Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for DJ Borhan

DJ Borhan View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
85 reviews
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating
99% Recommended by couples

Awards

85

1 User photo

  • Sheila
    Sheila S. Sent on 13/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best DJ in Toronto!

    Our guests haven't stopped raving about how insanely good the music during our reception was. DJ Borhan can read a crowd like no other and boy, he didn't disappoint. Our guests were dancing til the end and his mixes were so good. Thank you DJ Borhan for an unforgettable night!
  • N
    Negar Sent on 23/11/2023
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best DJ you could ask for

    DJ Borhan and MC Franky came to Sudbury, Ontario and transformed our wedding into an unforgettable five-hour dance extravaganza, leaving us and our guests absolutely thrilled. Borhan seamlessly blended various musical genres, reading the diverse crowd and ensuring everyone, regardless of background and age, hit the dance floor. Borhan played guest-requested songs (collected through our wedding RSVPs) at the perfect moments, adding a personalized touch to the celebration.

    MC Franky was the ultimate hype man, going beyond his role to energize the crowd, facilitate smooth communication with other vendors, and add a touch of class to toasts during dinner. His infectious energy even had everyone "Gher"-ing to the Persian beats.

    While their performance was exceptional, minor improvements could enhance the execution of intelligent lighting and dry-ice effects, matching the caliber of their music selection and hosting skills.

    Despite these small considerations, working with this dynamic duo was a pleasure. The only downside, if you could call it that, was dealing with swollen feet the day after—a small price to pay for the unforgettable night of dancing.

    DJ Borhan and MC Franky are a powerhouse team, they turned our wedding into an extraordinary, music-filled experience etched in the memories of us and our guests forever.
  • A
    Abdullah Sent on 15/09/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    DJ Borhan and Co-Highlight of our wedding!

    Ive hosted so many events and hired a lot of DJ's but the experience we had with DJ Borhan for our wedding was amazing. From being incredibly flexible and understanding as we host a covid wedding, to being a very engaging and "up to date" DJ, we honestly got so many raving reviews about him and the music from guests. My wife and I come from two different cultures and DJ Borhan accomodated both. Bonus is his MC who is fantastic and hilarious! Thank you thank you thank you!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Anna
    Anna K. Sent on 14/09/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best DJ in Toronto!

    What. A. Wedding. WOW. I cannot emphasize enough how integral DJ Bohran and his MC were to the success of our wedding celebrations. To this day, all of my guests still talk about how much fun they had and point specifically to the DJ as the focal point of the party. Played a great mix of Persian, Arabic, Top Hits, Spanish and (at my request) 90's Hip Hop and R&B - music selection was loved by everyone! Wish we could relive it again - thank you Borhan for giving us the best night of our lives! We will definitely be contacting you for all of our future events.
  • Vippass
    Tandis R. Sent on 29/08/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Dear Dj Borhan and Shawn, a huge big thank you for being the best DJ & MC at our wedding! Both of you were so much fun to work with from the start. Everyone has said how awesome you were at the wedding. Everything ran smoothly.Dj Borhan and Shawn had a pulse on the crowd and knew how to keep the dance floor packed. There were members of both mine and my husband's family that we have never seen dance and they were on the floor with us having a great time.Thanks for the great night & we will definitely be recommending you to anyone that needs a DJ & MC for their wedding. Ramin & Tandis (August 19, 2017)
  • Afifa
    Afifa S. Sent on 29/10/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Not your average wedding DJ & MC! Amazing experience!

    We hired DJ Borhan and MC Sean for our wedding on short notice (5 weeks) and we are so glad we went with them. I submitted my song list literally 3 days before the wedding as well as my very convoluted schedule, and they pulled it off so seamlessly! The guests loved them and a few people already asked me for their contact for their upcoming events. We had a mixed wedding half middle eastern/half italian and he kept both sides on the dance floor. The mixes were awesome and he layered tracks super smoothly. Definitely not your average wedding DJ! MC Sean was also great, we had a few hiccups with other vendors but he helped smooth things out. He was also observant and understood the crowd, and impromptu kept things exciting based on what was going on in the room. A few other things i got through them: a lighting package, sparklers, and dry ice for first dance - and i'm so glad i did it all through them as they were organized and very professional. The LED dj booth was beautiful! Definitely worth the upgrade! Overall they listened to our vision, and fed off of the guests energy to make it a memorable event with seamless transitions. Definitely exceeded our expectations and would highly recommend! 5 stars on all categories!
  • N
    Natasha P. Sent on 24/09/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely amazing!!!!

    Amazing experience with DJ Borhan! The music was perfect, the guests could not get off the dance floor. His MC, Sean also did a fantastic job. As well as the drummer, Dr Bongo. Couldn't have asked for a better night!
  • Samira
    Samira M. Sent on 17/07/2019
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommended!

    We had Dj franky from Dj borhan team for our wedding and he was amazing! Our wedding was multicultural and he did an absolutely great job! He kept everyone on dance floor all night. Highly recommended :)
  • T
    Tara Sent on 23/04/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best dj ever!

    Best DJ by far!!!!
    Borhan is undeniably the best DJ around. He reads the crowd, and ensures that the party keeps moving.
    Our dance floor was packed all night long. I mean no one wanted to sit cause of all the energy DJ Borhan and MC Frankyj put out.
    Our guests still can't stop raving about how incredible the DJ & the music was.
    Love Love Love you guys ❤️❤️❤️
    Thank you for making our night as memorable as we wanted it to be!!
  • A
    Aman27_2000@Hotmail.com Sent on 09/08/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional, Curious and a professional DJ with amazing selection

    Dj Borhan Made our night very special. A professional Dj who made our night very memorable and we couldn't be happier.

    Thank you Dj Borhan

    Aman & Shaghayegh
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message