DJ Borhan
Thornhill L3P8H8 Toronto (Ontario) View map

Reviews from DJ Borhan

59 reviews

4.9 of 5.0

4.9 / 5

  • Quality of service

    4.9

    Value

    4.9
  • Professionalism

    4.9

    Responsiveness

    4.9
  • Flexibility

    4.9
Order by :
  • Isabella

    Isabella Altieri, Married on 30/12/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    I couldn't have asked for a better DJ. He knew his stuff! Music was flawless and his communication was great. Everything from the booking to the party was smooth. I will definitely be referring Borhan.

    Sent on 15/01/2018
  • Sarv J, Married on 02/12/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    DJ Borhan was the DJ at our wedding and he did an amazing job! What stood out most in my mind was how he covered ever detail leading up to the wedding and his response time when we had questions was extremely quick!

    Sent on 11/12/2017
  • Bernice Hicks, Married on 02/12/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    The best of the best! We couldn't be happier in having Borhan DJ our wedding. After reading his reviews and meeting him once, it was clear he fit our vision for the party. If you're looking for someone who can get guests dancing all night, Borhan is your guy! I'm still looking at our videos and crying in happiness. Thank you Borhan for making our dream come true!!

    Sent on 04/01/2018
  • Zara, Married on 28/10/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    DJ Borhan made our wedding dream come true. He is a true pro and an amazing DJ. People were dancing right until the end with his mixes. He was prompt with his emails and very professional. MC Arya took control of the night and made sure everything went smooth. This duo is everything you can ask for!

    Sent on 17/11/2017
  • Maryam Badakhshi, Married on 07/10/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    We had DJ Borhan and his MC Sean for our wedding a month ago. We never met before the wedding as we live outside of the country and communicated through email. He was very professional and easy to work with. About a week before the wedding we compiled our list of the songs and the vibe we wanted for the wedding and he made sure it all came through seamlessly. We loved the music and all our guests had a great time. Sean was also very professional and helpful. We would recommend them both.

    Sent on 04/11/2017
  • Hanieh, Married on 02/09/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    DJ Borhan and MC Sean were beyond amazing! DJ Borhan had people dancing until 1am closing time! He interchanged persian and English songs so smoothly everyone had a blast! And Sean was so energetic and fun he captivated the crowd! Thank you so much!!

    Sent on 04/09/2017
  • Azadeh Dehghanpour, Married on 02/09/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Good
    • Value:
      Good
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    DJ Borhan was amazing at our wedding. He listened calmly during the planning stage and executed flawlessly on the wedding day.
    Thank you for amazing music and keeping the dance floor at all times...

    Sent on 20/12/2017
  • Vippass

    Tandis Rezaei, Married on 19/08/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Dear Dj Borhan and Shawn, a huge big thank you for being the best DJ & MC at our wedding! Both of you were so much fun to work with from the start. Everyone has said how awesome you were at the wedding. Everything ran smoothly.Dj Borhan and Shawn had a pulse on the crowd and knew how to keep the dance floor packed. There were members of both mine and my husband's family that we have never seen dance and they were on the floor with us having a great time.Thanks for the great night & we will definitely be recommending you to anyone that needs a DJ & MC for their wedding. Ramin & Tandis (August 19, 2017)

    Sent on 29/08/2017
  • Ashley Sommerville, Married on 12/08/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    We loved working with Borhan!!! He was extremely professional to work with and made us feel confident in his services from the moment we met him. He was very responsive and just a great guy in general. Friends & Family complimented him during and following the wedding. Thanks Borhan!

    Sent on 31/08/2017
  • Parya Nazari, Married on 11/08/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    DJ Borhan is the only DJ to consider for any event! I knew from years ago he would be my DJ and I am so thankful he was a part of our special day. Through out the whole wedding planning process he was always a pleasure to speak with and somehow just made me less stressed whenever I had to communicate with him about the wedding. Anytime I had any questions or requests Borhan's responses & attitude were always positive. On the wedding day Borhan, MC Sean and the team were simply amazing. Although we had a power outage for most of the night we were lucky to have Alireza play the violin and Sahab play the percussions till music was figured out. Needless to say, once we were able to have music - Borhan rocked the dance floor just as I knew he would! MC Sean certainly deserves a serious shout out from me and has my utmost respect. He was god sent! MC Sean was able to get the guest's attention when we had no audio, he guarded my dress so no one would step on my trail, was so respectful of all the guests, captivated the crowd and mostly he was so attentive to me! i had a very big dress and he made sure that at all times either someone was helping me if i needed it or he was helping me (which i don't even think was part of his role!!) At one point he saw I had gone up a set of stairs alone - he came to check up on me and then ensured someone made sure I got down the stairs okay. He made sure there was a drink in my hand at all times and continuously checked in on me and my groom. Needless to say things didn't go as planned when you're dealing with a power outage for your entire event but DJ Borhan and his team were the perfect team to have in the midst of chaos. Thank you!!

    Sent on 06/09/2017

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Send an inquiry through WeddingWire and for each visit or contract with a vendor, you'll have more chances to win. Good luck! + info