Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for DJ Seretteo Entertainment

DJ Seretteo Entertainment

DJ Seretteo Entertainment

Laval, Quebec
Rating 4.9 out of 5, 40 reviews
View more information

40 reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.9 out of 5

Awards

  • 40

15 User photos

  • Christopher
    Gina Married on 21/05/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Very Good Experience

    Mario and his team were awesome! He was very easy to talk to about what we wanted for our wedding and made sure we were happy every step of the way. On the wedding day he was very attentive and made sure the night flowed well. We also used their photobooth service and it was excellent!
  • Julian
    Julian G. Married on 20/05/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely amazing DJ service- highly recommend!

    Our experience with DJ Seretteo (Mario) by far exceeded all our expectations, they were far and beyond amazing on our wedding day! Especially MC Vito and DJ Mark who were world-class individually and a force of nature together. We had a wedding we are beyond proud of and we will always remember fondly. I am also sure all our guests really appreciated them too!

    Vito is a very gifted speaker and a light at any social event. Mark is one cool and versatile DJ. I cannot count how many good comments we got on the music choices and from their presence. I would highly recommend this company and would be thrilled to have them again in future. We are very grateful for how they made our best day unforgettable.

    DJ Seretteo Entertainment's reply:

    Hello Julian and Melanie,

    Thank you so much for your kind words, this is absolute GOLD.
    It was an absolute pleasure to work with you and make your wedding day a complete success.

    Whishing all the best on your married journey with Melanie and hopefully we can cross paths in the near future.

    Sincerely,

    Mario
  • Michelle
    Michelle C. Married on 16/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great team that made for an unforgettable day!

    Mario was an absolute pleasure! He was extremely helpful and flexible throughout the whole planning process of our wedding day and helped take some of the stress off our shoulders. Him and his team helped make our wedding day absolutely perfect! The music selection was amazing and he did a fantastic job at catering the night to our every need. The dance floor was never empty and all of our guests had an amazing time. Would definitely recommend

    DJ Seretteo Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you Michelle !
    From the bottom of our hearts, my partner Mark (DJ Markbee) and I would like to take this moment to officially congratulate you guys as Husband and Wife, and to thank you for letting us entertain your beautiful wedding celebration . We are grateful to have been part of your wedding and to have met a great down to earth couple such as you.

    We hopefully look forward in the near future to new celebration chapters and sharing them with you !

    Sincerely,

    Mario & Mark

  • Alexa
    Alexa B. Married on 02/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Simply amazing

    The whole experience was amazing! From before the actual day, DJ Seretteo spent several hours with us making sure we had the perfect timeline and covered every single important detail! And of course the day of, he absolutely delivered and made sure everything went according to plan! He’s your man

    DJ Seretteo Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you Alexa ! It was a pleasure being part of your Wedding celebration. Please give my best regards to your hubby Patrick :)

    Sincerely,

    Mario
  • C
    Cassandra D. Married on 25/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely fantastic!

    DJ Seretteo Entertainment never ceases to impress! Thank you so much for a fantastic evening of music and great ambiance! Our guests were absolutely entertained and all had a great time, thanks to the amazing music! Service was absolutely impeccable, professional and tons of fun! I would highly recommend to all family, friends and loved ones! Thank you for making the day, a very special one!

    DJ Seretteo Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you Cassandra!! The pleasure was ours :) it's been a long Covid wait...but we did it !! Wishing you guys all the best and stay in touch with more celebrations to come !!
  • Margaret
    Margaret B. Married on 26/09/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Experience - Top Notch & Heartfelt Service

    We hired DJ Seretteo Entertainment Group for our intimate wedding this fall. We had to postpone and push the wedding back a year due to Covid, and Mario was incredible, patient and communicative the whole time. Throughout the planning he asked every possible question to tailor his services to our needs/wants, and we trusted him completely!

    Mario was also an amazing MC who was kind and courteous to both us and our guests. He paid attention to every detail, and everyone felt the genuine love he had for his work and our event. Every time I spoke to him I felt like I was talking to a family member, as the thoughtfulness he had for us was clear! Thank you Mario!

    DJ MarkBee also played great music the whole time, and kept everyone happy and dancing! :) Huge thank you to him for providing the best party we could have wished for!

    Would highly recommend DJ Seretteo Entertainment Group for all events!

    DJ Seretteo Entertainment's reply:

    Hey Maggie !
    Thank you so much for the kind words. To be honest, DJ Markbee and I felt at home with you guys, there actually was a family connection indeed. Mark and I would like to take this moment to wish you and Mark (not my DJ...Lol) your Mark... Love & Serenity and all beautiful things to come.

    Sincerely,
    Mario AKA Seretteo & Mark (DJ Markbee)
  • S
    Sam P. Married on 01/09/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Very experienced and attentive

    We hired DJ Seretteo Entertainment for our intimate wedding in Montreal and were very happy that we did. Mario is a very personable guy who took his time to understand our needs and ensured his team delivered to their promise! We appreciated their responsiveness and attention to detail, they were very accommodating when it came to customizing the schedule and playlist to fit what we envisioned. We highly recommend them!

    DJ Seretteo Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you Sam and Rose!
    Congratulations again and Life filled with Love and happiness:)

    Sincerely,
    Mario
    DJ Seretteo Entertainment
  • Chris
    Chris C. Married on 21/12/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent experience

    We used DJ Seretteo for our wedding reception, held in the Fairmont Le Chateau Frontenac, Quebec City. We were incredibly pleased with their services.
    Several months before the wedding, Mario reached out to us to begin planning for the types of music to be played and to get a feel for what kind of group we would have at the reception. He followed up several times to make sure that everything was on track.
    At the reception itself, Mario and Mark did an excellent job. The music was exactly what we were looking for and Mario did a fantastic job keeping the reception moving along nicely, while not feeling like too much of a presence. DJ Seretteo was a true pleasure to work with, I would highly recommend them for any event you might be planning.

    DJ Seretteo Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you so much Chris and Robin for putting your trust in us! We Love what we do and we are blessed with all the weddings we have entertained to make them an absolute success. We wish nothing but the best for you and Robin, after all...all you need is Love!

    Cheers!
    Mario
    DJ Seretteo Entertainment
  • Nelani
    Nelani S. Married on 02/11/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Had such a great time

    The music was amazing everyone was dancing all night both Dj and MC was fantastic.
  • Amanda
    Amanda Married on 12/10/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding 2019-10-12

    AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING!! I have no other words to describe Mario and his team. They performed at our wedding this past weekend 10-12-2019 and we were blown away. Music kept playing, kept my guests on their feet and the MC was hilarious and so engaging with our guests. We would recommend them over and over and over again.

    Amanda & Chetan

    DJ Seretteo Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you Amanda!
    It was a Great pleasure doing this for you, So far, the best Wedding party ever...:) Got home almost at 5am LOL....Love it!