! We’re so thankful that we chose him for our special day!!

    Sent on 17/06/2019

    NightStyle Disc Jockeys's reply:

    Thank you for the great review! My pleasure to be part of your special day. Everybody had such a great time. Great memories for a lifetime!!
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.