Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for DJ XTC Entertainment Services

DJ XTC Entertainment Services

DJ XTC Entertainment Services

Mississauga, Ontario
5.0 out of 5 rating, 85 reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2015 Winner
85 reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

85
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2014 Winner

126 User photos

  • A
    Andrew H. Married on 16/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Made Our Big Day Special

    Neil - DJXTC made our day special. The music during dinner & party time had people moving. No complaints from us has what we would call five star service. You can't go wrong using him for you wedding or big event. I high reccomend.

    DJ XTC Entertainment Services's reply:

    Andrew & Ailynn, thank you for the wonderful review. Helping you put together your wedding day was an absolute pleasure. Once the old-school vibes started, there was no stopping everyone on the dance floor. I personally appreciate you including me in your special day.
  • Sumaira
    Sumaira H. Married on 24/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing job for a very last minute wedding

    Neal was phenomenal every step of the way. We had only decided on our wedding date with about 50 days to go. When we spoke to Neal, he was absolutely prepared, knowledgable about the ceremony and aspects of each part, and was very helpful with questions we had. He was extremely flexible given the short turnaround time, and never made us feel bad for when things popped up unannounced. Even with changes on the day of, Neal was stellar.

    Highly recommend for your DJ needs!!! Thanks Neal!

    DJ XTC Entertainment Services's reply:

    Sumaira & Naseer,
    Wow, we can't thank you enough for your amazing review! We're so thrilled you had such a great experience. I'm glad that we were able to step in, even with the short notice!

    We're all about making your special day stress-free and fun, and it's awesome to hear that Neal's knowledge and flexibility made that happen.

    Your recommendation means the world to us! Congratulations once again on your wedding, wishing you endless years of happiness ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿฅ‚โœจ
  • Charmaine
    Charmaine Married on 12/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Experience!

    We wanted to take a moment to express our heartfelt gratitude for the incredible job Neal did at our wedding. His music selection and talent truly made our night unforgettable.

    The way he had the dance floor jumping and buzzing the entire evening was beyond our expectations. His ability to read the crowd and play the perfect songs at the right moments created an electric atmosphere that everyone enjoyed. It was evident that he put so much effort into understanding our preferences and the vibe we wanted for our wedding.

    His role in creating memories that will last a lifetime cannot be overstated. Our guests have been raving about how much fun they had on the dance floor, and we owe that all to Neal.

    Thank you again for making our wedding night so magical! His professionalism, passion, and skill as a DJ are truly commendable. We are so grateful to have had him as a part of our celebration.

    DJ XTC Entertainment Services's reply:

    Charmaine & Paulo, We are beyond thrilled to read your awesome review, and we couldn't be happier to know that your wedding night was as magical as you envisioned. Your kind words warm our hearts and reaffirm the reason we love what we do.

    Neal's dedication to understanding your preferences and the vibe you wanted for your wedding was a labour of love. He takes immense pride in crafting the perfect playlist that resonates with your unique style and vision, and your appreciation means the world to him.

    It's truly humbling to hear that your guests had an exceptional time on the dance floor. Building memories that will last a lifetime is what we live for, and knowing that we were a part of those cherished moments fills us with joy.

    We're incredibly thankful for the trust you placed in us to make your wedding night one for the books.

    Wishing you both a lifetime filled with love, laughter, and countless moments as beautiful as your wedding day.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Jessie
    Jessie C. Married on 29/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing DJ!

    Neal was an amazing DJ for our wedding this past weekend. He was also our MC and did a fantastic job. During wedding planning, Neal was easy to get a hold of and great to work with. His online portal was easy to use and very helpful for putting song requests in. Neal was organized and ready to go on the wedding day. He created a fantastic mood at the wedding, with a great mix of different music from across the decades. He was friendly and personable with our guests. We would highly recommend Neal to anyone who needs a DJ for their wedding!

