Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for DJing.ca

DJing.ca

DJing.ca

Toronto, Ontario
5.0 out of 5 rating, 24 reviews
View more information

24 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

24
  • K. Fong
    K. Fong Getting married on 27/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible response time on the onset!

    From the very start, Alex was respectful, courteous and kind. He responded to our query in less than a minute! Alex runs an incredible team and you will not regret booking with them. This company is going to continue to flourish in leaps and bounds! All the best to Alex, Conroy and the whole team.
  • M
    Mayson Married on 29/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank you again for an amazing job!

    Thank you to DJing.ca for being the best wedding DJ we could have ever asked for. We hired them as our wedding DJ, and they were amazing. They made sure that everyone was having a good time and kept the party going. They were also very professional and handled everything with care. Thank you again for an amazing job!
  • I
    Isabelle Married on 26/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent DJ Company!

    We booked DJing.ca Toronto for our wedding, and we would recommend them again. The dance floor was packed the entire night - exactly what you want from your DJ! They were helpful with timing and music selection, provided excellent equipment, and had great online planning tools in advance of the event.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • A
    Allysa Married on 09/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We can't wait to hire Djing.ca again in the future!

    Djing.ca was the perfect choice for our wedding. We hired them for our wedding, and they were amazing. The DJ was so professional and easygoing, and he made sure that everyone had a blast. He played our favorite songs and even found time to dance with us! We didn't regret hiring them because they were truly unique. They ensured that everyone in attendance had a fantastic time, which shows their dedication to their craft.
  • Max
    Max Married on 04/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Djing.ca is an excellent choice for your wedding DJ

    Djing.ca is an excellent choice for your wedding DJ. We have used them several times and have always been delighted with their service. They have a huge selection of music and will do their best to find the perfect songs for your event. They are also very flexible, so if something special you want to be played during your wedding ceremony or reception, they will work with you to make it happen. We highly recommend Djing.ca for all of your entertainment needs!
  • O
    Oliver Married on 03/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thanks to your awesome playlist!

    Thanks, Djing.ca, for being the best wedding DJ on our wedding day!
    We couldn't have imagined a better night, and you played a huge part in making it happen. We are so thankful for the energy you brought to our reception and all the fun you helped us create with your music choices. Thanks to your awesome playlist, our guests had such a blast dancing and singing along with us!
  • C
    Chris Married on 30/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I will definitely recommend your services to my friends!

    DJing.ca is a great choice for your wedding DJ. Their DJs are experienced and fun, and they're sure to make your reception a memorable one.

    We hired them as our wedding DJ, and they were extremely professional and organized, making us feel confident that everything would go smoothly on our big day. They also brought a lot of energy and enthusiasm to the table—they kept us dancing all night long!

    Their prices are very reasonable too, so you can rest assured that you'll get more than your money's worth when you hire them for your wedding.
  • Rebecca
    Rebecca S. Married on 27/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    DJing.ca was the perfect choice for our wedding DJ!

    We wanted to find a DJ who would keep our guests on the dance floor, but we also wanted someone who could bring their style and personality to the table. We loved that DJing.ca has an extensive library of songs and a unique approach to mixing music that made every song sound fresh and new. They also have great equipment and set-up options, which means they can accommodate any size crowd—no matter how big or small! We found them extremely professional and responsive throughout the planning process, and they were always super supportive of our vision for our special day.

    If you're looking for a DJ who will make sure your guests have a great time at your wedding or other event, look no further than DJing.ca!
  • Matteo
    Matteo Married on 26/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank you for making our wedding memorable.

    We can't thank DJing.ca enough for the incredible job they did at our wedding. The music was perfect, and the dance floor was never empty! Thank you for making our wedding memorable. We will hire and recommend them again!
  • J
    Jasper Married on 24/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend them for your wedding DJ in Toronto!

    We highly recommend Djing.ca for your wedding DJ in Toronto. Their DJs were amazing! They could read the crowd, keep the party going, and make sure all of our guests had a great time. The music selection was perfect - it fit our style and the mood we wanted to set for each part of the reception. They made sure that everyone had a great time, and they were very professional and easy to work with throughout the whole process.

    We married at Bloor Street United Church in downtown Toronto, and Djing.ca did an excellent job setting up their equipment inside and outside on their patio. We didn't even notice that they were there - it felt like they just blended into the background and helped ensure everything ran smoothly. They also provided uplighting inside the church, which added to the atmosphere of our ceremony - it looked beautiful!

    We couldn't have asked for a better experience with Djing.ca - we highly recommend them for your wedding DJ in Toronto!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message