Liquid Entertainment
Niagara Falls L2E 7M5 Niagara Falls (Ontario) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Liquid Entertainment

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

255

28 User photos

Order by:
  • J

    James S · Married on 22/02/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Helpful, Friendly and Professional

    We hired Liquid to DJ our wedding reception and were very happy with the results. They offered us a very fair price and were flexible with our schedules and our requests. Put together a great set of songs that respected our requests but also let guests get involved. Our DJ (Bryn) was very courteous, professional and on the ball. He was all over the place, making sure guests knew when it was their turn to speak and helping coordinate the music, the staff and our schedule. He also had an awesome beard! We were in very good hands - would recommend him to anyone!

    Sent on 26/02/2020
  • J

    Tokuc · Married on 31/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A perfect wedding reception!

    Bryn had the dance floor FULL all night from dinner all the way to the last song of the night.. I couldn't have asked for a better DJ for our wedding! Bryn, you are awesome! Thanks for everything!!

    Sent on 15/01/2020
  • Jennifer

    Jennifer Hyland · Married on 31/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    BEST PARTY! Liquid pays attention to every detail

    Liquid Entertainment (Patryk and Alex) DJ'd our wedding on New Years Eve, and Patryk co-MC'd. These guys were SO GOOD. Everyone had a blast and the dance floor was packed all night. The music for the ceremony was beautiful and romantic, and then the music for the reception was a total party. Patryk and Alex picked up on our vibe perfectly. Patryk was so supportive and detail oriented during the planning, then he was so on-the-ball on the day of, it really made the day stress-free. Also, if you need help & suggestions how how to throw the best party, take their recommendations!!!! Every suggestion from Patryk made our better. Thank you thank you Liquid Entertainment!!!!

    Sent on 17/01/2020

    Liquid Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you very much. It was awesome to ring in 2020 with both of you and your families. Wishing you all the best. Please keep in touch!
  • K

    Kyle · Married on 07/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Wedding DJ!

    We had an amazing experience with Liquid Entertainment at our recent wedding. Patryk was professional and easy to deal with and he paired us up with a great DJ for our wedding. Our DJ, Kevin, provided the music for both the ceremony and reception. He covered a wide range of music throughout the evening to cater to the crowd. He kept the energy up on the dance floor and all of our guests loved it. It was absolutely perfect. We got the uplighting package which worked well with our venue. We think the extra cost was worth it. Would certainly recommend Liquid for anyone looking for a DJ for a special event.

    Sent on 15/12/2019
  • A

    Amy Capobianco · Married on 16/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great energy

    Tim from Liquid Entertainment was awesome! He was very accommodating and always kept the dance floor busy. Our guests had a great time and danced the entire night.

    Sent on 26/11/2019
  • C

    Courtney Jukosky · Married on 26/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    5 stars all around!

    Amazing experience dealing with Patryk and Liquid Entertainment. Extremely organized and a pleasure to deal with. All of our wedding guests complimented on how great the music and DJ was! Highly recommended!

    Sent on 29/10/2019
  • Briar

    Briar · Married on 25/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Life of the party

    Patryk created the party and left us with amazing memories !

    Sent on 11/12/2019

    Liquid Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you very much Briar & Derek. It was so awesome to plan the big day with you. Wishing you all the best. Please keep in touch!!
  • Stephanie

    Stephanie Lyel · Married on 19/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great music, great time!

    Elie, our DJ from Liquid Entertainment was amazing! He was very helpful with our song lists and planning out the night of dancing! We have a family that loves to dance so it was very important to us to have good music! Elie did not dissapoint and I don't think I stopped dancing once that night! Thank you again!!

    Sent on 21/10/2019
  • Daniel

    Daniel Ricci · Married on 19/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best party ever, with the best DJ company in Niagara!

    Charles from Liquid Entertainment did such an incredible job MCing our wedding and keeping the party going right until the end. Our guests we praising his MC talents and music selection during dancing. Thanks Charles and crew for suck an awesome party!

    Sent on 27/10/2019
  • Edyta

    Edyta · Married on 12/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing energy!

    A BIG Thank You to Patryk Wasiak, Dev, Kevin, Carly and the whole team at Liquid Entertainment! Their services, attention to detail, professionalism, and energy were incredible! Patryk went above and beyond when it came to helping us plan and execute our wedding. The music, lights, and numerous decor aspects including a variety of cryogenics, left us and the guests thrilled! Without hesitation my husband and I would highly recommend Patryk and Liquid Entertainment for any special occasion!

    Sent on 25/10/2019
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.