Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for JohnnyMix

JohnnyMix View more information

111 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 111
  • WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner

9 User photos

  • R
    Rebecca M. Married on 14/05/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding 2022

    Johnny and Nick did an excellent job at making our wedding memorable. They were amazing, entertaining and kept the party going at all times. They work with you and are really flexible if things do not go as planned! Recommended to all 100% and would definitely book again!
  • Jennifer
    Jennifer P. Married on 02/04/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing!! Such a fun wedding night with JohnnyMix

    So easy to work with and was able to adapt to any unexpected situations that arose. Took the different genres of music we were interested in and made an awesome playlist. Our guests loved him too! We danced the night away. Thank you Johnny!! Xo
  • Desiree
    Desiree K. Married on 13/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Stop searching! This is the DJ for you!

    An absolute dream to work with. Very professional, is extremely responsive and patient, took everything I brought up or proposed into consideration, and created such a great party. The music was awesome and everybody was super happy about that. There was non-stop dancing; everybody was exhausted, but in a good way! Nobody wanted to sit down because the music was that amazing. 100% would recommend; don't even bother searching for anyone else. :)
  • R
    Reenie P. Married on 02/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding DJ experience

    The great things I can say about DJ Johnny and MC Nick are endless. We are so grateful to them for the amazing party experience we had thanks to them. They not only kept us organized and on track with our evenings timeline but they did it all so seamlessly. MC Nick gave us all kinds of little tips and tricks that we would’ve never thought of and made us feel so at ease. Johnny was so on the ball that we knew we were in great hands and had nothing to worry about. The party and the mixing they did was incredible. Everyone absolutely loved them from family to friends and most importantly us. I cannot recommend them enough. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts for the best night of our lives!!! Love Reenie & Nick
  • C
    Christopher T. Married on 28/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best Wedding DJ

    JohnnyMix along with MC Nick made for an amazing team on our wedding night. It was an incredible time we will never forget and we highly recommend both of them. From prep to party everything was perfect. The best part you ask? Two of the nicest guys you’ll ever meet!

    Thanks again for everything and can’t wait to celebrate with you again!

    - Stacy and Chris
  • Ziad
    Ziad Married on 27/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    wedding DJ

    Look no further DJ Johnny mix is your DJ for your wedding.
    1. Professional
    2. Attention to details
    3. Organized
    4. Responsiveness
    5. Great quality sound
    6. Great music
    7. Good price

    Our wedding was on august 27 2021. We were so happy with DJ Johnny mix. Really glad we picked him, after exploring 3 other DJs. Our guests loved him and were dancing all night.
    I would definitely recommend him for you wedding or any other event!
    A BIG thank you Johnny!
  • K
    Kristen A. Married on 21/08/2021
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great service, good music, would book again!

    Johnny was very kind and responsive and professional, he was accommodating and organized. Our DJ was good, wished he had stuck to our playlist more and adapted better to the day of schedule delays.
  • Pamela
    Pamela Q. Married on 08/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing DJ

    My husband and I are really pleased with the service provided by JohnnyMix!

    Johnny was very responsive and quick to answer any of our questions. Johnny was also very flexible and it is something we appreciated given the pandemic.

    Both Johnny and MC Nick made the evening of our wedding flow nicely. Our guests were very impressed. Would definitely recommend!
  • S
    Sarah C. Married on 09/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Thank you!!

    Johnny was the DJ at my sisters wedding 6 years ago, and at my wedding this year, and I highly highly recommend him !!
    He was very professional , organized , responsive and sooo reassuring. Weddings are stressful to organize, even more during Covid, but Johnny made everything so easy for us.
    Everybody loved the music and ambiance, it really was amazing !