    DJ XTC Entertainment Services's reply:

    Jessie & Stan,
    Thank you so much for your amazing review! It was an absolute pleasure being your DJ and MC for the wedding. I'm glad I could contribute to making your day special with a fantastic mix of music. Your guests' energy was infectious, and I'm grateful for the opportunity to be a part of your memories.
  • P
    Perry W. Married on 15/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding

    DJ Neal was the absolute best. We could not have been happier with our choice!

    DJ XTC Entertainment Services's reply:

    Thank you Perry & Katie for the outstanding review! We're thrilled to hear that DJ Neal kept everyone engaged and brought infectious energy to the microphone. We appreciate your recommendation and hope to have the opportunity to rock another amazing event for you in the future. Thank you for choosing DJ XTC Entertainment! ๐ŸŽถ๐ŸŽ‰
  • Garnett
    Garnett G. Married on 24/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Superb Service!

    DJ Neal! Wow, from the first time we had our consultation to the day of execution you delivered exactly what you promised, your support, love and best effort! All we can say about DJ Neal is that he is a man of his word. DJ Neal provided more than just entertainment service, but service as a whole. He provided advice, genuine inspiration, games, and music that kept the day lively and engaging, all of our guests were intrigued and happy that we had him as an MC and our DJ! He treated us like family and thatโ€™s all a bride and groom can ask for, more family to celebrate our big day with! Thank you DJ Neal for treating us as your own and doing what you promised, having fun!! If youโ€™re looking for a wedding MC, Host, DJ, look no further, youโ€™ve found the one! God bless you DJ Neal, Roana, and the entire XTC family!

    DJ XTC Entertainment Services's reply:

    We are truly touched by your heartfelt review. Your words resonate deeply with us, and we are honoured to have been a part of your special day. From our very first consultation to the execution of your wedding, we were committed to delivering on our promises with unwavering support, love, and our very best effort.

    We do our best to go beyond the role of entertainers, providing invaluable advice, genuine inspiration, and an unforgettable experience. We are overjoyed to hear that our music, games, and energetic presence kept the day lively and engaging for all your guests. Seeing their intrigue and happiness is a testament to what we do.

    It brings us immense joy to know that we could treat you both like family on your special day. Witnessing a couple, guided by their faith, finding each other and embarking on this beautiful journey is a true blessing. We are grateful for the opportunity to celebrate alongside you and be a part of the love and joy that radiated throughout the entire celebration.

    Thank you, Garnett and Crystal, for entrusting us with your wedding. We are humbled and grateful for the privilege to serve as your wedding MC, host, and DJ. It is our greatest joy to see couples like you find each other and create lasting memories.

    May your love continue to grow, and may your journey be filled with endless moments of joy, laughter, and blessings. Congratulations once again on your marriage!

    The DJ XTC Entertainment Team
  • C
    Corrina A. Married on 24/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    It was amazing. Issac was our dj for our wedding and he was preferred. He knew how to read the room. He helped keep everything flowing and organized.

    Everything was just what we asked for. The dj checklist and the set up guide for a wedding was super helpful in planning your evening, picking songs, and keeping the night organized. We honestly had the best night of our lives, and so did all the guests. The dj got involved in all the games that we played it was great.

    DJ XTC Entertainment Services's reply:

    Dear Corrina and Paul,
    Thank you for the amazing review! We're thrilled to hear that DJ Isaac made your wedding day truly special. He is one of the very best!

    We're glad that our DJ checklist and set-up guide were helpful in planning your evening and selecting the perfect songs. It's fantastic to know that you and your guests had the best night of your lives. Our DJ's involvement in the games added to the overall excitement and enjoyment.

    Thank you for choosing DJ XTC Entertainment for your wedding. We're honoured to have been a part of your special day.
  • C
    Corinne F. Married on 17/06/2023
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Experience

    Wonderful experience with DJ XTC - Neal is amazing and the level of organization and tracking he provides is outstanding! Thank you for a great wedding and keeping the party going at our wedding!

