Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for JohnnyMix

JohnnyMix View more information

124 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 124
  • WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner

21 User photos

  • Yu Tianci
    Tianci Married on 16/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Made our special day even more special

    Johnny helped us create a wonderful and personalized wedding, brought structure and insight into the different key aspects of a wedding. His experience and professionalism speaks for itself and his team of DJs are truly passionate about music.

    Nick, our dj for the night, knew how to keep the guests entertained and most importantly, dancing. He tailored the music to the mood and to our taste. He was extremely professional.

    I would highly recommend him to everyone wishing to have great music at their wedding.

    Thanks again for the great memories!
    Tianci and Marc-Antoine
  • Scott
    Scott R. Married on 09/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Johnnymix goes above & beyond

    Johnny and Nick were absolutely incredible in their DJ and MC services. Johnny met with us several times prior to our wedding, and took the time to help plan the details of our wedding, and personalize the events and the music. The execution of the wedding could not have been more perfect, as Johnny mixed in our recommended playlists with responiveness from the crowd, which led to rave reviews from our guests. We can not thank them enough how amazing they were.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Eleni
    Eleni G. Married on 02/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Day

    DJ Johnny Mix & his MC Nick they were both professional, organized and lots of fun, my husband and I are so pleased that we chose their services for our wedding, AMAZING JOB.
    My husband & I as well as all our guests at the wedding rocked the night away to their favourite hits and fun was had by all who attended, and they still talk about it now.

    100% best DJ & MC, choose them for your next event 😊

  • Melissa
    Melissa Married on 25/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Simply Amazing !

    Amazing service from start to finished.
    Very well organized! Johnny took the time to meet with us to go over everything he offered. He also Introduces us to our dj, made our timeline for us all stress off our shoulders.
    DJ Nick, you save our wedding. Our hall wasn't well organized at all, but Dj Nick you carried the night. You made my wedding fun !
    So appreciate you running around and keeping the night alive.
    Music was great, everyone was dancing all night long.
    Everyone stop looking and just book with Johnny mix !
  • L
    Laura M. Married on 25/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience

    JohnnyMix did an amazing job for our wedding last week. We had DJ Nicholas and MC Nick and they were both a pleasure to work with. The music was fantastic, the interactions with the audience were fun and they did a great job of reading the crowd and adjusting the music and timeline accordingly.
    MC Nick checked in with us several times during the evening to ensure we were aware of the timeline and made changes where needed.
    They were friendly, organized, professional and really pulled out all the stops to make the night special for us.
    We couldn’t have asked for a better DJ and MC, I highly recommend them for any event.
  • Fadi
    Fadi B. Married on 19/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Johnny Mix is the only DJ for your wedding

    My wife and I have had the pleasure of having JhonnyMix as our DJ for the weeding and every guest had a blast. He can cater to any nationality and age group and is so professional in his approach. I would like to advise anyone looking for a DJ he is the one for your event. He will make planning it easier than you ever thought and you can trust his company 100%
  • Patricia
    Patricia D. Married on 18/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best dj there is!

    Having Johnny and his team host your wedding party will not disappoint! Super professional, he kept up with all me and my husband's requests and our questions! Planning a wedding is stressful. but with a team who knows how to handle your needs -- you are definitely in the right place! All of his songs rocked our party, and everyone was definitely partying the night away! Thanks again Johnny, and to the next event!!
  • Dorothée
    Dorothée B. Married on 18/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best DJ EVER !

    We are beyond happy with the services of JohnnyMix. We had Nicholas for our wedding reception and he did an AMAZING job of entertaining our guests. We are a Québécois and French couple and we had requests for both French and American music. Nicholas really delivered, the party was absolutely great and guests danced like crazy all night long. He was genuinely kind and caring. We can't thank you enough Nicholas, and all of our guests raved about the music. Plus, Ioannis, the owner of JohnnyMix services, was super amazing with communication and organizing everything. We are really, really happy that we hired him and Nicholas for music at our wedding and we recommend both of them without hesitating. Thank you both for making this amazing day even more perfect !
  • Michelle
    Michelle L. Married on 17/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best DJ we've come across!

    JohnnyMix was genuinely the best DJ we have ever experienced at any wedding or event we've been to! He was fantastic at reading the room and providing the best atmosphere to keep the party going. We had family travel over from Ireland and Johnny effortlessly incorporated traditional Irish music and even a Ceili session (traditional Irish folk dance) into the night along with a great mix of pop tunes from the 70's to present day. We had a number of guests say to us that they'd never danced so much at a wedding before. In addition to this, Johnny was extremely responsive and detailed in the planning of our day. He arrived early to set up and coordinated our moments perfectly. We could not recommend JohnnyMix more highly!! Thank you Johnny!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message