Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for DJ XTC Entertainment Services

DJ XTC Entertainment Services

DJ XTC Entertainment Services

Brampton, Ontario
5.0 out of 5 rating, 89 reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2015 Winner
89 reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

89
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2014 Winner

140 User photos

  • E
    Eric S. Sent on 25/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best MC ever!

    We booked through DJ XTC and I cannot recommend them enough. Neal was extremely helpful with questions we had before booking. Their web planner is amazing and allows you to plan at your own pace. They also went out of their way to meet with us well outside of their regular hours since we were planning from the west coast.

    In terms of execution, it was flawless. They arrived extremely early and setup. They checked in with us to lock down final timings. They got all the songs we wanted played and we had Neal doing the master of ceremony for us. He really knows what he’s doing and did such a great job. He knows how to keep the flow going and how to get people onto the dance floor, I highly recommend the add Neal package if you want a great MC.
  • B
    Brianne B. Sent on 10/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Simply the best wedding DJ

    Neal was incredible, both during the planning stages and as the DJ at our wedding. The way they organize the online platform where we give input made it easy for us to give them an idea of our music wants & needs while also keeping it simple and not time consuming. We had an epic dance party; everyone was talking about it at brunch the next morning! Would not hesitate to hire Neal and team again if I ever need a DJ.

    DJ XTC Entertainment Services's reply:

    Brianne & AJ,

    Thank you so much for taking the time to share your wonderful experience with DJ XTC Entertainment and specifically, Neal. We're absolutely thrilled to hear that your wedding day was a fantastic celebration, and we appreciate your kind words about our services.

    We take great pride in making the planning process as smooth and stress-free as possible, and it's fantastic to know that you found our online platform easy to use while effectively conveying your music preferences. Our goal is always to ensure that your wedding music perfectly aligns with your vision.

    It brings us immense joy to hear that your wedding transformed into an epic dance party that left a lasting impression on you and your guests. A wedding celebration isn't complete without great music and an amazing dance floor, and it sounds like Neal and our team delivered just that!


    Once again, congratulations on your wedding, and thank you for choosing DJ XTC Entertainment. We wish you a lifetime filled with love, joy, and many more dance-filled moments!

    Neal and the DJ XTC Entertainment Team
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • V
    Vanessa A. Sent on 29/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The party of a lifetime!

    We can’t stop raving about Neal and his excellent DJ and emcee services! From the moment we met Neal, we knew he was the one we wanted to work with to make our day special. His warm, fun, and professional demeanour made him such a pleasure to work with. Neal’s experience is extremely evident; he approaches every client and opportunity with a refreshing passion, and cares deeply for his customers. On the day of the wedding, he kept the dance floor packed all night until the lights came on, and we received countless praise from guests on his music selection and enthusiasm. It was a party of a lifetime! Thanks Neal!

    DJ XTC Entertainment Services's reply:

    Vanessa & Nicolas,
    Wow, thank you so much for your incredible words! We're absolutely thrilled to hear that you had the "party of a lifetime" with DJ Neal and our team at DJ XTC Entertainment. Your kind and heartfelt review means the world to us.
    It's evident that your wedding day was nothing short of spectacular, and we're thrilled to have been a part of making it special. Neal's dedication to creating unforgettable moments is a testament to his passion for what he does. We're delighted that his warm, fun, and professional demeanour resonated with you and made the journey to your big day an absolute pleasure.
    Keeping the dance floor packed all night and receiving praise from your guests is music to our ears! Creating an atmosphere where everyone can let loose and have a fantastic time is what we strive for, and it sounds like we hit the mark.
    Your "party of a lifetime" is what we aim to deliver and knowing we succeeded with yours is incredibly rewarding. Thank you for trusting us to be a part of such a special day.
    Warmest wishes,
    The DJ XTC Entertainment Team
  • A
    Andrew H. Sent on 18/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Made Our Big Day Special

    Neil - DJXTC made our day special. The music during dinner & party time had people moving. No complaints from us has what we would call five star service. You can't go wrong using him for you wedding or big event. I high reccomend.

    DJ XTC Entertainment Services's reply:

    Andrew & Ailynn, thank you for the wonderful review. Helping you put together your wedding day was an absolute pleasure. Once the old-school vibes started, there was no stopping everyone on the dance floor. I personally appreciate you including me in your special day.
  • Sumaira
    Sumaira H. Sent on 07/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing job for a very last minute wedding

    Neal was phenomenal every step of the way. We had only decided on our wedding date with about 50 days to go. When we spoke to Neal, he was absolutely prepared, knowledgable about the ceremony and aspects of each part, and was very helpful with questions we had. He was extremely flexible given the short turnaround time, and never made us feel bad for when things popped up unannounced. Even with changes on the day of, Neal was stellar.

    Highly recommend for your DJ needs!!! Thanks Neal!

    DJ XTC Entertainment Services's reply:

    Sumaira & Naseer,
    Wow, we can't thank you enough for your amazing review! We're so thrilled you had such a great experience. I'm glad that we were able to step in, even with the short notice!

