Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for bb Blanc

bb Blanc View more information

56 reviews

Rated
4.7
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.7 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 4.7 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.6 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.7 out of 5

Awards

  • 56

7 User photos

  • Laura
    Laura M. Married on 30/04/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing DJ company overall!

    We had our wedding at The Terrace on April, 30th, 2022 and used their in house DJ entertainment company, BB Blanc for our DJ and MC services. From beginning to end, we had a great experience with the BB Blanc team.
    Cierra was the coordinator that we were dealing with and she was so amazing to work with and was super helpful throughout the whole process!!
    Everything was very organized and went according to the itinerary that they created for us for our wedding day!
    The MC louis and DJ Louis were both amazing and did an amazing job!!
    The MC did a great job and was able to get the crowd engaged in the wedding and the DJ played great music and played everything that we wanted to hear throughout the night!
    The MC Louis also used drums/bongos and played them to the music beat which as a nice added touch and all the guests really enjoyed it!
    We received many compliments on our wedding and the music and the BB Blanc team was a big part of our wedding day so thank you very much!!
    Would definitely give a 5 star and recommend BB Blanc for anyone planning their future wedding or any other party!

  • Cassandra
    Cassandra Married on 26/03/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great Timr

    BB Blanc took care of our music and entertainment for both our ceremony and reception. They did a great job keeping things on schedule and making the music flow. Everyone has a great time. Our MC Steven was awesome! Definitely recommend!
  • Richard
    Richard L. Married on 19/03/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent DJ and Tech!

    Cierra was so helpful during the planning process! Our DJ Luis was fantastic and has an awesome announcer voice that can make anyone dance or get excited :) The tech team also ran several slideshows/videos and an interactive Slido Trivia which got everyone very excited!
  • D
    Dan Married on 01/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    BB Blanc delivered

    BB Blanc provided the most beautiful audio & visuals for our wedding. Cierra is the most responsive and dedicated coordinator. Their DJ Anton was awesome and did not bat an eyelash when we sent him a playlist of almost 100 songs. Their AV techs were on point the entire night and everything went perfectly. Would definitely recommend them and they are the in-house AV company at top venues for a reason.
  • Kristen
    Kristen A. Married on 22/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Experience

    DJ & MC killed it! Everyone has an amazing time. Highly recommend requesting Luis as an MC. He was amazing everyone enjoyed having him.
  • A
    Alyza Married on 21/08/2021
    Rating 1 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 1.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 1.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 1.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 1.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 1.0 out of 5

    Extremely rude and not flexible!

    We changed our venue to an outdoor one due to the COVID-19 pandemic. We were then told by BB Blanc that we could not use our credit as the venue had changed even though it is not stated anywhere in the contract that a venue change results in the automatic cancellation of our services. They have been extremely difficult to deal with since they replaced Cherisse with Cierra. Cierra is extremely rude to speak to on the phone - she doesn't answer your questions and is very unhelpful not to mention her tone of voice is condescending. I guess if you are in the business of stealing people's money, why not have that attitude.
  • R
    Rosemary B. Married on 23/05/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent service and professional!

    I had BB blanc for my engagement party at the Terrace Banquet hall. The DJ Alessandro did an exceptional job by playing what my guests and I wanted to hear. There was music for older generations and newer generations and everyone had a great time! He kept playing what we wanted to hear and didn't stop playing until we left. Were looking forward to having BB blanc play for our wedding and dancing all night long!
  • Katherine
    Katherine Married on 02/05/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    October 16, 2021

    In a word: outstanding!

    DJ Angelo was incredible - a real pro. He gave us suggestions and understood what we wanted.

    We recommend without hesitation.
  • Talyah
    Talyah G. Married on 15/02/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Got the party started

    Taniel and the other dj were great. They played most of the songs on our playlist and mixed in songs that got the crowd moving. Everyone was on the dance floor having a good time and I received a lot of compliments on the music.
  • Zuseth
    Zuseth Married on 19/10/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Awesome, amazing! A+

    Excellent service showed by the team and Cierra! Kudos to everyone who were so accommodating and very helpful!! Never doubted the moment Cierra responded right away to my email! The staff were accommodating and nice, professionalism at its best!! Well done team Bbblanc!!