Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for DJ Kiren

DJ Kiren

DJ Kiren

Vaughan, Ontario
5.0 out of 5 rating, 25 reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
25 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

25
  • A
    Andrew P. Sent on 01/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Best DJ in the Business!

    DJ Kiren was absolutely phenomenal to work with and made the wedding run so much smoother. He really helped us out from day one and ensured our wedding went seamless to the very end. I have nothing but good things to say about him, his professionalism, personality, resourcefulness and organization is next to none. If you want someone who can understand your vision, this would be your guy! Thanks again Dj Kiren for making our day so incredibly special and we look forward to working with you on future events!
  • S
    Simon J. Sent on 02/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Night to Remember!

    We used DJ Kiren for our wedding reception. The in-person consultation and insightful communication NJK Productions brings to your event is on-point. We couldn't be happier sharing our most memorable experiences working alongside the full production team. Thank you once again.
  • J
    Jessie A. Sent on 03/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Happy Bride!

    Do not hesitate to book DJ Kiren for your wedding or event. We had the best experience with him and his team. We started off with a phone consultation and you can tell right away that he's very passionate and experienced. That being said with his years of experience you can trust him and his team to KEEP the dance floor dancing the whole night. Aside from requesting certain songs for my ceremony, first dance, grand entrance songs, they had full control on what songs to play and they're great at reading the room and navigating songs to play for the crowd. I had lots of compliments from my guest saying they really enjoyed the music. I highly recommend them.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Sagar
    Sagar A. Sent on 19/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great work!

    It was a pleasure having Dj Kiren at our wedding. We have a mixed group and everyone enjoyed the music. He was on point with our ceremony and reception. Thank you for all your hard work!
  • Ryan
    Ryan D. Sent on 10/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best wedding ever

    Our wedding day was a dream come true, and a significant part of that dream was brought to life by none other than DJ Kiren. From the very first meeting to the final beat of our reception, DJ Kiren was an absolute gem to work with. His dedication and passion for his craft made our special day truly unforgettable.

    From the beginning, DJ Kiren made it clear that he was not just a DJ but a true partner in crafting the perfect ambiance for our wedding. He was attentive, patient, and genuinely interested in understanding our vision for the music.

    One of the most memorable moments of our wedding was the bridal team entrance, and DJ Kiren played a pivotal role in making it magical. With his guidance, the transitions between songs were seamless, creating a dramatic and captivating experience as each member of the bridal party made their entrance. It was an unforgettable moment that we will cherish forever, all thanks to DJ Kiren's creativity and meticulous planning.

    If you're in search of a DJ who goes above and beyond to create a personalized and memorable experience for your wedding, DJ Kiren is the one you need.
  • N
    Natisha N. Sent on 18/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    More than just a DJ!

    DJ Kiren was a great person to work with! You can tell he loves his job and cares so much about your big day being special and memorable. He took extra time to meet with us to share his personal experiences, plan the day and prevent any mishaps. And when things started to go off plan, he stepped up and found ways to get us back on track so we didn’t miss any important moments. He had a great sense of the crowd and tailored his music selection well! Thank you DJ Kiren for making our wedding so memorable!
  • Emily
    Emily W. Sent on 10/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    DJ Kiren throws a great party!!

    We would highly recommend DJ Kiren for any wedding or event!! He is a pleasure to work with, shares ideas in the planning process, and makes it fun along the way. We have hired DJ Kiren for many events in my family over the years and he is reliable, professional and knows how to throw a party!!! The dance floor was full all night and we didn’t want the fun to end! DJ Kiren is great at reading the room and plays a variety of music tailored to the crowd and the newlyweds!
  • C
    Chantal C. Sent on 10/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing DJ and MC for our Wedding!

    Sending a HUGE thank you to DJ Kiren for DJing and MCing our wedding! He did a phenomenal job!!
    Firstly, DJ Kiren is amazing to work with! He is so attentive and professional, and he GENUINELY cares about the success of your event. You can tell he is extremely passionate about his craft and will go above and beyond to make sure everything works out. Our consultations with him in preparation for the day really helped us develop our vision for our wedding. We were so grateful! DJ Kiren was very accessible - I knew I could always reach him for quick questions or follow-ups. He was so patient with us as we made last minute changes, and provided advice and guidance to ensure our vision was met!
    The music was spot on! DJ Kiren expertly set the tone for the night, moving through various genres that suited different generations and musical tastes. The vibes were amazing, we were dancing all the way until the lights turned on!
    The star of the night was the game! The guests absolutely loved DJ Kiren’s original group game! It was so fun and engaging, it had the guests laughing until they cried! Absolutely a highlight of our night!
    DJ Kiren has been in the business for many years, and it shows! He was already familiar with our venue and the staff, which helped the event run smoothly.
    We put our wedding in DJ Kiren’s hands and we were not disappointed! We highly recommend DJ Kiren!!
    Kiren, thank you so much for making our special night magical. You are truly the best!
  • Christina
    Christina M. Sent on 11/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Look No Further!

    We have used DJ Kiren for multiple events! He’s never disappointed once. He really works with his clients to deliver what they want and even goes the extra mile to add that personal feel. We highly recommend him.
  • Michelle
    Michelle M. Sent on 10/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    He was our wedding, DJ

    He knows how to get everybody up on the dance floor and keep the party going. He was a lot of fun, very interactive with the crowd I highly recommend using him for your event.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours