Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for DJ Cristi

DJ Cristi View more information

30 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

30
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2015 Winner
  • K
    Kr Kennedy Married on 01/10/2022
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I 10000% recommend DJ Cristi!

    We hired DJ Cristi for our wedding, and that was the best decision we made. DJ Cristi was incredible - so professional and knew exactly how to get our guests dancing and get the party started. Dj Cristi was reasonably priced and also provided us with a photobooth, which was a huge hit with all our guests. I seriously can't recommend DJ Cristi enough!
  • C
    Cristina Married on 07/09/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience!

    Thank you Cristi for your service. Our wedding was very joyful thanks to your tunes!
  • Z
    Zw W Married on 03/09/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Fantastic to work with. Enthusiastic, receptive and professional. Went above and beyond to make our wedding great! Cristi was also a great bilingual MC! We have had plenty of positive feedback from our guests as well. He made us a custom wedding projection at a fraction of the cost quoted by other vendors. Would work with him again in a heartbeat!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Florin
    Florin M. Married on 26/08/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Excellent Service, DJ Cristi is awesome and will accommodate any request. Very flexible with availability. Competitive prices. Sound, Lighs and Photobooth are very good quality! Photobooth is fully customizable. Book him in advance!
  • A
    Adelina Married on 05/08/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating



    Very professional, awesome playlists and great ideas when it comes to customising the details of the event! Pays close attention to the crowd and keeps guests dancing all night long. DJ Cristi was also in charge of the schedule on our wedding day, and he helped us feel at ease at all times. We highly, highly recommend him and his crew! If ever we have to host an event again, we wouldn’t think twice about choosing him. Thank you, Cristi!!



  • A
    Augusta I. Married on 01/07/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    A very professional DJ, from equipment to choice of music. Very attentive to details, as well as the crowd and kept in close contact with the ballroom staff to keep the night going based on our initial plan. Overall, we definitely "partied with class".
  • C
    Claire Married on 03/09/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Cristi DJ'd at our wedding in September 2016. We had decided to meet with him based on online reviews we had read. From our first meeting, we knew we wanted to work with him. He was extremely professional and offered unbeatable prices for the quality of his services. If you want the whole package, i.e. TV screens, lights, Photo Booth, there is no one that offers better pricing. Not to mention his Photo Booth is GORGEOUS and super user friendly! Cristi is very in-tune with the most popular music of the day but also chooses a selection that gets people of all ages DANCING the whole time!! This was a huge highlight. Importantly, we also had quite an elaborate wedding with slideshows, and two different live bands that came in at separate times of the night. This meant a lot of organization for Cristi (contacting the band members to do their sound checks in advance, check what equipment they needed and PROVIDE us with that equipment). He was extremely professional in his dealings with all our other vendors and offered very competitive prices for the extra material we needed to accommodate them. The day of, it went seamlessly, we were completely relaxed and knew he was handling the details! He will check base with you during the night only on a need-to basis and always does so very discretely which was super appreciated. Overall, we could not have asked for a better service! And he may appear to be young to some, but don't be fooled, there is no lack of experience or maturity here!!
  • M
    Michèle C. Married on 23/01/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    From the first meeting we knew that DJ Cristi was very professional. We are strongle recommanding DJ Cristi for any events. We had an amazing time, the whole experience was perfect. Will definitely keep your informations for future events. Thank you for everything. Jeff & Michèle
  • Yuri
    Yuri B. Married on 10/10/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    DJ Cristi was our DJ for our wedding and we absolutly loved his professionalism!! He helped us greatly, amongst other things, with the ellaboration of our wedding schedule.
    His photobooth is truly amazing, it was a huge success, it made great photos and we were given access to all 900+ photos after the wedding, through online storage for easy, fast and efficient sharing!
    On a technical point of view, his equipment is top trully top notch.
    Finally, we only received compliments on our choice of DJ following the wedding and we'll be sure to call on his services for future events.
  • A
    Alexandra R. Married on 05/09/2015
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Big thanks! I am happy to have chosen DJ Cristi for my wedding!! Music was just what i wanted and you took into consideration most of my little requests!
    My mom loved you plus she attended another Romanian party of yours and it was just as awesome.
    Keep up the good work! I'll make sure to recommend you to other people!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message