Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for DJ PS

DJ PS

DJ PS

Toronto, Ontario
4.9 out of 5 rating, 66 reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
66 reviews
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating
99% Recommended by couples

Awards

66

3 User photos

  • Dorsa
    Dorsa K. Sent on 26/02/2024
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent DJ for my Wedding

    DJ PS was the DJ for my Iranian-Egyptian wedding! He was an amazing DJ and both my husband and I as well as our guests enjoyed his music selection. We had asked him to only use the playlist that we provided for Egyptian songs but pick the Iranian and English songs and we were very happy that he absolutely followed this instruction. He picked a mix of new hits and old favorites which entertained all our guests. He was very responsive to feedback during our reception and adjusted the selection based on it. His pricing was very reasonable and he was quite flexible with us. He was quick to solve a problem that arose because I had initially misunderstood something and was very reassuring throughout the process. My only initial concern was that communication was at times difficult over email, however, as soon as I suggested a phone call, he scheduled a call for the next day and spent some time understanding our expectations and addressed our concerns. Overall, I found him professional, accommodating, and an excellent DJ and would certainly recommend him.
  • S
    Shilan Sent on 06/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding DJ Service - Review

    Picking DJ PS as our wedding DJ was one of the best decisions we made during our entire wedding planning process. From the very beginning he was super helpful in providing guidance from his past experiences DJing weddings and was also open to hearing our vision for the big day.

    On our wedding day, we had a small AV hiccup and DJ PS came to our rescue and very seamlessly helped in resolving the problem with the team. Payam’s selection of Iranian and international music was absolutely amazing, we danced for many hours and our guests had a blast!!!!

    Overall, we felt like DJ PS was a close friend of ours at the wedding, he was super friendly with all our friends and family and worked very professionally with the rest of our hired vendors.

    We’ve thrown many events and I can say without a doubt, DJ PS was the best experience we ever had with a DJ.
  • Behrang
    Behrang M. Sent on 16/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Super organized!

    A great and super-organized team; I didn't have to be worried about any details as they sticked to our very detailed plan.
    They also had great playlists for Iranian and non-Iranian guests.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • S
    Sean T. Sent on 17/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding party

    We applaud Dj Ps for not only crafting an amazing atmosphere for our wedding but also elevating the experience with percussion performances that were truly on a different level. We are exceptionally pleased with the outstanding results and grateful for the exceptional contribution to our special day.
  • Fera
    Fera S. Sent on 10/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Payam, How do I even begin to thank you?!?

    "Soroush and I just wanted to appreciate you again for the amazing job you did at our wedding. We honestly received dozens of compliments on how spot on the DJ was--people loved the party, thought the music was fantastic and diverse, and guests absolutely loved how quick you were to take requests and then had it up next or soon after! I knew you would be wonderful and I'm glad everyone else agreed! People loved the percution performance as well.
    Thank you for paying attention to so many important details including the timeline & our music selection."
    You were professional, polite, attentive, flexible, punctual…perfect! Thank you again, and we would recommend you to anyone who needs to COUNT ON THE WEDDING DJ."
  • Melika
    Melika M. Sent on 24/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly Recommended

    DJ P.S was amazing, professional and he made our Persian-Portuguese-Canadian wedding great!
    He made sure everyone is happy and dancing!
  • J
    Joshua A. Sent on 24/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing DJ!!!

    We had an amazing wedding night at Bellvue Manor with DJ Payam! He has great energy and played a great mix of songs for a half Persian half Portuguese wedding. He even joined us on the dance floor! He was amazing and he made our night so special.
  • A
    Atefeh G. Sent on 17/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The DJ was absolutely the highlight of the night for my wefding

    The DJ was on time and fully equiped. Always listened paitiently to my last-minute asks. He really understood the crowd very well and adjusted the list accordingly while playing. If you looking for a night when your DJ is the star, DJ PS is the one.
  • P
    Parisa Sent on 08/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best dj ever!

    I wish I could give him 10 stars. My husband and I shared alot of memories with Dj Ps’s remix podcasts, so we decided to have him play in our special day. He is reliable, fun, polite, respectful and most importantly listens to what you like and prefer. Our wedding was in Como, Italy. He came all the way from Canada and made our night even more special. He edited our first dance song for us. His taste and talent of music is what exactly we like and surpassed our expectations. We would definitely have him for ALL of our future events and we would take him anywhere in the world with us. Definitely choose him. 💯 recommended! Thank you Payam jan
  • M
    Mahsa G. Sent on 29/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing DJ

    DJ PS is the best. He is super talented and did an amazing job in our wedding!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message