Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for DJ PS

DJ PS

DJ PS

Newmarket, Ontario
4.9 out of 5 rating, 38 reviews
View more information

38 reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 38

2 User photos

  • Elly
    Elly K. Married on 05/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best DJ ever

    He is a very professional, flexible, and easy to work with. We hired him for our wedding last weekend and he did an awesome job for us. I would definitely work with him again for our next event.
  • Shayan
    Shayan N. Married on 16/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Simply amazing!

    DJ PS performed at our wedding. He was very well organized, came on time to set up and took all our worries away that we had about everything going perfectly as planned. He had everyone off their seats the whole time. He coordinated with other musicians that I brought in to ensure our itinerary was followed. Couldn’t ask for a better entertainment for our wedding all around. Thank you so much for making our wedding so much fun and filled with memories!
  • A
    Arman R. Married on 04/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional, easy to work with, high energy

    So happy we chose PS to DJ our wedding. He was such a pleasure to work with: professional, dependable and kept our dance floor hopping all night long. We had so much fun. I wouldn't hesitate to book him again or recommend him to anyone looking for a DJ. Thank you so much, for making our big day even more memorable 🙏🙏
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Navid
    Navid A. Married on 02/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    100% amazing! Relaible, professional, experienced & accommodating!

    A BIG THANK YOU TO DJ PS FOR AN INCREDIBLE JOB DONE!! EVERY SINGLE PERSON HAD A BLAST THANKS TO YOUR HARD WORK, YOU'RE TRULY TALENTED!! He is an absolute delight to work with, very humble and accommodating. He was there earlier than our scheduled time to ensure everything is set up and working properly, we had to make some last minute changes to our itinerary which he was quick to accommodate and work with, the flow, genre and timing of his music was excellent, he is great at reading the room and the crowd and his ability to keep the party alive and full of energy is just mind-blowing. He is incredibly easy to get along and work with! He made our night a very joyful one that everyone will always remember! DON'T LOOK ANYWHERE ELSE IF YOU'RE LOOKING FOR EXCELLENT SERVICE AND GREAT PACKAGES!! THANK YOU DJ PS!!
  • A
    Amir S. Married on 26/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional DJ

    DJ PS is a real professional DJ who knows his job pretty well and makes your party exciting! We had him for our wedding function recently and were quite satisfied with his quality of work. Great experience to have worked with him!
  • H
    Honya Married on 25/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    One of the best

    We hired him for our wedding and it was the best decision. He is very professional and responded to our email quickly . He has great taste of music and know how to adjust base on guests energy and keep them dancing whole night.
  • P
    Paria Married on 17/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional with great mixes

    DJ PS is very professional and made our wedding day. We enjoyed him playing percussion a lot. He had all our guests dancing all night long with his mixes. He accommodated our outdoor cocktail and ceremony in a very windy day very well. He checks all your plans for the wedding beforehand and makes sure to follow them. Thank you DJ PS.
  • P
    Paria F. Married on 01/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best dj ever


    The best DJ we could have asked for at our wedding in Cancun! He’s so friendly and he made us feel like we knew him from a long time ago and was a part of our party! Before the wedding, he was very responsive to emails! He was on time and ready to go for both the ceremony and reception. The party was nonstop because his music was amazinggg! Our dance floor was never empty! Couldn’t recommend him more!! Hope we can have him again for future events! Hire him as your DJ for any event and you won’t regret it!
  • Atousa
    Atousa K. Married on 12/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Couldn't be any better!

    Dj PS is simply the best and professional! We had him as our wedding Dj and he made our day extraordinary. He accommodated all our song requests, and made sure everything was going as planned. Not only is he the best at what he does, his personality is the best too! If you want to have a blast at your wedding, you gotta choose Dj PS and enjoy every moment of your special day!
  • K
    Kiana M. Married on 12/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing service and life of the party

    We hired DJ PS as our wedding DJ and the team was incredible! They were so helpful from the beginning, sending us song recommendations and working with us to make sure everything is just like we wanted. The party turned out amazing and all our guests were asking us about the DJ. We're so happy with our choice and would recommend DJ PS 1000%.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message