Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Wedding Finesse

Wedding Finesse

Wedding Finesse

Calgary, Alberta
5.0 out of 5 rating, 191 reviews
View more information

191 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

191
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2010 Winner

15 User photos

  • Jessica
    Jessica Married on 19/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful!

    Masha was so great to work with during our wedding planning. She does an incredible job and is always so responsive! I look forward to working with her for future events.
  • K
    Kamille F. Married on 08/09/2021
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Elegant wedding

    Our wedding reception looked very elegant and classy, just like how I envisioned it to be. Very grateful to this company for accommodating our last minute decoration requests. Thank you for the great service!
  • Shahad
    Shahad A. Married on 13/03/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We're so glad we went to Masha to decorate our venue for us. She listened to what we wanted and she sketched a design for us right on the spot and we loved it. It was better then what we had in mind.
    All of our guests complemented her work..
    She provided us with a marvelous experince and a glamorous hall..
    I definitely recommend her because she's professional and very sweet.. =)
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • D
    Daniel C. Married on 27/07/2019
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Customer Service!

    Masha was amazing with the setup and take down for our big day. Even though we were not able to be present when she was setting up, photos were taken and sent to us so that we could see the finished product. The consultations and emails leading up to our big day was done in a professional way and they were very professional in their suggestions.
  • T
    Tanya Married on 30/06/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Top Decor Company! Fantastic Experience!

    Wedding Finesse did the flowers and décor for my June wedding. In summary, I wish I could give them higher than a 100% rating. From the moment I met Yulia and Masha from the Wedding Finesse team I knew I was in good hands. They are detail oriented, always respond promptly, and simply do the most amazing décor work I came across in the entire city. This is not an ordinary company; they go above and beyond. They spent over 5 hours on my bridal bouquet alone (I received so many compliments). You can tell they love working with brides, it’s a passion for them not just a business. When guests walked into my wedding reception all they could say was “Wow” as the Wedding Finesse team did such an amazing job. I was complimented throughout the night on the amazing flowers and all the décor.

    Thank you Yulia for understanding our vision from day one, and thank you Masha for helping to put it together. It was a pleasure working with your team and if I have an event in the future I know who to call.

    Wedding Finesse's reply:

    We enjoyed being a part of the wedding. Thank you for choosing Wedding Finesse and It was an honor to be part of your special day! A big hug from all of us :-)
    Wedding Finesse Team.
  • B
    Brandon K. Married on 15/06/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Everything went well with the wedding, thank you

    Thank you for the great services, everything went well no complaints
  • April
    April G. Married on 04/05/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing team! Gorgeous decor

    Masha and her amazing team were so easy to work with and very professional. They definitely have an eye for wedding decor and detail. Even though we didn't rent centerpieces from her, she has a huge variety of items. Make sure to ask about other services. They are a one stop shop. Our decor was beautiful!!
  • Chelsea
    Chelsea Married on 29/09/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing team!

    Masha did the decor and florals for our Sept 29, 2018 wedding and I cannot say enough great things about her. She is very communicative with her clients and truly went above and beyond in every aspect. Thank you for an amazing wedding Masha & team!
  • M
    Marina C. Married on 18/09/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very Professional!

    Very professional service! They even provided extra chair covers at no extra cost when we needed more! Chair covers also looked excellent! When they came in for take down I didn't even realize they wee there. I Would definitely recommend wedding finesse!.
  • V
    Tori L. Married on 15/09/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank you so much Wedding Finesse!

    We had Masha at Wedding Finesse decorate our wedding venue this past weekend. Masha was so amazing to deal with from day one. We wanted a cost affordable venue and went with a community center. We met with Masha and she worked with our budget and ideas to create exactly what we wanted. She checked in with us during the process to make sure our vision didn’t change and was so easy to reach out to, whenever we needed confirmation or had a new idea. They set up so quick and made sure we were happy before and after our event. Masha also did all our flowers and made such beautiful arrangements and bouquets for us. I would highly recommend going with Wedding Finesse for your special day! Thank you Masha for making our day perfect!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message