Princess Decor & Gifts
12 Lakecrest Trail L6Z Mississauga (Ontario) View map

Reviews for Princess Decor & Gifts

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.9
  • Response time 4.9

Awards

144 reviews
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2011 Winner

19 User photos

Princess Decor & Gifts 1
Princess Decor & Gifts 2
Princess Decor & Gifts 3
Princess Decor & Gifts 4
Princess Decor & Gifts 5
Princess Decor & Gifts 6
Princess Decor & Gifts 7
+13
Order by :
  • Nicole Pinto , Married on 29/09/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Highly recommended!

    We were so lucky to have Nafeesa as our florist for our wedding last month. She came highly recommended by our wedding planner so we knew we were in good hands. She provided all our flowers, centrepieces, linens, charger plates and back drop. She was very easy to work with and was always quick to respond to emails. I met with her twice before the wedding to go over details, show her pictures of my inspiration and pick colours. On the day of my wedding, I was blown away by our bouquets, the centrepieces and how everything came together. I can't thank Nafeesa enough for her work! I highly recommend her if you are looking for a reliable vendor that works within your budget with high quality work!

    Sent on 16/10/2018

    Princess Decor & Gifts's reply:

    Nicole - it was sincerely our pleasure to be a part of your big day. We loved working with you as well as your wedding planner Alisha ( Events by Whim) to create the perfect setting for your event. It makes me so happy and proud to read such a beautiful review. Thank you so much

    Team Princess 😀

  • Natasha N , Married on 15/09/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Amazing decor!

    Nafeesa helped bring our dream vision to life. She was very organized, on-time and dependable. Her creativity flowed from her sketches to real life and we could not be happier with the amazing experience she has provided with our decor.
    Such a pleasure to work with!

    Sent on 24/09/2018

    Princess Decor & Gifts's reply:

    Thank you very much Natasha for taking the time to write about your experience! We really appreciate your time - it was a pleasure working with you and the Whim Team for this event!

    Nafeesa Dyer

  • Richelle Bowen , Married on 02/09/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Richelle & Anil Dass

    Nafeesa and team are amazing! She is reliable, flexible, and super patient. What more could a bride ask for?! Her dedication to her clients is truly reflected in her work. Our decor for our ceremony and reception was everything we could have dreamed of and more!We are still getting compliments of it all. I would definitely recommend Princess Decor to ANY bride, no matter the budget.

    Sent on 27/09/2018

    Princess Decor & Gifts's reply:

    Richelle!

    Working with you and Anil for the past year has been my pleasure - thank you very much for this lovely review- and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

    Thank you!
    Nafeesa Dyer

  • Michelle

    Michelle Byrne , Married on 25/08/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Absolutely Stunning

    Princess Decor was amazing!!!
    So easy to work with, flexible and most of all - extremely helpful and very experienced. Knowing the industry is a big bonus. Getting Married and planning out everything can be stressful, with Princess Decor you are guided through step-by-step the decorating process. Her packages are well laid out and very reasonably priced. Although I will never be getting Married again, I would recommend Princess Decor and her amazing services to anyone that is!

    Mr&Mrs. Byrne

    Sent on 01/12/2018

    Princess Decor & Gifts's reply:

    Hello Michelle! Thank you very much for the sweet words and choosing Princess Decor - We appreciate your Praises! All the Best to you and Michael !

    Nafeesa Dyer & Team Princess

  • Lauren Young , Married on 17/08/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Amazing - exceeded my expectations

    Nafeesa and her team executed our dream wedding vision perfectly. She blew me away with how beautiful everything looked. She was patient and took time to understand what our vision was and ensured everything we agreed on was delivered. I would 100% recommend Princess Décor to any of those picky brides like myself - she will not disappoint. The choices you are offered, the value and the delivery was beyond amazing. Thank you, thank you, thank you.

    Lauren & Jermaine

    Sent on 29/08/2018

    Princess Decor & Gifts's reply:

    Thank you very much Lauren for taking the time to write such a nice review! We look forward to working with you and Jermaine again in the future!

