Weddings

Reviews for Liquid Entertainment

Liquid Entertainment

Liquid Entertainment

Niagara Falls, Ontario
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 271 reviews
View more information

271 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 271
  • WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2014 Winner

36 User photos

Order by:
  • [Anonymous]
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Patryk is the bee's knee's when it comes to DJ's. As a wedding photographer myself, I've worked with more than enough DJ's to know. I have never met a DJ as organized, down to earth, and fun as Patryk. When we met him for a consultation, it was evident how passionate he was about his job. We immediately enjoyed his personality and knew we had to hire him. Leading up the wedding, the online music selection form was very simple and streamlined (which we really appreciated)! On the wedding day we didn't worry about a THING in terms of music. He was punctual and kept our timeline on track, played a great variety of music to keep both old and young on the dance floor, and kept the party going. If you're looking for a DJ - STOP LOOKING and hire him.
  • Nicole
    Nicole A. Married on 19/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing! We loved Tam!

    Tam was our DJ and he was so much fun!
  • A
    Annisa Married on 23/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing service!

    We had Mike as the DJ at our wedding and he was amazing!! He checked in with us to make sure what he was playing met our needs, he played all our must have songs, and checked in with us on requests that was on our do not play list. It was considerate and we appreciated it. Our entrance songs and first dance songs he got perfect! He was dressed up in a suit which we didn’t expect but was a nice touch to fit our wedding. We had so much fun! Even with Covid dance floor limits, the party didn’t stop and everyone had a great time!
  • M
    Melissa T. Married on 25/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    An amazing and memorable experience

    Patryk was and amazing DJ and MC He kept the party going all night long he was wonderful guy to work with, a great personality ,and definitely rolled with the punches when we had rain during our ceremony. What made our day even more special was that we used signs with our faces(funny faces) on it instead of shoes for the shoe game which really gave a unique twist to it. Overall we’d definitely have him again for an anniversary or any other events.
  • Julia
    Julia Married on 14/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    MC - Aaron & DJ- Jermaine

    Aaron (MC) - Aaron was an incredible MC! He had our guests laughing from start to finish and was constantly entertaining everyone. He followed our schedule so well and was very attentive to whatever we needed. He also brought his camera and took some beautiful photos which he kindly sent to us the next morning. He went above and beyond! Would 10/10 recommend you use Aaron if you’re looking for a great MC.

    Jermaine (DJ)- Jermaine was such a great DJ!! Our dance floor was full the entire night because of him. He was so much fun to have at our wedding and really listened to what the crowd wanted to hear. The ceremony and cocktail music was so great as well. We would highly recommend requesting Jermaine to DJ for your wedding.
  • Amanda
    Amanda Married on 03/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great Energy

    Thank you so much for the great wedding night!
  • Ali
    Ali Married on 12/12/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    A Must Have Vendor for Your Wedding!

    We had the BEST experience with Liquid Entertainment. The booking process was so easy, and the planning portal was a great kick starter for our first conversation. Shane was amazing, super responsive, very creative and we had multiple touch points during the planning process to make sure everyone was on the same page. On the night of, everything was flawless - from the music to his coordination with our MC and with us on intros and games. He really made the night seamless and let us enjoy everything - even though we couldn't really dance. We would highly recommend working with Liquid Entertainment for your wedding, or any other event.
  • Spencer
    Spencer C. Married on 29/11/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The best day ever!!

    Working with Patryk was amazing from the beginning. He is so professional, but very personable as well, and really knows his stuff! We were lucky enough to have him as our DJ for our wedding night, and he kept us dancing right til the bitter end!! He ensured everyone was masked (due to the pandemic) and kept the party going. Our guests have been talking about the music and the dancing since!!
  • Jessica
    Jessica Married on 24/10/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing, organized, easy to work with

    Patrky and his team are amazing to say the least! He did our ceremony music, reception music and was our MC for the night! We had our wedding during COVID so things had to be a bit different but Patryk was with us every step of the way. He made the process so much easier on us and was so helpful and accommodating the entire time! Not to mention he was amazing the day of! Not only were the music choices perfect, he did an incredible job as our MC. He kept the guests laughing and entertained all night long. We got so many compliments on how great he was! Even though we weren't allowed to have dancing, that did not stop Patryk from making our day/night as special as possible. He came up with so many fun games to keep everyone entertained. We couldn't have asked for a better MC/DJ. We cannot thank him enough for making our day so special!
  • A
    Amy P. Married on 11/10/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    To sum it up in one word: Amazing!!

    We had Patryk for our wedding this past weekend and we couldn’t have had a better experience! Even though our wedding couldn’t include a dance party after (due to Covid), I could tell just from the dinner experience that it would have been one hell of a party if we had! Patryk kept the vibe going throughout dinner and helped make everything run so smooth. He was very quick to answer any emails (even on the eve of our wedding, when we had to make a change), and was so flexible and willing to work with us through all of the changes we had to make because of Covid. We couldn’t have asked for a better DJ experience!!