Diamond Productions
216 Ontario St K7L 2Z3 Kingston (Ontario) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Diamond Productions

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.8
  • Response time 4.9

Awards

25
Order by:
  • B

    Brooke · Married on 27/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent! The party never stopped

    What an amazing experience, Paul was absolutely excellent. He had come early to set up and did not disappoint, our venue had two separate areas, one for dinner one for dancing and it did not stop anyone from having the best time due to the awesome DJ! I would highly highly recommend.

    Sent on 29/07/2019
  • Melanie

    Melanie Lloyd · Married on 08/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A Night To Remember

    Paul is amazing. Anytime I had a song that wasn't in his playlists - I would message him and he would respond within minutes and informed me that he would make sure to have it! Everyone had a blast dancing all night long!!!!! I would highly recommend Diamond Productions time and time again!!!

    Sent on 10/09/2018
  • R

    Riley Boyes · Married on 11/08/2018

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Awesome service!

    We chose to use Diamond Productions as the DJ service for our wedding and we were not disappointed! While they did not play every song that we requested, they had a good feel for the audience and played songs that kept our guests on their feet. They were good at accommodating on the spot requests when possible and helped to give our evening some structure. They came in early to set up so as not to disturb our dinner and were great when our schedule was a little delayed. Paul was excellent at staying in touch leading up to the big day and figuring out how to make it exactly how we wanted it. I would definitely recommend them to anyone planning a wedding or other event that requires a DJ service!

    Sent on 25/08/2018
  • T

    Taylor Kennedy · Married on 28/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing DJ for our wedding!

    I cannot say one single thing bad about this company , and Paul Todd who played for us at our wedding , made our first dance very special. Paul was very accommodating, even on such short time notice. Extended his times as well kept the wedding going , he also went with our budget which we cannot thank enough for.

    We Would give a 10 star if we could. We recommend diamond productions for any wedding , event.

    Sent on 13/08/2018
  • Lisa

    Lisa Chapman · Married on 14/07/2018

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Danced all night long!

    We selected DJ Paul to play our wedding based on a strong recommendation. He did not disappoint. He was very responsive, accommodating with our song requests, and kept the party going all night. The light show worked really well with our outdoor tent venue and looked pretty cool. The song selection program is very easy to use. DJ Paul Todd kept the dance floor packed all night long, what more could you ask for! Overall, we thought it was a very professional service and would definitely recommend to others.

    Sent on 23/07/2018
  • D

    Danielle · Married on 10/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Paul is amazing

    I am so happy to have gone with Diamond Productions for my wedding. Paul was absolutely awesome. He happily took requests and played all the songs on my list. And he was very friendly to chat with. I would absolutely use his service again if i ever need it.

    Sent on 11/06/2018
  • Laura

    Laura Light-Morrow · Married on 09/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Night!!

    We were very happy with Diamond Productions. Paul was wonderful to work with leading up to our big day. He was receptive to our music likes and requests and made our day elegant as well as lots of fun.

    Sent on 11/06/2018
  • S

    Salman Syed · Married on 30/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Experience

    Paul was very professional with his services for our wedding. Also very accommodating as we had different types of music we asked to be played. Paul helped make our special day even better. Pricing was very good for the services that were provided.

    Sent on 16/04/2018
  • A

    Ashley Graveline · Married on 06/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Paul was very professional and accommodating to our needs. Everything was set up and ready to go well before schedule. He kept the party on the dance floor all night. Played songs we wanted and liked all night.
    Would definitely recommend for any event.

    Sent on 14/01/2018
  • B

    Becky and Sam Rose · Married on 13/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Paul was amazing!!! I planned our wedding from 6 and a half hrs away, working at a 24/7 camp was stressful enough let alone trying to plan a wedding! I gave him a starting point of what kind of music I wanted and he went with it there was people on the dance floor all night! He took request and actually played them lol ive been to alot of weddings where the dj says they say they take requests and never actually play them! He was very responsive to my millions of emails and made this bride stress free! My only regret would be that I didn't book the photo booth long enough that was a huge hit was busy all night and was hilarious watching everyone in there!!

    Thank you again so much Paul you made our night one for the books: )

    Becky & Sam Rose

    Sent on 16/10/2017

    Diamond Productions's reply:

    Thanks so much for the kind review. You definitely were a party crowd. So happy you choose us as your entertainment! Congrats again to you and Sam.
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.