Interiors by Suzart - Decor + Events + Florals

12 reviews | Vaughan (Ontario)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews for Interiors by Suzart - Decor + Events + Florals

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Response time 4.6

Awards

12

11 User photos

Order by:
  • Natasha

    Natasha T. · Married on 04/05/2019

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Made our dreams come to life!

    Where do we begin? Let my start off by saying that Suzanne was a pleasure to work with!! She took the time to meet with us multiple times, to go over in incredible detail about what our big day would look like. Picture the two of us: newly engaged, anxious but absolutely excited. Walking in with all these abstract ideas in my mind, with no idea how to make sense of them and not knowing how to put into words, regarding how I envisioned our big day in my mind. I do not know how Suzanne did it, but she created EXACTLY what I had pictured in my mind, except even more beautiful. She is full of endless ideas. In every meeting, Suzanne made us feel more and more like family as time went on. She has an incredibly gentle soul and truly is an incredible person, to say the very least. My husband and I both put our full trust into Suzanne's hands to execute our ideas and dreams, and even on our wedding day, Suzanne threw in some extra surprises that left my jaw to drop to the floor. When I entered the banquet hall for the first time, I was in awe. I could not believe it was possible to make my gummbled up ideas from our first meeting, turn into exact what I had wanted. Suzanne is a beautiful person, inside and out, and we could not be happier with how the biggest day of our lives turned out. You know when you meet with vendors, and they come across as pushy, almost trying to persuade you into “just spend a little extra” or “you need this”, type of people? Suzanne is the exact opposite of that. Soft spoken, yet very intelligent and you could tell she is very experienced. Suzanne is passionate. She actually talks to you, person to person, taking away the “business” feel to it (and I mean that in the most positive way). There was never a single time that my husband and I felt pressured into anything. We had a lot of time to think. We were able to change things without any backlash; we were able to say yes and no very freely. We discussed our budget from the beginning and Suzanne worked with us. All in all, Suzanne made our dreams come true. My husband and I are still completely satisfied on our entire experience with Suzanne and we would not change a single thing!

    Sent on 12/01/2020
  • E

    Elizabeth G. · Married on 04/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had the pleasure of working with Suzanne from Interiors by Suzart for my wedding decor. From the start Suzanne was absolutely wonderful to work with. She is extremely detailed and her creativity and passion for her work is evident in everything she does. Her ideas and suggestions on how to bring my vision to life was much needed and appreciated. The decor was executed flawlessly and was exactly as I had envisioned. We received many compliments from our wedding guests on how beautiful everything was. I would not hesitate to hire Interiors by Suzart for any future decor needs and would absolutely recommend Suzanne to anyone looking for a decor company.

    Sent on 28/11/2017

    Interiors by Suzart - Decor + Events + Florals's reply:

    Dear Elizabeth,
    I would like to Thank You for taking the time to write a beautiful review and for the kind words you wrote about us and our services. It was a pleasure working with you and we are glad we were able to bring your vision as planned to live. We wish you and Fritzroy all the Best!
    Suzanne Keushkerian
  • Tamar

    Tamar I. · Married on 04/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommend Suzart!

    Suzanne is so talented and amazing at what she does! Along with her expertise, she is a perfectionist and attends to every single detail! She loves what she does and her passion for wedding decor definitely shows through her work. My wedding day was even more beautiful than I could have imagined... all thanks to SUZART! Thank you endlessly!

    Sent on 30/05/2019
  • P

    Paula T. · Married on 21/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Suzanne is a true artist and professional with the ability to genuinely connect with her clients in order to deliver outstanding quality, beauty, and elegance! I was blown away by her expertise and vision for creating a look and style that directly reflects our personality and taste. From day 1, Suzanne was welcoming, understanding, and extremely knowledgeable in putting together a work of creativity for us. The choices we had were endless with her wide range of decor options, and she made it easy with her natural touch of tying together the different elements and themes of our special day. The quality and professionalism are outstanding with Suzanne, I was so unbelievably happy with her beautiful wok and wisdom! Working with Suzanne was a privilege, and I recommend her business and her artistry to anyone looking to invest in beautiful decor for any event, location or need!

    Sent on 07/01/2018
  • Magda

    Magda R. · Married on 14/10/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Suzanne and her team are awesome! Her attention to detail, and passion are evident from the moment we walked into her well stocked and cute shop!
    Suzanne spent several hours over a span of 4 meetings with us until she was certain she understood exactly what we were hoping for in terms of decor, and overall ambiance of our wedding.
    The moment we walked into our reception hall, we were blown away, everything was so perfect. I truly can't give enough praise to Suzanne and her team!
    I also wanted to give a special thanks for my gorgeous bouquet. Suzanne surprised me with my bouquet which was stunning, and she added a string of pearls to it which gave it such a timeless unique touch!
    We love Suzanne and her team and will be coming to her for future events, and recommend her to all our family friends, and wedding wire brides and grooms!