    We're all about making your special day stress-free and fun, and it's awesome to hear that Neal's knowledge and flexibility made that happen.

    Your recommendation means the world to us! Congratulations once again on your wedding, wishing you endless years of happiness 💕🥂✨
  • Charmaine
    Charmaine Sent on 19/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Experience!

    We wanted to take a moment to express our heartfelt gratitude for the incredible job Neal did at our wedding. His music selection and talent truly made our night unforgettable.

    The way he had the dance floor jumping and buzzing the entire evening was beyond our expectations. His ability to read the crowd and play the perfect songs at the right moments created an electric atmosphere that everyone enjoyed. It was evident that he put so much effort into understanding our preferences and the vibe we wanted for our wedding.

    His role in creating memories that will last a lifetime cannot be overstated. Our guests have been raving about how much fun they had on the dance floor, and we owe that all to Neal.

    Thank you again for making our wedding night so magical! His professionalism, passion, and skill as a DJ are truly commendable. We are so grateful to have had him as a part of our celebration.

    DJ XTC Entertainment Services's reply:

    Charmaine & Paulo, We are beyond thrilled to read your awesome review, and we couldn't be happier to know that your wedding night was as magical as you envisioned. Your kind words warm our hearts and reaffirm the reason we love what we do.

    Neal's dedication to understanding your preferences and the vibe you wanted for your wedding was a labour of love. He takes immense pride in crafting the perfect playlist that resonates with your unique style and vision, and your appreciation means the world to him.

    It's truly humbling to hear that your guests had an exceptional time on the dance floor. Building memories that will last a lifetime is what we live for, and knowing that we were a part of those cherished moments fills us with joy.

    We're incredibly thankful for the trust you placed in us to make your wedding night one for the books.

    Wishing you both a lifetime filled with love, laughter, and countless moments as beautiful as your wedding day.
  • Jessie
    Jessie C. Sent on 02/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing DJ!

    Neal was an amazing DJ for our wedding this past weekend. He was also our MC and did a fantastic job. During wedding planning, Neal was easy to get a hold of and great to work with. His online portal was easy to use and very helpful for putting song requests in. Neal was organized and ready to go on the wedding day. He created a fantastic mood at the wedding, with a great mix of different music from across the decades. He was friendly and personable with our guests. We would highly recommend Neal to anyone who needs a DJ for their wedding!

    DJ XTC Entertainment Services's reply:

    Jessie & Stan,
    Thank you so much for your amazing review! It was an absolute pleasure being your DJ and MC for the wedding. I'm glad I could contribute to making your day special with a fantastic mix of music. Your guests' energy was infectious, and I'm grateful for the opportunity to be a part of your memories.
  • P
    Perry W. Sent on 17/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding

    DJ Neal was the absolute best. We could not have been happier with our choice!

    DJ XTC Entertainment Services's reply:

    Thank you Perry & Katie for the outstanding review! We're thrilled to hear that DJ Neal kept everyone engaged and brought infectious energy to the microphone. We appreciate your recommendation and hope to have the opportunity to rock another amazing event for you in the future. Thank you for choosing DJ XTC Entertainment! 🎶🎉
  • Garnett
    Garnett G. Sent on 09/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Superb Service!

    DJ Neal! Wow, from the first time we had our consultation to the day of execution you delivered exactly what you promised, your support, love and best effort! All we can say about DJ Neal is that he is a man of his word. DJ Neal provided more than just entertainment service, but service as a whole. He provided advice, genuine inspiration, games, and music that kept the day lively and engaging, all of our guests were intrigued and happy that we had him as an MC and our DJ! He treated us like family and that’s all a bride and groom can ask for, more family to celebrate our big day with! Thank you DJ Neal for treating us as your own and doing what you promised, having fun!! If you’re looking for a wedding MC, Host, DJ, look no further, you’ve found the one! God bless you DJ Neal, Roana, and the entire XTC family!

    DJ XTC Entertainment Services's reply:

    We are truly touched by your heartfelt review. Your words resonate deeply with us, and we are honoured to have been a part of your special day. From our very first consultation to the execution of your wedding, we were committed to delivering on our promises with unwavering support, love, and our very best effort.

    We do our best to go beyond the role of entertainers, providing invaluable advice, genuine inspiration, and an unforgettable experience. We are overjoyed to hear that our music, games, and energetic presence kept the day lively and engaging for all your guests. Seeing their intrigue and happiness is a testament to what we do.

    It brings us immense joy to know that we could treat you both like family on your special day. Witnessing a couple, guided by their faith, finding each other and embarking on this beautiful journey is a true blessing. We are grateful for the opportunity to celebrate alongside you and be a part of the love and joy that radiated throughout the entire celebration.

    Thank you, Garnett and Crystal, for entrusting us with your wedding. We are humbled and grateful for the privilege to serve as your wedding MC, host, and DJ. It is our greatest joy to see couples like you find each other and create lasting memories.

    May your love continue to grow, and may your journey be filled with endless moments of joy, laughter, and blessings. Congratulations once again on your marriage!

    The DJ XTC Entertainment Team
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message