Weddings

Reviews for Rosepetal decor

Rosepetal decor View more information

25 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 25

15 User photos

Order by:
  • Jiffy
    Jiffy J. Married on 22/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful!

    Felicia is so awesome! She is super accommodating and her work is beautiful! I love it decor so much! Glad we decided to go with her! Thank you so much for the lovely service Felicia!
  • Johanna
    Johanna S. Married on 05/09/2021
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Very professional

    this vendor was very easy to work with. They were very accommodating.
  • Saira
    Saira M. Married on 29/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    A dream come true

    Words can't begin to describe how amazing Felicia is! She literally made magic happen with the personalized centerpieces, arch, head table, etc. I couldn't stop admiring everything throughout the day. Endless complements! Thank you so much for making my vision come true!
  • V
    Vanessa S. Married on 23/05/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely incredible!!

    Of all the vendors we worked with for our wedding, Rose Petal Decor was by far the best. The decor was incredible and Felicia transformed our ceremony/reception into a complete oasis. Working with Felicia is super easy and she just "gets it." She was extremely responsive, very understanding, and has meticulous attention to detail. Highly recommended to all and will definitely use again for future events. We received countless compliments on the decor from our guests and numerous people asked for Felicia's contact details because they were so impressed. Thanks so much for all you did for us, Felicia!
  • Silvia
    Silvia C. Married on 05/09/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Highly Recommend!

    My husband and I initially hired Felicia and her team to do our decor for our wedding - both for the ceremony and reception. Unfortunately, due to COVID, like many other couples, the nature of our event changed. We proceeded with a shrunken guest list and postponed our reception for a later date. Felicia and her team was so incredibly flexible when we started making changes and altering arrangements. We even changed our reception to a 100+ guest birthday event for my father in law and she was happy to accommodate allowed us to defer our deposit.

    Felicia was extremely helpful, patient, and talented. Her eye for detail is unparalleled. And the cost was so reasonable. Most importantly, she always gave us her best advice and honest input.

    We received so many compliments on our decor and would definitely recommend Rose Petal Decor again and again!
  • Frances
    Frances O. Married on 15/08/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Creative Decorator

    Felicia did such an amazing job with the decor for my ceremony. She was very understanding and professional especially in light of changed plans due to covid. She had such great ideas and I'm so glad I found her.
  • Sharon
    Sharon Married on 26/06/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Felicia was so accommodating

    I’m actually writing this before the wedding and will be sure to update after with photos and additional comments. Felicia has been so professional and flexible for us. We had to make a change due to an up omg deployment and then COVID happened. She’s hung in there with us through changes and uncertainty with calm professionalism and my daughters best interest always. I think we were her first FaceTime consult! Can’t wait until the wedding day and her beautiful work will make it a special day even if it’s a very very small group of 5+.
  • Lizzie
    Lizzie Married on 28/09/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing experience with RosePetal!

    RosePetal did the decor for our wedding at Angus Glen. She was very helpful in choosing decor that would look well with our colour scheme.

    We made many changes over time leading up to the day and Felicia was always available to discuss changes even when we went back and forth between aisle runners and no aisle runners.

    The decor was stunning! Everything was exactly where we expected it to be and looked even better than it did in our heads.

    Thank you Felicia for putting up with indecisiveness and always being cheerful to our requests.

    We would highly recommend her for any event!
  • Stephanie
    Stephanie Married on 21/09/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    A pleasure to work with and beautiful execution!

    I was referred to Rosepetal Decor by my wedding coordinator, and I'm glad we ended up hiring Felicia to do our floral arch backdrop and head table drapery! She was a pleasure to work with, and was able to incorporate the same florals I was using for other decor so that everything would come together seamlessly. Everything turned out beautiful on the day of! Thank you for helping to bring my vision to life!
  • Courtney
    Courtney M. Married on 14/09/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    RosePetal was incredible!

    My husband and I had the best experience working with RosePetal. Felicia was very helpful in the beginning when we did not know what we were really looking for. She guided us through the process and made sure we knew exactly what we ordered. Leading up to the wedding, Felicia made sure that we knew when the decor was going to be ready and put our minds at ease. We walked in the day prior to the wedding with everything already set up and done. It was absolutely beautiful and really helped us take the decor to the next level. Felicia and her team are very talented, efficient and on top of things. I would highly recommend them for your occasion.