    Sent on 20/11/2017

    Interiors by Suzart - Decor + Events + Florals's reply:

    Dear Magda,
    Thank you dearly for all your beautiful and kind words, you and Keon were a pleasure to work with. Planning was so effortless because of your trust in us. I hope our paths will cross again in the future, and once again, we get to plan your beautiful future events!
    All the Best to you, enjoy your newlywed life!
    Suzanne Keushkerian
  • H

    Heidi F. · Married on 23/09/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I consulted with SuzartDecor rather late...about 3 weeks before a wedding for 220 people...I was a little concerned that they could not accommodate a large order in such a short amount of time...Suzanne spent a lot of time with us, helping select the satin underlay, the overlay, napkins and charger plates....she assured me that they would take care of everything...then I had to increase the order a few days before the wedding....again no problem for them to accommodate us....everything was gorgeous....I am very satisfied with the service....and the products..

    Sent on 12/10/2017

    Interiors by Suzart - Decor + Events + Florals's reply:

    Dear Heidi,
    Thank you for coming to us for your daughter's wedding decor needs, and for writing a review, it is much appreciated. We are happy we were able to accommodate you with the linens and accessories you were looking for. Truly a pleasure meeting you and hope we will be working together again for any future events!
    Congratulations again and all the Best!
    Suzanne Keushkerian
  • F

    Francis · Married on 12/08/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A must hire!

    I would like to thank Roubina and Suzanne for making our wedding a night to remember forever. They are truly talented and go above and beyond to make your day special in every way possible. I recommend using Suzart for your wedding and any other special event in your life. You will be in good hands.

    Sent on 09/02/2018

    Interiors by Suzart - Decor + Events + Florals's reply:

    Hi Francis,

    Our Sincere Thanks for the beautiful recommendation and nice compliments you wrote about our services.
    It was truly a pleasure working with both You and Stefan on your Wedding Plans and Details. I am so happy your Aunt referred you to us, hope our paths will cross again in the future!

    Always a pleasure to know we made a beautiful couple very Happy!
    Kindly`
    Suzanne Keushkerian
  • Nadine

    Nadine C. · Married on 19/05/2017

    4.2
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      3.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Suzanne is the nicest most passionate person you will probably ever work with. my husband and I met with many decor companies before we went to Suzart and im so glad we found her. she's different than any of the other companies in that she genuinely cares to make your decor look beautiful. she's super talented , is never pushy and is very very reasonably priced and works with you and your budget. i cant recommend her enough. She also did my sister's wedding and did a stunning job with her too.

    Sent on 04/10/2017

    Interiors by Suzart - Decor + Events + Florals's reply:

    Dear Nadine and Tarek,
    Your beautiful words and review are very much appreciated!
    I would like to Thank you and say that I enjoyed all of our meetings and am so happy to have met you as well. You make a beautiful couple and I wish you nothing but Happiness and a Beautiful Life together.
    It was such a pleasure working with the both of you!
    Suzanne Keushkerian
  • Jessica

    Jessica V. · Married on 25/06/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Suzanne at Interiors By Suzart made my wedding dreams come true. She is truly a visionary. Our wedding was at Chateau Le Parc in Vaughan, and Suzanne transformed the hall. It was a remarkable wedding. I had a vision for silver and pink, and Suzanne provided exquisite linens in soft pink, contrasting twitch clear and silver charger plates to complete the look. Her design and decor skills (not to mention her extensive line of rentals), attention to detail and hard work did not go unnoticed. Everything was perfect.

    I highly recommend working with Suzanne for your wedding. She will work with you every step of the way to make your dream wedding a reality!

    Sent on 03/10/2017

    Interiors by Suzart - Decor + Events + Florals's reply:

    Dear Jessica,
    I would like to Thank you dearly, for coming to us for all of your events including your Beautiful Wedding! I am glad we were able to bring your vision to life, your trust in our work is greatly appreciated. Thank you for taking the time to write a beautiful review for us. I wish you and Daniel all the best in your life together and a lifetime of Happiness!
    Suzanne Keushkerian
  • T

    Teale S. · Married on 05/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Interiors By Suzart Team
    You are a dream team of Wedding Celebration artists that are incredibly talented! I'm so grateful we had the honor of your spectacular artistry at our Wedding Ceremony and Reception.
    Your attention to detail and expertise on how to customize a Wedding Ceremony and Reception is exceptional. You take great pride in your profession to make weddings simply majestic. Our Ceremony exceeded all of our expectations it was so romantic and all of our Guests shared with us that it was the most heartfelt stunningly beautiful ceremony they have ever attended.
    Your artistry exceeded all of our expectations and maximized our wedding guests experience
    Teale Simonato, Canada's Bridal Show

    Sent on 24/05/2016

    Interiors by Suzart - Decor + Events + Florals's reply:

    Dear Teale,
    Thank you for all the beautiful words and for taking the time to write a review for us. We enjoyed Every event we planned for you, you are a true pleasure to work with and Thank you for coming to us for your Wedding!
    Wishing you and Mauro all the Best and a Lifetime of Happiness!
    Suzanne Keushkerian
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.