Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Chamberlain Entertainment

Chamberlain Entertainment

Chamberlain Entertainment

St Catharines, Ontario
4.7 out of 5 rating, 30 reviews
View more information

30 reviews

Rated
4.7
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    4.5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.7 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 30

8 User photos

  • Qureish
    Qureish K. Married on 02/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent! Amazingly organized!

    An absolute pleasure to work with! We hired them for our wedding on July 2nd 2022 for both the ceremony and the reception.

    Their website was very easy to use and Stacey was very responsive with emails and phone calls to co-ordinate leading up to the big day!

    Couldn't recommend highly enough!
  • Kelly
    Kelly R. Married on 01/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dance floor was packed all night!

    We received multiple compliments on our DJ! Grant read the room and had people on the dance floor all night long!! He played the classics, new dance hits and even some Portuguese music to get our family up and going! Dealing with Stacey during the planning stage was flawless! Highly recommend
  • Kasia
    Kasia W. Married on 11/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic!

    We hired Chamberlain for DJ and MC services and we are so happy we did!

    They were wonderful throughout the entire process, and the DJ/MC - Grant - was so professional, fun, and friendly, and all of our guests absolutely loved him!

    We are so happy for going with Chamberlain and would 100% recommend them!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Kate
    Kate D. Married on 28/05/2022
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing DJ and MC! 100% Worth it!

    Chamberlain Entertainment was an amazing DJ service all around. They were very good with planning and I was in contact with Stacey throughout the whole process. When our MC canceled last minute, they were more than happy to assist us with MC services as well. On the day of the event, our DJ Grant was fantastic! He had tons of experience - he made sure all of our songs were correct before the reception started, was amiable and funny as an MC, and was able to gage the crowd and play music that was great for everyone. He even brought a camera and took photos of the reception, edited them, and sent them to us after the day. We got nothing but compliments about Grant, and he brought great energy and atmosphere to the night! Our only, very minor thing that we would have changed would have been that the music wasn't always what we had put on our client services request page prior to the event - however, our guests loved what was played! We would 10/10 recommend Chamberlain and especially Grant for anyone for their wedding reception.
  • Jonathan
    Jonathan B. Married on 03/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Responsive, great service

    We hired Chamberlain Entertainment for our wedding 2 years ago, that got delayed to 2021 due to Covid. Our guest list was small, half of what we were hoping, but Grant, our DJ/MC, was able to run the room and get the dance floor moving regardless.

    They were professional, nailed all the specific song timings, including the ceremony, and Grant became something of the primary wedding coordinator during the day. Nothing but great things to say, thank you!
  • B
    Brittany D. Married on 28/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Would highly recommend!

    My husband and I would 100% recommend Chamberlain Entertainment for special events!

    Because of the pandemic, I had to hire a DJ without meeting them or hearing them perform. I went on a limb and hired Chamberlain Entertainment as they were a preferred vendor at our venue. I talked to Grant, the DJ, a few days before the wedding with an outline of the day and that was it. I was so nervous, but Grant was incredible! He absolutely killed it. Great variety - everyone was up and dancing. We had a special moment with my husband's Grandma at the reception dancing to “New York New York” and Grant went out of his way to find our videographer so we had video of it as well. He was very complimentary of our guests and how everyone was happy to be there and celebrate but I know Grant played a huge role in that.
  • Michelle
    Michelle D. Married on 07/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing DJ!

    We are so happy we went with Chamberlain Entertainment for our wedding DJ. The booking process was seamless. Stacey was so responsive and flexible when we needed to postpone the wedding. Our DJ Grant was amazing. He went above and beyond to make the day a success. My family and friends loved the music. He even took some photos of the reception which was amazing since we didn't have a photographer stay until the end of the night! It was so fun to be able to celebrate again after months being away from our family and friends. Thank you so much Stacey and Grant for making our day a success!
  • Haley
    Haley Married on 03/10/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Must have for any wedding/event!!

    Stacey and Mark are amazing! They are both very talented and their presence at your event really elevates it to a whole other level! They created such a magical atmosphere for our wedding!
    Stacey provided us with an extensive and great list of song choices for our wedding and was even able to learn a song of our choice as well!
    Super lovely people who pour their heart and love into performing! Our guests were blown away and are still talking about them!
    I highly recommend to anyone looking for a live music performance!

    Thank you!!!
  • J
    Jamie S. Married on 06/10/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing service! Loved loved

    100% recommend! our DJ, Jason, was absolutely the best. He interacted with our guest, played great music, and got a lot of people up and dancing. He took his time before the wedding as well to discuss with us what we needed and getting everything right for the introductions. He was so fun to have and we're so happy we chose to use Chamberlain Entertainment because you guys made the night so special! Thank you again!
  • A
    Anne-Marie Married on 02/08/2019
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Over an above everything I expected. AMAZING

    Wow, I had Grant and he was just the most amazing. Took his time to meet with me,talk about the music just to double checked ask about things I didnt think of yet and did a walk through with my photographer. Found us all night to check in. Super fun and funnt too. Went above and beyond what we excepted. And he listened extremly well to the do not play list even when someone tried to pay him to play one of the song. He kept everyone around for important things and friends and family dancing when it was party time!!! I loved everything about this DJ. And the company was wonderful and professional aswell.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message