Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Wedding Finesse

Wedding Finesse

Wedding Finesse

Calgary, Alberta
5.0 out of 5 rating, 193 reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2015 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
193 reviews
99% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

193
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2010 Winner
  • H
    H Bir Sent on 06/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Decorations were amazing

    I used her for my daughters event and was very happy with the service and how professional she was and for the pricing you can't go wrong very affordable .. l will be using again for sure
  • M
    Morgan Sent on 28/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Decor

    Masha went above and beyond to make our Wedding so very beautiful. I am so grateful for her dedication and thoughtfulness. Thank you Masha!!!!
  • Jessica
    Jessica Sent on 24/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful!

    Masha was so great to work with during our wedding planning. She does an incredible job and is always so responsive! I look forward to working with her for future events.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • K
    Kamille F. Sent on 08/02/2022
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Elegant wedding

    Our wedding reception looked very elegant and classy, just like how I envisioned it to be. Very grateful to this company for accommodating our last minute decoration requests. Thank you for the great service!
  • D
    Daniel C. Sent on 01/08/2019
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Customer Service!

    Masha was amazing with the setup and take down for our big day. Even though we were not able to be present when she was setting up, photos were taken and sent to us so that we could see the finished product. The consultations and emails leading up to our big day was done in a professional way and they were very professional in their suggestions.
  • B
    Brandon K. Sent on 30/07/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Everything went well with the wedding, thank you

    Thank you for the great services, everything went well no complaints
  • T
    Tanya Sent on 18/07/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Top Decor Company! Fantastic Experience!

    Wedding Finesse did the flowers and décor for my June wedding. In summary, I wish I could give them higher than a 100% rating. From the moment I met Yulia and Masha from the Wedding Finesse team I knew I was in good hands. They are detail oriented, always respond promptly, and simply do the most amazing décor work I came across in the entire city. This is not an ordinary company; they go above and beyond. They spent over 5 hours on my bridal bouquet alone (I received so many compliments). You can tell they love working with brides, it’s a passion for them not just a business. When guests walked into my wedding reception all they could say was “Wow” as the Wedding Finesse team did such an amazing job. I was complimented throughout the night on the amazing flowers and all the décor.

    Thank you Yulia for understanding our vision from day one, and thank you Masha for helping to put it together. It was a pleasure working with your team and if I have an event in the future I know who to call.

    Wedding Finesse's reply:

    We enjoyed being a part of the wedding. Thank you for choosing Wedding Finesse and It was an honor to be part of your special day! A big hug from all of us :-)
    Wedding Finesse Team.
  • April
    April G. Sent on 15/05/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing team! Gorgeous decor

    Masha and her amazing team were so easy to work with and very professional. They definitely have an eye for wedding decor and detail. Even though we didn't rent centerpieces from her, she has a huge variety of items. Make sure to ask about other services. They are a one stop shop. Our decor was beautiful!!
  • Matejah
    Matejah Sent on 24/10/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    100% Recommended!!!

    Wedding Finesse did an amazing job decorating our venue for my our wedding back in August!!! We got so many compliments on how beautifully the venue was decorated! Masha was very easy to get a hold of, flexible with set up/take down times, helpful and reasonably priced!! :)
  • Chelsea
    Chelsea Sent on 03/10/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing team!

    Masha did the decor and florals for our Sept 29, 2018 wedding and I cannot say enough great things about her. She is very communicative with her clients and truly went above and beyond in every aspect. Thank you for an amazing wedding Masha & team!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours