DJ Dash
2 Baycroft Lane L4G 4P2 Toronto (Ontario) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for DJ Dash

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a review

54
5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 4.9
Order by:
  • [Anonymous]

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Dash is easily one of the best DJ's in Toronto. He is always my go to guy whenever I need a DJ. Extremely versatile, skilled and entertaining. You can definitely tell he puts his whole heart into his passion. If you need a DJ for any type of event look know further, DJ Dash is your guy!

    Sent on 12/09/2016
  • CHRIS

    Chris Cornelisse · Married on 25/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Couldn't have asked for more

    From start to finish DJ Dash was a pleasure to work with. With all the planning and other factors going on we never had to worry about Dash. When the weather wasn't cooperating he set up both an inside and outside option, when the power didn't work he came prepared with 100ft of extension cord and was running all over to set things up. Editing songs to meet our needs, being attentive to the flow of the wedding, everything was great. He picked the perfect songs at each point throughout the day and read his audience perfectly. 10/10 would recommend

    Sent on 30/05/2019
  • DIANA

    Diana Matheis · Married on 29/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This is the DJ you want for your next event!

    DJ Dash was truly great when he provided the music services for our wedding a couple of weeks ago. He was professional, friendly, and extremely passionate about what he does. The music selection was great, appealing to different audiences and making sure he got people up to dance. Would definitely recommend!

    Sent on 18/10/2018
  • C

    Christina Stumpo · Married on 01/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    You Knocked It Out Of The Park !!

    DJ Dash is an absolute pleasure to work with! My clients booked him for their wedding on Saturday September 1st, and I was very happy to have him take part in creating a beautiful atmosphere for my clients and their guests. He knows how to read a crowd and he is passionate about what he does. I can't tell you enough how important that is when considering a DJ.
    Great Job Dashmir!! you will definitely be getting some referrals from my company:)
    Christina
    Owner- Dolce Vita Events

    Sent on 05/09/2018
  • L

    Lisa J · Married on 01/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Party Ever

    We had the privilege of having DJ Dash as part of the biggest day of our lives and wouldn’t have changed a thing! He was fantastic to work with. He kept the party going all night and was flexible to requests from our family and friends. Such an awesome guy! Would highly recommend!

    Sent on 05/09/2018
  • N

    Nick Epworth · Married on 25/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Overall amazing experience

    DJ Dash did an amazing job keeping our guests upbeat and dancing all night. He was able to quickly adapt to the weather moving inside and out to ensure we had the best possible experience.

    We provided a playlist of recommended music in which he was able to reconfigure and adapt the playlist based on his experience to cater to all age groups throughout different points in the night.

    We had him provide ceremony services, mc services, and provide music throughout the entire event.

    Sent on 29/08/2018
  • N

    Neesha De Souza · Married on 24/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The BEST there is!

    DJ Dash always brings it. I met him through his weekly sets at Speakeasy 21 and knew I wanted him to DJ our wedding. He can read the energy of the crowd perfectly and takes requests. Great taste in music, you can totally leave it up to him to curate the night or provide a must have playlist. Very positive and professional. Worth every penny!

    Sent on 26/09/2018
  • O

    Ori Scott · Married on 28/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best wedding DJ

    Having Dash as part of our wedding was by far one of the best decisions we’ve made! He was responsive, attentive, and quickly got the vibe of the audience. He had a great mix of songs that catered to guests of various ages. The dance floor was packed with guests until the very last second of the night! We had a fantastic time and would hire him again in a heartbeat

    Sent on 06/08/2018
  • D

    Dani Miranda · Married on 06/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best DJ around!

    DJ Dash is amazing! He is great at reading his crowd and he always makes sure he keeps the party going. He always goes above and beyond. If you're looking for an awesome DJ who plays all sorts of genres, he's your guy!

    Sent on 01/02/2019
  • M

    Marc Hull · Married on 21/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Quality and Love

    Dash is everything you hope him to be! He’s quite literally one of the best Dj’s I’ve ever had the pleasure of listening to. His personality is infectious and he just spreads love wherever he goes! If you’re looking for someone that you can put your trust in, do yourself a favour and put your trust in Dash. You should follow him everywhere you can, his DJ skills are seriously incredible.

    Sent on 06/08/2018

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.

Hired this vendor?