Princess Decor & Gifts
12 Lakecrest Trail L6Z Mississauga (Ontario) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Princess Decor & Gifts

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.9
  • Response time 4.9

Awards

153

54 User photos

Princess Decor & Gifts 1
Princess Decor & Gifts 2
Princess Decor & Gifts 3
Princess Decor & Gifts 4
Princess Decor & Gifts 5
Order by:
  • A

    Amanda Chaitoo · Married on 20 of July of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolute perfection with ease!

    Nafeesa was able to provide a superior level of expertise and elegance, simplicity and romance to get everything I wanted, the way I wanted, within a reasonable budget, and only required a couple visits. I had absolute confidence it would be great, but it was really beyond magical when we walked into our reception. At the end of the night, we had a couple cards left in our money box - they drove it over to our hotel to hand deliver it! We could not be more grateful to have hired such an amazing team!
    I am so very pleased that I went this route and had not a care in the world the day of! Highly recommended!

    Thank you Princess Decor Team!

    Sent on 05/08/2019

    Princess Decor & Gifts's reply:

    Hi Amanda! Thank you and Sebastian so very much for entrusting your special day with us! We are overwhelmed with your positive feedback and look forward to the opportunity to work with you again in the future! Please keep in touch!

    Nafeesa Mowla- Dyer
    The wedding of Amanda Chaitoo and Princess Decor & Gifts 6
    The wedding of Amanda Chaitoo and Princess Decor & Gifts 7
  • A

    Alexa · Married on 06 of July of 2019

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great to work with!

    Princess Decor was great to work with! She's super quick to respond to anything you need or any questions you might have. One thing we loved is that when one of the flowers I requested weren't in, she provided me with a solution immediately. There wasn't a need for me to go and search on my own. That was huge for me!

    Thank you for all your help and your amazing work! We loved it and loved working with you :)

    Sent on 29/07/2019

    Princess Decor & Gifts's reply:

    Alexa and Sean - What a beautiful couple! Thank you for including us on your big day ! We loved putting your Rustic Chic Wedding together Alongside an amazing group of Vendors! Congratulations and all the best to you both,

    Nafeesa Dyer & Team Princess
    - Floral & Decor @Princess Decor & Floral
    - Rentals @ The Event Center TO
    - Photos @ Matt Besenyodi Photography
    - Planned @ Whim Events & Design
    - Venue @ Chateau Le Jardin
    - Cake @beyondcaketo
    The wedding of Alexa and Princess Decor & Gifts 8
    The wedding of Alexa and Princess Decor & Gifts 9
    The wedding of Alexa and Princess Decor & Gifts 10
    The wedding of Alexa and Princess Decor & Gifts 11
  • W

    Wai Kit Lip · Married on 06 of July of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wai Kit & Fe Ann

    There was never a doubt that we were going to chose Nafeesa to be our vendor for wedding decor. She was a pleasure to work with the whole time. She is very knowledgeable, passionate and accommodating in her services. We couldn't have picked a better vendor for our special day.

    Sent on 30/07/2019

    Princess Decor & Gifts's reply:

    Congratulations Wai Kit & Fe Ann! You both were so easy to work with as well - I appreciate your trust in my skill and expertise - and I sincerely look forward to working with you both again in the future!

    Nafeesa Dyer & Team Princess
    The wedding of Wai Kit Lip and Princess Decor & Gifts 12
  • Robyn

    Robyn Williams · Married on 06 of July of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Floral Experience!

    So, I wanted to start off this review by being completely honest about my feelings regarding florist in general. I have never personally really cared for flowers in any way and honestly thought they were a slight waste of money in the past, but I can tell you with confidence Nafeesa has 100% changed my perception and I never thought that would be possible. Our first meeting I was slightly zoned out as my wife, our wedding planner and Nafeesa were passionately talking about different arrangements and I just agreed with whatever. As our wedding date got closer and we had another final design meeting I was blown away by how much detail and thought went into the design for our wedding. I can tell Nafeesa put in a lot of time and effort to make sure our arrangements were stunning. Not only were my wife and I impressed but all our guests could not stop talking about how beautiful all our decor was. If you are planning anything (function/wedding/party) that needs decor, please do NOT hesitate and reach out to Nafeesa before its too late and she’s unavailable! We will be using her again in the future as well as my family! It was a pleasure working with you and thank you for helping to make our day perfect!

    Princess Decor & Gifts 13
    Princess Decor & Gifts 14
    Sent on 01/08/2019

    Princess Decor & Gifts's reply:

    A simple "Thank You " cannot convey how this review makes me feel! I honestly try so hard to ensure each and every client feels this way about their event decor & Floral - and having had my efforts recognized means the world to me and my team! Thank you Robyn and Paul for choosing Princess Decor & Floral for your special day - we sincerely look forward to working with you and your family again in the future! Cheers~

    Nafeesa Dyer & Team Princess
    The wedding of Robyn Williams and Princess Decor & Gifts 15
    The wedding of Robyn Williams and Princess Decor & Gifts 16
    The wedding of Robyn Williams and Princess Decor & Gifts 17
  • Diviya

    Diviya K · Married on 05 of June of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional and Passionate

    From the moment I met Nafeesa, I knew I wanted to hire her for my wedding decor needs. She was professional, enthusiastic and passionate about what she does. She also provided great value for her services which was particularly helpful as I required decor for 3 wedding events. My 3 events were in the first week of June, 2019 and each had a very different theme. Nafeesa offered great ideas and advice while we sat down to go over the details of the vision I had for each event. When I walked into each of the venues for my events I was always blown away with what Nafeesa put together. Each event surpassed what I had envisioned and I received so many compliments from my guests on the decor as well. Thank you Nafeesa for all your hard work in making each of my events come together. You were such a pleasure to work with through the very real stress of planning 3 wedding events :) It is evident that you love what you do and you are hands on in every aspect of your work from planning to set-up to tear down. I'm so happy I chose you!

    Princess Decor & Gifts 18
    Princess Decor & Gifts 19
    Princess Decor & Gifts 20
    Sent on 17/07/2019

    Princess Decor & Gifts's reply:

    WOW WOW WOOOOWWW!!! Thank YOU Diviya and Abhi for choosing us for all three of your events! Its been my pleasure working alongside you to create three different looks for each event - and I am so very thankful that you saw my efforts and acknowledged it! Thank you both - All the best - Please do keep in touch!

    Nafeesa Dyer
    The wedding of Diviya K and Princess Decor & Gifts 21
    The wedding of Diviya K and Princess Decor & Gifts 22
    The wedding of Diviya K and Princess Decor & Gifts 23
  • M

    Michelle Maraj-Dopson · Married on 25 of May of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exceptional Service

    I had the pleasure of working with Princess Decor for my wedding May 25/June 1, 2019. Nafeesa was a delight to work with. She was professional yet so down to earth. She was always available to help answer all my questions and really helped make my vision come true. I would absolutely recommend her and her company to anyone who needs Floral and Decor. Thanks Nafessa!

    Sent on 20/06/2019

    Princess Decor & Gifts's reply:

    Thank you Michelle for taking the time to review us! We appreciate your feedback - and look forward to many more events in the future!

    Nafeesa Mowla Dyer
    The wedding of Michelle Maraj-Dopson and Princess Decor & Gifts 24
    The wedding of Michelle Maraj-Dopson and Princess Decor & Gifts 25
    The wedding of Michelle Maraj-Dopson and Princess Decor & Gifts 26
  • Resha

    Resha Patel · Married on 27 of April of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Worth every penny!!

    I would just like to thank Nafeesa and her team for creating a vision for me that I didn’t think would happen for our wedding reception! Amazing! Nafeesa is so professional to deal with and she listens to your needs and wants and takes her time. When we came to her we were first worried about the cost but she was flexible in working with us and created a beautiful stage and centrepieces. She works with your budget and understands your needs. You can rest assure the money that you are paying her is for the service that she provides and how much she follows through. Everything came together and everything flowed and people at our wedding kept saying it looked like “a dream” or “a starry night”. We wanted a gatsby/Victorian theme and she fulfilled it. I would definitely use her and recommend her to anyone we know. Can’t wait to share pictures with her!

    Sent on 11/05/2019

    Princess Decor & Gifts's reply:

    Thank you very much Resha for taking the time to write us this review! We put a lot of time and effort into each event - and it means so very much to have Clients acknowledge our dedication! We wish you and Jason all the best - and please do keep in touch!

    Nafeesa Mowla
    The wedding of Resha Patel and Princess Decor & Gifts 27
  • Roma

    Roma Bhim · Married on 21 of April of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wish I could give Princess Decor more than 5 stars!

    We are so incredibly happy that we hired Nafeesa and her Princess Decor team for both of our wedding events. We had a theme of Beauty & the Beast for our wedding, and she truly went above and beyond to make our theme come alive. We got SO many compliments on the decor at both our Hindu wedding and reception. From the planning meetings, I could tell that Nafeesa was passionate about her work and it really came through in her work. Being an avid follower of Princess Decor on social media, I had pretty high expectations.. I can safely say ALL of my expectations were exceeded. This was one of the best decisions we made for our wedding. If you're thinking about booking with Princess Decor, do it now!

    Princess Decor & Gifts 28
    Sent on 05/10/2019

    Princess Decor & Gifts's reply:

    Roma!!! Thank you so very much for taking the time to write us this lovely review - It means the most to have our efforts acknowledged and this review shows that! As well it was our pleasure working with such a lovely couple like yourself and Matthew - Thank YOU for giving US the opportunity to make your theme come alive!

    Wishing you both all the best - please keep in touch !

    Nafeesa Dyer & Team Princess
    The wedding of Roma Bhim and Princess Decor & Gifts 29
    The wedding of Roma Bhim and Princess Decor & Gifts 30
    The wedding of Roma Bhim and Princess Decor & Gifts 31
    The wedding of Roma Bhim and Princess Decor & Gifts 32
  • N

    Nicole Pinto · Married on 29 of September of 2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommended!

    We were so lucky to have Nafeesa as our florist for our wedding last month. She came highly recommended by our wedding planner so we knew we were in good hands. She provided all our flowers, centrepieces, linens, charger plates and back drop. She was very easy to work with and was always quick to respond to emails. I met with her twice before the wedding to go over details, show her pictures of my inspiration and pick colours. On the day of my wedding, I was blown away by our bouquets, the centrepieces and how everything came together. I can't thank Nafeesa enough for her work! I highly recommend her if you are looking for a reliable vendor that works within your budget with high quality work!

    Sent on 16/10/2018

    Princess Decor & Gifts's reply:

    Nicole - it was sincerely our pleasure to be a part of your big day. We loved working with you as well as your wedding planner Alisha ( Events by Whim) to create the perfect setting for your event. It makes me so happy and proud to read such a beautiful review. Thank you so much

    Team Princess 😀
  • N

    Natasha N · Married on 15 of September of 2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing decor!

    Nafeesa helped bring our dream vision to life. She was very organized, on-time and dependable. Her creativity flowed from her sketches to real life and we could not be happier with the amazing experience she has provided with our decor.
    Such a pleasure to work with!

    Sent on 24/09/2018

    Princess Decor & Gifts's reply:

    Thank you very much Natasha for taking the time to write about your experience! We really appreciate your time - it was a pleasure working with you and the Whim Team for this event!

    Nafeesa Dyer
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.