DJ Borhan

83 reviews | Toronto (Ontario)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews for DJ Borhan

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Response time 4.9

Awards

83

1 User photo

Order by:
  • A

    Abdullah · Married on 05/09/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Borhan and Co-Highlight of our wedding!

    Ive hosted so many events and hired a lot of DJ's but the experience we had with DJ Borhan for our wedding was amazing. From being incredibly flexible and understanding as we host a covid wedding, to being a very engaging and "up to date" DJ, we honestly got so many raving reviews about him and the music from guests. My wife and I come from two different cultures and DJ Borhan accomodated both. Bonus is his MC who is fantastic and hilarious! Thank you thank you thank you!

    Sent on 15/09/2020
  • Anna

    Anna Karimian · Married on 06/06/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best DJ in Toronto!

    What. A. Wedding. WOW. I cannot emphasize enough how integral DJ Bohran and his MC were to the success of our wedding celebrations. To this day, all of my guests still talk about how much fun they had and point specifically to the DJ as the focal point of the party. Played a great mix of Persian, Arabic, Top Hits, Spanish and (at my request) 90's Hip Hop and R&B - music selection was loved by everyone! Wish we could relive it again - thank you Borhan for giving us the best night of our lives! We will definitely be contacting you for all of our future events.

    Sent on 14/09/2020
  • Vippass

    Tandis Rezaei · Married on 19/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dear Dj Borhan and Shawn, a huge big thank you for being the best DJ & MC at our wedding! Both of you were so much fun to work with from the start. Everyone has said how awesome you were at the wedding. Everything ran smoothly.Dj Borhan and Shawn had a pulse on the crowd and knew how to keep the dance floor packed. There were members of both mine and my husband's family that we have never seen dance and they were on the floor with us having a great time.Thanks for the great night & we will definitely be recommending you to anyone that needs a DJ & MC for their wedding. Ramin & Tandis (August 19, 2017)

    Sent on 29/08/2017
  • Afifa

    Afifa Sarwari · Married on 18/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Not your average wedding DJ & MC! Amazing experience!

    We hired DJ Borhan and MC Sean for our wedding on short notice (5 weeks) and we are so glad we went with them. I submitted my song list literally 3 days before the wedding as well as my very convoluted schedule, and they pulled it off so seamlessly! The guests loved them and a few people already asked me for their contact for their upcoming events. We had a mixed wedding half middle eastern/half italian and he kept both sides on the dance floor. The mixes were awesome and he layered tracks super smoothly. Definitely not your average wedding DJ! MC Sean was also great, we had a few hiccups with other vendors but he helped smooth things out. He was also observant and understood the crowd, and impromptu kept things exciting based on what was going on in the room. A few other things i got through them: a lighting package, sparklers, and dry ice for first dance - and i'm so glad i did it all through them as they were organized and very professional. The LED dj booth was beautiful! Definitely worth the upgrade! Overall they listened to our vision, and fed off of the guests energy to make it a memorable event with seamless transitions. Definitely exceeded our expectations and would highly recommend! 5 stars on all categories!

    Sent on 29/10/2019
  • Natasha

    Natasha Premji · Married on 21/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely amazing!!!!

    Amazing experience with DJ Borhan! The music was perfect, the guests could not get off the dance floor. His MC, Sean also did a fantastic job. As well as the drummer, Dr Bongo. Couldn't have asked for a better night!

    Sent on 24/09/2019
  • T

    Tara · Married on 17/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best dj ever!

    Best DJ by far!!!!
    Borhan is undeniably the best DJ around. He reads the crowd, and ensures that the party keeps moving.
    Our dance floor was packed all night long. I mean no one wanted to sit cause of all the energy DJ Borhan and MC Frankyj put out.
    Our guests still can't stop raving about how incredible the DJ & the music was.
    Love Love Love you guys ❤️❤️❤️
    Thank you for making our night as memorable as we wanted it to be!!

    Sent on 23/04/2019
  • Samira

    Samira Mansouri · Married on 17/08/2019

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommended!

    We had Dj franky from Dj borhan team for our wedding and he was amazing! Our wedding was multicultural and he did an absolutely great job! He kept everyone on dance floor all night. Highly recommended :)

    Sent on 17/07/2019
  • A

    Aman27_2000@hotmail.com · Married on 05/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional, Curious and a professional DJ with amazing selection

    Dj Borhan Made our night very special. A professional Dj who made our night very memorable and we couldn't be happier.

    Thank you Dj Borhan

    Aman & Shaghayegh

    Sent on 09/08/2019
  • A

    Ali A · Married on 03/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing dj the best

    Very professional rocked my party all night
    Very greatful!! For him

    Sent on 06/08/2019
  • S

    Sogand Ladani · Married on 06/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing dj!

    He was incredible. Our guests were on the dance floor all night.
    We recommend him 100%

    Sent on 09/07/2019
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.