Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Goldstar Entertainment

Goldstar Entertainment

Goldstar Entertainment

Montreal, Quebec
5.0 out of 5 rating, 50 reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
50 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

50
  • M
    Martine P. Sent on 18/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Les meilleurs!

    Nous avons utilisé les services de Goldstar pour notre mariage en août, et je peux dire que ce fut la meilleure décision que nous avons pu prendre vis à vis nos fournisseurs de services. Pascal est extrêmement organisé et généreux de son temps, chaque rencontre préalable nous rendaient confortables et en confiance. Puis, nous avons eu la chance de l'avoir comme DJ la journée même, nos invités l'ont ADORÉ. Nous avons eu quelques pépins avec notre salle de réception et Pascal a sauvé le coup, il s'est assuré que nos invités ne se rendent compte de rien. Je recommande à 200%.
  • Candida
    Candida P. Sent on 20/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Life of the party! Everyone was dancing and had the best time!

    Wow! DJ Goldstar has delivered us a great party! Everyone was on the dancefloor having a blast and made our first dance memorable. I recommend 1000%
  • Christina
    Christina K. Sent on 24/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best DJ service in Montreal

    Our Goldstar DJ and MC made our wedding a night to remember! Not a single moment throughout the night where our dance floor wasn’t crowded! Such great energy, vibes, and ability to read the room! Can’t recommend them enough
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • F
    Fotini Sent on 07/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing ! Highly recommend great dj and mc

    Amazing ! Very understanding and patient and really listened to me and my husband
  • Gabrielle
    Gabrielle Sent on 29/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Dj Angelo!

    Everyone were dancing! We had a blast!
  • Vanessa
    Vanessa P. Sent on 11/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Party

    Omg. What a party! Goldstar had our wedding guests up and dancing from start to finish. Angelo was great. He knew how to read the room and kept the flow. From speeches, dances and song choices, the evening sequences of events was perfect. Young and old, everyone had a great time. Goldstar is professional, friendly, accommodating and the simply BEST!

    Goldstar Entertainment's reply:

    Wow! Thank you so much for the amazing review! It's much appreciated :).

    Best wishes to you and Ryan!
  • Karl
    Karl K. Sent on 01/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best DJ Anyone Could Ask For

    Jeremy was the best!! He knew exactly what the crowd wanted and kept the energy levels super high throughout the wedding. Also, Goldstar Entertainment are amazing to deal with. Highly recommended!

    Goldstar Entertainment's reply:

    Hey Karl!
    We're so happy we got to be part of your special day!
    Thank you so much for the amazing review! It's much appreciated :)
  • Alexandra
    Alexandra P. Sent on 30/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing dj!

    From the start of my wedding planning, I knew I wanted Goldstar to DJ at my wedding. I have been to enough weddings to know they are the best of the best!
    Pascal was so kind leading up to the big day and was always available to answer our questions and was more than willing to help and accommodate when we had to pivot our plans due to COVID.
    The music on our wedding day was fantastic! Our guests kept telling us how great it was. Jeremy, our MC, was super engaging all night. We even got a photobooth through them and our guests had a BLAST taking pictures!
    All in all – HIGHLY recommend! You will not regret the decision.

    Goldstar Entertainment's reply:

    Hey Alexandra,
    It was an absolute pleasure to be part of your wedding! We're so happy for you and Grant!
    Thank you for the excellent review and for trusting us on your very special day!
  • Stephanie
    Stephanie H. Sent on 31/08/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best day ever!

    Decided to go with Goldstar after having attended several weddings over the years that had used them. They exceeded our expectations and we had the best night of our lives (including our guests ranting and raving about the music and animation afterwards).

    We had Stevie V as our MC/DJ for our wedding. Everything flowed smoothly and our dance floor was busy till the end of the night. They really know how to work the crowd and the music! True professionals.

    All communication was done with Pascal when we booked our event and prior to the event for any questions, etc. He was very punctual to answer all of our questions and attend to our needs.

    We couldn't be happier and would definitely recommend them to anyone. Their prices are fair and the service is exceptional.
  • C
    Cynthia Sent on 31/08/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Love, Love, Love!! Goldstar is the absolute best!!

    Words can’t even express how AMAZING our experience was with Goldstar Entertainment!!

    From the very beginning the overall quality of service we received was incredible and professional.

    They have various packages and options to choose from. This means, whatever you envision for your special day you can trust Goldstar to make your dream a reality.

    Not only did they leave an everlasting impression on us, but our guests couldn’t stop talking about how much they LOVED their experience at our wedding.

    We highly recommend Goldstar to anyone!!!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message