Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Rosepetal decor

Rosepetal decor View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
45 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

45
  • J
    Jr Sent on 04/07/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing time working with Rosepetal decor!

    Felicia has a true passion for her job and it shows in her masterpieces! From the moment we met her we knew that our day would be so special because of the fine attention to detail she had and she made sure to ask us many questions to visualize how we wanted the decor to be. Needless to say we were blown away by the centerpieces, backdrop and flowers. Our guests even thought they were real. We are thrilled to have had Rosepetal decor make our wedding vision come to life!

    Photo credits given to AGI Studio.
  • Thomas
    Thomas Sent on 03/07/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing decorator and easy to work with

    Working with Felicia for our wedding was a pleasure. She was one of the most accommodating vendors and worked with us on all the things we needed to get done. Setup and tear down was done promptly and all things went without a hitch.

    I highly recommend Felicia and her team for any event for your decor needs.
  • Parisa
    Parisa M. Sent on 18/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Rosepetal decor knocked it out of the park!!

    We are in absolutely awe of what Felicia and her team were able to do for our wedding. Even after several meetings and laying out what we wanted, the real thing SURPASSED our expectations. It honestly looked like a fairytale. Felicia was so great at making our vision come to life and went above and beyond. The silk flowers were excellent quality, so much so that most people thought they were real! Her team stayed behind to move decor from ceremony to reception - this was done very quickly and seamlessly. Felicia was always quick to respond and very organized. All this at a very competitive rate!! We are so thankful to Felicia and her entire team. Would recommend Rosepetal Decor in a heartbet!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Jamie
    Jamie M. Sent on 01/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    They made our wedding reception look beautiful!

    I would highly recommend choosing them as your decorators ! Felicia and her partner made our venue look absolutely stunning, all our guests loved our decorations! If I ever need a decorator again I will definitely be choosing them!
  • Camille
    Camille Sent on 05/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful results!

    Felicia was fantastic from the beginning - super responsive, thorough, and organized. I had an idea of what I wanted for my wedding, but she really brought it to life. She showed me examples, reminded me of details, and even helped pick napkin colours. The end result was stunning and I am so glad we went with her. Thank you!
  • D
    Dawn V. Sent on 12/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Decor - Simple Elegance

    We could not have been happier with Felicia and the Rosepetal Decor Team. They did an excellent job of bringing our vision for our wedding ceremony and reception to life. Felicia was very easy to work with and accommodating. The decor was beautiful and we received many compliments from our guests. We were able to have what we wanted within our budget.
  • S
    Sean K. Sent on 28/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent Service

    We were extremely happy with the decor provided by Rose Petal. The venue looked beautiful and the tables and the backdrop were stunning.
  • Melissa
    Melissa Sent on 06/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best decision for de or

    Felicia (Rosepetal Decor) was AMAZING - I don’t even know where to start. Right off the bat, Felicia was friendly and attentive. She listened to my ideas, and provided me with pictures and suggestions of what I was asking for and things I didn’t even know were a possibility. She was so easy to talk to (and to get a hold of - she never left me waiting long for a response). She was patient and kind; I went back and forth with what to do for the setup of the venue, and Felicia was patient and helpful as I worked through the process. Everything I asked for and/or inquired about, Felicia made it happen, without hesitation. Her communication was spot on; she would ask questions to ensure that she knew exactly what my vision was, and again was at the ready with the changes I made to the worksheet leading up to the wedding. Rosepetal Decor was the best choice for decor we could have made! Not only is the quality of their work STUNNING, but the service alone is enough to make you feel confident in your decision (plus, they are budget-friendly too!!))). We had so many compliments on how elegant, classy, and glamorous our wedding looked (which was exactly our vision), and the FLAWLESS execution of that vision is owed to Felicia and her team. Highly, highly recommend. Thank you so much Felicia, and the rest of your team, for helping make our dream wedding come true! ❤️
  • Celine
    Celine M. Sent on 27/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely incredible!

    I had the amazing opportunity to work with Felicia for my October 22 wedding. She has always been professional, cwrtoys and understanding. She helped me turn my bits and pieces of ideas into a beautiful cohesive vision that absolutely stunned all us as well as our guests.

    Her whole team was fast, quiet and clean. I would absolutely recommend Felicia and rosepetal decor to anyone who wants to truly elevate their wedding or any other event for that matter.

    Felicia is able to pull the beauty out of any space without a doubt. not only with her high quality and plentiful inventory but her keen eye for design you will feel like you are in a completely different space.

    Thank you again Felicia for providing the beautiful decor for the best day of our lives!
  • E
    Emily B. Sent on 14/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful floral arrangements!

    We had Felicia decorate the head table, cake table and receiving table, as well as a custom backdrop and the ceremony arch for our wedding this past weekend and received so many compliments on the beautiful decor! The florals looked absolutely beautiful. We actually ended up not using the ceremony arch because we moved the ceremony into our reception space due to the weather, but the custom backdrop that Felicia had prepared for the head table served as a beautiful substitute. We can’t recommend Rosepetal Decor enough - the decorations were simply perfect!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message