Liquid Entertainment
Niagara Falls L2E 7M5 Niagara Falls (Ontario) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Liquid Entertainment

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

250

28 User photos

Liquid Entertainment 1
Liquid Entertainment 2
Liquid Entertainment 3
Liquid Entertainment 4
Liquid Entertainment 5
+ 24
Order by:
  • A

    Amy Capobianco · Married on 16 of November of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great energy

    Tim from Liquid Entertainment was awesome! He was very accommodating and always kept the dance floor busy. Our guests had a great time and danced the entire night.

    Sent on 26/11/2019
  • C

    Courtney Jukosky · Married on 26 of October of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    5 stars all around!

    Amazing experience dealing with Patryk and Liquid Entertainment. Extremely organized and a pleasure to deal with. All of our wedding guests complimented on how great the music and DJ was! Highly recommended!

    Sent on 29/10/2019
  • Briar

    Briar · Married on 25 of October of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Life of the party

    Patryk created the party and left us with amazing memories !

    Sent on 11/12/2019

    Liquid Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you very much Briar & Derek. It was so awesome to plan the big day with you. Wishing you all the best. Please keep in touch!!
  • Stephanie

    Stephanie Lyel · Married on 19 of October of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great music, great time!

    Elie, our DJ from Liquid Entertainment was amazing! He was very helpful with our song lists and planning out the night of dancing! We have a family that loves to dance so it was very important to us to have good music! Elie did not dissapoint and I don't think I stopped dancing once that night! Thank you again!!

    Sent on 21/10/2019
  • Daniel

    Daniel Ricci · Married on 19 of October of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best party ever, with the best DJ company in Niagara!

    Charles from Liquid Entertainment did such an incredible job MCing our wedding and keeping the party going right until the end. Our guests we praising his MC talents and music selection during dancing. Thanks Charles and crew for suck an awesome party!

    Liquid Entertainment 6
    Sent on 27/10/2019
  • Edyta

    Edyta · Married on 12 of October of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing energy!

    A BIG Thank You to Patryk Wasiak, Dev, Kevin, Carly and the whole team at Liquid Entertainment! Their services, attention to detail, professionalism, and energy were incredible! Patryk went above and beyond when it came to helping us plan and execute our wedding. The music, lights, and numerous decor aspects including a variety of cryogenics, left us and the guests thrilled! Without hesitation my husband and I would highly recommend Patryk and Liquid Entertainment for any special occasion!

    Sent on 25/10/2019
  • Thomas

    Thomas Goodwin · Married on 28 of September of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing night to remeber

    Patrick and his team put on an amazing night ill never forget. They are truly fantastic. Filled everyone's request and had a mix of everything.

    Sent on 01/10/2019
  • J

    Justyne Mottola · Married on 21 of September of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dj patryk was amazing!

    We had the pleasure of having DJ Patryk for our MC & DJ. He helped us plan out our entire reception and made sure to capture every detail. He was always there with advice and suggestions and made sure the night was put together exactly as we imagined it. The music was PERFECT, from introductions, to dinner music, to the party afterward! Everyone had a great time thanks to his scheduling, MCing, DJing and lighting! Thank you for helping us have the best night of our lives!
    - Mr. & Mrs. Baldassarro

    Sent on 16/10/2019
  • T

    Tibor Kovacs · Married on 14 of September of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome Service and Customer Service

    Liquid Entertainment made our wedding so much fun. They helped us step by step through the process of finding music for each part. They were super easy to work with and at the wedding they helped co-ordinate between us and everyone else. Everyone thought they were actually part of the venue staff because they were so professional. Honestly, one of the best experiences we have had. They gave us great recommendations for music and lighting and they even took pictures and video too.

    Sent on 13/11/2019
  • Kait

    Kaitlynn Kerr · Married on 13 of September of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing and talented!

    We hired Charles Borg and Liquid Entertainment to be our music experts for the wedding - they went above and beyond our expectations in terms of figuring out our music style, as well as knowing what would get our guests on the dance floor. Charles also performed emcee duties at our wedding; we initially weren't sure about having an emcee we didn't know but after the end of our first meeting with Charles we knew we were in good hands. He not only helped us coordinate the flow of the entrance and speeches through out the night, but kept everybody laughing, informed and dancing. He did a surprise centrepiece game which the
    guests went nuts over, and they were excited to participate in this
    game. All our guests raved about how much of an amazing time they had. We highly recommend them!!!

    Liquid Entertainment 7
    Liquid Entertainment 8
    Liquid Entertainment 9
    Liquid Entertainment 10
    Sent on 14/10/2019
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.