Liquid Entertainment
Niagara Falls L2E 7M5 Niagara Falls (Ontario) View map

Reviews from Liquid Entertainment

162 reviews
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2015 Winner WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2014 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0

5.0 / 5

  • Quality of service

    5.0

    Value

    5.0
  • Professionalism

    5.0

    Responsiveness

    5.0
  • Flexibility

    5.0

    136 of 162 couples recommend it

  • A.m., Married on 22/07/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    DJ Dan was fantastic at our wedding. Very organized and professional, played a great mix and kept people on the dance floor at all times. He was very helpful throughout the entire planning process and had a good understanding of what we wanted. Would definitely recommend to anyone!

    Sent on 25/07/2017
  • Angie, Married on 22/07/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Patryk...Just a quick note to let you know Dan did a great job on Saturday night! ...there is nothing I would change about what he did. He was professional, really captured the sense of the room and was clearly focused on the details to ensure Angela had a perfect evening. Right from the initial meeting with him, I had complete confidence that we were in good hands! I would recommend him to anyone in a heartbeat.

    Sent on 27/07/2017
  • Laurie Schooley, Married on 21/07/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Patryk & Liquid Entertainment made our wedding the best that it could be! We had a small wedding (only 50 people) but he kept the party rocking right until we had to shut it down! Thank you so much you made our day perfect! Amazing MC & DJ

    Sent on 30/07/2017
  • Cassie

    Cassie Nemcko, Married on 15/07/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Liquid Entertainment was amazing! Charles was an awesome DJ and played great music. Patryk helped a lot behind the scenes. Both were friendly, professional and attentive to our vision. Highly recommend!

    Sent on 27/07/2017
  • Jessica Tremblay, Married on 14/07/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Good
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Our wedding was this weekend and we booked Luka from Liquid Entertainment as our DJ. He was absolutely fantastic to work with!
    He got our vibe right away and was even able to recommend music that we liked for parts of the event where we weren't sure what to play when had our planning meeting with him. He was also very accommodating and was able to pull up songs that we had discovered from various youtube channels.
    He was also fantastic for reading the crowd and was able to mix in songs that pleased everybody. Our dance floor was never empty and folks who I never expected to get up and dance were up there with us.
    I can't recommend Luka enough - if you book him you will not be disappointed!

    Sent on 30/05/2016
  • Caillin Hakime, Married on 30/06/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    DJ Charles was absolutely phenomenal! He created such a fun and relaxing atmosphere that had all our guests having a blast. He really took the care to ensure we had the time of our lives and was so accommodating to our requests. DJ Charles helped make our day incredibly special and we are so grateful. Thank you to Liquid Entertainment for being so professional, thorough, and caring from start to finish!

    Sent on 14/07/2017
  • Chelsea Frank, Married on 24/06/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    I chose Patryk very early based on other reviews on this site. Even before hiring him I knew he was the one to go with. Patryk went above and beyond- way more than I could have ever expected from a DJ.
    He takes the time to speak with you before the wedding to go over everything you want and don’t want included in your reception.(music, games, garter toss etc..)
    I can’t express how impressed I was with his service. He let my guests requests songs, and he played music for every age group. The floor was full all night long!
    The most memorable moment of the night was when he played the final song on our must playlist, and had all our loved ones circle around us on the dance floor while we had a dance off. My husband & I are famous for our dance offs, so the the fact that Patryk just did it on a whim was the perfect ending to the perfect day.
    I couldn’t have imagined a better wedding without Patryk, and the Liquid Entertainment team!

    Sent on 04/07/2017
  • Sarah

    Sarah Nolan, Married on 20/06/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Such an amazing experience from day one. Skyped with us as we travel for work for the initial meeting, the website was SO SO SO easy to follow and fill in all the forms. Super informed and helpful since I had NO idea what I was doing with the wedding timing! Most importantly he had everyone on the floor all night long!!!

    Sent on 29/07/2017
  • Elizabeth

    Elizabeth Lindsay, Married on 17/06/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Liquid Entertainment was recommended to us from several friends and we were SO EXCITED when DJ Luka was available to DJ our wedding reception. Patryk was so efficient and prompt in replying to our emails when we needed help with the online planning forms, he was a pleasure to correspond with... DJ Luka was SO GOOD!!! We met ahead of time and he made sure all of the music/announcement/scheduling details were all sorted out, gave us some song suggestions... we didn't have any worries the day of! He was so professional. He had everything set up well ahead of time to make sure when guests arrived, he was ready to go! He was so fun, kept the dance floor full, had a great variety of music for all demographics and it was a total blast. I highly recommend this company. It was very easy, smooth, flexible, accommodating and it is a bonus when the people you are working with are kind and genuine.

    Sent on 06/07/2017
  • Avi Sharabi, Married on 17/06/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    We loved DJ Charles! He listened to what we wanted and made the perfect recommendations. He was professional, fun and entertaining. He was also no fuss no muss, as there were no technical issues. We would highly recommend him as both a DJ and an MC.

    Sent on 09/07/2017

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Send an inquiry through WeddingWire and for each visit or contract with a vendor, you'll have more chances to win. Good luck! + info