Princess Decor & Gifts
12 Lakecrest trail , brampton l6z Mississauga (Ontario) View map

Reviews from Princess Decor & Gifts

135 reviews
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2015 Winner WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2014 Winner WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2012 Winner WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2011 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0

4.9 / 5

  • Quality of service

    4.9

    Value

    4.8
  • Professionalism

    4.9

    Responsiveness

    4.9
  • Flexibility

    4.8
Order by :
  • Dez P, Married on 10/09/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Nafeesa was great to work with! She completely incorporated our vision to the event. She was punctual and we were very happy with her work. She is very reasonably priced as well. I will be using her again in the future! Highly recommend!

    Sent on 20/09/2017

    Princess Decor & Gifts's reply:

    Thank you Nadez for taking the time to write this review. It was our pleasure working you and Andrew for your wedding - and we look forward to our future endeavours !

    Nafeesa Dyer

  • Lorraine Salvano, Married on 09/09/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Everything was beautiful and as expected. Nafeesa was soo helpful and knowledgeable. I recommended her to all of my friends. The details in my bridal bouquet was perfect. I had so many compliments all night. The centre pieces were also very beautiful

    Sent on 13/09/2017

    Princess Decor & Gifts's reply:

    Hi Lorraine thank you for taking the time out of your busy honeymoon to write me this beautiful review. We really appreciate your business and wish you and John all the best in your future. Please keep in touch

    sincerely Nafeesa Dyer

  • Cynthie

    Cynthie Anthonypillai, Married on 19/08/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Nafeesa was able to provide us with an amazing decoration for our wedding. She has an incredible deal compared to anyone else. She was able to understand our vision and it was a beautiful site when I saw the head tables the first time I entered our venue.

    Sent on 29/08/2017

    Princess Decor & Gifts's reply:

    Thanks Cynthie!!! The pleasure was all ours thank you so much for choosing princess decor for your special day

    Nafeesa Dyer

  • Avina Nagaratnam, Married on 19/08/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Nafeesa was a pleasure to work with! The details in her work exceptional and she made everything so easy! We were so impressed with the outcome, and so were our guest - she made our vision come to reality and she listened to every detail we mentioned. We received so many compliments from all our guests, and have already recommended her to everyone we know. Nafessa was able to create a landscape of royalty while staying within our budget. It was one of the best decisions we made for our wedding day, and was not let down.

    Sent on 18/10/2017
  • Catia, Married on 15/07/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Amazing Job!! We couldnt have asked for better decor. Nafessa out done herself !!! Everyone has not stopped talking about how everything looked so good. We highly recommend Princess decor for your special day!

    Sent on 19/07/2017

    Princess Decor & Gifts's reply:

    Catia

    Working with you and Acacio to design your dream wedding was our pleasure . Having met you 18 months before your big day - allowed us ample time to craft the perfect setting and incorporate all things meaningful to you. We thank you for choosing Princess Decor for your florals and decor.

    Nafeesa Dyer

  • Amrita, Married on 01/07/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Good
    • Flexibility:
      Good
    • Professionalism:
      Good

    Nafeesa listened to what we wanted and executed her promises!! A joy to work with! The guests raved about the backdrops for both wedding and reception! Our vision was materialized before us when we walked through the doors of our venue! Thank you Nafeesa!

    Sent on 20/07/2017

    Princess Decor & Gifts's reply:

    Thank you Amrita for trusting our vision and allowing us the grace of designing your ceremony and reception stages. You made it easy as you were well organized !!!

    We appreciate the time you took to write us this review . All the best ,

    Nafeesa Dyer

  • Diana, Married on 16/06/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Good
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Good
    • Flexibility:
      Good
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Thank you for helping us make our wedding day beautiful. We enjoyed working with the Princess Decor team. I loved that they were able to give us names of different quality vendors if they weren't able to provide a particular service. Also they were very responsive to my millions of emails! :)

    Sent on 22/07/2017

    Princess Decor & Gifts's reply:

    Hi Diana .

    Thanks for taking the time to write us this honest review. We appreciate the value you've placed in our expertise - and we are thrilled to have made your day so special and unique. Wishing you all the best

    Nafeesa Dyer

  • Puloma, Married on 02/06/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Nafeesa, Nafeesa, Nafeesa...This girl is amazing. I was so annoying! I went back and forth on so many details, and each time, she sat down with me and listened to what my vision was and helped me figure out what the best solution would be. The floral arrangements you made looked amazing in the pictures, and I'm really happy I decided to go with real flowers!!! This goes without saying, but YOU DID AN AMAZING JOB, and I couldn't be happier. I'm glad we decided on using you for both of our wedding days and I wish you nothing but success in your future

    Sent on 21/06/2017

    Princess Decor & Gifts's reply:

    Thank you so much for taking the time to review us Puloma! Working with you was our pleasure! Wishing you both all the best !

    Team Princess

  • Mary Wm, Married on 20/05/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Acceptable
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Working with Nafeesa was an absolute pleasure. Unlike most brides, I had no idea what I wanted in terms of reception décor; just that it needed to be something classy and romantic. Meeting with other décor companies was hence an overwhelming and stressful process since I couldn’t tell them what “my vision” was or what type of elements I wanted in the décor. But once I met with Nafeesa, I knew I was in good hands. She showed my husband and I so many different examples and pictures, and together we created a vision and plan for the décor from scratch. She was very prompt, organized and on top of her communication throughout the whole planning process. We had a very tight budget and she was able to stay within it. When my husband and I walked into the reception venue on the day of, we were both blown away and agreed that this was exactly what we wanted for our décor. We got so many compliments from our guests about how beautiful and elegant the venue looked. We would definitely recommend Nafeesa to others.

    Sent on 29/08/2017

    Princess Decor & Gifts's reply:

    Thank you Mary for taking the time to write this wonderful review. The pleasure was all ours. We love the way you trusted us throughout the process and allowed us to bring your vision to life. All the best in your future endeavors,

    Nafeesa Dyer

  • Annetta, Married on 08/10/2016

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Nafeesa provided decor for my two day wedding. I worked with Nafeesa for about a year leading up to my wedding, Nafeesa was very easy to work with, she listened to what style I was going for and found some beautiful examples to show me how to make my ideas a reality. She offered very valuable advice on what is possible/not possible, what works with the space etc. Nafeesa and her team more than delivered when it came to the decor for both days (a soft, romantic Old Bollywood feel for my ceremony and a classic Old Hollywood feel for my reception)! The hall and the family tables looked stunning. My guests are still talking about the decor and how beautiful it was! Nafeesa also provided the flowers for my reception - a bridal bouquet, boutonnieres for the Groom, Groomsmen and our Fathers and corsages for my Bridesmaids and our Mothers...they were all absolutely stunning!! I went with non-traditional corsages on a beaded band for my Bridesmaids instead of bouquets and they were so beautiful that I don't think anyone missed the bouquets. Thank you so much Nafeesa, all of your hard work is very much appreciated and you did an amazing job! I have already recommended you to all of my engaged friends!

    Sent on 18/10/2016

    Princess Decor & Gifts's reply:

    Thank you Annette for taking the time to write this review! We appreciate your feedback and thank you for your business!

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Send an inquiry through WeddingWire and for each visit or contract with a vendor, you'll have more chances to win. Good luck! + info