Liquid Entertainment
Niagara Falls L2E 7M5 Niagara Falls (Ontario) View map

Reviews from Liquid Entertainment

5.0 / 5 Write a review
  • Quality of service

    5.0

    Value

    5.0
  • Professionalism

    5.0

    Responsiveness

    5.0
  • Flexibility

    5.0
197 reviews
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2015 Winner WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2014 Winner
Order by :
  • Shannon

    Shannon Perugino , Married on 14/07/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Best. DJ. Ever!

    Liquid made our vision a reality, and didn’t let anything stand in the way! Their set up and service was incredible... Beautiful uplighting, seamless music transitions, engaging games. Wow! They added so many special touches that made it so unique, and each song request was met within minutes. These guys know how to keep your guests engaged and on the dance floor!! Even before the wedding, Patryk made sure the flow of the night was clear, and personal elements were ready. During the reception, Patryk and Luca read the crowd and were heavily involved all night. Patryk even knew that Vince and I hadn’t had our own trip to the photo booth, and made sure we got it in before the end of the night. So personal, so high tech, sooooooo much fun. Thank you guys from the bottom of our hearts!!! Highly recommend!!!

    The wedding of Shannon Perugino and Liquid Entertainment 1
    The wedding of Shannon Perugino and Liquid Entertainment 2
    The wedding of Shannon Perugino and Liquid Entertainment 3
    Sent on 16/07/2018
  • Brittany Thomson , Married on 30/06/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    We could not have asked for more :)

    Patryk was the DJ at our wedding and he was nothing short of amazing. We had specifically sought him out because of the rave reviews we had heard about him and liquid entertainment. He knew exactly how to get people on the dance floor and ensure everyone had an amazing time. My husband had planned a surprise groomsmen dance and had been in communication with Patryk regarding the music mix. Not only was it kept a seamless suprise, Patryk got totally involved and made it amazing. We seriously couldn’t have asked for more! Thank you Patryk!

    Sent on 17/07/2018
  • Diana Gazalka , Married on 30/06/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Excellent Dj service

    Jonathan from Liquid entertainment was fantastic to work with. He was incredibly professional and made our ceremony & reception flow seamlessly. He suggested a variety of music to chose from and was able to create edits as per our request. Jonathan also kept our guests engaged as he stepped in as our emcee also. Highly recommend him and this company

    Sent on 31/07/2018
  • Vanessa

    Vanessa Stephenson , Married on 29/06/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Kurtz Orchards June 29th

    Patryk is AMAZING. Both my husband and I knew as soon as we met him that he had to be our DJ for our wedding. He kept the party going all night, ans we haven’t stopped getting compliments on him since our wedding. We chose to use the headphones for the silent disco and it was the best decision we had made for our wedding day. They were the biggest hit and everyone partied, sang, and dance all night long! Thank you to Liquid Entertainment for making our wedding dreams come to life! Patryk and his team are more than highly recommended by us.

    Sent on 05/07/2018
  • Kelly , Married on 23/06/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Over 4 hours of dancing on our wedding!

    Patryk did an amazing job! He kept our wedding dance floor full for over 4 hours. Our dinner music was perfect and he also did a great job of guiding our MC's, I can see why he makes an amazing MC himself. No complaints, except that my legs hurt from so much dancing! lol

    Sent on 26/06/2018
  • Brittany

    Brittany Young , Married on 09/06/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Best dj/mc in the biz

    Look no further than Liquid Entertainment for your wedding entertainment needs! They are the complete package!! Patryk had the the role as MC on top of DJ at our wedding and we could not have picked a better person. He goes above and beyond for all his couples and helped us out throughout the planning process to ensure we had everything we needed for our day. The huge music selection and tailoring everything to our taste was just perfect. The dance floor was always full and it was the best party ever. Patryk was like family that day and I highly recommend booking with him ASAP to avoid disappointment. PS - they have a new live edge DJ table which fit our winery themed wedding decor perfectly!

    Sent on 05/07/2018
  • Chris

    Chris Cooling , Married on 02/06/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Queens Landing Wedding

    We really enjoyed having Patryk be part of our special day at the Queens Landing Imperial Ballroom. His DJ & MC skills were great, he was attentive and it was fun to watch him get everyone involved & on the dance floor.
    Thanks buddy!

    Sent on 20/06/2018

    Liquid Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you, Thank you, Thank you. The dance floor was on hopping all night. Hope you got our I Phone pics and videos from the big day. Enjoy the married life and please keep in touch.

  • Miranda C , Married on 02/06/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    A night of a lifetime!

    Our experience with Liquid Entertainment was beyond amazing. Patryk and Charles were fantastic to work with. Within moments of meeting Patryk I had complete faith that he and his team would be the perfect team to make our dreams come true. DJ Charles created an energetic, positive, and fun environment from the minute he was on the microphone. The evening was seamless and the set up was beautiful (live edge table). Our dance floor was packed all night and Charles kept the party going all night, with ease!! Thank you Charles for being a part of our picture perfect wedding!! For anyone looking for a fun, humorous, and energetic DJ, we highly recommend DJ Charles for your wedding.

    The wedding of Miranda C and Liquid Entertainment 4
    The wedding of Miranda C and Liquid Entertainment 5
    The wedding of Miranda C and Liquid Entertainment 6
    Sent on 23/06/2018

    Liquid Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you so much for the awesome review. It was a pleasure to work with both of you. The energy on the dance floor was on fire. Just want to know when we can add hubby to the Liquid DJ roster team :-). Enjoy the married life and please keep in touch.

  • Mary

    Mary Hutton , Married on 26/05/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Couldn't have asked for a better DJ/MC

    From the start Patryk was easy to contact and have my questions answered. When we decided to book with Liquid Entertainment, we were given a comprehensive website to fill out for all of the little details they make so special. Jonathan and Elie were fantastic throughout my entire wedding day and made sure everything ran smoothly. My ceremony went off without a hitch and everything was on time and perfect. Transitioning from ceremony > cocktail hour > reception was very smooth. Jonathan was super adaptable as my MC when things didn't go exactly as we had planned for the timeline, and I was so glad at that moment that I had chosen them as our entertainment service.

    I 100% recommend Liquid Entertainment to any bride or party planner looking for a professional company that knows how to do it right.

    Sent on 04/06/2018

    Liquid Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you Mary! You guys were an awesome couple to work with! I am so happy that I got to be a part of your special day :) From the point of meeting yourself and Rob, I knew we had a great connection. I know the two of you will have a long ever-lasting relationship full of love and joy for many years to come!

    Warm Regards,

    Jonathan Blaney

  • Casey Kehoe , Married on 26/05/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Amazing job!

    Booking with Liquid Entertainment was hands down one of the best decisions we made. The first meeting with DJ Patryk was great! He sat us down to learn more about us as a couple, and to learn more of the type of atmosphere we wanted for our wedding. Patryk is extremely friendly, and very easy to deal with. The online client portal is well organized and thought out. Throughout the months leading up to our big day, Patryk kept the line of communication open, and was always on top of things. Our wedding reception was perfect, and was everything that we dreamt of! Patryk did an outstanding job as our MC, getting the guests involved dancing or playing the kissing game. Hands down the best company for any event you may be planning !! Thank you Liquid Entertainment for all your planning and help throughout the months leading to the big day!! We will recommend you over and over !

    Sent on 12/07/2018

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Message your vendors through WeddingWire and you'll receive an entry for every meeting and hired vendor. See more details.