Airwaves Music

161 reviews | Vancouver (British Columbia)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews for Airwaves Music

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Response time 4.8

Awards

161

10 User photos

Order by:
  • S

    Sara W. · Married on 31/07/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommend!!!

    DJ Beau and the Airwaves team went above and beyond our expectations. Very responsive and providing continuous updates leading up to the wedding day. On the day of DJ Beau was very prepared and helpful with the procession timing, music perfectly suited for our taste, and he ensured that the reception set up was seamless and tidy. Highly recommend DJ Beau and the Airwaves group for anyone looking for reliable DJ services.

    Sent on 04/08/2021

    Airwaves Music's reply:

    Hi Sara! What an honour it was to work with you and Ryan on your wedding day! We're so glad to hear that Beau came through professionally and delivered your intended style and vibe, though we're not surprised - Beau is awesome! Thanks again for allowing us to celebrate this special day with you!
  • T

    Tara · Married on 19/06/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing job!

    We are SO happy we went with Airwaves music. Beau did such an amazing job.

    Sent on 21/08/2021

    Airwaves Music's reply:

    Thank you Tara! We're SO happy that you trusted us with your day, and that DJ Beau was able to make your celebration such a special one! Wishing you years of love and laughter, and of course dancing! ;)
  • Kristy

    Kristy D. · Married on 29/02/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Patrick was awesome!

    We had the opportunity of having Patrick as our DJ for our wedding. He was excellent! Very professional and polite. He really kept the dance floor going and easily adjusted to the crowds preferred music. 10/10 recommend.

    Sent on 15/03/2020

    Airwaves Music's reply:

    Thanks so much for the awesome review for DJ Patrick! He's great and glad you loved him! :)

    All the best to you!
  • Natalie

    Natalie O. · Married on 22/02/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Andy was awesome and fun to work with! He did a fantastic job.

    Loved that airwaves did our wedding.

    Sent on 15/03/2020

    Airwaves Music's reply:

    Thanks so much for leaving us a review Natalie. Andy is definitely a great DJ and our team is so happy that you and your guests loved having him as your DJ. Congrats!
  • Gunter

    Gunter S. · Married on 19/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome, definitely recommend

    DJ Andy did a great job, super accommodating with last minute changes and requests and kept the dance floor hopping!!! Definitely recommend. Airwaves is also incredibly inclusive to all types of relationships and we could not have been happier.

    Sent on 22/10/2019

    Airwaves Music's reply:

    Thanks so much for the awesome review Gunter! We really appreciate it. :) Congrats and all the best!
  • Jennalyn

    Jennalyn C. · Married on 12/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional DJ

    Our experience with Airwaves was nothing but positive. Our DJ took the theme of the night and needed very little guidance to run with it. It was a 500 person event with jazz music, and the ambience created by the DJ was awesome! Would definitely recommend.

    Sent on 16/10/2019

    Airwaves Music's reply:

    Thank you Jennalyn for the awesome review, we really appreciate it! Glad to hear that our team was able to deliver for you and make the process easy. All the best!
  • Alex

    Alex T. · Married on 22/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Experience

    A great Experience. Alex was a terrific DJ and helped make our entire day a success. Everyone enjoyed the reception

    Sent on 25/09/2019

    Airwaves Music's reply:

    Thanks Alex for the awesome review for DJ Alec! He is definitely a great guy and a great DJ. Glad everyone had a blast at the reception! :)
  • Janessa

    Janessa · Married on 20/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic!

    Brad was great - very easy going and incredibly flexible. He stayed and played music for our clean up crew so they had a clean up dance up until the venue closed!

    Sent on 24/09/2019

    Airwaves Music's reply:

    Thanks so much Janessa for the awesome review for DJ Brad, we really appreciate it! :) Congrats and all the best!
  • T

    Tanner F. · Married on 07/09/2019

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great read of the crowd!

    DJ Les was amazing! Good read of the crowd and the vibe we were going for. Took requests and played music that got people dancing.

    Sent on 10/09/2019

    Airwaves Music's reply:

    Thanks so much Tanner for the awesome review for Les. He's a boss, glad he nailed the vibe you guys were going for. Congrats! :)
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.