Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for 1 Epic Night Music and Entertainment

1 Epic Night Music and Entertainment

1 Epic Night Music and Entertainment

Abbotsford, British Columbia
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 21 reviews
View more information

21 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 21

4 User photos

  • T
    Tasha M. Married on 27/06/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Totally made our night

    Tara and Marcel totally made our night. We threw a last-minute graduation party for our daughter and a few friends and couldn't have done it without 1 Epic Night. They had a covid-friendly way of having people submit their music requests and kept everyone happy all night long. I would highly recommend them for all types of parties and celebrations. Very responsive, professional, TONS of music choices and a real handle on the group. It wouldn't have been the same without them. Thank you.
  • Madeleine
    Madeleine L. Married on 11/10/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Reliable and Awesome DJ Service

    We brought in DJ services last minute cause our previous DJ didn't pan out. With less than a week to the event, we received prompt responses from the DJ, great questions and quality services. The DJ was on top of everything the whole night. She was able to read the crowd and atmosphere and adjust the type of music accordingly. We are very pleased with the last minute change.

    Thank you for all your help in making the day possible.

    With love, Theo & Maddie
  • J
    Joan D. Married on 21/09/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Professional

    Dance floor was never empty!!! They were professional and super nice!
  • T
    Tianna S. Married on 13/09/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fantastic!

    Tara was absolutely amazing! After our wedding we asked our guests how our wedding was (they are extremely honest) and everyone raved about the music! We had all ages of people at our wedding and she accommodated anyone/everyone! Tara was such a pleasure to deal with from start to finish - even when we threw in some last minute changes - she took it no problem, with no hesitation.
    Both my husband and I highly recommended her! You will not be disappointed whatsoever - I PROMISE!
    We will definitely be hiring her again for future events! Thank you 1 Epic Night Entertainment! You most certainly made our day amazing!
  • A
    Aly M. Married on 07/09/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    She kept the dance floor going

    I was really happy with how the music went for the ceremony, which was one of my biggest worries. To top it off people danced all night. Tara played songs that suited the crowd and everyone had a great time. My grandma never left the dance floor.
  • Kassandra
    Kassandra F. Married on 24/08/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great night with Dan

    Highly recommend Dan! He was amazing with everyone, he played everyones favourites & he knew what everyone would want to dance to! the dane floor was always full! The night couldn't have gone anymore smoothly. Cant recommend him enough, if i need another DJ I'm for sure calling I Epic Night!
  • Denise
    Denise F. Married on 10/08/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Always a good time!

    I have used ! Epic Night for several events and they never disappoint! Good music and always a good time!
  • Jen.
    Married on 10/08/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fun! Fun! Fun!

    Tara DJ’d our wedding on Saturday August 10 2019. She was fun and happy to be there. She made my children’s dance party fun by accepting their requests and she listened to my guests when they requested. She had someone on the dance floor all night ❤️
  • K
    Krista S. Married on 07/07/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best DJ and Mobile Music Service Around!

    1EpicNite was amazing!! We have hired them for a wedding, a grad party and a Christmas party over the past year and all 3 times their service was excellent and they were so easy to work with. It was very important to them that they knew exactly what we wanted and they delivered! We will continue o use 1EpicNight for all of our parties and events!
  • Micheal
    Micheal G. Married on 08/06/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing DJ for my wedding

    Tara was amazing!, she answered all my questions i had right away and was flexible within my budget. she also got me a projector last minute with no complaints. all my guests have said after the fact how great she was. i would highly recommend their services.