Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for DJ PS

DJ PS

DJ PS

Newmarket, Ontario
4.9 out of 5 rating, 48 reviews
View more information

48 reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

48

2 User photos

  • H
    Houman S. Married on 02/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The experience was extraordinarily awesome!

    I cannot describe how professional, skillful, and considerate, DJ PS is. We have been looking for a DJ for our wedding for over a month. Talking to different Iranian DJs from Vancouver, Toronto, and LA who can perform and play a proper mix of Iranian and English musics for our reception and wedding party. Not having a wedding planner my wife has done all the heavy lifting and I can tell you the process was not easy. Finding DJ PS on Radio Javan Vancouver boat party was a life saver for us. DO NOT think twice if you plan to find yourself a DJ. He is your guy! He is helpful and considerate as I mentioned earlier and this is what you need for you to handle all the stress you are dealing with in the wedding. The collection of songs, his taste in choosing songs, his big smile, and also the way he dresses up is second to none. Trust me whenever I say this cuz I’m speaking of experience dealing with other DJs!!! I strongly recommend him and I am sure you won’t regret, even if you fly him in to Vancouver from Toronto as we did for our wedding.
    Thanks Payam!
  • S
    Sia P. Married on 01/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional, creative, prepared.

    DJ PS knows how to throw a dance party. He was very accommodating and well-prepared. He collaborated with us in selecting the song list, but took over when it was time for his expertise to kick in.
  • D
    Delara K. Married on 30/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend!

    Booking DJ PS was the best decision we made for our wedding! He was amazing and our dance floor was never empty! Every single guest said it was the best DJ they ever heard at a wedding and we couldn’t agree more! The music/DJ was one of the most important aspects of our wedding planning and they were above and beyond our expectations! Book them!!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • S
    Samira K. Married on 17/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    An amazing DJ!

    I'm super impressed with DJ PS. He went above and beyond our expectations and everyone was dancing and had a great time! We didn't want to leave the dance floor. Thank you so much for making our night so memorable!
  • S
    Sk. Married on 31/08/2022
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly Recommended!

    DJ PC, went above and beyond to make our wedding day special. He not only played our songs and did so much more feeling the vibe of crown and adding his live drum beat to the song. We had a blast!
  • P
    Pasha F. Married on 27/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great DJ for our wedding!

    DJ PS was both our DJ and MC for our wedding and we could not have done it without him! He was easy to communicate pre-wedding, we spoke about our plan and he recommended alternatives which turned out to be great! He exactly performed based on our schedule, played amazing variety of Persian songs and our guests truly enjoyed the night. His percussion performance was the highlight of the night!!
    Thanks a lot Payam jan!
  • R
    Ruzbeh Married on 21/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Just amazing

    We love DJ PS's podcasts so we had him for our wedding. His performance was amazing. The entire crowd was dancing. Our photographer was surprised and said he had never seen this much energy in all guests of a wedding. This was all because of DJ PS. We love you Payam and hope to see you in future events.
  • M
    Mehrdad Married on 19/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great performance at our wedding

    Everyone loved the musics DJ PS played at our wedding, specially the live percussion performance
  • Elly
    Elly K. Married on 05/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best DJ ever

    He is a very professional, flexible, and easy to work with. We hired him for our wedding last weekend and he did an awesome job for us. I would definitely work with him again for our next event.
  • S
    Sarah Married on 20/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    DJPS is absolutely amazing

    Second time having DJPS in our weddings. He’s Absolutely amazing, very professional, timely, kind and friendly. He takes the songs you give him to another level. Nobody could sit down in our wedding:) I would highly recommend DJPS, you would not be disappointed. Can’t thank you enough!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message