iDJ Services
1109 Austin Ave V3K 0A0 Vancouver (British Columbia) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for iDJ Services

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

73

16 User photos

iDJ Services 1
iDJ Services 2
iDJ Services 3
iDJ Services 4
iDJ Services 5
iDJ Services 6
iDJ Services 7
+ 10
Order by:
  • F

    Fion Cheung · Married on 07/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best day ever!

    We hired JM to be our MC and DJ a year and a half before our wedding day. The best decision ever!! He was amazing to work with and super helpful. When the day finally came he had everyone pumped up and excited. He had the perfect voice like he was announcing the Superbowl! The dance floor was always packed. Everyone also loved the photobooth! It was the best day ever! Thank you so much JM, we were so happy to have you help us celebrate our most special day ever!

    iDJ Services 8
    Sent on 09/09/2019
  • D

    Danielle Jordan · Married on 07/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Couldn’t be happier!

    We got married a few weeks ago and our guests are still talking about the wedding! It was such a great dance party and Alex had the party going ALL night!! It was the perfect blend of music that guests of all ages enjoyed. I would highly recommend iDJ services to anyone getting married. Any questions I had they were quick to respond and totally delivered with any requests we had. Thank you so much Alex for making our wedding a night to remember for everyone!

    iDJ Services 9
    Sent on 19/09/2019
  • Emily

    Emily · Married on 31/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Emily & Jakov’s Wedding / DJ Wadah

    Emily and I had so much fun at our wedding and we couldnt be more happier with how Wadah performed. He was so engaging and was open to playing anything and along with that able to keep the party going on all night!

    We highly recommend using IDJ especially Wadah, 10/10!

    Sent on 03/09/2019
  • Caitlind

    Caitlind Fuller · Married on 24/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding DJ

    We had JM as our DJ at our wedding this weekend and he did an amazing job keeping the dance floor packed all night. Our guests keep raving about how great he did, and they loved that he got everyone on the dance floor right as it opened to dance to a song! 100% recommend I-DJ! Thanks for such a great night!!

    Sent on 26/08/2019
  • Teila

    Teila Scott · Married on 24/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Seamless Experience!

    It was a super easy and seamless experience with iDJ, which was great! We had provided them a few songs that we wanted played at the reception, along with the mandatory ones for the ceremony, and they were all played exactly as hoped. Wadah kept the party going all night, and the guests loved it! No complaints at all, they were wonderful!

    Sent on 08/09/2019
  • Natasha

    Natasha Hussein · Married on 10/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best DJ company ever!!! 10/10

    We had Wadah from iDJ services dj our wedding on August 10th 2019 at riverway clubhouse and he was AMAZING!!!! The whole process of hiring and communicating with this team was professional yet down to earth at the same time. We originally met this group at a bridal event in Maple ridge. Their DJ booth stood out the MOST! The energy, smiles, dancing and fun came through from their booth. The head coordinator of the event said hands down that they were the best in the city. We weren't disappointing. They answered any silly questions we may have had and confirmed and followed up with emails promptly. Wadah's energy and personality came through behind the DJ booth! He had everyone dancing, took requests with a smile and clicked with my guests! He played all the right songs at the right time, from our ceremony to the grand entrance. Our MC of the night said she enjoyed chatting with Wadah too and that he helped her ease her nerves! The team provides you with an easy to follow song request list and it helped me actually organize and plan our wedding timeline as we had no wedding planner and did it ourselves. Wadah and team- thank you for a night to remember!!! Music brings people together and Wadah, you did just that!

    iDJ Services 10
    iDJ Services 11
    Sent on 27/08/2019
  • P

    Paige Bechard · Married on 02/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Incredible Service

    JM was incredible from start to finish. He was so accommodating even setting up a separate sound system at the last minute so we could have our first dance in a special location. The dance floor was never empty and he read the crowd perfectly. As an MC, the minute he picked up the microphone everyone’s jaw dropped, we knew we were in for some fun. Thank you for everything JM!

    Sent on 31/08/2019
  • M

    Marina Le · Married on 21/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Litttttttttt

    Fantastic music! worked the crowd! loved the energy!

    Sent on 23/07/2019
  • Regan

    Regan Anderson · Married on 19/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So many compliments on our DJ!

    We were married at Whonnock Lake on July 19. Our DJ, Alex, was incredible. Alex was super accommodating as we had my mom and sister playing guitar and singing through his audio system for our first dance. After our first dance, we had our father/daughter mother/son dance. Half way through most people joined in for a nice slow dance. Alex seemlessly transitioned into fun dance music and had the whole building clapping their hands and dancing and it didn't stop until midnight when the music had to be shut off. He played hit after hit, mixing the songs into each other so there was never any reason to stop dancing, and read the crowd very well. He kept everyone pumped up using the microphone, but didn't go too crazy with it. People were coming up to us all night telling us how great our DJ was. Thank you Alex!

    Sent on 22/07/2019
  • J

    Jody Finnigan · Married on 06/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great choice!!

    SUPER professional - helpful - friendly - everything you could want and more.

    Sent on 08/07/2019
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.