Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for NightStyle Disc Jockeys

NightStyle Disc Jockeys

NightStyle Disc Jockeys

Barrie, Ontario
5.0 out of 5 rating, 36 reviews
View more information

36 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

36

10 User photos

  • Amanda
    Amanda H. Getting married on 09/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding DJ

    Paul was super responsive and gave us all the information we needed to book for our wedding DJ. He was very nice and his pricing is very reasonable and he also said he would come earlier and do the music for our outdoor ceremony to which was awesome! Can’t wait to use him for our wedding next year :)
  • D
    Danielle D. Married on 03/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent wedding DJ service! Highly recommend!

    Paul was wonderful to work with! We had our original DJ fall through just over a month before our wedding. Paul was responsive and flexible and put us at ease right away. He took the time to listen to our vision and provided an outstanding service. Paul was a big part of what made our day so special.
  • C
    Cassandra M. Married on 19/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent Wedding DJ/MC

    We are so happy that we were able to have Paul DJ our wedding 2 nights ago at The Millcroft Inn & Spa.

    Paul was one of the main reasons for our wedding being perfect.
    • The planning process for the wedding music was extremely easy
    • Paul set up in 3 different spots throughout the wedding for music (ceremony, cocktail hour, and reception)
    • Great communication

    The most impressive part was Paul’s impromptu to MC. Our MCs backed out the day before our wedding due to a family emergency. We called Paul to let him know and he said no problem he would be glad to fill in. it’s one thing to fill a position but Paul went ABOVE AND BEYOND – THANK YOU. He lifted the energy, made everyone laugh, played a fun game, kept on us on schedule and even made sure our photographers ate dinner!

    Paul did way more than provide fun music. He hosted our wedding with passion, and we can’t thank you enough!!!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Stephanie
    Stephanie G. Married on 09/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best DJ out there - your guests won't leave the dance floor!

    Paul from Night Style DJs is THE BEST wedding DJ. We used him at our 90 person wedding in July 2022 hosted at our family cottage. To start, he was one of our most communicative vendors in the planning process. He was very timely in his replies and very kind and accommodating to multiple logistical requests. He had to set up audio in several places around the cottage and did so without skipping a beat. On the day of he was incredible. He had a great understanding of the vibe we wanted and ran with it. The party music was epic - we literally couldn’t get people off the dance floor to catch the last shuttle. He is amazing at reading the crowd and played banger after banger. He also played requested songs quickly which the guests loved. We received amazing feedback about the music from our guests the next day. He is also a really nice person and such a pleasure to have around. I would highly recommend Paul for your wedding or any event.
  • E
    Emmalia R. Married on 11/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great DJ/MC!!

    Paul was absolutely amazing for our wedding. He showed up early, knew exactly what I wanted before I even asked and the music was perfect. Paul made a great MC for our reception and everyone told us how good the music and everything was! If you need a DJ don’t hesitate to book NightStyle or you’ll miss out!
  • Chelsea
    Chelsea K. Married on 10/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Extremely amazing

    Paul was literally so amazing! Everyone loved him and he helped our wedding to run smoothly. He was super organized, had a great set up for both the ceremony and reception. We loved his personality and how personable he was. I highly recommend for any wedding or event , it will be the best decision you make!!!
  • Jaime
    Jaime U. Married on 05/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great DJ for our wedding!

    Booked back in 2020 for 2021, but had to move our wedding due to covid. Paul was able to move the date for us. We sent all of our music choices before hand, and the day of and it all went so smoothly during the ceremony and the reception. We are super happy with the service!
  • Jonathan
    Jonathan W. Married on 28/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    DJ and MC who was vital to keeping the party going!

    Paul was both our DJ and MC for our and we could not have done it without him!
    Our wedding was put together quick and didn't follow your normal flow but he adapted on the fly and kept everything moving smoothly.
    He was an amazing MC who engaged the crowd and kept the music going!
    100% recommend for both MC and DJ!
  • Alanna
    Alanna M. Married on 15/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We had a great time

    Paul did a great job on wedding day! We had a lot of different requests for toasts & emceeing games and he nailed it every time.
  • Samantha
    Samantha K. Married on 08/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic DJ!

    Paul was wonderful to work with, and understanding when we had to postpone at the height of the pandemic. He was helpful, attentive, and played all the songs we wanted to hear, and more that perfectly fit our vibe. 10/10 would hire again!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message