Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Maplemind Entertainment

Maplemind Entertainment

Maplemind Entertainment

Vaughan, Ontario
5.0 out of 5 rating, 53 reviews
View more information

53 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

53
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2014 Winner

2 User photos

  • T
    Tasha K. Married on 10/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Unforgettable

    MC Fog did an amazing job with our wedding. He has a great sense of humour and knows how to work the crowd. I would absolutely recommend MC Fog!!
  • F
    Farid Married on 10/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Made our wedding spectacular

    If you have any fears of your event not being exciting enough, this is the person to hire. MC fog kept everyone entertained and did so in a fun and effortless manner. Strongly recommended.
  • Daryna
    Daryna S. Married on 08/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We loved our experience with Maplemind!

    We are SO happy we hired Maplemind Entertainment for our wedding day. From the moment we met, we knew we were in great hands. With the awesome music, fun prizes, and exciting dance events, our guests were engaged and laughing all night! MC Fog was enthusiastic, full of energy, and helped make the evening very special for us. Truly grateful they were able to hear our vision and make it come to life😁 Highly recommend!!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Vlada
    Vlada L. Married on 11/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Wedding! June 2022

    Thank you to Dmitry for an incredibly organized wedding!
    We met several times before the wedding to go over details and our preferences. Everything went as planned, and Dmitry promptly assisted with our last minute wedding dance changes. The games were amazing, both kids and adults had lots of fun. The music was fantastic and made everybody dance. To summarize, the DJ and MC services were amazing and everything we were looking for! Highly recommend!
  • M
    Maria Married on 08/09/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly professional

    Dmitry was an absolute pleasure to work with! We hired Dmitry as the MC for our wedding, and couldn't be happier with our choice. We had at least 3 very detailed meetings before our wedding, he thoroughly listened to our needs and requests, as well as brought his own creative ideas.
    He was extremely professional, entertaining and orchestrating the evening with fun games, seamless translation between Russian and English, and coordinating the course of events during the night.
    We highly recommend Dmitry !
  • R
    Rina H. Married on 06/09/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    They really want your wedding to be all it can be ! Amazing team!

    Amazing team the music was fantastic and the Mc was the best! Everyone kept raving about how much fun he made the wedding.
    He helped with the outline for the wedding and helped find other amazing vendors! As well as answer and and all silly questions we had about how it all goes. He really did an amazing job and is worth every penny!
  • E
    Eugenia Married on 03/08/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The glue that held our wedding together

    I could recommend Dmitry as an MC for many reasons: his incredible wedding planning skills, charismatic personality and ability to work a crowd, the very talented DJ he works with (we had couples dance at our wedding who never danced in public before, and it wasn’t the alcohol 😊) But the ultimate reason why we chose Dmitry to MC at our wedding and why we still get compliments on how much fun it was, is that he holds himself to an exceptional standard of class and professionalism. There was no toilet humour, no talk of “the ship of love sailing on the seas of life”, no vulgar wedding games. The games were clever, the jokes actually funny, and there was no awkwardness or idle time for guests to get bored and wander off in different directions. Dmitry was able to bring the night together, unite our friends and families from different backgrounds and walks of life and create an unforgettable and unique experience for everyone.
  • F
    Faina L. Married on 03/06/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing MC!!!

    MC Fog did an amazing job MCing our wedding on June 3rd 2018! It certainly wasn’t an easy job as we had a large array of ages and cultures at our wedding but he did an incredibly job of keeping the crowd going and always managed to keep everyone entertained!!! We have had nothing but positive feedback from our guests and would highly recommend him for any other event!!!
  • A
    Anna P. Married on 20/08/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Let me just start by saying, we were not planning on having an MC. Halfway through the planning we got so lost we threw our hands up and decided to look for help.

    Thank god we found MC Fog (Dmitry) through rave reviews.

    Not only did he deliver as an MC (more on that later), but he helped us plan how the big day would go minute by minute (quite literally!) and acted as a therapist when I wanted to break down from the stress.
    Dmitry was absolutely phenomenal and professional - the mastery of his craft obviously stems from much experience - he told us what works and what doesn't, gave us tips on what we should expect from vendors, and created an event that we will never forget! The dancing competition, the trivia game, and all the other little things peppered in between made it a night to remember! His enthusiasm and presence on stage was second to none and we are so happy and relieved we have found him!

    We cannot stress this enough - we HIGHLY recommend Dmitry and his partner!!
  • A
    Anastasia Married on 30/07/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    If you are looking for classy, witty, professional team who would complete your vision of wedding day - you've got the perfect pair of MC & DJ. Dmitry (MC Fog) took the time to get to know us and helped create wedding itinerary that made the night flow in organic way, inclusive of guests of different cultures & languages and made it tastefully fun!
    Danila (DJ) guessed the mood of guests and was playing the perfect sets at right times.

    Couldn't be happier with the outcome, both guests and families were approaching us commenting on the quality of entertainment that did not steal attention away from the bride and groom and was keeping guests entertained throughout the evening.

    Big thanks, and for future newlyweds - nothing to think about. Hire them!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message