Liquid Entertainment
Niagara Falls L2E 7M5 Niagara Falls (Ontario) View map

Reviews for Liquid Entertainment

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

212 reviews
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2014 Winner

17 User photos

Liquid Entertainment 1
Liquid Entertainment 2
Liquid Entertainment 3
Liquid Entertainment 4
Liquid Entertainment 5
Liquid Entertainment 6
Liquid Entertainment 7
+11
Order by :
  • Julie

    Julie , Married on 02/11/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Great party!

    Right from our first meeting, we were nothing but impressed with Patryk. When we were first looking for our DJ, he spent over an hour with us getting to know us and what we were looking for and from then on, he was so easy to work with, very responsive to questions, professional, and fun!! Patryk had lots of great idea and tips for the wedding - not even just about the music, which were so helpful. He was well organized, arrived at our venue in great time to set up and make sure everything was running smoothly. The music was great right from the get go - lots of people on the dance floor at all times and people have been raving about how good Patryk was!! Would definitely recommend him for your wedding if you haven't booked someone already!

    Sent on 12/11/2018
  • Derek

    Derek Smith , Married on 27/10/2018

    4.6 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Good
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Good
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Great Atmosphere!

    Jonathan was able to provide an amazing atmosphere in the room that made people want to party! I did not expect to see the dance floor so full and I was very surprised at who was on the dance floor. Jonathan was very professional, interacted very well with our guests and asked our opinions at various times to get clarity on our preferences. We had a few engaged couples at our wedding and we have at least two of them who stated that they are going to get in touch with Jonathan for their weddings! Great job overall and we had an awesome night and so did our guests.

    Sent on 01/11/2018
  • Dwayne Morgan , Married on 05/10/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Professional Entertainment at its Best!



    Jonathan,

    On behalf of Ann and myself, I wanted to express my immense gratitude for the job you did at our wedding.

    You more than delivered, both as an MC and as a D.J.

    People raved about the music, from dinner onward.

    As you could see, people danced until the last song.

    I would definitely HIGHLY recommend you to anyone I know.

    The level of professionalism that your company showed from start to finish, was impressive. You do your homework, and you execute.

    Sent on 17/10/2018
  • kylie , Married on 15/09/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    very easy to work with

    Patryk and Dan from Liquid Entertainment were very easy to work with. My schedule leading up to my wedding was so hectic that I never even had the chance to meet with Patryk or Dan for a final consultation, however, they were always available via email and phone. The online planning tool was so easy to use and provided suggestions that I would have never came up with on my own. Dan even let us email him another list of requests on top of the requests we had already made. Dan was very involved throughout the night and was even keeping a close eye on the head tables drinks and offered to get anything we needed. Dan kept us organized and on schedule for the entrances and speeches. Lastly, Dan did a great job rotating our requests with our guests requests...he even let our younger guests make requests. We truly couldn't say enough good things about Dan. We were so happy with his service and we would hire Liquid Entertainment again in a heartbeat.

    We also hired the violinist through Liquid Entertainment for the ceremony and she was lovely. Again, my schedule was so hectic that I never even picked a play list for Cynthia. I asked Cynthia to play whatever she wanted and everything she picked was perfect.

    Kylie + Jeff

    Sent on 27/09/2018

    Liquid Entertainment's reply:

    Thank You. It was our pleasures to be part of your big day! Wishing you all the best and please keep in touch.

  • Melissa

    Melissa Agnew , Married on 15/09/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    People are STILL talking about the silent headset party!

    I met Patryk at the Vineyard Bride Bridal Show about 10 months prior to my wedding date. My now-husband and I had already booked Kurtz Orchards as our venue and were well aware of the 11pm n0-amplification bylaw in NOTL. I was initially drawn to Patryk's beautiful live-edge DJ booth, as it seemed to match the live-edge harvest tables we had secured at our venue. When making small talk, Patryk asked what our plans were for after 11pm - and when I said I didn't know yet - he gave the best suggestion ever. A silent headset party. He let me try out a headset he had brought along to the bridal show and it seemed like it would be one of those things that was a huge hit or a huge flop. We decided to book them to provide DJ service & the silent headset party for after 11pm.

    We had been assigned DJ Luka for our wedding, and after a brief videocall, my husband and I knew we were in good hands. Luka was on the same page with us from the get go! Come the day of the wedding, Luka was onsite early, and introduced us to DJ Elie who would be helping him out for the silent party. The music was perfect, a great mix of top 40 hits and classic dancefloor hits, as well as a touch of country (since my husband and I are big country fans). We loved Luka's set up - his booth came complete with a huge screen that played music videos for the songs he was playing. When the music videos weren't on, he had a custom made graphic (which he had surprised us with).

