Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for All Request DJ Services

All Request DJ Services

All Request DJ Services

Trenton, Ontario
5.0 out of 5 rating, 16 reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
16 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

16
  • Joe
    Joe S. Sent on 24/06/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    CARP Spring Fling

    Dave did an excellent job at our CARP spring fling. The music was fantastic and there was always time for special song requests. We will definitely use Dave again.
  • L
    Louise W. Sent on 24/06/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Time Had by All !!!

    Thank you so much for a fabulous job at our CARP Spring Fling last night. It was obvious that everyone was having a great time dancing and singing along with all the great songs that were requested and chosen by you!!

    Thank you!! You are a great DJ!!

    Minny CARP (Canadian Association of Retired Persons) Greater Bay of Quinte Chapter 39
  • J
    Jessica Sent on 24/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    DJ Dave brought the party

    My husband and I are very picky about music, and we curated most of our playlist. We had specific timings, versions and requests for each song, and DJ Dave absolutely NAILED IT. The timings were impeccable, entrances were announced perfectly, and he was the best MC.
    We gave him a list of 40 songs for the dance party portion that we wanted to hear, and every single song he added to the party was EXACTLY what we wanted to hear. He really understood our vibe and musical taste. Every single song was an absolute hit. He took requests and played them at the perfect time.

    His setup was sleek, his lighting was the best addition to the venue and complimented it perfectly.

    I can’t recommend him enough.

    All Request DJ Services's reply:

    Thanks so much for the great review. You made such an excellent day for everyone to celebrate. I’m so glad I was part of the success story! All the best to you both!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Katie
    Katie B. Sent on 04/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    DJ Dave is amazing!!!

    Dave was absolutely amazing and so great to work with! He kept the energy flowing and made sure there was something for everyone to enjoy in the song rotation. I highly recommend Dave :)

    All Request DJ Services's reply:

    What a great day, with a great group of friends and family. I was honoured to be a part of it. Thanks so much for such a thoughtful review and recommendation. I wish you both all happiness!
  • D
    Dillon M. Sent on 06/01/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So glad we chose Dave!

    Dave was our DJ for our recent New Years Eve wedding. He did a phenomenal job and was very easy to communicate with leading up to the big day. He stayed true to our “do not play” playlist and kept all ave groups dancing. Definitely recommend!!

    All Request DJ Services's reply:

    Thanks so much for the kind words! It was an honour to be part of your incredible day. Your friends and family are truly wonderful and made the day very special.
  • L
    Laura H. Sent on 12/06/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A Great Party!

    We had Dave DJ our ceremony/reception in May 2018 and he was great! One of the big worries about my reception is that people wouldn't dance, but Dave kept everyone up and dancing and the party went longer than I thought it would! He was responsive, and got to know us and the music we like over the phone, and through a handy form he has to fill out! He provided sound for our ceremony and made it all very seamless. I would definitely recommend him!

    All Request DJ Services's reply:

    Hello Laura and Ryan, You planned a pretty incredible wedding at an amazing location. Thanks for allowing me to be part of that.
  • R
    Robyn S. Sent on 03/06/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    June 2, 2018

    Dave DJ'd & emceed for us. He did such an amazing job with the music for the ceremony & reception. He kept things flowing at a great pace. The music played was a variety to target all ages - the dancers were up dancing most of the evening & non dancers still enjoyed listening to the music. Dave also threw in a light show which was pretty awesome. I could go on & on about how happy we were with his services!! I would strongly recomment Dave to anyone looking for a DJ for any occasion.

    All Request DJ Services's reply:

    Thanks so much Robyn and Ian. You make a great couple and you sure planned a great wedding. It was so very personal and tasteful. Thanks for making me part of it!
  • S
    Sharon H. Sent on 21/12/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Dave is Amazing!
    He Worked our wedding a few years ago! he was perfect. Dance floor was Packed all night. I heard him Recently, I thought Wow he plays the best tunes,
    Keep up the good work Dave ! See you at our 10th Anniversary!

    Thanks allot Dave
    Sharon H.
  • K
    Krista B. Sent on 04/12/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We couldn't have been happier with Dave. We used him to play music for our outdoor ceremony as well as DJ the indoor dance. We had a couple special requests for him and he was more than willing to oblige.

    For the dance portion he was phenomenal. We danced until the venue shut us down haha! He was able to read the crowd and the music definitely shifted throughout the night from songs that everyone could appreciate to more obscure requests as the dancers dwindled down to a younger crowd.

    Dave was a major reason why our wedding went so smoothly and was so much fun!
  • N
    Nicole C. Sent on 02/11/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    DJ Dave was awesome to work with! He played a great variety of music and kept people on the dance floor all night long! We really liked that he took the time to call us and coordinate details before the big day!

    All Request DJ Services's reply:

    Thanks Nicole and Greg! You had an incredible wedding ! All of the personal touches, and, the great gathering of family and friends created such a positive and fun vibe! Thanks for allowing me to be part of that!!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message