DJ XTC Entertainment Services

61 reviews | Mississauga (Ontario)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews for DJ XTC Entertainment Services

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

61

52 User photos

Order by:
  • A

    Ali M. · Married on 04/09/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Neal did a wonderful job!

    Always easy to get a hold of, prompt responses and did a wonderful job at our wedding including sourcing extra equipment when needed!

    Sent on 06/09/2021

    DJ XTC Entertainment Services's reply:

    Thanks so much Ali & Nic. It was a pleasure to be part of you vendor team. I am so happy that I was able to add a bit of extra fun and laughter into your special day 😁
  • Cassandra

    Cassandra · Married on 27/08/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This is your DJ

    Neal really cares a lot about getting your day just right. Liked the communication portal and the opportunity to discuss your wedding needs throughout. During the pandemic, Neal was very flexible. He is a lover of music and demonstrates a love for what he does. My Trinidadian and Guyanese guests enjoyed the soca in particular.

    Sent on 30/08/2021

    DJ XTC Entertainment Services's reply:

    Thank you so much for your awesome review Cassandra & Kwame. It was a pleasure to help put together such a fun wedding. I was honoured that you trusted me with your wedding soundtrack. Thank you for letting me be a part of your day!
  • Deasia

    Deasia G. · Married on 01/08/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Five stars!

    Neal made our wedding night UNFORGETTABLE. He was able to read the room, understand the music flow, and know what to play next to keep the guests dancing and happy all night. His booth and sound set up was very professional. I would definitely book his services again for future events, and recommend for others.

    Sent on 04/08/2021

    DJ XTC Entertainment Services's reply:

    DeAsia & Wayne, thanks for the awesome review. It was fun being part of your wedding. It means so much that you trusted us with such an important event in your lives. Your friends and family danced non-stop and really brought the vibe. Can't wait to be part of future celebrations!
  • Kendra

    Kendra E. · Married on 24/07/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely THE BEST!!

    We hired Neal for our original wedding date in 2020, we were absolutely so excited for him to be apart of our day since we clicked right away, he completely got the vibe we were going for with our wedding. Once we realized we had to postpone our wedding to 2021, Neal was extremely professional and responsive, and although he was not available for our new date, he made sure to find us the right fit for our wedding. They were both super flexible when our wedding plans changed just 6 weeks before our day, and made our day incredible. It was also so wonderful that DJ Neal made an appearance at our ceremony, makes you feel like you're part of his family.

    Now to DJ Marlon, WOW!! DJ Marlon was our MC, DJ and kept the crowd entertained the whole night. He mixed well with our families and kept them laughing all through dinner and kept us ALL dancing the entire night! We're still having people tell us how on point our DJ was!! We will definitely be calling Gravity Class back for all backyard bbqs, family events etc. They are truly the best in the business!

    Sent on 27/07/2021

    DJ XTC Entertainment Services's reply:

    Aaron & Kendra, thank you so very much for your awesome review. We wanted to make sure that your wedding was everything that you had planned for it to be. You took all the bumps in the road during planning with stride and made it an absolute pleasure to work with you. There was no way that I was personally going to miss you walking down the aisle. On behalf both Marlon and myself, thank you for including us and we look forward to being part of more family experiences with you.
  • K

    Karry-Anne G. · Married on 17/10/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our Fall Wedding With DJ Xtc

    Neal was absolutely amazing in all aspects. As a music-loving couple, we believe he really hit the mark at our wedding. He understood what the crowd wanted, and was very accommodating. His personality was something we were very lucky to have during our special day, everyone loved him. From the start, the planning process was straight forward and organized. Thanks Neal!

    Sent on 24/10/2020

    DJ XTC Entertainment Services's reply:

    Karry-Anne & Steven we are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thanks very much for including us. It was a joy to be part of your amazing wedding day!
  • Jess

    Jess · Married on 10/10/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Neal is amazing!

    Neal is incredible at what he does. He brings a lot of experience and knows what he is doing. He was our DJ/MC and things turned out great. He was super helpful with our questions and was willing to work with us and accommodate our requests. Neal is also super fun and is able to take the stress out of what can be an incredibly stressful day.

    I would highly recommend Neal to anyone looking for a great DJ/MC and a really fun and great person to work with. I would definitely book him again for any events.

    Sent on 20/10/2020

    DJ XTC Entertainment Services's reply:

    Jessica & Mark thank you so much for the awesome review. It was an absolute delight to be a part of your beautiful wedding. I am looking forward to more celebrations with you both in the future
  • A

    Anonymous U. · Married on 15/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Neal was an amazinggg MC at our wedding on Sept. 28th!! We immediately connected during our initial meeting, & he did not disappoint the day of our event. Our family and friends can't keep stop talking about how the event went, & some people are still convinced that he's related to one of us based on how he was able to connect to everyone that attended ????

    Sent on 04/10/2018
  • A

    Anonymous U. · Married on 15/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Neal is a fantastic DJ.
    His preparation and attention to detail is second to none.
    Finally his music selection is first class.
    Highly recommended.

    Sent on 09/10/2019
  • J

    James G. · Married on 28/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    True entertainer!

    Neal was amazing to work with! He made the whole planning process so simple, and his website was very useful to brainstorm. Very professional and fun guy!

    Sent on 29/10/2019

    DJ XTC Entertainment Services's reply:

    Thanks very much, James & Brooke for taking the time to leave this excellent review. Your friends and family were so much fun! It was a great time.
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.