Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for G&G Music Ltd

G&G Music Ltd

G&G Music Ltd

Maple Ridge, British Columbia
5.0 out of 5 rating, 8 reviews
View more information

8 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 8
  • N
    Nicolas P. Married on 23/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing DJ

    Terry from G&G music did an amazing job at our summer 2022 wedding; he was an absolute pleasure to work with from start to finish. He was extremely accommodating with everything from the pre-wedding consultations to the end of the event. He knew how to keep the dance floor going with music that pleased everyone, taking into consideration our individual musical tastes. He was professional and super friendly which was definitely noticed by our guests, and the lighting he set up looked great. I will without a doubt be recommending Terry to anyone looking for a DJ in the future. Thanks again Terry!

    G&G Music Ltd's reply:

    Thank you very much for the kind words Nicolas!
    Your wedding was alot of fun!! I wish you and Jennifer every happiness.

    Warm regards,
    Terry
  • Shelby
    Shelby Married on 09/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great evening

    Terry was awesome and was able to make things work when we had technical difficulties with the wifi. Very professional and lots of fun with the music and Photo Booth. Great pricing as well.
  • Liam
    Liam O. Married on 07/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect soundtrack for any event

    Dealt with Terry at Gg music for Dj and photo oooh services at our wedding. Was very professional and kept the party going with a great selection of music. Highly recommend.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • S
    Shannon Married on 24/08/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing job!

    I got married on July 27th 2019 and we hired Terry. This was one of the best decisions we made. The dance floor was full the whole night. He had the dance floor going till the end and everyone had such a wonderful time dancing many guests commented on how amazing he was. Would 100% hire again.

    G&G Music Ltd's reply:

    Hi Shannon,
    What a FANTASTIC NIGHT!
    Thank you so much for your very kind words.
    Amazing venue, Amazing food, Amazing fireworks, and Amazing friends and family. What more could you ask for.
    Congratulations again to you both.
    Warmest regards,
    Terry Gregson
    G&G Music ltd
  • M
    Meeti G. Married on 17/11/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank you Terry!

    G&G did an excellent job at our wedding. The service was very professional and Terry worked with us to cover all of our special requests I would absolutely recommend this vendor!

    G&G Music Ltd's reply:

    Thanks so very much for the nice review Meeti. From the pre-wedding consultations right through to the ceremony and reception you were so wonderful to work with.
    All the very best to the both of you.
    Warmest regards
    Terry
  • Jennifer
    Jennifer Married on 16/06/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding of David and Jennifer

    Terry did a great job on our wedding on June 16, 2018. From the consultation meeting to the event itself, Terry was very professional and great to work with. My husband and I were really impressed and would definitely hire him again in the future and would recommend him to our friends and family.😄
  • D
    Dayna H. Married on 08/08/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    From start to finish, G&G Music was amazing, and I would highly recommend them.

    I was planning a small backyard wedding, and didn't want to blow my budget on a DJ for the evening, however as all would agree music is a key part of the night. I sent an inquiry in to G&G Music after finding them online to see what they could offer in regards to DJ services, and was so happy with the response I got. Terry recognized what I was looking for, and offered a solution that fit both our venue, style and budget absolutely perfectly! We got a DJ "rent a system", with wireless mic/dance floor lighting, etc, and had one of our buddies run it for us that eve. I had no idea this was even an option! They were quick to respond to any and all inquiries, and I would definitely use their services again or recommend them to anyone looking. By far the best value for hands down the best price!

    G&G Music Ltd's reply:

    Hi Dayna,
    Congratulations on your wedding! We are so happy it was a success! Thank you for the wonderful review, and we wish you many happy years!
  • [Anonymous]
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I would highly recommend G&G Music for your DJ needs.

    My husband and I used them for our wedding on May 30, 2015 and Terry did a fantastic job. He's super friendly and accommodating and we got exactly what we were looking for. His prices were better than anyone else we found and I can assure you he was worth every penny and more.

    G&G Music Ltd's reply:

    Congratulations on your wedding, and thank you so much for the review! We really appreciate any feedback