Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for It's Pure Entertainment

It's Pure Entertainment

It's Pure Entertainment

Toronto, Ontario
5.0 out of 5 rating, 19 reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
19 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

19
  • M
    Margaret G. Sent on 13/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience with Pure Entertainment!

    If you're searching for a fantastic DJ company for your event, I highly recommend Pure Entertainment, in Toronto, ON. With a rating of 5.0 on WeddingWire, it's clear that this company is exceptional at what they do. Daryn was fantastic at sticking to the suggested songs provided by the hosts while still taking requests from the guests. Also, Pure was excellent at synchronizing the order of songs, creating a seamless flow of music throughout the event. Aside from their fantastic skills in music selection and mixing, Pure also excels at customer service. They are prompt, professional, and always put the client's needs first. From the initial consultation to the day of the event, they were communicative and accommodating, ensuring a stress-free experience for the hosts and guests alike. Overall, I highly recommend Pure Entertainment for any event. With their exceptional skills in music selection and mixing, as well as their top-notch customer service, you can rest assured that your event will be one to remember. Don't just take my word for it, check out their reviews and see for yourself!
  • I
    Ison Sent on 06/09/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Tahlo and Shai’s wedding

    Lucas is amazing!!! Period end of story!! From soup to nuts, Lucas was professional and made the evening a true success!! This was our second time using him and we were beyond thrilled!! Pure Enteraintainent is the way to go!!
  • D
    Daniel Sent on 06/08/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The absolute best!!!

    Pure Entertainment was absolutely amazing! You can tell Lucas and his team are passionate about what they do. Lucas has such an easy-going, fun personality that made us so calm when it came to our planning. Throughout the process, Lucas was so nice, helpful, and patient. Lucas himself was our DJ and he picked up on all the cues and read the crowd so well. Highly highly recommended!!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • M
    Melanie H. Sent on 28/07/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great DJ, very professional

    Lucas was very professional and easy to work with. The music at our wedding was great. He played what made sense for the crowd and got everyone dancing. He also gave us lots of useful tips for our event, based on his experience. I would highly recommend him!
  • E
    Elizabeth G. Sent on 07/11/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    WOW- where to begin? Lucas was an absolute pleasure to work with and an amazing DJ for our wedding. He incorporated all of our must have songs as well as both sets of parents' songs. My hubby and I come from different backgrounds, but that was not a problem for Lucas- everyone was on the dance floor the entire night. I'm a firm believer that the dance floor sets the tone for the evening and Lucas hit the nail on the head- we had the best night ever and Lucas deserves a huge thanks!
  • Sophia
    Sophia L. Sent on 27/10/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Omg! Where do I begin?!?! Lucas from pure entertainment was an absolute angel to work with. He was super patient with me, answered all of my questions and genuinely cared about how I was handling the stress that comes with planning a wedding. So thankful for all of his help! The DJ and MC totally blew me away, it’s been weeks since the wedding and everyone is still talking about how much they loved Jaret as our MC and how incredible our DJ evan was! They both really knew how to read the crowd and everyone had such a blast. I am so thankful that I had these guys at my side on the most important and magical day of my life. Incredible!
  • Jasmine
    Jasmine L. Sent on 10/10/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Pure Entertainment provided us with top notch entertainment. Hiring and paying for a professional MC and DJ was definitely worthwhile as they provided us with seamless entertainment. Lucas was an amazing MC; he kept the party going; he's very composed, professional and was very flexible with providing us with the opportunity for input. Him, and DJ Flavia were a great team that kept the party going until the very end. A very high energy, and focused group that understands how to read the crowd exceptionally well. Me and my wife are so glad we hired them! The price might seem more expensive, but I can say that I do not regret any of my money spent on Pure Entertainment! I've been to many weddings, and these guys are THE BEST! I would definitely hire Pure Entertainment again!
  • Rebecca
    Rebecca K. Sent on 19/09/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Hiring Pure Entertainment was one of the smartest and best choices I could have made when planning my wedding. Lucas really took the time to get to know me and my spouse and understand what we wanted in a DJ. By the time our wedding date hit, I knew that we were in great hands and that I wouldn't have to worry about any of the services he provided. He makes you feel like you're his most important client and always makes sure you have exactly what you want. He truly understood how to read the room (which is super important at any event) so that my guests had the best time possible. His many years of experience in the industry really shows that he's one of the best there is! I would recommend Pure Entertainment again and again for any event that you're planning. I plan on using Lucas again for future events. He truly made our wedding so much more memorable and less stressful. Definitely the cherry on top of an already perfect day. Thank you so much for everything you did for us!
  • C
    Chelsea K. Sent on 08/09/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Lucas and his team are absolutely unreal. We trusted them the most important day of our lives, and we truly couldn't be happier!! The team also brought two love musicians and they were UNREAL.
    Lucas was recommended to me because I was told he's the best DJ at "keeping everyone on the dance floor"... could not be more accurate! My husband and I are so incredibly happy and would recommend It's Pure Entertaibment to all of our friends and family!
    Amazing customer service from the minute we hired the team, all the way through to completion of the party!
  • S
    Sara C. Sent on 17/08/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We had Lucas from It's Pure Entertainment as our DJ! From the moment we met him, he made us feel very comfortable. We met a couple of times prior to our wedding. He was very flexible with our requests and had everyone dancing all night. We gave him a fairly small list of songs and verbally told him what music we generally would like to hear, but it was open for his interpretation. He kept the night going and all our guests extremely happy.

    I wholeheartedly recommend It's Pure Entertainment!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message