Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Liquid Entertainment

Liquid Entertainment

Liquid Entertainment

Niagara Falls, Ontario
5.0 out of 5 rating, 280 reviews
View more information

280 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 280
  • WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2014 Winner

36 User photos

  • Brandie
    Brandie M. Married on 16/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Patryk nailed it!!

    Shout out to Patryk who absolutely nailed being our MC at our wedding. Leading up to the big day, Patryk communicated well and always kept us on track. He listened to what we wanted for the day and we were not disappointed. Patryk came with energy and jokes which kept us and the guests upbeat.
    We are so happy we hired Patryk and would highly recommend him to anyone
  • K
    Kira M. Married on 09/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent DJ

    We were thrilled with the service, timely responses, software designed to accommodate requests, the continued attentiveness to sound levels during the ceremony and reception.
  • [Anonymous]
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Patryk is the bee's knee's when it comes to DJ's. As a wedding photographer myself, I've worked with more than enough DJ's to know. I have never met a DJ as organized, down to earth, and fun as Patryk. When we met him for a consultation, it was evident how passionate he was about his job. We immediately enjoyed his personality and knew we had to hire him. Leading up the wedding, the online music selection form was very simple and streamlined (which we really appreciated)! On the wedding day we didn't worry about a THING in terms of music. He was punctual and kept our timeline on track, played a great variety of music to keep both old and young on the dance floor, and kept the party going. If you're looking for a DJ - STOP LOOKING and hire him.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • R
    Ryan G. Married on 02/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely recommend!

    We absolutely would recommend this company. Brian was extremely responsive to any of our quesions in advance of the big day. Then, DJ Kwes kept the party rocking until the wee hours, with a great mix of crowd pleasers for both young and old, even seemlessly integrating some of our more obscure requests. Also, all of the equipment and setup was fully taken care of - we didn't have to worry about a thing!!! We held our wedding on our family farm, so there were many other aspects we had to account for ourselves, and it was SUCH a relief that we didn;t have to do anything for the DJ - they took care of it all. Amazing experience!
  • Serena
    Serena D. Married on 25/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So happy we went with Liquid!

    We are so happy with our DJ choice! Planning with Liquid Entertainment was smooth and easy. They are very responsive and their song request and planner platforms are very organized and detailed. It makes you feel at ease knowing they have all the details of the day.

    Jonathan was outstanding. He knows how to do his job very well! He went over and above and helped us coordinate the day by keeping us posted on time, making announcements to get guests where they needed to be, etc. He could read the room and adjust music accordingly which was perfect. He was flexible when any unforeseen hiccups happened (as they do). He was also a lot of fun! Our guests are still saying how that was the best dance party they have ever seen at a wedding.

    The staff at Liquid Entertainment are amazing. If you can, request Jonathan and you will not be disappointed!
  • Brittany
    Brittany S. Married on 17/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic Wedding DJ!!

    My husband and I were so happy with Liquid Entertainment DJ Services for our wedding this past June in Niagara on the Lake! Brian was fantastic and so great to work with. Their planning tools for ceremony song selection and reception were straightforward and easy to use, with helpful suggestions as well. We received so many compliments about the music and flow of the evening. Everyone from our friends and family was up on the dance floor. We also loved working with Robyn for our photobooth and have some hilarious photos that we will treasure forever. Definitely recommend!
  • Daniela
    Daniela Married on 21/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My feet still hurt from dancing

    UNREALLL!!! Dj Michael was an absolute gem to work with! He had our guests on the dance floor the entire night. I have never seen 100 people dancing for 2+ hours at a wedding!

    He read the crowd, he mixed the music, he kept us lively and happy!

    Absolutely 10/10 service!
  • G
    Graham Married on 19/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect day and evening

    Absolutely amazing service and professionalism. Not a think I would change. The dance floor was busy all night.
  • Alina
    Alina P. Married on 01/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great vendor!

    We booked with Liquid Entertainment for our December 2021 wedding. We hired them for DJ and photo booth services. All our guests commented that our DJ (Mike) brought so much energy and fun to our event. They loved his music and mixing. He was such a pleasure to work with! All our guests also loved the photo booth. I’m pretty sure every guest took photos with many going back for more (ourselves included)! The photo booth attendant (Matt) was great at managing the booth and ensuring a timely setup. Both Mike and Matt were professional and ensured our wedding was awesome! We highly recommend Liquid Entertainment for your special day!
  • Arden
    Arden B. Married on 27/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing DJ

    My husband and I would highly recommend liquid entertainment as they did an amazing job for our wedding, not only on the day itself but the months leading up. Jeff their director of operations took the time to go over the pricing, our music style and the overall vibe we were hoping for the day of. It is convenient because they have an online form you can work on to indicate your must play songs, nice to play songs and do not play song list. As well, they provide helpful suggestions for cake cutting songs, bouquet toss and garter toss. You can also complete some info about your guest (total, age range etc) so they are aware of the type of music style that would be preferred. This made everything so organized for the big day. The DJ Bryn was truly amazing and so much fun! We had many compliments from our guests as Bryn kept the party going until the end of the night. Bryn also took the time before the wedding to discuss the entire timeline for the reception over the phone and to get to know my husband and I more before the wedding. We are so thrilled with Liquid Entertainment and would highly recommend them, especially with the uncertainty of the pandemic they always made it clear they would work with us regardless of the circumstances to make sure our day went perfectly.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message