Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Bill Cooke Entertainment

Bill Cooke Entertainment

Bill Cooke Entertainment

Toronto, Ontario
5.0 out of 5 rating, 17 reviews
View more information

17 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 17
  • WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner
  • S
    Sarah G. Married on 26/10/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Friendly, Professional, Talented & Reliable DJ Service!

    I can't say enough good things about Bill and his DJ service for my wedding! From the very beginning Bill was always prompt with his responses, approachable, professional and accommodating. I was willing to book his services just based on our positive email communication, however Bill recommended that we meet in person first, just to make sure that I felt comfortable with his services and that it was a good fit. I really felt this showed Bill's professionalism and confidence in his services which was very comforting and reassuring to me as I selected him to be our DJ. I felt he was going to be great and reliable from day one. Bill regularly checked in with us in the months, weeks and days leading up to the wedding day and he was always making sure he knew every detail, schedule change or request. He also went above and beyond by contacting my MC, Videographer, and Wedding Coordinator before the wedding to make sure they were all on the same page and were prepared so that the day would go smoothly. The music Bill played was great and it got everyone excited and up and dancing! He had a great ability to feel how the room was responding to certain songs and he kept up the momentum. Beyond that, in my sister's speech she mentioned that I liked Michael Jackson and Bill played some special Michael Jackson songs for me throughout the evening, beyond what I had requested. Bill was absolutely great and all my wedding guests commented on how great the music was! I would recommend Bill to everyone I know! Amazing DJ Service! A dream for your wedding day!

    Bill Cooke Entertainment's reply:

    Thanks Sarah. I had an absolute blast performing at the wedding. Everyone was so friendly and the atmosphere was amazing! Was wonderful to be a part of your special day!
  • Nic
    Nic G. Married on 02/09/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Bill did an awesome job keeping the night on track and the dance floor going. Very professional and fun. We kind of didn't know what we were supposed to be doing next and changing our minds on things during the night. Bill was very flexible and help us out and made everything flow perfectly.

    We highly recommend Bill's service! Thanks Bill!
  • Joe
    Joe P. Married on 10/06/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Bill was a pleasure to work with. From our first meeting to all the way to the day of wedding, he was accommodating. The client tools on his website was very easy to use too. I definitely recommend Bill for your wedding or any other occasion!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Joy
    Joy C. Married on 28/01/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Bill Cooke did an amazing job in setting the tone for our magical Princess Ball in support of Cystic Fibrosis Canada.
    He was punctual, flexible and very engaging. He created an atmosphere that was conducive to little guests. We would highly recommend his services to family and friends and he has already requested to assist us again next year.

    Bill Cooke Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you for having me Joy. It was my pleasure to be a part of this magical event. Everyone was amazing to work with, and the kids were so adorable.
  • K
    Kevin K. Married on 11/10/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Every step from the planning process up to and including the actual wedding, Bill was very professional, engaging, and responsive. I had a very specific vision of the music I wanted at my wedding and Bill nailed it. His music planning web tool is very easy to use and actually helped us remember songs that we love but had forgotten about. I would highly recommend the services of Bill for your wedding or any other event that requires an excellent DJ.
  • A
    Amanda M. Married on 10/10/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    This definitely was the best DJ I could ask for. The price was amazing, he was flexible, personable and super friendly. He took requests and was interactive. He knew what to do because I sure didn't!
  • [Anonymous]
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    He was very helpful at my wedding , we dance the night away , I would recommend to anyone
  • D
    Dragana B. Married on 04/07/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Bill is an amazing DJ. Very professional. Went extra miles for us to make our ceremony special. Thanks Bill
  • M
    Monica J. Married on 14/02/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Bill was an excellent DJ for our wedding, I am so happy that we found him, I am extremely satisfied with his services. From the moment I requested a quote until the end of the night, he was always available to answer any questions in a proffesional matter. He was our Master of Ceremonies and our DJ and he made our wedding to be so much fun! He kept the party going until the last minute. With him you are receiving personalized service that you won't be receiving with anybody else!! Thank you som much Bill for making our wedding such a memorable event!!!
  • J
    Jerome Married on 22/11/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Bill was very attentive and professional throughout the whole process. His energy and enthusiasm shows in his work.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message