Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Digital X Entertainment

Digital X Entertainment

Digital X Entertainment

Vaughan, Ontario
4.6 out of 5 rating, 36 reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.6 out of 5 rating
4.6 out of 5 rating
36 reviews
93% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.7 out of 5 rating

Awards

36
  • Leandra
    Leandra Sent on 04/07/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Made our wedding day so much fun

    The team at Digital X Entertainment were fantastic- would most definitely recommend! DJ Adriano and our MC Dejai brought the energy and party all night. Totally understood the vibes and kept them the whole time!! So thankful to the team for making our day so special.
  • A
    Annie M. Sent on 13/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dream wedding

    The Digital X team was fantastic! Their professionalism started with our initial meetings with Andre, Edwin & Samantha and continued up to our big day. They were quick to reply and knowledgeable regarding all our questions. We were blown away on the day of the wedding by Andre & Edwin. They made us feel like family. We did not have a wedding planner, but Edwin kept us on schedule. They both know how to get a party started. Andre even let me DJ and they had everyone up dancing after dinner. They were attentive the entire night, bringing us drinks, checking in, playing requested songs. We highly recommend them if you want a professional team that knows how to party!

    Digital X Entertainment's reply:

    Congratulations and thank you so much for choosing Digital X!! We are SO HAPPY to hear about your 5 star experience with us and hope to see you on the dance floor again soon! - DX
  • S
    Sara F. Sent on 31/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Best Entertainment!!!

    I recently had the absolute pleasure of having Digital X Entertainment at my wedding, and I can't praise them enough! Edwin and Luis were an outstanding duo, and they truly made our special day unforgettable. From the moment they started, they had the crowd engaged and dancing non-stop. Their music selection was spot on, and they seamlessly blended all our favorite tunes. The energy and enthusiasm they brought to the event were contagious. Digital X Entertainment exceeded our expectations in every way, and I couldn't have asked for a better team to provide the entertainment. Five stars are simply not enough to express how thrilled we were with their services. Thank you, Digital X Entertainment, for making our wedding an absolute blast!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • A
    Ashley Sent on 02/10/2023
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Overall very nice

    Overall everything was good, the DJ did a fun game to get everyone up and dancing
  • Julia
    Julia Sent on 21/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Danced all night!

    We had seen Digital X Entertainment at a few weddings prior to our own and knew we had to book them for our wedding. We booked them early! They were so organized with the entire planning process, ensuring they had the correct music for our entrances into the hall, as well as for all the dances. They offer packages with dry ice, and fireworks which made our pictures even more spectacular. They were so kind and helpful to work with. We had Melissa Rose as our DJ, and Andre as our MC and both were amazing! People are still talking about how good the music was and how much they danced! Would definitely recommend.

    Digital X Entertainment's reply:

    Hey Julia!! Congratulations and thank you so much for choosing us to be part of your big day! We are so happy to hear about your wedding and wish you ALL the best in the future!
  • Annie
    Annie L. Sent on 14/10/2022
    2.4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      2.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      2.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      2.0 out of 5 rating

    Difficult to contact, Did not play requested music

    I was overall very disappointed by the music that the DJs played. Before our event, my husband and I were asked to complete a form to inform the DJ of the genres of music/songs to play. We wrote down a list of maybe 8 "must play" songs and some genres that we wanted to hear (90's/00's throwback, Disney, Top 40, etc.).

    At the actual event, the DJ mostly just played house music. And at 11pm, when I requested 90's/00's throwback songs to sing and dance to, the DJ questioned me and said, "Oh, we were trying to slow it down." Why would you try slowing it down at 11pm?! The people on the dance floor were leaving because they weren't playing songs they could get into! Only maybe 2-3 of our "must play" songs were played.

    At one point they did play some songs we could sing and dance to, but it only lasted for 2-3 songs, then they went back to house music.

    On a kind of positive note, they put up the videos that we had asked them to play as requested. But also, for a while during the event, they forgot to loop our slideshow, so it was stuck on the same photo for 30 minutes.

    On an actual positive note, we liked the lighting and fog machine.

    Honestly, overall, just very disappointed by how quickly the dance floor died because of the DJs music selection. Very disappointed.

    Digital X Entertainment's reply:

    Hi Annie, first off, we want to congratulate you!
    We're very sorry to hear about your experience with us. We dug a little deeper into this situation and spoken to both of our talent, but when we spoke to them they had something different to say.
    They had mentioned when they spoke to you at the end of the night, you mentioned you had an amazing time. (Which is amazing! Exactly what we want to hear)
    The DJ’s music history shows he did play your requests (with the exception of a few) and no slow songs.
    We do understand there was a bit of an issue with the slideshow which was corrected.
    Kindly give us a call at our office or send us an email to understand this situation further.
    info@digitalxent.ca
  • Laura
    Laura M. Sent on 12/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing DJs!

    Booking with Digital X was one of the best decisions for our wedding! My husband and I reached out to Andre and his team and after visiting their location to see their special effects, we knew that we were in good hands! Very quick to respond, made the wedding day vision we had in mind a reality, and everyone had a great time!

    For us, one of the things we appreciated the most was how engaged our DJs (Louis and Louis) were. During the speeches, they played the songs our bridal party walked into as part of their introduction to our speeches, which wasn't something we asked, but something we so very much appreciated! And when one of the bridesmaids referenced a song in their speech, Louisx2 played the song after the speech was finished. They did a great job of reading the room during dinner and dancing, everyone was telling me how great the music was! We would definitely book Digital X for future events and highly recommend them!

    Digital X Entertainment's reply:

    Hey Laura!!! Congratulations and thank you so much for choosing Digital X for your big day. We are SOOO happy to read this review and to know you had the best day ever!
  • Stephanie
    Stephanie M. Sent on 21/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Everyone was on the dance floor

    They were so accommodating. Everyone raves about this company. They know what they are doing. Shout out to our DJ, Gary and our MC, Andre! Thanks guys!

    Digital X Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you so much for the review, Stephanie!! We had such a GREAT time with your friends and family!!!!
  • Jennifer
    Jennifer R. Sent on 23/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding day

    Amazing team to work with. Everyone loved the music ❤️
  • Daniela
    Daniela Sent on 07/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Entertainment



    Edwin and his team were GREAT!!
    From start to finish, they were amazing! The digital X team was great to work with.

    For our wedding they were Super entertaining, music was great made sure everyone was having a great time and on the dance floor.
    We even got a photo booth that was provided from Digital X which was a HIT!!!

    Thank you Digital X for a great and fun experience at our wedding !!!!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message