Diamond Productions
216 Ontario St K7L 2Z3 Kingston (Ontario) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Diamond Productions

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.8
  • Response time 4.9

Awards

33
Order by:
  • A

    Amber · Married on 06 of October of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing service!

    Wow! My husband and I could not have chosen a better DJ! Diamond productions has it all! He was very personal, professional and fun, plus he had amazing quality equipment, experience, and kept the party going all night! THE BEST!

    Sent on 01/12/2019
  • W

    Whitney Taylor Married on 05/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely excellent

    From day one, Paul has been professional, prompt with his replies, and always patient and helpful when I had random questions. He did an excellent job introducing our speeches at our wedding, and was very understanding and went with the flow when our schedule wasn’t executed as planned - due to a few tempter tantrums in the bathroom with our kids and a lack of bride most of the time! Thanks for your patience! It was a long day for the kids.

    Our guests are still commenting on how great the music was. and in al the pictures I’ve seen so far, the floor was packed all night long.

    Excellent service. 5 stars. Hire this guy!

    Sent on 25/09/2019
  • M

    Megan C · Married on 21 of September of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic!

    Paul was so helpful with all of my questions leading up to our wedding. He made sure that I knew what the plan was that day and arrived early to set everything up. He was an amazing DJ! Everyone was SO impressed and could not stop talking about the fantastic music! The dance floor was full ALL night with guests of all ages. Highly highly recommend!!

    Sent on 23/09/2019
  • Emma

    Emma Bergstrome · Married on 31 of August of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Work!

    Paul is quick to respond during the planning phase and did a great job reading the crowd at our wedding!

    Sent on 25/10/2019
  • J

    Jennifer Clark · Married on 24 of August of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent time had by all

    Our dj literally arrived 2 hours early, (im sure you shouldnt expect this but this was my case) he had a smile on his face all night, played every request and was so thoughtful to play some Lion King and songs like baby shark for the kids and they danced all night.
    He kept my MC on schedule .. when i went to tip him he didnt even want to take it but i insisted.
    I had comments from all my guests about how amazing the music was . People ranted and raved about the fun that was had.
    Thank you so much Daren and i hope you got something to eat.

    Sent on 25/08/2019
  • Bekah

    Bekah Noble · Married on 17 of August of 2019

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Would recommend to anyone!

    Diamond productions was absolutely fabulous at our wedding. People were on the dance floor all night, and we heard nothing but compliments about the music. Paul was excellent to communicate with, and when my venue had a miss communication problem regarding entertainment insurance, he worked with them and us to resolve the issue quickly and effectively. I would recommend him to any couple getting married!

    Sent on 21/08/2019
  • Lydia

    Lydia · Married on 04 of August of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Diamond Productions

    Todd was extremely professional and did an amazing job keeping the dance floor alive at our wedding. I would highly recommend his services. Everything ran so smoothly and it was very easy to communicate and plan with him leading up to the wedding.

    Sent on 20/08/2019
  • B

    Brooke · Married on 27 of July of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent! The party never stopped

    What an amazing experience, Paul was absolutely excellent. He had come early to set up and did not disappoint, our venue had two separate areas, one for dinner one for dancing and it did not stop anyone from having the best time due to the awesome DJ! I would highly highly recommend.

    Sent on 29/07/2019
  • Kathryn

    Kathryn · Married on 23 of March of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Entertaining and professional

    Jason was very professional, and played so many awesome songs! He had my entire family up and dancing!

    He even moved part way through, because we had forgotten to leave a sign for where he should have set up originally.

    Only suggestion I have would be to use the online request list a little more. I was a bit disappointed so many of my favourite songs didn’t get played! (But I am a musician and a bit picky!)

    Overall, a great experience! I highly recommend this company!

    Sent on 22/08/2019
  • Melanie

    Melanie Lloyd · Married on 08 of September of 2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A Night To Remember

    Paul is amazing. Anytime I had a song that wasn't in his playlists - I would message him and he would respond within minutes and informed me that he would make sure to have it! Everyone had a blast dancing all night long!!!!! I would highly recommend Diamond Productions time and time again!!!

    Sent on 10/09/2018
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.