    DJ XTC Entertainment Services's reply:

    Corinne and Srdjan, thanks so much for taking the time to acknowledge us with you awesome review. It was a pleasure being part of your great day. Wishing you all the happiness in the world
    DJ XTC Entertainment
  • J
    Jenny H. Married on 17/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely amazing!

    From our first meeting with DJ XTC, we both looked at each other and said our search is over! From the minute Neal entered the venue, you could feel the love and excitement he had for what he does! Steve and I couldn't thank him enough for an incredible night of keeping everyone on the dance floor - ALL NIGHT!!! Our wedding guests are still talking about how fun he was! I truly and whole-heartedly recommend DJ XTC!
    Lots of Love, The Jordans

    DJ XTC Entertainment Services's reply:

    Dear Jenny and Steve,

    We are absolutely thrilled to read your awesome review! Your search for the perfect DJ ended with DJ XTC Entertainment, and we couldn't be happier to have been a part of your special day at Millennium Gardens. ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐ŸŽ‰

    We're overjoyed to hear that your wedding guests are still talking about the incredible fun they had.

    Thank you for trusting DJ XTC Entertainment to create an unforgettable night for you and your loved ones. It means the world to us. We wish you both a lifetime of love, happiness, and many more joyful moments together!

    With lots of love,
    The DJ XTC Entertainment Team
  • J
    Julianna B. Married on 10/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible Wedding DJ and MC: The Life of the Party!

    Neal, our wedding DJ and MC, exceeded all expectations. He was kind, friendly, and felt like a close friend throughout the planning process. With his humour and calming presence, Neal kept us at ease and made every interaction enjoyable. His expertise ensured a seamless wedding day. Neal knew exactly what needed to be done to keep everything running smoothly. His ability to read the crowd and play the perfect music and games had our guests entertained and engaged all night long.

    Neal's professionalism was outstanding. He stayed on top of our to-do lists and scheduled meetings promptly. His attention to detail and preparation left no aspect overlooked.

    Our guests couldn't stop talking about how much Neal added to the wedding. Many thought he was a close family friend. We highly recommend Neal and his online planning services. He has incredible talent and made our celebration unforgettable.

    Thank you, Neal, for being the life of the party!

    DJ XTC Entertainment Services's reply:

    Julianna & Isaac, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your heartfelt review about your experience with Neal, our exceptional wedding DJ and MC. We are incredibly grateful for your kind words and are thrilled to know that Neal exceeded your expectations, making your special day even more memorable.

    It brings us immense joy to hear that Neal's kind and friendly nature made you feel comfortable throughout the planning process. We believe that building a strong connection with our clients is essential, and Neal's ability to make you feel like a close friend is a testament to his genuine and caring approach.

    We couldn't agree more with your description of Neal's humor and calming presence. We understand how important it is to have someone who can alleviate stress and create a relaxed atmosphere on your wedding day. Neal's expertise and ability to keep everything running seamlessly are qualities that we truly value in our team members.

    We are delighted to hear that Neal's exceptional skills as a DJ and MC were reflected in the entertainment he provided. The fact that he was able to read the crowd, play the perfect music, and engage your guests throughout the night speaks volumes about his talent and dedication. We take great pride in ensuring that our DJs and MCs are professional and adept at creating an enjoyable and entertaining experience for all.

    Neal's outstanding professionalism, attention to detail, and preparation are qualities that we strive to instill in all our team members. It's wonderful to hear that he went above and beyond to meet your expectations, leaving no aspect overlooked. We are proud to have Neal as part of our team, and we appreciate his commitment to delivering an exceptional service.

    Your recommendation of Neal and our online planning services means the world to us. We believe in the power of creating unforgettable celebrations, and your satisfaction is the ultimate validation of our efforts. It warms our hearts to know that Neal's incredible talent added a special touch to your wedding, making it an occasion that will be remembered by you and your guests for years to come.

    Once again, thank you for choosing DJ XTC Entertainment and for sharing your feedback. We are truly grateful for the opportunity to be a part of your special day. We extend our warmest congratulations to you and your partner, and we wish you a lifetime of love, happiness, and wonderful memories.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours