Princess Decor & Gifts
12 Lakecrest Trail L6Z Mississauga (Ontario) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Princess Decor & Gifts

Recommended by 98% of couples · Write a review

146
4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.9
  • Response time 4.9
Order by:
  • Resha

    Resha Patel · Married on 27/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Worth every penny!!

    I would just like to thank Nafeesa and her team for creating a vision for me that I didn’t think would happen for our wedding reception! Amazing! Nafeesa is so professional to deal with and she listens to your needs and wants and takes her time. When we came to her we were first worried about the cost but she was flexible in working with us and created a beautiful stage and centrepieces. She works with your budget and understands your needs. You can rest assure the money that you are paying her is for the service that she provides and how much she follows through. Everything came together and everything flowed and people at our wedding kept saying it looked like “a dream” or “a starry night”. We wanted a gatsby/Victorian theme and she fulfilled it. I would definitely use her and recommend her to anyone we know. Can’t wait to share pictures with her!

    Sent on 11/05/2019

    Princess Decor & Gifts's reply:

    Thank you very much Resha for taking the time to write us this review! We put a lot of time and effort into each event - and it means so very much to have Clients acknowledge our dedication! We wish you and Jason all the best - and please do keep in touch!

    Nafeesa Mowla
  • N

    Natasha N · Married on 15/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing decor!

    Nafeesa helped bring our dream vision to life. She was very organized, on-time and dependable. Her creativity flowed from her sketches to real life and we could not be happier with the amazing experience she has provided with our decor.
    Such a pleasure to work with!

    Sent on 24/09/2018

    Princess Decor & Gifts's reply:

    Thank you very much Natasha for taking the time to write about your experience! We really appreciate your time - it was a pleasure working with you and the Whim Team for this event!

    Nafeesa Dyer
  • R

    Richelle Bowen · Married on 02/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Richelle & Anil Dass

    Nafeesa and team are amazing! She is reliable, flexible, and super patient. What more could a bride ask for?! Her dedication to her clients is truly reflected in her work. Our decor for our ceremony and reception was everything we could have dreamed of and more!We are still getting compliments of it all. I would definitely recommend Princess Decor to ANY bride, no matter the budget.

    Sent on 27/09/2018

    Princess Decor & Gifts's reply:

    Richelle!

    Working with you and Anil for the past year has been my pleasure - thank you very much for this lovely review- and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

    Thank you!
    Nafeesa Dyer
  • Michelle

    Michelle Byrne · Married on 25/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely Stunning

    Princess Decor was amazing!!!
    So easy to work with, flexible and most of all - extremely helpful and very experienced. Knowing the industry is a big bonus. Getting Married and planning out everything can be stressful, with Princess Decor you are guided through step-by-step the decorating process. Her packages are well laid out and very reasonably priced. Although I will never be getting Married again, I would recommend Princess Decor and her amazing services to anyone that is!

    Mr&Mrs. Byrne

    Sent on 01/12/2018

    Princess Decor & Gifts's reply:

    Hello Michelle! Thank you very much for the sweet words and choosing Princess Decor - We appreciate your Praises! All the Best to you and Michael !

    Nafeesa Dyer & Team Princess
  • L

    Lauren Young · Married on 17/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing - exceeded my expectations

    Nafeesa and her team executed our dream wedding vision perfectly. She blew me away with how beautiful everything looked. She was patient and took time to understand what our vision was and ensured everything we agreed on was delivered. I would 100% recommend Princess Décor to any of those picky brides like myself - she will not disappoint. The choices you are offered, the value and the delivery was beyond amazing. Thank you, thank you, thank you.

    Lauren & Jermaine

    Sent on 29/08/2018

    Princess Decor & Gifts's reply:

    Thank you very much Lauren for taking the time to write such a nice review! We look forward to working with you and Jermaine again in the future!

    Thank you!

    Nafeesa Dyer
  • R

    Rid K · Married on 28/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Decor

    What can one say about Nafeesa? After my search for a wedding decor, I landed at her office! I must say, I was beyond impressed with her professionalism and the creativeness! She made the mandap look absolutely a dream! I loved every bit of it, the colours and every person at my wedding commended at the simplicity and the decoration of the mandap. Thank you Nafeesa! You are definitely one person I have recommended to each and every one of my friends, some of whom you have done wonders for already!

    Sent on 31/10/2018

    Princess Decor & Gifts's reply:

    Thank you so much Ridhima for taking the time to write such a lovely review. We appreciate your feedback and referrals - that is simply the biggest compliment we could ever hope for! All the best to you and Karan

    Nafeesa Mowla Dyer
    Owner
  • Charis

    Charis Millete · Married on 16/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Unforgettable

    We got married exactly a year ago today. Nafeesa was an absolute pleasure to work with. She was very responsive and diligent. The process of selecting the theme/decor was quite overwhelming but Nafeesa helped me make my vision come to reality. I loved everything about our decor... Everything was just beautiful and breathtaking. Thank you so much Nafeesa.

    Princess Decor & Gifts 1
    Princess Decor & Gifts 2
    Princess Decor & Gifts 3
    Princess Decor & Gifts 4
    Sent on 16/06/2019
  • Tricia

    Tricia Persaud · Married on 19/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Decor from flowers to backdrops to literally everything!

    From the moment we met with Nafeesa, we knew we could trust her with all of our decor needs for our wedding which was a 2 day event! From the backdrop designs/stage props for both the ceremony and the reception to the table settings, center pieces, money boxes, bride/groom chairs, boutenirs, corsages and bouqets to just her overall service was beyond amazing and our guests still cannot stop raving about how spectacular everything looked! If we needed any sort of advice or had any concerns/questions, Nafeesa was there for us every step of the way!

    Princess Decor & Gifts 5
    Princess Decor & Gifts 6
    Princess Decor & Gifts 7
    Princess Decor & Gifts 8
    Princess Decor & Gifts 9
    Princess Decor & Gifts 10
    Princess Decor & Gifts 11
    Sent on 25/06/2018

    Princess Decor & Gifts's reply:

    Thank you Tricia for this lovely review and photos- we appreciate your time and look forward to working with you again in the future

    Nafeesa Mowla- Dyer
  • Donna

    Donna Dabs · Married on 05/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Decor

    It was a pleasure to work with Nafeesa. She was professional & patient & turned our vision into reality within our budget & exceeded our expectations. We would strongly recommend Nafeesa to our family and friends.

    Sent on 03/06/2018

    Princess Decor & Gifts's reply:

    Thank you once again for the lovely review Donna! We look forward to working with you again in the future!

    Nafeesa Dyer

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.

Hired this vendor?