    Thank you!

    Nafeesa Dyer

  • Rid K , Married on 28/07/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Wedding Decor

    What can one say about Nafeesa? After my search for a wedding decor, I landed at her office! I must say, I was beyond impressed with her professionalism and the creativeness! She made the mandap look absolutely a dream! I loved every bit of it, the colours and every person at my wedding commended at the simplicity and the decoration of the mandap. Thank you Nafeesa! You are definitely one person I have recommended to each and every one of my friends, some of whom you have done wonders for already!

    Sent on 31/10/2018

    Princess Decor & Gifts's reply:

    Thank you so much Ridhima for taking the time to write such a lovely review. We appreciate your feedback and referrals - that is simply the biggest compliment we could ever hope for! All the best to you and Karan

    Nafeesa Mowla Dyer
    Owner

  • Tricia

    Tricia Persaud , Married on 19/05/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Amazing Decor from flowers to backdrops to literally everything!

    From the moment we met with Nafeesa, we knew we could trust her with all of our decor needs for our wedding which was a 2 day event! From the backdrop designs/stage props for both the ceremony and the reception to the table settings, center pieces, money boxes, bride/groom chairs, boutenirs, corsages and bouqets to just her overall service was beyond amazing and our guests still cannot stop raving about how spectacular everything looked! If we needed any sort of advice or had any concerns/questions, Nafeesa was there for us every step of the way!

    The wedding of Tricia Persaud and Princess Decor & Gifts 8
    The wedding of Tricia Persaud and Princess Decor & Gifts 9
    The wedding of Tricia Persaud and Princess Decor & Gifts 10
    The wedding of Tricia Persaud and Princess Decor & Gifts 11
    The wedding of Tricia Persaud and Princess Decor & Gifts 12
    The wedding of Tricia Persaud and Princess Decor & Gifts 13
    The wedding of Tricia Persaud and Princess Decor & Gifts 14
    Sent on 25/06/2018

    Princess Decor & Gifts's reply:

    Thank you Tricia for this lovely review and photos- we appreciate your time and look forward to working with you again in the future

    Nafeesa Mowla- Dyer

  • Donna

    Donna Dabs , Married on 05/05/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Amazing Decor

    It was a pleasure to work with Nafeesa. She was professional & patient & turned our vision into reality within our budget & exceeded our expectations. We would strongly recommend Nafeesa to our family and friends.

    Sent on 03/06/2018

    Princess Decor & Gifts's reply:

    Thank you once again for the lovely review Donna! We look forward to working with you again in the future!

    Nafeesa Dyer

  • Ryan

    Ryan & Alycia , Married on 05/05/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    If we could give more stars - we would!

    Princess Decor was one of our favorite vendors to work with. She brought our dream wedding to life! When we walked into the room, we couldn't believe how incredible it looked! Better than we planned in the meetings we had throughout the whole process. All of our guests (and even the hall itself) were giving their highest praises on how amazing everything looked. A million Thank-You's goes to the entire Princess Decor team. You guys made our dream wedding come to life.

    The wedding of Ryan & Alycia and Princess Decor & Gifts 15
    The wedding of Ryan & Alycia and Princess Decor & Gifts 16
    Sent on 07/06/2018

    Princess Decor & Gifts's reply:

    Thank you very much Alycia and Ryan for taking the time to write such a great review ! We strive to make each client feel like a million bucks on their special day - thank you for acknowledging our team and we look forward to working with you again in the future

    Nafeesa Dyer & #teamprincess

  • Dez P , Married on 10/09/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Nafeesa was great to work with! She completely incorporated our vision to the event. She was punctual and we were very happy with her work. She is very reasonably priced as well. I will be using her again in the future! Highly recommend!

    Sent on 20/09/2017

    Princess Decor & Gifts's reply:

    Thank you Nadez for taking the time to write this review. It was our pleasure working you and Andrew for your wedding - and we look forward to our future endeavours !

    Nafeesa Dyer

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.