Weddings

Reviews for Elite Entertainment

Elite Entertainment

Elite Entertainment

Mississauga, Ontario
Rating 4.9 out of 5, 70 reviews
View more information

70 reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.8 out of 5

Awards

  • 70
  • WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2014 Winner
  • WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2013 Winner
Order by:
  • Jillian
    Jillian C. Married on 13/10/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We worked with Dominic for our wedding and were absolutely thrilled with our day! Dominic is so personal and took the time to listen to what we wanted and the vibe we were going for. We had a hard time making a few key decisions, and with his help we were able to figure out exactly what we wanted (for both the ceremony AND the reception!). Our day was perfect, and we wouldn't change a thing about it! Thank you so much to Elite Entertainment for working so closely with us.
  • J
    Julia C. Married on 05/11/2016
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Tony did a great job at our wedding. He played the right music at the right time to get people dancing and knew how to entertain as our emcee for the evening. The online website tool helped make planning the evening easy, and helped us think of things we never would have thought of - like how we wanted to be introduced and songs to play during the cocktail reception. Wouldn't have picked anyone else!
  • D
    Daisy A. Married on 29/10/2016
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    Great music, kept people dancing all night. Everyone was impressed!
  • M
    Marianne A. Married on 15/10/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Tony was great! Super friendly and easy going during our meetings and email communication, and a fantastic DJ. Everyone at our wedding loved the songs played and thought he did a phenomenal job! Everyone loved the Photobooth! Thanks for making our day that much better!
  • [Anonymous]
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Tony was wonderful to work with! He was professional, fun, and kept the party going all night!
  • C
    Christine S. Married on 24/09/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Amazing, great person to work with :) would recommend
  • [Anonymous]
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I would recommend to any future bride & groom.
    The DJ knew how to get people moving and onto the dance floor.
    He was able to play a mix of various cultural music and top 40, dinner music and cocktail music as per our request.

    Very happy with the service!!
  • A
    Alicia P. Married on 27/08/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Tony put on an amazing show! All of our guests raved about the music and how good it was. At the beginning of the planning Tony advised us to pick about ten songs we wanted played during the dancing portion of the wedding and leave the rest to him. We are so glad we did. He incorporated all of the songs we wanted and did an amazing job playing a mix of other songs that got everyone up and dancing. From the time the dancing started to the time the party was over there was always a group of people on that dance floor!

    My husband and I did an acoustic performance at the wedding and Tony helped us to figure out the setup and cables so that we could actually go through with the performance when it was looking like we may not be able to. I also forgot to choose a song for the father/daughter son/mother dance and asked and trusted Tony to choose. He was able to think on his feet and use his years of experience to choose the perfect song for the dance.

    I highly recommend Elite Entertainment ! I wouldn't go anywhere else for my DJ needs in the future. Tony is professional, understanding, easily reachable and totally fun to have around!
  • P
    Patrick P. Married on 13/08/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    This was my 2nd wedding I've been to with Tony Sousa and he rocked the party again! He keeps rolling good song after good song making it hard to find a chance to take a break from dancing.

    From the other DJ's we priced, he was roughly $300 more than most other quotes. And it is the best $300 we spend on a $40,000 wedding. He is worth every cent!
  • K
    Kevin C. Married on 06/08/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The DJ provided was very helpful. He helped us with the flow of the event as well as making sure everything will be in order, and it was. Everyone at the event had fun.