Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for All Request DJ Services

All Request DJ Services

All Request DJ Services

Trenton, Ontario
5.0 out of 5 rating, 12 reviews
View more information

12 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 12
  • D
    Dillon M. Married on 31/12/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So glad we chose Dave!

    Dave was our DJ for our recent New Years Eve wedding. He did a phenomenal job and was very easy to communicate with leading up to the big day. He stayed true to our “do not play” playlist and kept all ave groups dancing. Definitely recommend!!

    All Request DJ Services's reply:

    Thanks so much for the kind words! It was an honour to be part of your incredible day. Your friends and family are truly wonderful and made the day very special.
  • R
    Robyn S. Married on 02/06/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    June 2, 2018

    Dave DJ'd & emceed for us. He did such an amazing job with the music for the ceremony & reception. He kept things flowing at a great pace. The music played was a variety to target all ages - the dancers were up dancing most of the evening & non dancers still enjoyed listening to the music. Dave also threw in a light show which was pretty awesome. I could go on & on about how happy we were with his services!! I would strongly recomment Dave to anyone looking for a DJ for any occasion.

    All Request DJ Services's reply:

    Thanks so much Robyn and Ian. You make a great couple and you sure planned a great wedding. It was so very personal and tasteful. Thanks for making me part of it!
  • L
    Laura H. Married on 26/05/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A Great Party!

    We had Dave DJ our ceremony/reception in May 2018 and he was great! One of the big worries about my reception is that people wouldn't dance, but Dave kept everyone up and dancing and the party went longer than I thought it would! He was responsive, and got to know us and the music we like over the phone, and through a handy form he has to fill out! He provided sound for our ceremony and made it all very seamless. I would definitely recommend him!

    All Request DJ Services's reply:

    Hello Laura and Ryan, You planned a pretty incredible wedding at an amazing location. Thanks for allowing me to be part of that.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • N
    Nicole C. Married on 21/10/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    DJ Dave was awesome to work with! He played a great variety of music and kept people on the dance floor all night long! We really liked that he took the time to call us and coordinate details before the big day!

    All Request DJ Services's reply:

    Thanks Nicole and Greg! You had an incredible wedding ! All of the personal touches, and, the great gathering of family and friends created such a positive and fun vibe! Thanks for allowing me to be part of that!!
  • T
    Tracy M. Married on 30/09/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Dave did a fantastic job capturing what we wanted in a wedding. He listened to our requests, and all of our guests' requests. We would recommend Dave for any wedding or function, he will make sure that the dance floor is never empty!

    All Request DJ Services's reply:

    Thanks so much for taking the time Tracy and Doug. You guys had an incredible wedding with great friends and family! It was a pleasure and my honour to be part of your most memorable of days!
  • Victoria
    Victoria A. Married on 23/09/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Dave had everyone at our wedding on the dance floor all night, of all age groups! Everyone loved how they could request their favourite song and it didn't take long for it to be played. He also did our ceremony and the sound system was clear and loud enough for all to hear.

    All Request DJ Services's reply:

    Thanks so much Victoria and Kyle. You planned a beautiful wedding and it I’m honoured to be part of so many of your friends and families lifetime memories!!
  • K
    Kim A. Married on 25/08/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Dave did my wedding. He did an amazing job. Played great music. All my guest were so happy with this Dj . Thank u for making my wedding perfect!! We danced all night cause he played such great music.

    All Request DJ Services's reply:

    Thanks so much Kim and Thor. What an amazing wedding you planned at Occasions by the Bay! You have such great family and friends!
  • B
    Brad G. Married on 29/07/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Dave was a huge part of what made our day go so smoothly, from friendly helpful conversations leading up to the wedding. Walking us through his thoughts on set up at the rehearsal, supplying a wireless mic for our vows and music at 2 different locations. Kept the dance floor hopping all night! Can't say enough good things about his service, Very highly recommended!!!

    All Request DJ Services's reply:

    Thanks Brad and Taylor, It was an incredible day for everyone! Thank you for the kind words! It was an amazing location with amazing people! I've put some of your wedding location pics on my website! I hope that's OK!
  • A
    Ann-Marie C. Married on 24/06/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Dave did a fantastic job at our wedding! Right up to the last minute I was asking extra of him, and he was able to provide the extra services we required for a very reasonable price. He kept our guest dancing all night and played a mix that everyone enjoyed!

    All Request DJ Services's reply:

    Thanks Anne-Marie and Brad! It was an incredible day and you have great friends and family that love to have fun!
  • B
    Bethany S. Married on 24/09/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I did request him to a friend haha! And she hired him!
    He was great! A reasonable price, excellent music, listened to what you wanted played, listened to requests the night of. If he noticed that people weren't dancing to certain types of songs, we would avoid those and stick with the popular ones...and then to top the evening off, near the end of the night...out comes the fog lol! Not a lot, but just enough to make it fun. He was a blast and I would absolutely encourage you to hire him.

    All Request DJ Services's reply:

    Hello Beth and Matt, Thank you so much for the kind words and the review. You had such an amazing wedding...that location and all the attention to detail in the table settings and decorations around the marquis...and your friends were just a blast! It was great to see some of them again at your friends wedding! There's was fun too!!!