DJ Dash
325 Bay St M5H 4G3 Toronto (Ontario) View map

Reviews from DJ Dash

5.0 / 5 Write a review
  • Quality of service

    5.0

    Value

    5.0
  • Professionalism

    5.0

    Reply

    4.9
  • Flexibility

    5.0
49 reviews
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2015 Winner
Order by :
  • [Private User]

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    DJ Dash is easily one of the best DJ's in Toronto. He is always my go to guy whenever I need a DJ. Extremely versatile, skilled and entertaining. You can definitely tell he puts his whole heart into his passion. If you need a DJ for any type of event look know further, DJ Dash is your guy!

    Sent on 12/09/2016
  • Christina Stumpo , Married on 01/09/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    You Knocked It Out Of The Park !!

    DJ Dash is an absolute pleasure to work with! My clients booked him for their wedding on Saturday September 1st, and I was very happy to have him take part in creating a beautiful atmosphere for my clients and their guests. He knows how to read a crowd and he is passionate about what he does. I can't tell you enough how important that is when considering a DJ.
    Great Job Dashmir!! you will definitely be getting some referrals from my company:)
    Christina
    Owner- Dolce Vita Events

    Sent on 05/09/2018
  • Lisa J , Married on 01/09/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Best Party Ever

    We had the privilege of having DJ Dash as part of the biggest day of our lives and wouldn’t have changed a thing! He was fantastic to work with. He kept the party going all night and was flexible to requests from our family and friends. Such an awesome guy! Would highly recommend!

    Sent on 05/09/2018
  • Nick Epworth , Married on 25/08/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Overall amazing experience

    DJ Dash did an amazing job keeping our guests upbeat and dancing all night. He was able to quickly adapt to the weather moving inside and out to ensure we had the best possible experience.

    We provided a playlist of recommended music in which he was able to reconfigure and adapt the playlist based on his experience to cater to all age groups throughout different points in the night.

    We had him provide ceremony services, mc services, and provide music throughout the entire event.

    Sent on 29/08/2018
  • Ori Scott , Married on 28/07/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Best wedding DJ

    Having Dash as part of our wedding was by far one of the best decisions we’ve made! He was responsive, attentive, and quickly got the vibe of the audience. He had a great mix of songs that catered to guests of various ages. The dance floor was packed with guests until the very last second of the night! We had a fantastic time and would hire him again in a heartbeat

    Sent on 06/08/2018
  • Marc Hull , Married on 21/04/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Quality and Love

    Dash is everything you hope him to be! He’s quite literally one of the best Dj’s I’ve ever had the pleasure of listening to. His personality is infectious and he just spreads love wherever he goes! If you’re looking for someone that you can put your trust in, do yourself a favour and put your trust in Dash. You should follow him everywhere you can, his DJ skills are seriously incredible.

    Sent on 06/08/2018
  • April

    April , Married on 03/02/2018

    4.8 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Good
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Perfect mix

    We found Dj dash online, He had great reviews. He invited us out to a venue he was djing at to listen and chat. We loved his style and hired him that day. We love r&b, pop, hip hop reggeaton, dance etc and put together a playlist he made sure to play all our songs. The cocktail music, dinner time jazz and start the night music was great. The dance floor was full all night, let me tell you when that beat dropped later in the evening we felt like we were at a club. Music makes the moment and if we had to do it over it would be Dash all the way. Thanks so much for everything!! April and Jenn

    Sent on 07/06/2018
  • Sohrab Saidi , Married on 25/11/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Dash showed up early with everything we needed. Really played to the crowd. There were a very different set of people there so it was important he played to each group's liking and I think he did a great job selecting different music. Good guy. Would hire him again.

    Sent on 17/12/2017
  • Bryan Maravilla , Married on 11/11/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Best DJ - Highly Recommend for your wedding!

    DJ Dash was an absolute blast. He was very professional through out the whole process. On time from start to finish and ensured we had everything that we wanted.

    DJ Dash provided his own set up from DJ equipment, lighting, projector, speakers, the whole nine yards.

    We wish we can give DJ Dash more than 5 stars because he definitely deserves it.

    The wedding of Bryan Maravilla and DJ Dash 1
    Sent on 21/01/2018
  • Jennifer Grigg , Married on 01/10/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Dash was the DJ for our October wedding and we had the BEST time ever. He took the time to meet with us and played all the music that we and our guests wanted to hear. He definitely helped make our wedding extra special and we would recommend him for any all events! THANKS Dash....you are the BEST!

    Sent on 13/11/2017

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Message your vendors through WeddingWire and you'll receive an entry for every meeting and hired vendor. See more details.