Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Liquid Entertainment

Liquid Entertainment

Liquid Entertainment

Niagara Falls, Ontario
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 274 reviews
View more information

274 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 274
  • WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2014 Winner

36 User photos

  • [Anonymous]
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Patryk is the bee's knee's when it comes to DJ's. As a wedding photographer myself, I've worked with more than enough DJ's to know. I have never met a DJ as organized, down to earth, and fun as Patryk. When we met him for a consultation, it was evident how passionate he was about his job. We immediately enjoyed his personality and knew we had to hire him. Leading up the wedding, the online music selection form was very simple and streamlined (which we really appreciated)! On the wedding day we didn't worry about a THING in terms of music. He was punctual and kept our timeline on track, played a great variety of music to keep both old and young on the dance floor, and kept the party going. If you're looking for a DJ - STOP LOOKING and hire him.
  • G
    Graham Married on 19/03/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfect day and evening

    Absolutely amazing service and professionalism. Not a think I would change. The dance floor was busy all night.
  • Alina
    Alina P. Married on 01/12/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great vendor!

    We booked with Liquid Entertainment for our December 2021 wedding. We hired them for DJ and photo booth services. All our guests commented that our DJ (Mike) brought so much energy and fun to our event. They loved his music and mixing. He was such a pleasure to work with! All our guests also loved the photo booth. I’m pretty sure every guest took photos with many going back for more (ourselves included)! The photo booth attendant (Matt) was great at managing the booth and ensuring a timely setup. Both Mike and Matt were professional and ensured our wedding was awesome! We highly recommend Liquid Entertainment for your special day!
  • Arden
    Arden B. Married on 27/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing DJ

    My husband and I would highly recommend liquid entertainment as they did an amazing job for our wedding, not only on the day itself but the months leading up. Jeff their director of operations took the time to go over the pricing, our music style and the overall vibe we were hoping for the day of. It is convenient because they have an online form you can work on to indicate your must play songs, nice to play songs and do not play song list. As well, they provide helpful suggestions for cake cutting songs, bouquet toss and garter toss. You can also complete some info about your guest (total, age range etc) so they are aware of the type of music style that would be preferred. This made everything so organized for the big day. The DJ Bryn was truly amazing and so much fun! We had many compliments from our guests as Bryn kept the party going until the end of the night. Bryn also took the time before the wedding to discuss the entire timeline for the reception over the phone and to get to know my husband and I more before the wedding. We are so thrilled with Liquid Entertainment and would highly recommend them, especially with the uncertainty of the pandemic they always made it clear they would work with us regardless of the circumstances to make sure our day went perfectly.
  • Nicole
    Nicole A. Married on 19/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing! We loved Tam!

    Tam was our DJ and he was so much fun!
  • A
    Annisa Married on 23/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing service!

    We had Mike as the DJ at our wedding and he was amazing!! He checked in with us to make sure what he was playing met our needs, he played all our must have songs, and checked in with us on requests that was on our do not play list. It was considerate and we appreciated it. Our entrance songs and first dance songs he got perfect! He was dressed up in a suit which we didn’t expect but was a nice touch to fit our wedding. We had so much fun! Even with Covid dance floor limits, the party didn’t stop and everyone had a great time!
  • M
    Melissa T. Married on 25/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    An amazing and memorable experience

    Patryk was and amazing DJ and MC He kept the party going all night long he was wonderful guy to work with, a great personality ,and definitely rolled with the punches when we had rain during our ceremony. What made our day even more special was that we used signs with our faces(funny faces) on it instead of shoes for the shoe game which really gave a unique twist to it. Overall we’d definitely have him again for an anniversary or any other events.
  • Julia
    Julia Married on 14/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    MC - Aaron & DJ- Jermaine

    Aaron (MC) - Aaron was an incredible MC! He had our guests laughing from start to finish and was constantly entertaining everyone. He followed our schedule so well and was very attentive to whatever we needed. He also brought his camera and took some beautiful photos which he kindly sent to us the next morning. He went above and beyond! Would 10/10 recommend you use Aaron if you’re looking for a great MC.

    Jermaine (DJ)- Jermaine was such a great DJ!! Our dance floor was full the entire night because of him. He was so much fun to have at our wedding and really listened to what the crowd wanted to hear. The ceremony and cocktail music was so great as well. We would highly recommend requesting Jermaine to DJ for your wedding.
  • Amanda
    Amanda Married on 03/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great Energy

    Thank you so much for the great wedding night!
  • Ali
    Ali Married on 12/12/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    A Must Have Vendor for Your Wedding!

    We had the BEST experience with Liquid Entertainment. The booking process was so easy, and the planning portal was a great kick starter for our first conversation. Shane was amazing, super responsive, very creative and we had multiple touch points during the planning process to make sure everyone was on the same page. On the night of, everything was flawless - from the music to his coordination with our MC and with us on intros and games. He really made the night seamless and let us enjoy everything - even though we couldn't really dance. We would highly recommend working with Liquid Entertainment for your wedding, or any other event.