Goldstar Entertainment
7882 Rue Fleuricourt H1R 2L3 Montreal (Quebec) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Goldstar Entertainment

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

42

8 User photos

Goldstar Entertainment 1
Goldstar Entertainment 2
Goldstar Entertainment 3
Goldstar Entertainment 4
Goldstar Entertainment 5
Goldstar Entertainment 6
Goldstar Entertainment 7
+ 2
Order by:
  • Stephanie

    Stephanie Hebert · Married on 10/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best day ever!

    Decided to go with Goldstar after having attended several weddings over the years that had used them. They exceeded our expectations and we had the best night of our lives (including our guests ranting and raving about the music and animation afterwards).

    We had Stevie V as our MC/DJ for our wedding. Everything flowed smoothly and our dance floor was busy till the end of the night. They really know how to work the crowd and the music! True professionals.

    All communication was done with Pascal when we booked our event and prior to the event for any questions, etc. He was very punctual to answer all of our questions and attend to our needs.

    We couldn't be happier and would definitely recommend them to anyone. Their prices are fair and the service is exceptional.

    Sent on 31/08/2019
  • Llysaane

    Llysaane Gaagné · Married on 13/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mariage avec le DJ Pascal Spensieri

    Nous recommandons GoldStar à tous ceux qui veulent que leur événement soit un succès !

    Un excellent serice, de la musique adapté à vos goûts et à vos besoins!

    Merci pour tout vous avez assuré la réussite de notre mariage !

    Lysane et Maxime

    Goldstar Entertainment 8
    Goldstar Entertainment 9
    Sent on 15/07/2019
  • C

    Corina · Married on 29/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely incredible!

    We chose Goldstar for our wedding and had an absolute blast! Carmelo and Luigi were the perfect DJ/MC duo. Professional, entertaining, and they read the crowd so well! Pascal who we dealt with through email responded very quickly and went above and beyond to help us in any way he could. Sal who we dealt with initially was friendly and made the process so easy! What an amazing team. HIGHLY recommended!

    Sent on 01/07/2019

    Goldstar Entertainment's reply:

    Hi Corina,
    Thank you very much for the Amazing review!
    Wishing you all the best :).

    Pascal & Sal
    Goldstar Entertainment
  • T

    Terry Lee · Married on 22/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing DJ Stevie

    DJ Stevie did an amazing job! The dance floor was crowed. All my guests gave positive feedbacks on the musics. Thankyou for making that night unforgettable!

    Sent on 24/06/2019

    Goldstar Entertainment's reply:

    Hi Terry,
    Thank you very much for this great review!

    Best Regards,

    Pascal & Sal
    Goldstar Entertainment
  • Claudia

    Claudia Cundari · Married on 15/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our Wedding

    We had the most amazing experience with Goldstar for our wedding day!! The music was perfect but most of all the service was 100% from the very beginning until the end! Very easy going with anything! Big thank you to everyone at Goldstar , will definately recommend & book again for a future event:) & the photobooth was amazing!

    Goldstar Entertainment 10
    Sent on 17/06/2019
  • A

    Andrea · Married on 01/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing experience

    What an amazing experience! From beginning to end, Pascal was always there to help us. On the day of our wedding, Pascal and Carmelo were the BEST duo! We really couldn't ask for better. They did everything we expected and more! We are so happy we had them at our wedding. We definitely recommend Goldstar to anyone looking for music and entertainment! Thanks guys!

    Goldstar Entertainment 11
    Goldstar Entertainment 12
    Sent on 29/07/2019
  • A

    Amanda Clyde · Married on 25/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Went above and beyond our expectations!!!!

    Thank you so much for an incredible and memorable wedding!!!! You went above and beyond and exceeded our expectations!!! We highly recommend!!!!!

    Sent on 27/05/2019
  • Larissa

    Larissa Leigh · Married on 19/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Night Ever!

    Thank you to the entire Goldstar team for making our wedding day the best day ever! From the very beginning of our experience with Sal and Pascal in the office meetings, all the way to our big day with Alex and Thiago, everything went off without a hitch! Professional, organized, personable and entertaining are just some of the words I would use to describe this talented team! Our guests had an amazing time and the party went on all night. Would definitely recommend.

    Sent on 23/05/2019
  • Cynthia

    Cynthia · Married on 11/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Love, Love, Love!! Goldstar is the absolute best!!

    Words can’t even express how AMAZING our experience was with Goldstar Entertainment!!

    From the very beginning the overall quality of service we received was incredible and professional.

    They have various packages and options to choose from. This means, whatever you envision for your special day you can trust Goldstar to make your dream a reality.

    Not only did they leave an everlasting impression on us, but our guests couldn’t stop talking about how much they LOVED their experience at our wedding.

    We highly recommend Goldstar to anyone!!!

    Sent on 31/08/2019
  • A

    Antonio Bruzzese · Married on 27/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome Awesome

    Many Many thanks to Salvatore and the Goldstar team.. exceptional sound and free style music selections from beginning to end. I would highly recommend there services for a unforgettable night!
    Behhhh yaaaaaa!

    Sent on 29/10/2018
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.