Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for DJ Dominoes DJ Service

DJ Dominoes DJ Service

DJ Dominoes DJ Service

Niagara Falls, Ontario
5.0 out of 5 rating, 65 reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
65 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

65
  • J
    Julia P. Sent on 21/06/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing DJ!

    We couldn't have asked for a better DJ for our wedding. From start to finish, they absolutely nailed it! Their ability to read the crowd and keep everyone dancing all night was phenomenal. They seamlessly mixed our favorite songs and even accommodated some last-minute requests without missing a beat.
    Not only was their music selection on point, but their professionalism and enthusiasm were also evident throughout the entire event. They were responsive to our preferences and helped us create unforgettable moments with their music. If you're looking for a DJ who will exceed your expectations and make your wedding day unforgettable, look no further. Highly recommend!
  • A
    Amelia Sent on 10/06/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Music kept everyone on the dance floor!

    DJ Dominoes was so easy to work with! From the beginning to end, Domenic was professional, kind and quick to respond.
    I couldn’t recommend enough, we have received so many compliments from our guests about the music and how sore they are from the dancing!!
  • M
    Michelle Sent on 11/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dj jordan is amazing

    Good evening,

    We just wanted to extend our sincere thanks to DJ Jordan. He DJ’d our wedding last night at Queenston Heights and he was EPIC ! He got some people on the dance floor, including myself, that I never would have expected. His energy was amazing and his dance skills were even better. We had many guests ask where we found him and were super impressed with his charisma.

    Thanks again to DJ Jordan!

    Michelle and Jamie Packer
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • N
    Natasha Sent on 13/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect execution for the party

    Domenic was extremely pleasant and easy to work with as a wedding DJ. He executed our song queues and requests to perfection! He had a good sense of the crowd and mood. He had a great dinner playlist of jazz favourites and then played top hits for the dance floor later in the evening. Thank you Domenic!
  • Mireille
    Mireille B. Sent on 23/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best DJ in the Business hands down

    Domenic made our night special by making sure everything was played at the right time when it came to our special entrances.
  • Amanda
    Amanda Sent on 10/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best DJ service in Niagara!!

    First of all, WOW!
    Dominic was incredible to work with and our DJ Jordan for the event was fabulous. By far the best wedding DJ (and perhaps DJ in general) I’ve seen in a while.
    They interacted with vests, kept our dance floor bumping and Domenic had so many helpful ideas on how to best manage our wedding that it made me really feel supported in my planning process to ensure the order of events was flawless.

    THANK YOU SO SO SO MUCH Domenic and Jordan!!! Our big day was a 12/10 and a big part of hay was you
  • J
    Joseph M. Sent on 08/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Oustanding DJ

    Dj Dominoes was wondering. Weeks after our wedding people are still complementing how great he was! He was really good at reading the crowd and kept us dancing until 1am! He was super flexible with our schedule and gave great advice on how things should run. Our guests loved the giant dice we rented from him for the kissing game. My husband and I would highly recommend him!
  • K
    Kristina Sent on 22/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The most amazing DJ!

    DJ Dominos was our DJ service for our wedding ceremony and reception, and they were amazing! The entire process was so easy from start to finish, and everything went so smoothly. The day was just as we imagined it and DJ Paul kept the party going all night long! We had many guests comment on how great the music was, the variety was amazing and DJ Paul knew how to get people on the dance floor. We would definitely recommend DJ Dominos for any event.
  • B
    Betty N. Sent on 26/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing energy!

    We loved having DJ dominoes at our event. Their team is very professional, arrived ahead of time to set up and brought the energy to the event! Highly recommended
  • Jacob
    Jacob S. Sent on 30/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Phenomenal soundtrack to our wedding day!

    We recently hired DJ Dominoes for our March wedding in Niagara Falls and must say, he did an excellent job. From the moment we met him, we knew we were in good hands. Domenic was very knowledgeable and made the whole process of selecting music for the wedding reception a breeze. He offered a number of suggestions and walked us through the whole process; his years of experience was evident during our meeting. He was very accommodating with our music requests and made sure to play songs that we wanted to hear.

    At our reception, DJ Dominoes had a great sense of the crowd and played music that got folks up and dancing. He also hosted a fun centrepiece game that had guests laughing and dancing.

    Overall, we would highly recommend DJ Dominoes for any event. He was easy to work with, played great music and made sure everyone had a great time. Thank you, DJ Dominoes, for helping make our wedding day so special.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message