Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for AA DJs

AA DJs View more information

26 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 26

4 User photos

  • Emily
    Emily M. Married on 05/02/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best Night Ever!

    AA DJs created an incredible atmosphere at our wedding! Everyone loved the music and felt like the songs were hand-picked just for them! We received compliments from our family, friends and even the venue staff. We really appreciated the emcee service as well. It really helped the vibe and flow of the night having them make announcements and direct guests throughout the evening. They were also super easy going as we added speeches and games on the fly. Ayanda was always quick to respond to my messages and the planning app was so helpful. I would definitely recommend them to anyone!
  • Sarah
    Sarah D. Married on 24/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    You have to hire these guys! 🎶

    A&A DJs are way more than the guys who play the music. Their team created an atmosphere for our wedding and an online virtual experience for our virtual friends and family.

    Planning the music was so easy to do with their app and quick responses to emails throughout the process. Not to mention Alex was able to MC our wedding and get the dance floor going as if our wedding with 22 guests had 200!

    The virtual stream that they created would have rivalled a TV production! The team had a two camera angles to capture every moment of the ceremony. We could feel our guests but never found their setup to be invasive. Their second DJ booth with a 55" TV screen for us to chat with our virtual guests afterwards and having a copy of the livestream video afterwards blew our expectations.

    We're so grateful to have had these guys on our wedding team and would highly recommend them to any other couple!

    Sarah & Marlee
    09.24.2021
  • Ashlyne
    Ashlyne U. Married on 04/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful!

    Would highly recommend as they have been wonderful people to work with, quick to respond to emails, great price point and willing to travel for our big day! We definitely made the right choice!

    AA DJs's reply:

    Thanks so much, Ashlyne! We really appreciate you sharing your feedback with other couples. With couples as awesome as you are, we’ve got a pretty easy job. ☺️
  • Phillip
    Phillip A. Married on 07/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    What a party!

    We hired AA DJs for our wedding. They were so easy going and fun to work with. Very responsive as well as flexible. They also provided a live stream and recording which everyone tuning in loved! AA Djs helped us have an amazing wedding and I would recommend them to anyone!
  • H
    Hayley B. Married on 24/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding ceremony and reception

    Absolutely cannot say enough about how amazing AA DJs were at my wedding. Everything from the timing of our ceremony music, to the perfect dinner tunes, and then keeping is dancing all night. We had a small reception but AA kept the music on point and it felt like the 150 guest reception we had originally planned! I felt like they cared about my big day and made sure I was comfortable with the plan leading up to my date. I would recommend AA DJs to anyone looking for a DJ for any event!
  • E
    Emily Married on 15/06/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing!!!

    Where do I start? I can’t thank AA DJs enough for everything they did. They not only took care of our music but were also our videographers! They always responded in a timely manner and were very understanding to the multiple date changes due to COVID - offering different solutions to keep in line with the ever changing restrictions. Honestly, they treated us as if we were family and genuinely cared about the planning process. Nothing means more to a stressed out bride than that.
  • B
    Breanna W. Married on 05/12/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Lockdown Wedding Made Easy

    We hired AA DJs to provide master of ceremony and reception services for our wedding. We had a “COVID” wedding in December 2020 just before a major lockdown, therefore flexibility was essential. The men at AA DJs were wonderful at reducing my stress. They allowed us to create a playlist through an easy-to-use app. Since we couldn’t have a traditional reception, they helped us plan some games to keep guests entertained and they also provided MC services to keep the evening organized.
  • Landry
    Landry M. Married on 28/11/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Thank you AA DJs!!!

    I would give more than 5 stars if I could! Ayanda and Alex were absolutely amazing to work with throughout the entire wedding planning process. AA DJs were so flexible
    during these uncertain times and they adapted to the constantly changing restrictions while still making our wedding a blast! They went above and beyond to make sure our day was absolutely perfect and I can’t thank them enough! If you are looking for a wedding or event DJ, look no further!
  • Laura
    Laura G. Married on 24/10/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    A wonderful event with the best hosts!

    AA DJs made sure my wedding was such a safe, happy, smooth event. They read my frazzled, COVID bride brain, and I couldn’t be more thrilled with how it all turned out!

    Thanks to AA DJs, I hardly even noticed that we weren’t up dancing (COVID restrictions) but still got so many comments on how great the music was! The vibe was perfect. The touch free photo booth was a hit with the kids - kept them entertained all night! Thank you AA DJs, so much for your incredible dedication to making our wedding happen despite the challenges!
  • J
    Jessica S. Married on 17/10/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing DJs, amazing guys

    Last October during all the fun of planning a small wedding around constantly changing protocols, these two worked with us and gave us the most amazing experience I could ask for.