Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Deez Entertainment.

Deez Entertainment.

Deez Entertainment.

Ottawa, Ontario
5.0 out of 5 rating, 46 reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
46 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

46
  • E
    Emily Sent on 03/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Sept 2023 Wedding

    David and Ronnie are phenomenal!! 100/10 recommend them for your wedding! They are extremely professional, reliable and responsive. The dance floor was full all night – they sure know how to keep the party going! They went above and beyond our expectations by giving us the best party and more! All of our guests are still raving about how fantastic our DJ’s were!
    Growing up in Toronto, listening to Z1035 (iykyk) had a huge impact on my music taste and party style – David and Ronnie knew how important that vibe was for us and surprised me by mixing in the Drive @ 5 Streetmix intro!! These guys are so personable, enthusiastic and creative! We cannot thank them enough for being so perfect!
  • J
    Jeffrey H. Sent on 28/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best DJ and MC I've ever had

    DJ Dave Deez is an amazing DJ, and we couldn't be happier with his services at our amazing wedding. He was easy to work with and just a great entertainer. He picked all the right songs we wanted and MCed very well. He had a great set up in 2 different areas. All of our guests told us they all had a fantastic time. Thanks again DJ Dave Deez!
  • J
    Jen Sent on 20/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent in every way

    Deez entertainment went above and beyond our expectations. It was a night we will never forget. They are professional and extremely organized and detail oriented.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • S
    Steph S. Sent on 27/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing DJ!

    DJ David was an amazing DJ for our wedding and all of our guests agreed. He played such great fun music that kept everyone on the dance floor all night long and he was very accommodating to our requests.
  • T
    Tanya S. Sent on 06/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience!

    David and Ron created such a fun and exciting reception that exceeded all of our expectations! Their set up is the best I've ever seen, the music will keep everyone on the dancefloor all night and having them as a duo really makes such a big difference to the overall experience. They were also always so happy to adjust if we requested it. But they are true leaders in the industry and I highly recommend them!
  • Augustus
    Augustus H. Sent on 05/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    What a party!

    This DJ was begining to end perfect! Great transitions and perfect mood from cocktail, to dinner, to dancing. The lighting was amazing, David was very quick to add song requests from the bride and groom. 10/10 would 1000% recommend Dave and Ron to anyone.
  • M
    Mike B. Sent on 23/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding.

    Incredible tip to bottom service and professionalism.
  • J
    Jenny T. Sent on 15/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    10/10 would recommend!

    They were truly wonderful! They understood the vibe, and executed our plans perfectly. Our ceremony, cocktail hour, dinner, and reception music all went off without a hitch!
  • S
    Sebastian B. Sent on 02/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The perfect wedding DJs

    My wife and I hired David and Ron to DJ our wedding, and they absolutely smashed it. What I really loved was the questionnaire they give you that actually helped us plan things we had forgotten about (bride/groom grand entrance, bouquet/garter toss, first dances, etc). They were extremely flexible with our music recommendations, and they fed off of what we love musically, and added their flavour to the mix, and it was perfect. David and Ron are also stand up dudes, and were a hit with everyone. 10/10 would recommend!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message