NightStyle Disc Jockeys
33 St Laurent Blvd, Tiny, ON L9M0J2 Barrie (Ontario) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for NightStyle Disc Jockeys

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

15

5 User photos

NightStyle Disc Jockeys 1
NightStyle Disc Jockeys 2
NightStyle Disc Jockeys 3
NightStyle Disc Jockeys 4
NightStyle Disc Jockeys 5
Order by:
  • Mitchell

    Mitchell Moreau · Married on 21 of July of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome DJ!

    Paul was amzing from the first meeting we had with him, through to the end of our wedding night. Paul met all our DJ needs and more. Paul was great at improvising games and keeping the crowd interested, involved, and focused on the bride and groom. Paul kept himself involved with all of our vendors to make sure the ceremony and reception ran as smooth as possible. Thank you for helping our day be incredible.

    NightStyle Disc Jockeys 6
    Sent on 25/07/2019
  • Dee

    Dee Allan · Married on 13 of July of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing!!!

    Paul is absolutely amazing! He goes way over the top to make sure your experience is nothing short of perfect! He was ensuring my husband and I had something to eat, drink during photos, he played the “who knows who better” game after dinner! (Which was hysterical). I can honestly say that without a doubt Paul made our wedding day that much better! I’m so glad we made the choice to book with him. We will definitely be using Paul for future events!

    Sent on 13/08/2019
  • Katie

    Katie Hilts · Married on 06 of July of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beyond excellent

    We used Paul from in the cute this past Saturday, July 6, 2019 for our wedding and we cannot say enough good things about him ! Paul continued to go above and beyond to ensure that our day went as smooth as possible While making sure our guests were having a great time! If we ever need a DJ again I will without hesitation be calling Paul!!!

    Sent on 10/07/2019

    NightStyle Disc Jockeys's reply:

    Hi Katie. Thank you for the review! It means a lot that you took the time to share your experience. Your wedding was fantastic. All of your personal touches really added to the day. I am happy everyone had a great time. All the best.
  • K

    Keeana Gillesby · Married on 22 of June of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Experience

    DJ in the Cue was excellent for our outdoor wedding! Paul was great to work with, he was accommodating and helped with much more then just the music! He had good suggestions based on his experiences. He made sure you didn’t have anything to worry about on your big day! We would highly recommend him!

    Sent on 25/06/2019

    NightStyle Disc Jockeys's reply:

    Hi Keeana. Thank you for sharing your review. Your wedding was awesome! I managed to capture some great video that I will share with you. A lot of great memories! Congrats.
  • M

    Michele Gillesby · Married on 22 of June of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional and organized DJ service - the best!!

    DJ Paul was awesome and made our daughter and son in law's wedding extra special. He was extremely professional, and his service was flawless prior to the wedding day, during the ceremony and especially the reception. Everyone enjoyed his mix of songs and he could definitely read the crowd. He is the best - you will not be disappointed!!!! Thanks so much Paul. Michele & Jamie Gillesby

    Sent on 27/06/2019
  • Adam

    Adam · Married on 25 of May of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic service!

    We cannot say enough nice things about DJ Paul from In The Cue DJ Services. Prior to the wedding, DJ Paul was great with communication. The forms he had us fill out were really detailed so that our wedding day was perfect. DJ Paul was our MC and boy did he play the crowd and kept everyone on the dance floor all night long!! During the ceremony, he had everything cued up perfectly so it was seamless. If you are looking for a DJ, we recommend you contact him because he is AMAZING! We’re so thankful that we chose him for our special day!!

    Sent on 17/06/2019

    NightStyle Disc Jockeys's reply:

    Thank you for the great review! My pleasure to be part of your special day. Everybody had such a great time. Great memories for a lifetime!!
  • Shelly

    Shelly Duben · Married on 25 of May of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience!

    Paul was a great DJ for our daughter's wedding. He was very organized leading up to the event and was very flexible and responsive to our wishes. He was not only a DJ though. He also emceed the event and took video footage of parts of the ceremony and the dance. I would highly recommend him.

    Sent on 20/06/2019

    NightStyle Disc Jockeys's reply:

    Hi Shelly. Thank you for the review. I had a great time at your daughter's wedding. I hope the video will be cherished for a lifetime.
  • K

    Katie · Married on 18 of May of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great DJ services

    In The Que were excellent for our wedding. We had a vast age range at our reception and Paul was able to ensure the music was suitable and enjoyable for everyone.

    Sent on 20/05/2019

    NightStyle Disc Jockeys's reply:

    Thank you for the review, Katie ... I had a great time. Everyone really enjoyed themselves. Best wishes!
  • Julie

    Julie · Married on 23 of March of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fabulous!!! Even better than we could have hoped for!

    We can't express just how pleased we are with Paul's DJ'ing. Paul met with us several times to help put our minds at ease as choosing your DJ is a big deal. We choose right! Paul kept the dance floor hopping and pleased Guests from 15 - 99! Paul checked in with me to touch base which I appreciate. It meant so much to have our DJ be someone we'd gotten to know rather than a stranger. Paul went above and beyond. You Paul can use my phone number if you ever need a Brides feedback. I never thought I would offer a personal reference but for you, I have no hesitation! Thank you Paul for being an amazing DJ and for your patience and for being a great Guy!

    NightStyle Disc Jockeys 7
    NightStyle Disc Jockeys 8
    Sent on 20/07/2019
  • Sarah

    Sarah Latulippe · Married on 26 of January of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best DJ, Best Party!!

    Paul was absolutely fantastic!!! Our wedding was so perfect and a huge part of that was because Paul got the party started, for sure. Our guests loved his individual approach to song requests and the fact that he was loving the party, himself! He helped my husband and I out so much by making sure all aspects of the day ran smoothly - I would recommend Paul to anyone looking for a DJ and more!!

    Sent on 29/01/2019

    NightStyle Disc Jockeys's reply:

    Hi Sarah. Thank you for the awesome review. It was my pleasure to be part of your big day. Congratulations! Best wishes and many years of happiness.
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.