Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Pure Lush Designs and Co.

Pure Lush Designs and Co.

Pure Lush Designs and Co.

Brampton, Ontario
Rating 4.9 out of 5, 15 reviews
View more information

15 reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.9 out of 5

Awards

  • 15

9 User photos

  • Rina
    Rina Married on 06/06/2021
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 4.0 out of 5

    Easy to work with

    Saghi was very nice to work with. She was excellent in responding to all my questions, changes, and updates. The items came exactly as described and everything turned out beautifully. I would highly recommend FCC Decor

    Pure Lush Designs and Co.'s reply:

    Dear Rina,
    On behalf of the team at Pure Lush Designs and Co ( formerly FCC Decor.) we appreciate you taking the time to write this review. Thank you for trusting us and supporting our small business. Best wishes for a happily ever after

    Melissa Barban
    Executive Director
  • T
    Tracy M. Married on 12/12/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Service

    I hired Pure Lush Designs and Co to do my at home virtual wedding decor! I was so happy with the outcome and Saghi was so easy to deal with! The team was so professional amd came in uniforms and masks and made sure to clean up after they left! Thank you Pure Lush! I will always recommend you!

    Pure Lush Designs and Co.'s reply:

    Dear Tracy,

    On behalf of the team at Pure Lush Designs and Co (formerly FCC Decor.) We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback . Thank you for trusting us and supporting our small business. Best wishes for a happily ever after.

    Melissa Barban
    Executive Director
  • K
    Karen Married on 29/08/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best Decorator!

    I hired Pure Lush Designs and Co for my sisters wedding in August and it was the best decision I ever made! Tristan and Saghi were such a blessing to work with! They were able to make my sisters vision come true. They paid attention to every little detail and everything was soooo much better than we have ever imagined! Thank you Pure Lush! I will definitely be using you for my wedding next year!

    Pure Lush Designs and Co.'s reply:

    Dear Karen,
    On behalf of the team at Pure Lush Designs and Co (formerly FCC Decor.) we appreciate you taking the time to write this review. Thank you for trusting us and supporting our small business. We are delighted that we were able to bring your family’s dream
    Come true. Best wishes for a happily ever after

    Melissa Barban
    Executive Director
  • T
    Tristan S. Married on 15/06/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best company ever!

    Melissa and Sam were amazing to work with! As a planner is is always great to have a good connection with your vendors and I believe that the work ethic and knowledge that FCC Decor has and offers to their clients is amazing! I truly recommend their services! Thank you so much for never letting me down!

    Pure Lush Designs and Co.'s reply:

    Dear Tristan,

    Thank you for taking time to write a review. We loved working with you to service your client's needs. We value your business and that you also go above and beyond for your clients.

    Looking forward in working with you.

    Melissa Barban
    Director
  • Vijai
    Vijai M. Married on 04/05/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fabulous and Rewarding

    FCC Decor was very professional, prompt and eager to make our program a grand success. They spared no effort and did their utmost to make everything just perfect. I would not hesitate to recommend Melissa and her team to anyone interested in hosting a great event.
  • Fiorina
    Fiorina A. Married on 28/07/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Affordable Fairytale

    Melissa and her team made my fairytale come true. I had no idea what I wanted when I originally booked the consult but as I talked, melissa knew exactly what I wanted. She guided me from the beginning and made sure all elements (some services were provided by my venue, i DIYed a couple of things and Fairytale Creations handled the big things such as Backdrop, head table decor and receiving table decor) came together smoothly. Day of, the team did a fantastic job setting up - I was blown away when I entered the hall. They were very professional and discreet at the end of the evening for the tear down as well.

    Pure Lush Designs and Co.'s reply:

    Fiorina
    Thank you for trusting us with the biggest day of your life, we loved working with your family and hope you stay in touch.
    Thank you for choosing us to be your decor company of choice.

    Melissa Barban
    Executive Director
  • J
    Jason D. Married on 21/04/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Our Dream FairyTale Wedding Came To Life!!!!!!!!!

    Melissa and her team are hands down the crew that brought our vision together for our wedding. You have no idea how our hopes and expectations of how it was going to look, blew our imagination out of the water when we saw it! It was a perfect depiction of a Fairy Tale Wedding! This company is not parallel to others when it comes to quality, fees, organization and execution. FCC decorated our ceremony perfectly and our reception equally perfect with such precision and detail! We feel that Fairytale Creations & Catering will be a continuing success for years to come to all who render their services. We will forever refer this company to our friends and family! HUGE THANKS to you Melissa!
    Lilia & Jason

    Pure Lush Designs and Co.'s reply:

    Dear Jason and LIlia,
    Thank you for the kind words, you actually brought tears to my eyes and a warm fuzzy feeling in my heart. We always go above and beyond for our clients but not all of them we get to connect with after, I am happy that you both had your fairytale and our team lived up to your expectations.
    Wishing you both all the best in your married life and future with your family.
    xoxo Melissa
  • S
    Saas Married on 01/12/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Melissa was absolutely amazing! Her experience and professionalism was second to none! She decorated my ceremony and reception space so beautifully that I actually couldn’t believe she was able to create so much beauty in such a short time! Absolutely amazing ! Thank you so much!

    Pure Lush Designs and Co.'s reply:

    Dear Sharon,
    You were so easy to work with and we loved bringing your vision alive. You are a living example of how our clients are not treated like clients and the relationship that we have since developed that I can turn to you for business as well as advise on my Paris trip. We loved servicing your dream and wish you and Kenwyn the very best blessings on your marriage.

    Best Wishes
    Melissa Barban
  • V
    Ven Married on 14/11/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent!

    We went through at least 10-12 vendors before making our selection with FCC Decor. They were available, offered their honest opinion on what was suitable and could offer a unique twist for our wedding decor. They delivered value and were a pleasure to work with. Thank you!

    Pure Lush Designs and Co.'s reply:

    Dear Ven,

    I am sorry we didn't respond to you here but we were delighted to be part of your and Alina's wedding, we have since been back to the Mandir which was the second wedding there and hopefully alot more next year. Hope married life is treating you both well. Please come visit our new location at Torbram and Steeles when you have time.

    Best Wishes

    Mel