Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Liquid Entertainment

Liquid Entertainment

Liquid Entertainment

Niagara Falls, Ontario
5.0 out of 5 rating, 289 reviews
View more information

289 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

289
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2014 Winner

36 User photos

  • Sarah
    Sarah C. Married on 05/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    You can't go wrong!

    So extremely happy with our experience! We hired liquid entertainment for our Dj at our wedding earlier this month and they did not disappoint. From speaking with both Aaron and Brian who helped get all our specific details about the wedding and what we expected from our day, to having them select such a good Dj, we have no complaints. Connor did a fantastic job the whole day and night and he was so lovely to talk to. Viren who was in charge of our ring roamer was awesome as well! He got so many good pictures of all of our guests and my husband and I. I would recommend liquid for any event. They are professional, responsive, understanding and they know what they're doing! Thank you guys so very much! :)
  • Ashley
    Ashley F. Married on 16/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful!

    DJ Duck was great!! He was especially good at keeping us to a schedule! He had the dance floor full and we are so glad he was our DJ! Great service from the start with getting everything organized for the big day!
  • Sabrina
    Sabrina S. Married on 14/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    October 7, 2022 Wedding

    Thank you to Brian and Max for making our wedding a blast. Brian is professional and organized and made everything painless and fun. Our dj Max was amazing and kept everyone dancing. Thank you!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • K
    Krista P. Married on 08/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Phenomenal experience with DJ Keith!

    My husband and I could not rave enough about DJ Keith from Liquid Entertainment. He was very communicative and professional with us and kept the dance floor going all night! I still have people telling me how much fun they had because of him. He is everything we could have wanted in a DJ!! Thank you so much Keith!
  • Ashley
    Ashley G. Married on 17/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Max was amazing!

    Max and Liquid were a fantastic addition to our wedding. They tracked down every indie and violin cover song I requested for our ceremony/reception. Max kept our party going through out the night! Would definitely use Liquid again and ask for Max!!!!
  • J
    John M. Married on 17/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Keith (DJ Ghost) is exceptional

    I was MC of a wedding that had hired Liquid entertainment and was lucky enough to work with Keth the DJ. He made my life easy. He was adaptable, enthusiastic, accommodating, approachable, friendly, and super cool. Couldn't recommend him enough.
  • A
    Alexandra S. Married on 26/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent all-around

    Everyone was wonderful to deal with. From start to finish. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a DJ service that is professional, and personal. Brian, Jeff, Matt— everyone we dealt with was patient, accommodating, and quick to respond. I can’t say enough good things.
  • C
    Chris M. Married on 20/08/2022
    2.4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      3.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely terrible

    Our dj max was just terrible. Started the ceremony with the wrong song.he played bridal procession song so all the guests stood, they were told to sit by our photographer and wedding planner.
    Played the wrong intro songs before the reception.Then after extensive emails with Brian about time stamps for our first dance, max started ours at the completely wrong time. Some mistakes are bound to happen, but that was only the beginning. He forgot to announce a toast before dinner was to start. So I (the groom) had to stop eating and find him to remind him of the toast, which is when he told me he hadn’t been in much contact with Brian prior to our wedding. Many more mishaps from him to go through. When we emailed Brian and Patryk also Jeff the next day to tell them about the nightmare of a dj they sent, we got a brush off from Brian and no apology. Anyways, wedding was amazing and things happen but in my opinion, instead of going with liquid save the overpriced dj and get a family member to do some announcements, get a good Bluetooth speaker and a Spotify playlist.
  • M
    Melissa M. Married on 23/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding DJ

    We are so happy we decided to use Liquid Entertainment for our wedding day! They were incredibly accommodating through our two postponed wedding dates due to Covid.
    On our wedding day Matt was our DJ and he was so much fun! He kept the party going right until the end of the night. We recommend you use Liquid Entertainment for any of your DJ needs!
  • Brandie
    Brandie M. Married on 16/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Patryk nailed it!!

    Shout out to Patryk who absolutely nailed being our MC at our wedding. Leading up to the big day, Patryk communicated well and always kept us on track. He listened to what we wanted for the day and we were not disappointed. Patryk came with energy and jokes which kept us and the guests upbeat.
    We are so happy we hired Patryk and would highly recommend him to anyone
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message