    As we had hoped, the silent headset party went off superbly! It's been nearly two-weeks since our wedding and people are still raving about how hilarious and fun it was, and how they'd never been to a wedding that had something like that before.

    Highly recommend Liquid Entertainment and DJ Luka (and DJ Elie)!!! The entire process from start to finish was nothing short of incredible. Thank you guys for doing your part in making our wedding day the most perfect day ever!

    The wedding of Melissa Agnew and Liquid Entertainment 8
    Sent on 28/09/2018
  • Brandy and John Livingston , Married on 08/09/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Livingston’s epic wedding

    Liquid Entertainment is a 1st pick!!! My Dj fell threw last minute. Liquid Entertainment took care of me and made sure my wedding was a blast!!!!
    Charles was our MC and DJ and we can’t thank him enough for making the best night of my life magical with the music he chose and the flow that he had going. He was fun,entertaining,professional,and available anytime I had questions. My husband and I and my quests of 120 highly recommend Liquid Entertainment and Charles for MC.
    Thanks again for making our day special!!!!

    Sent on 10/09/2018
  • Heather

    Heather , Married on 25/08/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Known as the best for a reason

    I live in Toronto but got married in my parents' backyard in Grimsby. As a result I relied on some friends of recommendations of local vendors.

    When I asked about DJs, a trusted friend referred me to Liquid Entertainment. She noted that they whenever they did a wedding, anyone engaged guests promptly booked them for their event.

    We went down to their office to meet them and were very impressed. Patryk and Elie had tons of suggestions for how to improve the entertainment flow of the event, and many creative ideas for how to make the reception engaging. Their advice was very helpful during the planning stages.

    Their online music planning platform made song choice collaboration simple, and they were very responsive even to last minute requests. After each meeting or call we felt that were in great hands, and working with them was completely stress-free. They were able to also get some pretty obscure music choices for us. Somethings had to be played at specific times, and they nailed it.

    We booked them for both our ceremony music and the reception music. They even played while our cocktail hour musicians were on break. The sound quality in our backyard tent and outdoor ceremony was great - just the perfect volume.

    On the day of, we had our own MC, but I definitely think Elie would've made a great MC if we'd needed him. He worked seamlessly with our other vendors, and his music choices for both dinner and dancing were perfect. The dance floor was packed all night long, and everyone commented on how great the music was.

    We loved working with Patryk and Elie, and we strongly recommend you book them to make your wedding awesome!

    The wedding of Heather and Liquid Entertainment 9
    Sent on 13/09/2018
  • Kaitlin

    Kaitlin de Boer , Married on 18/08/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Beyond 5 Stars

    Liquid Entertainment should be everyone's choice DJ company for their weddings/events! We knew when we saw they offered "Turntablism", that this was the company for us and they did not disappoint. Upon meeting DJ Jonathan, he played us a little preview and demonstrated his skill of mixing and we were instantly hooked.

    At our wedding, the dance floor was the place to be and all of our guests cannot stop raving about the music and fun time they had. Jonathan's positive energy was contagious. He even brought the live edge table which looked absolutely amazing at our venue, along with the sweet up lighting.

    Both Patryk & Jonathan were responsive, professional and so easy to work with. Their online planning form is every couple's dream because it made for such a smooth preparation process. We cannot thank them enough for making our wedding one to never forget!

    The wedding of Kaitlin de Boer and Liquid Entertainment 10
    The wedding of Kaitlin de Boer and Liquid Entertainment 11
    The wedding of Kaitlin de Boer and Liquid Entertainment 12
    Sent on 29/08/2018
  • Alexander

    Alexander Carey , Married on 18/08/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    10/10 would recommend

    These guys not only worked hard, but they worked smart. Danny and his team were constantly on the ball, and the entire day and night went off exactly as we wanted. Danny was intuitive about the music we wanted and when we wanted it, and we received a ton of positive feedback on his work from our guests.
    Danny was full of suggestions, and his meeting with us beforehand really helped. Highly, highly recommended.

    Sent on 02/10/2018
  • Kr Ad , Married on 11/08/2018

    4.8 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Good
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Great experience with Liquid Entertainment

    We used Liquid Entertainment for their DJ services at our wedding. They came highly recommended by our venue and did not disappoint! Their online planning form and meeting with the DJ were very helping during our planning process. DJ Jonathan kept our party going from cocktail hour to late night dancing!

    Sent on 28/08/2018

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.