Liquid Entertainment
Niagara Falls L2E 7M5 Niagara Falls (Ontario) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Liquid Entertainment

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a review

221
5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0
Order by:
  • Mary

    Mary Elizabeth Orsini · Getting married on 29/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best decision we made was booking with Liquid!!!

    Patryk and the Liquid team did a phenomenal job at our wedding. The level of organization and responsiveness, gave a big sense of comfort! They were so detail oriented, and customized our wedding to our specific demographic. The dance floor was packed the whole night long. The #1 thing I cared about for our wedding was that people were dancing and partying the whole night and Patryk made that happen. The dancefloor was packed all night. Huge thank you to Patryk and his team. I would recommend to everyone. It is worth every penny!!

    Sent on 11/06/2019

    Liquid Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you so much Mary Elizabeth & Adriano. What an awesme day & wedding. 11 Years in the making with an amazing love story. Wishing you both all the best and please keep in touch. Patryk
  • A

    Ashleigh Currie · Married on 25/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Wedding DJ/MC

    We hired Liquid Entertainment for our wedding and DJ Charles was absolutely fantastic! Charles was incredibly thoughtful and helpful and went above and beyond to ensure that our wedding day was a success! Charles had our guests on the dance floor the entire night. We didn't want the party to end! Thank you for making our big day so special!!

    Sent on 28/05/2019
  • N

    Nick Manlow · Married on 18/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Unbelievable experience

    Liquid Entertainment did an unbelievable job with absolutely everything! The night turned out better than we could have ever imagined and we are so thankful to have picked them to D.J./MC our wedding. The compliments we received for the whole night we couldn’t even count!

    Sent on 23/05/2019
  • Melissa

    Melissa · Married on 18/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Above and Beyond our Expectations

    DJ Dan and his assistant Evan went way above and beyond for our wedding. DJ Dan was also our MC and I’m so glad we opted to have him do it! Everything went seamlessly and he got every single person in the room on the dance floor to kick off the dancing! The music was exactly as we wanted and he was on point! He even sent us pictures and a short edited video clip the next day! Again, I can’t say enough good things about DJ Dan and Evan. They were both amazing and made our night even more fabulous than it already was! Thank you!!!

    Sent on 02/06/2019

    Liquid Entertainment's reply:

    Thank You again for choosing us. Glad you liked the pictures and video. Wishing you all the best and please keep in touch.
  • R

    Robinson Wedding · Married on 06/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best wedding reception! Awesome music!

    Great DJ'S! awesome music selection! thanks Patryk& Elie for making our wedding the best day of our lives!

    Sent on 10/04/2019
  • S

    Stephanie Harrison · Married on 29/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing music and atmosphere from Liquid Entertainment for our Wedding!

    DJ Elie was FANTASTIC at our Wedding at the Pillar & Post in NOTL! Right from the beginning of the planning process, he was responsive, very organized, and it was apparent he knew exactly how to make the night flow. He gave us suggestions on how to get guests onto the dance floor, the SELFIE, loved it! Elie had no problems with last minute changes or being flexible to our needs. We had a video slideshow to play and he helped us figure that out and cued all the music. He also played ALL of our must plays, play if possibles, AND our guests loved him because he even played all THEIR requests! Talk about an attentive DJ!! Our guests couldn't get over how good the music was and how awesome Elie was. Thanks DJ Elie and Liquid Entertainment!! Would highly recommend their services!

    Sent on 01/01/2019

    Liquid Entertainment's reply:

    Good Morning Stephanie. Happy New Year. Thank you again for choosing Liquid Entertainment and DJ Elie. Elie sure knows how to throw a party. We will pass this on to him. Wishing you and Mark all the happiness in the world. Please keep in touch.
  • Jennifer

    Jennifer Koren · Married on 19/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best experience ever!

    Amazing. Memorable. Laughter. Fun. Sooo happy.

    Liquid Entertainment will help you create a memorable music experience your guests will never forget!

    From the moment we met, Patryk guided us through the planning process. He was able to capture our taste in music so perfectly, and it was a dream come true.

    We had soooo much fun with the games! My guests had so much fun! They’re still talking about it!

    Patryk was also my MC, and my reception was flawless. He got to know us to create incredible personalized introductions, and with the games, music, and dancing, everyone had a great time. My pictures of the reception are full of my guests smiling on the dance floor.

    Patryk, thank you so much for helping to make my favourite day so memorable! We are so happy and so blessed to have you (Liquid Entertainment) as part of our day!!!

    Sent on 04/01/2019

    Liquid Entertainment's reply:

    Happy New Year & Thank you very much!!! Thorold will never be the same. Can't wait to see the baby pics in a few short weeks. Please keep in touch. Patryk
  • S

    Sarah Woodhouse · Married on 03/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful DJ

    Patryk was an amazing DJ! We booked him based off of a friend's wedding that we attended. He did an amazing job keeping people on the dance floor until the end of the night! He was very attentive to our needs and checked in with us multiple times through the night to make sure we were enjoying ourselves. We received a lot of compliments from guests - we highly recommend Patryk and Liquid Entertainment!

    ~the Alexanders

    Sent on 07/01/2019
  • Julie

    Julie · Married on 02/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great party!

    Right from our first meeting, we were nothing but impressed with Patryk. When we were first looking for our DJ, he spent over an hour with us getting to know us and what we were looking for and from then on, he was so easy to work with, very responsive to questions, professional, and fun!! Patryk had lots of great idea and tips for the wedding - not even just about the music, which were so helpful. He was well organized, arrived at our venue in great time to set up and make sure everything was running smoothly. The music was great right from the get go - lots of people on the dance floor at all times and people have been raving about how good Patryk was!! Would definitely recommend him for your wedding if you haven't booked someone already!

    Sent on 12/11/2018
  • Derek

    Derek Smith · Married on 27/10/2018

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Atmosphere!

    Jonathan was able to provide an amazing atmosphere in the room that made people want to party! I did not expect to see the dance floor so full and I was very surprised at who was on the dance floor. Jonathan was very professional, interacted very well with our guests and asked our opinions at various times to get clarity on our preferences. We had a few engaged couples at our wedding and we have at least two of them who stated that they are going to get in touch with Jonathan for their weddings! Great job overall and we had an awesome night and so did our guests.

    Sent on 01/11/2018

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.

Hired this vendor?