Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Impact DJ

Impact DJ View more information

549 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

549
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2011 Winner

27 User photos

  • Jason
    Jason A. Married on 29/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding - Impact DJ

    Brian was amazing throughout the whole event. Prior to the day was open to meetings and laying out the plan. He took the time to really get to know us and our guests to tailor the experience to everyone's liking. Day of he MC'd as well as DJ'd and both sides were exactly what we were hoping for. Our ceremony and dancefloor both were memorable experiences and we couldn't thank Brian and the Impact team more.
  • C
    Cristiana O. Married on 22/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful service, wonderful night!

    Our wedding required music across many genres, decades, and ethnicities, but this was no problem for our DJ. He was respectful and ready to go at all times. He helped us solve several technical difficulties during the night as well! Overall it was a beautiful day with lots of dancing and silliness. Thanks so much!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • K
    Kevin C. Married on 23/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional and flexible

    Brian was very responsive and easy to get in touch with. He made planning our music efficient and easy. We were assigned Michael as our DJ and we had an absolute blast. He was able to read the room and keep the party going all night. Any song request we asked, he found a way to seamlessly integrate it without dropping a beat. My wife and I have been to some weddings where the DJ wouldn't accommodate any requests and played whatever they wanted to play, so it was really great to see everyone getting to dance to what they wanted to hear. We would highly recommend Impact DJ and especially Michael!
  • I
    Ivanna Married on 22/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best DJ service you could ask for!

    Wow wow wow! We had no idea what to expect when picking a DJ, but we liked the vibe of Impact DJ and decided to book with them. They gave us a great preparation tool to input all our information, songs, must plays, etc so we felt like we had some control over our services. The real WIN was having Andrew as our DJ. He was honestly incredible and I lost count on how many guests told us it was the best DJ they ever heard at a wedding. Andrew was amazing!!!!! He read the room, he mixed songs together, he truly showed his passion for his job and we couldn’t have been more grateful to have had him be part of our day. I highly recommend impact DJ!
  • Steven
    Steven H. Married on 10/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience

    We booked Impact DJ for music, MC, and ring roamer photo booth. They were very professional, responsive and caring through the whole process. I honestly could not have asked for a better experience. Mike was our DJ and he was great. He called to get to know us and find out exactly what we were looking for with music and he delivered on every account.
    We also dealt with Brian and Pasquale along the way with planning. Everyone was a pleasure to work with and nothing but great feedback for the entire staff. I encourage anyone to contact them if you are looking for a DJ or other wedding services - you won't be disappointed!
  • Paulina
    Paulina Married on 09/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    dancing all night long.

    michael brought the energy and kept our party dancing until the last song. trouble shooter issues without causing stress for others and was an absolute rock star.
  • Carolyn
    Carolyn W. Married on 20/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great to work with

    The team at Impact DJ including Brian and Mike were great to work with. The planning tools to help us indicate what songs we wanted played and for what part of the wedding were easy to use. They were responsive fto our questions, had extra services available like the uplighting options and it was really convenient to have one person for all of our music and sound needs!
  • Steven
    Steven T. Married on 12/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best DJ you can ask for

    Impact DJ was incredible to work with. Brian was a joy to communicate with prior to our wedding, and he made sure every piece of music was set up before.And then on the day of, Sean was the best DJ we could imagine. His energy was spot-on, there wasn't a single hiccup the entire day, and he's simply an incredible DJ.

    We can't recommend Impact DJ enough. They helped make our wedding a truly unforgettable experience.
  • J
    Jody F. Married on 06/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic!

    Loved Conor Brown, our DJ! He was right on the money the whole time! And it’s a long day for DJ’s - from 2:30 pm until 1:00 a.m.! He had a smile on his face the whole time. And the true sign of a great DJ is the guests dancing the whole night and they did! The bride was the last one on the floor!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message