Liquid Entertainment
Niagara Falls L2E 7M5 Niagara Falls (Ontario) View map

Reviews from Liquid Entertainment

180 reviews
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2015 Winner WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2014 Winner

5.0 of 5.0

5.0 / 5

  • Quality of service

    5.0

    Value

    5.0
  • Professionalism

    5.0

    Responsiveness

    5.0
  • Flexibility

    5.0
Order by :
  • Marie C, Married on 18/11/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    I used Liquid Entertainment for my wedding at the Queens Landing and they were absolutely fantastic! DJ Luka played all the requests that I, the bride, made. He also played all the requests that guests made. The lighting was fantastic and DJ Luka really got the party going. Everyone enjoyed themselves and had a great time! Two thumbs up!

    Sent on 24/11/2017
  • Jenna

    Jenna Pettinato, Married on 18/11/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Good
    • Responsiveness:
      Good
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    We hired Liquid Entertainment after they played at my sister's wedding. Patryk and his team were great! They helped us come up with a great playlist that included all our favourite types of music. We would definitely recommend them to other couples.

    Sent on 28/11/2017
  • Juliana

    Juliana Goes, Married on 11/11/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    I usually don’t do reviews, but after my wedding I realized that my opinion might be a little important for some brides that are a little lost as I was!

    Liquid is a really responsive company and before your wedding, you will have a detailed meeting with your DJ. He will go through all the small details of your big day, also he will give you ideas about your wedding timeline and much more! We are really glad we had Liquid on our wedding!

    Liquid Entertainment is amazing! Kevin and I had the best DJ ever!!! Patryk, you rock! We are really happy with the quality of the service provided. You truly know how to keep the party going!!! Thank you!

    Sent on 21/11/2017

    Liquid Entertainment's reply:

    Thank You!!! It was our pleasure. Please keep in touch and I am still available to DJ in Brazil :-)

  • Alex Drainville, Married on 23/10/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Outstanding service and professionalism, I called on short notice and Patryk saved our big day. Evan was an excellent DJ and great guy. The requests were all met and transitioned seamlessly. I would happily recommend Liquid Entertainment for any event. Members of our family who will be tying the knot in the future will undoubtedly call Liquid. HUGE thanks to Patryk and Evan for a job well done at a very fair cost.

    Sent on 23/10/2017
  • Christine

    Christine Chaloner, Married on 21/10/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Good
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Liquid Entertainment was fantastic from the first meeting to the wedding night. DJ Patryk got exactly what we were looking for (and even had to search for a few obscure ones we wanted). He read the crowd and played the perfect music to keep us on the dance floor until the lights came on. Would recommend them in a heartbeat to make your event memorable!!

    Sent on 29/10/2017
  • Zack S, Married on 07/10/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Patryk was a awesome to deal with leading up to our wedding - quick responses, easy to deal with & very accommodating for any special requests we may have had. We had music/DJ services by Jonathan and he was an absolute gem, played music to suit all ages and gladly took any requests we had through the night. Solid Party!

    Sent on 19/10/2017
  • Jordan Frost, Married on 23/09/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Excellent DJ Services. Liquid Entertainment was more than willing to accommodate special requests and acted in a very professional manner. Absolutely delivered a great experience with clean and sleek equipment. Patryk was incredibly helpful in organizing our experience and DJ Luka Miller rocked the party.

    Sent on 23/10/2017
  • Tyler Brennan, Married on 23/09/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    I would highly recommend Liquid Entertainment for any event, wedding or other. Patryk and his team exceeded expectations by far. Not only did he keep everyone engaged and on time during the dinner portion of the night, he had the dance floor full from the second speeches were over until they turned the lights on and kicked us out. He made it a point to be in touch with every vendor, including the wedding coordinator, and was an imperative part in making the day/night run so smoothly.

    Sent on 21/11/2017

    Liquid Entertainment's reply:

    Amazing!! Thank you so much. WOW what a great shot. Would love to get a good copy of that pic if possible.

  • Mariana Gonzalez, Married on 16/09/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    We had Charles as our DJ and MC and he was amazing!! We had the perfect combination of songs throughout the ceremony, cocktail hour, dinner and reception and the dance floor was packed all night! We had the opportunity to choose songs that were important to us or that we loved, and Charles gave us great recommendations and took care of the rest. Patryk and Charles were very professional throughout it all and we would highly recommend them to anyone!

    Sent on 19/09/2017
  • Bethann Mclaren, Married on 16/09/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    We LOVED dj Luka! He was such a calming presence to have at the wedding, all the while playing some killer tunes! We had a set list for dinner and cocktails but let him do his thing during the dancing and he did not disappoint. We had a rocking floor all evening; even my dad who I’ve literally never seen dance in my entire life, was up there dancing the night away. He also respected our no-play list and ensured our family weren’t allowing to go behind our backs and override us. Luka responded to all of our questions, emails and phone calls in a timely, professional manner. We highly, highly recommend him. He literally made our night!

    Sent on 14/10/2017

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Send an inquiry through WeddingWire and for each visit or contract with a vendor, you'll have more chances to win. Good luck! + info